هل يدفع Walmart مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟

قد تحصل على شحن مجاني للإرجاع أو الاستبدال على Walmart. تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء أولاً. سوف يرسلون لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا. افتح الرابط واطبع ملصق الشحن. أعد العنصر في عبوته الأصلية مع ملصق عليه. بعد فحصه ، سيرسلون لك المبلغ المسترد أو البديل. إذا كانت لديك أي مشكلات تتعلق بإرجاع أو تبادل Walmart ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو منتدى المساعدة.

هل يدفع Walmart مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟

إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن طلب Walmart الخاص بك ، فيمكنك إعادته أو استبداله. يمكنك القيام بذلك في غضون 90 يومًا ما لم يكن طلبك استثناءً. يمكنك إرجاع طلب Walmart الخاص بك عن طريق البريد مجانًا أو في متجرك المحلي أو من خلال الاستلام المجدول في منزلك.

قد تتلقى استردادًا مقابل مشترياتك والرسوم ذات الصلة إذا كان طلبك مؤهلاً. كل ما تحتاجه هو رقم طلب Walmart والإيصال. سيتم إرسال أموالك المستردة إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

إذا كنت مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال ، فيمكنك استلامها في غضون خمسة أيام. إذا بدأت عملية الإرجاع في المتجر ، فستتم معالجة رد الأموال بمجرد وصول العنصر إلى المتجر. إذا بدأت عملية إرجاع عبر الإنترنت ، فستتم معالجة المبلغ المسترد بمجرد قيام شركة النقل بمعالجة حزمة الإرجاع. إذا واجهت أي تحديات مع المبالغ المستردة ، فيمكنك طلب المساعدة من فريق الدعم.

إرجاع وول مارت القياسي

لا يسمح Walmart بإرجاع بعض العناصر. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك إرجاع كل شيء يبيعونه تقريبًا. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أهلية العناصر الخاصة بك للإرجاع ، فيمكنك الاتصال بوكلاء خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. يُظهر سجل الشراء على موقع Walmart على الويب آخر تاريخ مؤهل للعودة أو استبدال الطلب. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك تتبع إيصالاتك وعبوات الشركة المصنعة لمدة 90 يومًا على الأقل.

لا داعي لتحمل تكاليف الشحن. اتبع هذه الخطوات للشحن المجاني:

  1. تواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء واطلب ملصق إعادة الشحن الخاص بك
  2. سوف يرسلون لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا. افتحها وستجد رابطًا مع ملصق الشحن. اطبعها وأخبر فريق خدمة العملاء بذلك
  3. قم بتعبئة العنصر الذي ترغب في إرجاعه في صندوقه الأصلي
  4. ضع الملصق وأعد إرسال العنصر بالبريد
  5. بعد استلام العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه ، سيقوم Walmart بفحصه. يمكنهم إرسال بديل أو استرداد حسب احتياجاتك

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

هناك الكثير من الطرق للاتصال بـ Walmart إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة. الخيار الأفضل هو الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف. تحصل على فرصة للتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل. سوف يستمعون إليك ويوجهونك إلى الحل الأكثر صلة. الدعم عبر الهاتف هو الطريقة الوحيدة للتحدث مع الوكيل.

إذا كنت لا ترغب بالضرورة في التحدث مع وكيل ، ففكر في طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يعد دعم البريد الإلكتروني خيارًا رائعًا لأنه يتيح لك الاحتفاظ بتفاصيل تفاعلك مع فريق خدمة العملاء.

تعد منتديات مساعدة Walmart هي خيارات الدعم الأولى لمعظم العملاء. ضع في اعتبارك استكشافها قبل محاولة الاتصال بفريق الدعم مباشرة. في منتديات المساعدة ، هناك الكثير من التذكيرات والاقتراحات والنصائح التي قد تساعدك. تحصل على فرصة التعلم من كل من فريق خدمة العملاء ووكلاء الدعم. إذا انتهى بك الأمر مع أحد وكلاء دعم العملاء ذهابًا وإيابًا ، فقد يقترحون عليك الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل يدفع Walmart مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل يدفع Walmart مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل يدفع Walmart مقابل الشحن عند الإرجاع أو الاستبدال؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 565,077 times
WalMart
يعود Walmart أو التبادل
العوائد أو التبادلات على وول مارت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've put in an order for pick up twice. Canceled the first order because it went to the...
When do you know when you all going to restock on the ps*
I would like to order a bed frame mattress an head board plus a ** inch tv to be shippe...
I will not be going in Walmart again. I spend approximately ***.** per week on food and...
I was to return two defected mattresses. Wal-Mart order number is: *************. I hav...

متحرك؟ قارن وجدول مجاني.

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Walmart Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

You may get free shipping for returns or exchanges on Walmart. You need to contact the customer service team first. They will send you an email. Open the link and print the shipping label. Return the item in its original packaging with the label on it. After inspecting it, they will send you a refund or replacement. If you have any issues with your Walmart returns or exchanges, you may contact the customer service team for help. You may reach them on the phone, email, or the help forum.

Does Walmart Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?

If you are not completely satisfied with your Walmart order, you may return or exchange it. You may do so within 90 days unless your order is an exception. You may return your Walmart order by mail for free, in your local store, or through a scheduled pickup in your home.

You may receive a refund for your purchase and the relevant fees if your order is eligible. All you need is your Walmart order number and receipt. Your refund will be sent to the original method of payment.

If you are eligible for a refund, you may receive it within five days. If you initiated your return in-store, your refund will be processed as soon as the item reaches the store. If you initiated a return online, your refund will be processed once the carrier processes the return package. If you experience any challenges with your refunds, you may ask for help from the support team.

Walmart Standard Returns

Walmart does not allow returns on certain items. However, you can return almost everything that they sell. If you are unsure about your items' eligibility for returns, you may contact the customer service agents for help. Your purchase history on Walmart's website shows the last eligible date for returning or replacing an order. You should, however, keep track of your receipts and manufacturer packaging for at least 90 days.

You do not need to incur the costs of shipping. Follow these steps for free shipping:

  1. Reach out to the customer service team and ask for your return shipping label
  2. They will send you an email. Open it, and you will find a link with the shipping label. Print it and let the customer service team know
  3. Package the item you wish to return in its original box
  4. Put on the label and mail the item back
  5. After receiving your returned item, Walmart will inspect it. They may send a replacement or refund depending on your needs

Contacting the Support Team

There are lots of ways to contact Walmart if you need help. The best option is contacting them on the phone. You get the chance to speak directly with an agent. They will listen to you and direct you to the most relevant solution. Phone support is the only way to speak with an agent.

If you don't necessarily wish to speak with an agent, consider seeking support on email. Email support is a great option as it allows you to retain the details of your interaction with the customer service team.

The Walmart help forums are the first support options for most customers. Consider exploring them before trying to contact the support team directly. On the help forums, there are plenty of reminders, suggestions, and tips that may help. You get the chance to learn from both the customer service team and the support agents. If you end up going back and forth with a customer support agent, they may suggest that you contact them on the phone or email.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Walmart Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Walmart Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Walmart Pay for Shipping on Returns or Exchanges? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 21,442 times
WalMart
Walmart returns or exchanges
returns or exchanges on Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I returned an item at the end of July or early August by FedEx that I ordered from Walm...
aaa@cash@customer@care@number@**********@**********
my name is Stephanie powell. I was at the hospital taking my assessment when it messed...
Someone that knows what they're talking about and can understand English thank you
Well you employee kicked over my brand.new moped I would. Like it replaced
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!