Wie bestelle ich das Walmart Black Friday Event?

Walmart hat beschlossen, 2020 drei Black Friday-Events zu veranstalten, anstatt sich an das traditionelle Friday-Event zu halten. Dies dient dazu, die Anzahl der Besucher von Geschäften zu verringern, damit diejenigen, die dies tun, den Pandemiebeschränkungen folgen können. Sie können online bestellen oder die Bordsteinkollektion nutzen. Die Angebote werden am 4., 11. und 25. November online verfügbar sein und drei Tage später im Handel erhältlich sein.

Wie bestelle ich das Walmart Black Friday Event?

Der Schwarze Freitag findet am 27. November statt und wie in den meisten Einzelhandelsgeschäften gibt es bei Walmart viele Angebote und Sonderangebote. Sie können Artikel im Rahmen des Black Friday-Events auf der Walmart-Website oder in einem Geschäft an diesem Tag kaufen. Viele Menschen werden bis zum Black Friday warten, um Weihnachtsgeschenke zu kaufen, und der Verkauf ist das größte Einkaufsereignis des Jahres. Der Schwarze Freitag wird weltweit mit vielen Angeboten sowohl online als auch in Geschäften gefeiert.

Walmart hat beschlossen, sein Black Friday-Event in diesem Jahr aufgrund der Vorsichtsmaßnahmen gegen Pandemien etwas anders zu gestalten, damit sie sich von ihren Mitbewerbern abheben können. Anstatt einen Tag mit Deals zu haben, wie es die Tradition des Black Friday ist, wird Walmart seinen Verkauf in drei kleinere Events aufteilen. Sie werden auch die Anzahl der Personen in ihren Geschäften gleichzeitig begrenzen.

Walmart hat Pläne aufgestellt, um die Menge der Käufer zu entmutigen. Sie können online bestellen oder online bezahlen und mit der Bordsteinkante im Geschäft abholen. Das Unternehmen möchte, dass die Leute dieses Jahr online einkaufen, anstatt in Geschäften zu stöbern. Das Black Friday-Event wird in drei verschiedene Verkäufe aufgeteilt, die den ganzen November über gestaffelt sein werden. Jeder Verkauf beginnt online, und einige Tage später werden Angebote in den Läden erhältlich sein.

Termine für Walmart Deals 2020

Die erste Veranstaltung von Walmarts Black Friday beginnt am 4. November online. Die gleichen Angebote werden dann am 7. November im Handel erhältlich sein. Dieser erste Verkauf umfasst Spielzeug, Elektronik und Haushaltsprodukte.

Die zweite Veranstaltung am Schwarzen Freitag wird beliebte elektronische Geräte wie Fernseher und Smartphones umfassen. Bestellungen können ab dem 11. November online entgegengenommen werden. Der Verkauf wird am 14. November in den Handel kommen.

Das dritte Black Friday-Event startet am 25. November online und am 27. im Handel. Dies ist der gleiche Tag wie das übliche Einkaufsereignis. Es werden Angebote für verschiedene Artikel angeboten, darunter Elektronik, Spielzeug, Kleidung und saisonales Dekor.

Tipps zum Finden von Black Friday-Angeboten bei Walmart

  • Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Website und entscheiden Sie, was Sie möchten, bevor die Angebote beginnen. Beachten Sie, dass sich Produkte während des Verkaufs schnell verkaufen. Bestimmen Sie also, was Sie kaufen möchten, da Sie so am Tag des Verkaufs schnell bestellen können.
  • Stehen Sie am Tag des Verkaufs früh auf, um Enttäuschungen zu vermeiden. Die Geschäfte öffnen am Black Friday um 5 Uhr morgens. Es ist ratsam, früh mit dem Einkaufen zu beginnen, auch wenn Sie online einkaufen möchten.
  • Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie online bestellen oder wo immer möglich die Abholung von der Bordsteinkante nutzen, anstatt ein Geschäft zu besuchen.
  • Sie können online über die Walmart-Website bestellen, auf der es eine spezielle Black Friday-Seite gibt.

