كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة استرداد أموال Walmart الخاصة بي؟

عندما تعيد عنصرًا إلى متجر Walmart ، يجب أن تسترد أموالك في غضون 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل. ستتم إعادة المبالغ المعادة لجميع المشتريات إلى البطاقة التي استخدمتها لشراء العنصر.

كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة استرداد أموال Walmart الخاصة بي؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعل شخصًا ما يرغب في استرداد الأموال بعد شراء منتج من Walmart.com. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكونون قد استلموا عنصرًا خاطئًا ، أو قد يكون المنتج قد وصل ، أو تعرض للتلف ، أو لم يكن ما يريده المشتري ، أو غير ذلك. على أي حال ، من السهل طلب استرداد الأموال من موقع Walmart.com وهناك ثلاث طرق للقيام بذلك ؛ يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال من موقع الويب باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر أو تطبيق جوال أو عن طريق الاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء . إذا طلبت بالفعل استرداد الأموال وترغب في التحقق من حالة استرداد Walmart ، فيمكن أن تساعدك هذه المقالة.

كيفية طلب استرداد من Walmart.com باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

لاستخدام كمبيوتر سطح المكتب أو تطبيق الهاتف لطلب استرداد الأموال من متجر Walmart عبر الإنترنت ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه.

  1. افتح موقع Walmart الإلكتروني أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول وانقر أو اضغط على " الحساب "
  2. حدد مكان الطلب الذي تريد إرجاعه وانقر أو اضغط على " لديك مشكلة في عنصر"
  3. حدد المنتج ثم اتبع الخطوات المقدمة لبدء عملية الإرجاع لاسترداد الأموال.

سيخبرك Walmart بما إذا كان يجب إرجاع العنصر إلى متجر Walmart المحلي أو إذا كان بإمكانك الاحتفاظ بالمنتج واسترداد أموالك. إذا طُلب منك إعادة العنصر إلى متجر Walmart بالقرب منك ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. ستحتاج أولاً إلى طباعة ملصق إرجاع ، حيث سيتم توفير الإرشادات الخاصة به أو استخدام هاتف ذكي لإظهار رمز شريط الإرجاع
  2. اصطحب العنصر وملصق الإرجاع (أو هاتفك) إلى متجر Walmart فعليًا وقم بزيارة مكتب خدمة العملاء بعد التوقف عند كاتب الباب للحصول على ملصق.
  3. أظهر للمساعد رمز شريط الإرجاع الذي طبعته أو أظهر الرمز الشريطي على هاتفك.

كيفية التحقق من حالة استرداد Walmart الخاص بك

يرجى ملاحظة أنه بمجرد إرجاع العنصر ، قد يستغرق الأمر من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل لاسترداد أموالك ، اعتمادًا على البنك الذي تتعامل معه. إذا لم تظهر الأموال في البنك الذي تتعامل معه بعد 5 أيام ، فيمكنك إما الاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء لمساعدتك عن طريق النقر هنا أو التحدث إلى شخص ما في البنك الذي تتعامل معه للحصول على المساعدة.

المزيد عن استرداد وول مارت

لديك أيضًا خيار إرجاع العناصر الخاصة بك عن طريق البريد. سيتم رد جميع العناصر التي تم إرجاعها إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية التي استخدمتها لشراء العنصر.

ستتم إعادة المبالغ المستردة من بطاقات eGift أو بطاقة Walmart للهدايا مباشرةً إلى أي بطاقة هدايا مستخدمة أصلاً عند شراء العنصر. يجب عليك التمسك ببطاقة eGift أو البريد الإلكتروني لبطاقة هدايا Walmart فقط في حال احتجت إلى إرجاع العناصر المشتراة. يجب إعادة الطلبات المدفوعة نقدًا إلى متجر محلي فقط ، حيث ستسترد أموالك هناك وبعد ذلك. إذا تم إلغاء الطلب الذي دفعته نقدًا ، فسيتم إخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني وإعلامك بإظهار البريد الإلكتروني عند تحصيل المبلغ المسترد.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة استرداد أموال Walmart الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة استرداد أموال Walmart الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة استرداد أموال Walmart الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 66,896 times
WalMart
تحقق من حالة استرداد أموال Walmart الخاصة بي
العثور على حالة استرداد وول مارت الخاصة بي
ابحث عن حالة استرداد أموال Walmart الخاصة بي
عرض حالة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بي من Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've put in an order for pick up twice. Canceled the first order because it went to the...
I've put in an order for pick up twice. Canceled the first order because it went to the...
I've put in an order for pick up twice. Canceled the first order because it went to the...
When do you know when you all going to restock on the ps*
I would like to order a bed frame mattress an head board plus a ** inch tv to be shippe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund?

When you return an item to a Walmart store, you should receive your refund in 3 to 5 business days. Refunds for all purchases will be added back to the card you used to purchase the item.

How do I check that status of my Walmart refund?

There are many reasons why someone might want to get a refund after purchasing a product from Walmart.com. In some cases, they may have received the wrong item, the product may have arrived, damaged, it just wasn't what the purchaser wanted, or other. In any case, it's easy to request a refund from Walmart.com and there are three ways to do this; you can request a refund from the website using a pc, a mobile app, or by contacting a customer support agent. If you already requested a refund and would like to check the status of your Walmart refund, this article can help.

How to Request a Refund from Walmart.com Using a Desktop Computer or the Mobile App

To use a desktop PC or the mobile app to request a refund from Walmart's online store, follow the steps below.

  1. Open the Walmart website or mobile app and click or tap "Account"
  2. Locate the order you are returning and click or tap "Have an Item Issue"
  3. Select the product then follow the steps provided to begin the return process to receive a refund.

Walmart will let you know if the item needs to be returned to a local Walmart store or if you can just keep the product and still get your money back. If you are instructed to return the item to a Walmart store near you, take the following steps:

  1. You will first need to print out a return label, for which instructions will be provided or use a smartphone to show the return barcode
  2. Take the item and the return label (or your phone) to a physical Walmart store and visit the customer service desk after stopping by the door clerk to get a sticker.
  3. Show the assistant the return barcode you printed out or show the barcode on your phone.

How to Check the Status of Your Walmart Refund

Please note that once the item has been returned, it can take 3 to 5 business days to receive your refund, depending on your bank. If the funds do not show up in your bank after 5 days, you can either contact a customer support agent to assist you by clicking here or speak to someone at your bank for help.

More on Walmart Refunds

You also have the option of returning your items by mail. All returned items will be refunded to the original payment method you used to purchase the item.

eGift Cards or Walmart Gift Card refunds will be credited directly back to whichever gift card originally used when purchasing the item. You should hold onto the eGift Card or Walmart Gift Card email just in case you need to return the items purchased. Orders paid with cash must be returned to a local store only, where you will receive your money back right there and then. If the order you paid for in cash is canceled, you will be notified by email and instructed to show the email when collecting your refund.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check That Status of My Walmart Refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 17,045 times
WalMart
Check that status of my Walmart refund
Find that status of my Walmart refund
Look up that status of my Walmart refund
View that status of my Walmart refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

REturned an item & the correcr amount wasnreturned to my card ord*************
I have my online order ready to check out. When I press check out it says Error go back...
My items were delivered to wrong address
I didn't received my gift card because it got sent to the wrong address
I ordered a mattress since Nov **th **** it was supposed to be shipped in the **, then...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!