كيف يمكنني استبدال عنصر من Walmart؟

لدى Walmart سياسة إرجاع سهلة للغاية للعملاء. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعائدات ، بغض النظر عما تنص عليه السياسة ، يمكن لمدير المتجر تجاوزها والعمل معك في عمليات التبادل والمبالغ المستردة. في Walmart ، لديك 90 يومًا لإعادة البضائع العامة ، و 30 يومًا للإلكترونيات ، و 14 يومًا للهواتف الخلوية. يمكنك استرداد المبلغ بالكامل أو استبداله إذا كان لديك الإيصال أو رقم الطلب أو إذا كان العنصر الذي ترغب في إرجاعه أقل من 25 دولارًا. بخلاف ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على بطاقة هدايا يمكن استخدامها لشراء أي شيء في المتجر باستثناء الكحول والتبغ.

بصرف النظر عن الإلكترونيات التي لديك 30 يومًا فقط للعودة ، عند شراء سلع عامة من Walmart ، يكون لديك 90 يومًا لإعادتها أو استبدالها. إذا كان لديك إيصال ، فيمكنك استرداد أموالك بالكامل ، ولكن بدون إيصال ، تحصل على رصيد من المتجر يمكنك استخدامه لشراء أي شيء في المتجر باستثناء التبغ والكحول ، ما لم يكن العنصر أقل من 25 دولارًا مما يمكنك الحصول عليه من استرداد النقود. ومع ذلك ، يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه بدون إيصال ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم بطاقة هوية صادرة عن جهة حكومية.

شيء مهم آخر يجب ذكره هو أنه إذا لم يكن لديك رقم طلب أو إيصال لعملية شراء قمت بها في Walmart ، فقد يتمكن موظف المتجر من البحث عن عملية الشراء باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان التي استخدمتها أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف رقم. إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تبادل عنصر من Walmart ، فاقرأ أو انقر هنا للتحدث إلى أحد ممثلي العملاء .

كيف يمكنني إرجاع العناصر إلى Walmart؟

هناك بالفعل ثلاث طرق مختلفة لإعادة العناصر إلى Walmart ، سواء كنت قد اشتريت عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر.

  1. أعد العناصر إلى متجر Walmart المادي
  2. أرسل العناصر بالبريد إلى Walmart مجانًا
  3. حدد موعدًا لاستلامك من منزلك

يجب عليك تقديم إيصالك مع الإرجاع إذا اشتريت العنصر في المتجر أو رقم الطلب إذا اشتريت العنصر عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد استلام Walmart للعنصر ، سيتم إصدار استرداد كامل مع الضرائب المعمول بها والرسوم الأخرى ، إذا تمت الموافقة عليها. ستعود الأموال إلى بطاقة الائتمان التي استخدمتها لشراء العنصر ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد يستغرق الأمر من 7 إلى 10 أيام حسب البنك الذي تتعامل معه. إذا كنت تقوم بتبادل عنصر عن طريق البريد ، فيجب أن تتوقع وصول العنصر البديل الخاص بك قريبًا اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت قد اشتريت العنصر من Walmart أو بائع آخر على الموقع أم لا.

كم من الوقت يجب علي إعادة شيء اشتريته من Walmart؟

لا يهم أين اشتريت العنصر الخاص بك ؛ في Walmart عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر ، لديك فقط قدر معين من الوقت لإعادته. بعد ذلك - في ظروف معينة - يمكن لمدير المتجر الموافقة على أي مرتجعات بغض النظر عن وقت الشراء. في نفس الجانب ، يحق لـ Walmart رفض المرتجعات ، حتى مع وجود إيصال صالح أو رقم طلب. يوضح ما يلي مقدار الوقت المتاح لك لإرجاع عناصر معينة:

