如何检查我的沃尔玛退款状态?

当您将商品退回沃尔玛商店时,您应该在3-5个工作日内收到退款。所有购买的退款将被添加回您用于购买该物品的卡中。

如何查看我的沃尔玛退款状态?

从Walmart.com购买产品后,人们可能想获得退款的原因有很多。在某些情况下,他们可能收到了错误的物品,产品可能已经到达,损坏,不是购买者想要的东西或其他。无论如何,从Walmart.com申请退款很容易,有以下三种方式可以做到:您可以使用个人计算机,移动应用或与客户支持代理联系 ,从网站要求退款。如果您已经请求退款,并且想查看沃尔玛退款的状态,那么本文将为您提供帮助。

如何使用台式计算机或移动应用程序从Walmart.com要求退款

要使用台式电脑或移动应用向沃尔玛在线商店申请退款,请执行以下步骤。

  1. 打开沃尔玛网站或移动应用程序,然后单击或点击“ 帐户
  2. 找到您要返回的订单,然后单击或点击“ 有项目发货”
  3. 选择产品,然后按照提供的步骤开始退货流程以获取退款。

沃尔玛会告诉您是否需要将产品退回当地的沃尔玛商店,或者您可以保留产品并仍然取回您的钱。如果指示您将商品退还到您附近的沃尔玛商店,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 首先,您需要打印出退货标签(将提供说明)或使用智能手机显示退货条形码
  2. 将商品和退货标签(或手机)带到沃尔玛的实体店,并在门口服务员停下来拿走贴纸后访问客户服务台。
  3. 向助手显示您打印出的返回条形码,或在手机上显示条形码。

如何检查您的沃尔玛退款状态

请注意,商品退还后,可能需要3到5个工作日才能收到退款,具体取决于您的银行。如果资金在5天后仍未出现在您的银行中,则可以单击此处与客户支持代理联系以为您提供帮助,也可以银行中的某人交谈以寻求帮助。

有关沃尔玛退款的更多信息

您还可以选择通过邮件退回物品。所有退回的物品将退还至您购买该物品时使用的原始付款方式。

eGift卡或Walmart礼品卡的退款将直接计入购买该商品时最初使用的礼品卡。您应该保留eGift卡或Walmart礼品卡的电子邮件,以防万一您需要退还购买的物品。以现金付款的订单必须仅退还给当地商店,然后您将在那儿收到退款。如果您用现金支付的订单被取消,则会通过电子邮件通知您,并指示您在收取退款时显示电子邮件。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何检查我的沃尔玛退款状态?"?

在成千上万的WalMart客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何检查我的沃尔玛退款状态?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WalMart(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WalMart之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何检查我的沃尔玛退款状态?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WalMart

Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 78,770 times
WalMart
检查我的沃尔玛退款状态
查找我的沃尔玛退款的状态
查找我的沃尔玛退款状态
查看我的沃尔玛退款状态

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been trying to order delivery online for three days and only get error message s...
Hello my name is anesia redding and I use to work walmart super center in valdosta in i...
Hello my name is anesia redding and I use to work walmart super center in valdosta in i...
ordered *, received *, refunded *, should have been * on refund
I ordered a tv from Walmart online and was supposed to be * day delivery, fedX tracking...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund?

When you return an item to a Walmart store, you should receive your refund in 3 to 5 business days. Refunds for all purchases will be added back to the card you used to purchase the item.

How do I check that status of my Walmart refund?

There are many reasons why someone might want to get a refund after purchasing a product from Walmart.com. In some cases, they may have received the wrong item, the product may have arrived, damaged, it just wasn't what the purchaser wanted, or other. In any case, it's easy to request a refund from Walmart.com and there are three ways to do this; you can request a refund from the website using a pc, a mobile app, or by contacting a customer support agent. If you already requested a refund and would like to check the status of your Walmart refund, this article can help.

How to Request a Refund from Walmart.com Using a Desktop Computer or the Mobile App

To use a desktop PC or the mobile app to request a refund from Walmart's online store, follow the steps below.

  1. Open the Walmart website or mobile app and click or tap "Account"
  2. Locate the order you are returning and click or tap "Have an Item Issue"
  3. Select the product then follow the steps provided to begin the return process to receive a refund.

Walmart will let you know if the item needs to be returned to a local Walmart store or if you can just keep the product and still get your money back. If you are instructed to return the item to a Walmart store near you, take the following steps:

  1. You will first need to print out a return label, for which instructions will be provided or use a smartphone to show the return barcode
  2. Take the item and the return label (or your phone) to a physical Walmart store and visit the customer service desk after stopping by the door clerk to get a sticker.
  3. Show the assistant the return barcode you printed out or show the barcode on your phone.

How to Check the Status of Your Walmart Refund

Please note that once the item has been returned, it can take 3 to 5 business days to receive your refund, depending on your bank. If the funds do not show up in your bank after 5 days, you can either contact a customer support agent to assist you by clicking here or speak to someone at your bank for help.

More on Walmart Refunds

You also have the option of returning your items by mail. All returned items will be refunded to the original payment method you used to purchase the item.

eGift Cards or Walmart Gift Card refunds will be credited directly back to whichever gift card originally used when purchasing the item. You should hold onto the eGift Card or Walmart Gift Card email just in case you need to return the items purchased. Orders paid with cash must be returned to a local store only, where you will receive your money back right there and then. If the order you paid for in cash is canceled, you will be notified by email and instructed to show the email when collecting your refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 17,045 times
WalMart
Check that status of my Walmart refund
Find that status of my Walmart refund
Look up that status of my Walmart refund
View that status of my Walmart refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

REturned an item & the correcr amount wasnreturned to my card ord*************
I have my online order ready to check out. When I press check out it says Error go back...
My items were delivered to wrong address
I didn't received my gift card because it got sent to the wrong address
I ordered a mattress since Nov **th **** it was supposed to be shipped in the **, then...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!