Wenden Sie sich an das Walmart-Kundendienstteam

Wenn Sie versucht haben, nach Black Friday-Angeboten für Walmart zu suchen, und nicht finden, wonach Sie suchen, nachdem Sie die obigen Anweisungen befolgt haben, können Sie sich an das Walmart-Kundendienstteam wenden, das Ihnen weitere Unterstützung bietet.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bestelle ich das Walmart Black Friday Event?"?

Nachdem Tausende von WalMart Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bestelle ich das Walmart Black Friday Event? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit WalMart aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie WalMart, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bestelle ich das Walmart Black Friday Event? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

WalMart

Asked vor einem Monat
Updated vor einem Monat
Viewed 17,112 times
WalMart
Bestellung bei Walmart's Black Friday Event
Schwarzer Freitag bei Walmart
Walmarts Black Friday-Angebote
Finden Sie Angebote bei Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just delivered ...* Little tiikes slammin racer. Truck hauling log loader .... one doe...
Can not use my card need to reset my pin
I recently purchased a contract with version through Walmart car and I do not like the...
Want to order groceries and bottled water
I cannot use my walmart card in trying to set my pin it would not allow me to
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Black Friday Event?

Walmart has decided to have three Black Friday events in 2020 rather than sticking to the traditional Friday event. This is to reduce the number of people visiting stores so that those who do can follow pandemic restrictions. You can order online or take advantage of curb side collection. The deals will be available online on the 4th, 11th, and 25th November and will appear in stores three days later.

How do I make an order for the Walmart Black Friday Event?

Black Friday will be held on the 27th of November, and like most retail stores, there will be many deals and special offers available at Walmart. You can buy items in the Black Friday event from Walmart's website or by visiting a store on the day. Many people will be waiting until Black Friday to buy Christmas gifts, and the sale is the largest shopping event of the year. Black Friday is celebrated worldwide with many deals both online and in stores.

Walmart has decided to make their Black Friday event a bit different this year due to the pandemic precautions and so that they can stand out from their competitors. Rather than having one day of deals as is the tradition of Black Friday, Walmart will break their sale down into three smaller events. They will also limit the number of people in their stores at any one time.

Walmart has put plans in place to discourage crowds of shoppers. You'll be able to order online or pay online and collect at the store using curb side pickup. The company would like people to shop online rather than browsing stores this year. The Black Friday event will be split into three different sales, which will be staggered throughout November. Each sale will begin online, and then deals will be available in stores a few days later.

Dates for Walmart deals 2020

The first of Walmart's Black Friday events will begin on the 4th of November online. The same deals will then be available in stores on the 7th of November. This first sale will include toys, electronics, and home products.

The second Black Friday event will include popular electronic items such as TVs and smartphones. Orders can be taken online from November the 11th. The sale will reach stores on the 14th of November.

The third Black Friday event will start online on November the 25th and in stores on the 27th. This is the same day as the usual shopping event. Deals will be available on various items, including electronics, toys, clothing, and seasonal decor.

Tips for finding Black Friday Deals on Walmart

  • Have a look at the website and decide what you want before the deals start. Be aware that products sell fast during sales, so determine what you want to buy as this allows you to order quickly on the day of the sale.
  • Get up early on the day of the sales to avoid disappointment. Stores open at 5 am on Black Friday. It's advisable to start shopping early even if you plan to buy online.
  • It's recommended that you order online or take advantage of curb side pick-up wherever possible Instead of visiting a store.
  • You can order online through Walmart's website, where there will be a dedicated Black Friday page.

Contact Walmart's Customer Service Team

If you've tried looking for Black Friday deals on Walmart and can't find what you're looking for after following the above instructions, you may like to contact Walmart's customer service team, who will offer further assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 73,647 times
WalMart
Order from Walmart's Black Friday event
Black Friday at Walmart
Walmart's Black Friday deals
Find deals at Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My items were delivered to wrong address
I didn't received my gift card because it got sent to the wrong address
I ordered a mattress since Nov **th **** it was supposed to be shipped in the **, then...
When I was at the Aberdeen Walmart shopping the cashier in als one was upset because an...
Recall the associate doesn't properly no how to process return of recall
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!