  • يجب إعادة الهواتف المحمولة المدفوعة مسبقًا (العقد) أو المفتوحة أو غير المؤمنة (المستعملة) في غضون 14 يومًا من الشراء مع إيصال. يجب أن تكون جميع العناصر في الحالة التي كانت عليها عند شرائها ، ويجب إعادة الهواتف الخلوية المدفوعة لاحقًا إلى المتجر الذي اشتريتها منه ، ولا يمكن استبدال الهواتف المحمولة التي تم فتحها أو استخدامها إلا بقطعة ذات قيمة مساوية أو أكبر.
  • يمكن إرجاع الإلكترونيات في غضون 30 يومًا من الشراء
  • يمكن إرجاع الأشجار والشجيرات والنباتات المعمرة في غضون عام من الشراء
  • يمكن إرجاع جميع السلع العامة الأخرى ، بما في ذلك الإطارات الجديدة أو غير المركبة ، في غضون 90 يومًا من الشراء.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الفئة التي تناسب العنصر الخاص بك أو ترغب في الاتصال بممثل العميل أو مدير المتجر ، فانقر هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استبدال عنصر من Walmart؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استبدال عنصر من Walmart؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استبدال عنصر من Walmart؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 535,286 times
WalMart
تبادل عنصر من وول مارت
إرجاع عنصر من وول مارت
خذ عنصرًا من Walmart
رد عنصر من Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've put in an order for pick up twice. Canceled the first order because it went to the...
When do you know when you all going to restock on the ps*
I would like to order a bed frame mattress an head board plus a ** inch tv to be shippe...
I will not be going in Walmart again. I spend approximately ***.** per week on food and...
I was to return two defected mattresses. Wal-Mart order number is: *************. I hav...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Exchange an Item from Walmart?

Walmart has a very customer-friendly return policy. When it comes to returns, no matter what the policy says, a store manager can override it and work with you on exchanges and refunds. At Walmart, you have 90 days to return general merchandise, 30 days for electronics, and 14 days for cellular phones. You can get a full refund or exchange if you have your receipt or order number or if the item you wish to return is less than $25. Otherwise, you can get a gift card that can be used to buy anything in the store but alcohol and tobacco.

Aside from electronics that you only have 30 days to return, when you buy general merchandise from Walmart you have 90 days to return or exchange it. If you have a receipt, you can get a full refund, but without a receipt, you get store credit that you can use to purchase anything in the store but tobacco and alcohol, unless the item is less than $25 than you can get cashback. However, please keep in mind that without a receipt you will need to present a government-issued ID.

Another important thing to mention is that if you don't have an order number or receipt for a purchase you made at Walmart, the store clerk may be able to look the purchase up with the credit card you used, the email address, or phone number. If you would like more information on how to exchange an item from Walmart, read on or click here to speak to a customer representative.

How Do I Return Items to Walmart?

There are actually three different ways to return items to Walmart, whether you purchased online or in-store.

  1. Return the items to a physical Walmart store
  2. Mail the items to Walmart for free
  3. Schedule a pick-up from your home

You must provide your receipt with the return if you bought the item in-store or the order number if you purchased the item online. Once Walmart receives the item, you will be issued a full refund along with applicable taxes and other fees, if approved. The money will go back to the credit card you used to buy the item; however, it can take 7 to 10 days depending on your bank. If you were exchanging an item by mail, you should expect your replacement item to arrive shortly depending on whether or not you purchased the item from Walmart or another seller on the site.

How Long Do I have to Return Something I purchase from Walmart?

No matter where you bought your item; at an online Walmart or in-store, you only have a certain amount of time to return it. After that — in certain circumstances — a store manager can approve any returns no matter when you made the purchase. In the same aspect, Walmart has the right to deny returns, even with a valid receipt or order number. The following shows the amount of time you have to return specific items:

  • Prepaid, postpaid (contract), opened, or unlocked (used) cell phones must be returned within 14 days of purchase with a receipt. All items must be in the condition they were in when you bought them, postpaid cellular phones must be returned to the store where you bought it and opened or used cell phones can only be replaced with an item of equal or greater value.
  • Electronics can be returned within 30 days of purchase
  • Trees, shrubs, and perennials can be returned within a year of purchase
  • All other general merchandise items, including new or unmounted tires, can be returned within 90 days of purchase.

If you are not sure what category your item fits in or would like to ccontact a customer representative or a store manager, click here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Exchange an Item from Walmart?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Exchange an Item from Walmart? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Exchange an Item from Walmart? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 107,573 times
WalMart
Exchange an item from Walmart
Return an item from Walmart
Take back an item from Walmart
Refund an item from Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My items were delivered to wrong address
I didn't received my gift card because it got sent to the wrong address
I ordered a mattress since Nov **th **** it was supposed to be shipped in the **, then...
When I was at the Aberdeen Walmart shopping the cashier in als one was upset because an...
Recall the associate doesn't properly no how to process return of recall
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!