Как я могу проверить этот статус моего возврата Walmart?

Когда вы вернете товар в магазин Walmart, вы получите возмещение в течение 3-5 рабочих дней. Возврат средств за все покупки будет возвращен на карту, которую вы использовали для покупки товара.

Как я могу проверить этот статус моего возмещения Walmart?

Есть много причин, по которым кто-то может захотеть получить возмещение после покупки продукта на Walmart.com. В некоторых случаях они могли получить не тот товар, товар мог быть доставлен, поврежден, просто это было не то, что хотел покупатель, или другое. В любом случае запросить возмещение у Walmart.com легко, и есть три способа сделать это; вы можете запросить возврат средств на веб-сайте с помощью компьютера, мобильного приложения или связавшись с агентом службы поддержки . Если вы уже запросили возврат и хотите проверить статус возврата Walmart, эта статья может вам помочь.

Как запросить возврат средств на Walmart.com с помощью настольного компьютера или мобильного приложения

Чтобы использовать настольный ПК или мобильное приложение для запроса возмещения в интернет-магазине Walmart, выполните следующие действия.

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Walmart или мобильное приложение и нажмите или коснитесь « Учетная запись ».
  2. Найдите заказ, который вы возвращаете, и нажмите или коснитесь « Есть проблема с товаром».
  3. Выберите продукт, затем следуйте инструкциям, чтобы начать процесс возврата для получения возмещения.

Walmart сообщит вам, нужно ли вернуть товар в местный магазин Walmart или вы можете просто оставить товар и получить свои деньги обратно. Если вас попросили вернуть товар в ближайший к вам магазин Walmart, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Сначала вам нужно будет распечатать этикетку возврата, для которой будут предоставлены инструкции, или использовать смартфон, чтобы показать штрих-код возврата.
  2. Отнесите товар и этикетку возврата (или свой телефон) в обычный магазин Walmart и посетите стойку обслуживания клиентов после того, как остановитесь у дверного клерка, чтобы получить наклейку.
  3. Покажите помощнику распечатанный вами штрих-код возврата или покажите штрих-код на своем телефоне.

Как проверить статус вашего возврата Walmart

Обратите внимание, что после возврата товара получение возмещения может занять от 3 до 5 рабочих дней, в зависимости от вашего банка. Если средства не появятся в вашем банке через 5 дней, вы можете либо связаться с агентом службы поддержки клиентов, чтобы помочь вам, нажав здесь, либо поговорить с кем-нибудь в своем банке за помощью.

Подробнее о возврате средств Walmart

У вас также есть возможность вернуть свои товары по почте. Все возвращенные товары будут возвращены первоначальным способом оплаты, который вы использовали для покупки товара.

Возврат по подарочной карте eGift или Walmart будет возвращен непосредственно на ту подарочную карту, которая была использована при покупке товара. Вы должны сохранить электронную почту eGift Card или Walmart Gift Card на случай, если вам нужно вернуть купленные товары. Заказы, оплаченные наличными, должны быть возвращены только в местный магазин, где вы сразу же получите свои деньги обратно. Если заказ, который вы оплатили наличными, будет отменен, вы получите уведомление по электронной почте с указанием показать его при получении возмещения.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу проверить этот статус моего возврата Walmart?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов WalMart пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу проверить этот статус моего возврата Walmart?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с WalMart. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как WalMart, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу проверить этот статус моего возврата Walmart? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

WalMart

Asked 3 месяца назад
Updated 3 месяца назад
Viewed 17,045 times
WalMart
Проверьте статус моего возмещения Walmart
Найдите этот статус моего возмещения Walmart
Посмотрите статус моего возмещения Walmart
Посмотреть этот статус моего возмещения Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

REturned an item & the correcr amount wasnreturned to my card ord*************
I have my online order ready to check out. When I press check out it says Error go back...
My items were delivered to wrong address
I didn't received my gift card because it got sent to the wrong address
I ordered a mattress since Nov **th **** it was supposed to be shipped in the **, then...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund?

When you return an item to a Walmart store, you should receive your refund in 3 to 5 business days. Refunds for all purchases will be added back to the card you used to purchase the item.

How do I check that status of my Walmart refund?

There are many reasons why someone might want to get a refund after purchasing a product from Walmart.com. In some cases, they may have received the wrong item, the product may have arrived, damaged, it just wasn't what the purchaser wanted, or other. In any case, it's easy to request a refund from Walmart.com and there are three ways to do this; you can request a refund from the website using a pc, a mobile app, or by contacting a customer support agent. If you already requested a refund and would like to check the status of your Walmart refund, this article can help.

How to Request a Refund from Walmart.com Using a Desktop Computer or the Mobile App

To use a desktop PC or the mobile app to request a refund from Walmart's online store, follow the steps below.

  1. Open the Walmart website or mobile app and click or tap "Account"
  2. Locate the order you are returning and click or tap "Have an Item Issue"
  3. Select the product then follow the steps provided to begin the return process to receive a refund.

Walmart will let you know if the item needs to be returned to a local Walmart store or if you can just keep the product and still get your money back. If you are instructed to return the item to a Walmart store near you, take the following steps:

  1. You will first need to print out a return label, for which instructions will be provided or use a smartphone to show the return barcode
  2. Take the item and the return label (or your phone) to a physical Walmart store and visit the customer service desk after stopping by the door clerk to get a sticker.
  3. Show the assistant the return barcode you printed out or show the barcode on your phone.

How to Check the Status of Your Walmart Refund

Please note that once the item has been returned, it can take 3 to 5 business days to receive your refund, depending on your bank. If the funds do not show up in your bank after 5 days, you can either contact a customer support agent to assist you by clicking here or speak to someone at your bank for help.

More on Walmart Refunds

You also have the option of returning your items by mail. All returned items will be refunded to the original payment method you used to purchase the item.

eGift Cards or Walmart Gift Card refunds will be credited directly back to whichever gift card originally used when purchasing the item. You should hold onto the eGift Card or Walmart Gift Card email just in case you need to return the items purchased. Orders paid with cash must be returned to a local store only, where you will receive your money back right there and then. If the order you paid for in cash is canceled, you will be notified by email and instructed to show the email when collecting your refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 17,045 times
WalMart
Check that status of my Walmart refund
Find that status of my Walmart refund
Look up that status of my Walmart refund
View that status of my Walmart refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

REturned an item & the correcr amount wasnreturned to my card ord*************
I have my online order ready to check out. When I press check out it says Error go back...
My items were delivered to wrong address
I didn't received my gift card because it got sent to the wrong address
I ordered a mattress since Nov **th **** it was supposed to be shipped in the **, then...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!