كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Black Friday؟

قررت وول مارت إقامة ثلاثة أحداث الجمعة السوداء في عام 2020 بدلاً من التمسك بحدث الجمعة التقليدي. هذا لتقليل عدد الأشخاص الذين يزورون المتاجر حتى يتمكن من يفعلون ذلك من اتباع قيود الوباء. يمكنك الطلب عبر الإنترنت أو الاستفادة من مجموعة جانب الرصيف. ستكون الصفقات متاحة عبر الإنترنت في 4 و 11 و 25 نوفمبر وستظهر في المتاجر بعد ثلاثة أيام.

كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Black Friday؟

ستقام الجمعة السوداء في 27 نوفمبر ، ومثل معظم متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ، سيكون هناك العديد من الصفقات والعروض الخاصة المتاحة في وول مارت. يمكنك شراء عناصر في حدث Black Friday من موقع Walmart على الويب أو من خلال زيارة متجر في اليوم. سينتظر الكثير من الناس حتى الجمعة السوداء لشراء هدايا عيد الميلاد ، والبيع هو أكبر حدث تسوق في العام. يتم الاحتفال بالجمعة السوداء في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال العديد من الصفقات عبر الإنترنت وفي المتاجر.

قررت وول مارت أن تجعل حدث الجمعة السوداء مختلفًا بعض الشيء هذا العام بسبب احتياطات الوباء وحتى يتمكنوا من التميز عن منافسيهم. بدلاً من عقد يوم واحد من الصفقات كما هو معتاد في الجمعة السوداء ، ستقسم وول مارت بيعها إلى ثلاثة أحداث أصغر. سيحدون أيضًا من عدد الأشخاص في متاجرهم في أي وقت.

وضعت وول مارت خططًا لتثبيط حشود المتسوقين. ستكون قادرًا على الطلب عبر الإنترنت أو الدفع عبر الإنترنت والاستلام في المتجر باستخدام الالتقاط الجانبي. تود الشركة أن يتسوق الناس عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من تصفح المتاجر هذا العام. سيتم تقسيم حدث الجمعة السوداء إلى ثلاث عمليات بيع مختلفة ، والتي سيتم تنظيمها خلال شهر نوفمبر. ستبدأ كل عملية بيع عبر الإنترنت ، وبعد ذلك ستتوفر الصفقات في المتاجر بعد أيام قليلة.

مواعيد صفقات وول مارت 2020

ستبدأ أول أحداث الجمعة السوداء في Walmart في الرابع من نوفمبر عبر الإنترنت. ستتوفر نفس الصفقات بعد ذلك في المتاجر في 7 نوفمبر. سيشمل هذا البيع الأول الألعاب والإلكترونيات والمنتجات المنزلية.

سيشمل حدث الجمعة السوداء الثاني عناصر إلكترونية شهيرة مثل أجهزة التلفزيون والهواتف الذكية. يمكن الحصول على الطلبات عبر الإنترنت من 11 نوفمبر. سيصل البيع إلى المتاجر في 14 نوفمبر.

سيبدأ حدث الجمعة السوداء الثالث عبر الإنترنت في 25 نوفمبر وفي المتاجر يوم 27. هذا هو نفس يوم حدث التسوق المعتاد. ستتوفر العروض على عناصر مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الإلكترونيات والألعاب والملابس والديكور الموسمي.

نصائح للعثور على عروض الجمعة السوداء على وول مارت

  • ألق نظرة على الموقع وحدد ما تريده قبل بدء الصفقات. اعلم أن المنتجات تبيع بسرعة أثناء التخفيضات ، لذا حدد ما تريد شراءه حيث يتيح لك ذلك الطلب بسرعة في يوم البيع.
  • استيقظ مبكرًا في يوم البيع لتجنب خيبة الأمل. تفتح المتاجر الساعة 5 صباحًا يوم الجمعة الأسود. يُنصح ببدء التسوق مبكرًا حتى إذا كنت تخطط للشراء عبر الإنترنت.
  • من المستحسن أن تطلب عبر الإنترنت أو تستفيد من خدمة التوصيل من جانب الرصيف كلما أمكن ذلك بدلاً من زيارة المتجر.
  • يمكنك الطلب عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقع Walmart على الويب ، حيث ستكون هناك صفحة مخصصة للجمعة السوداء.

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Walmart

إذا حاولت البحث عن صفقات Black Friday على Walmart ولم تتمكن من العثور على ما تبحث عنه بعد اتباع الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه ، فقد ترغب في الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Walmart ، الذي سيقدم المزيد من المساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Black Friday؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Black Friday؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Black Friday؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 34,603 times
WalMart
اطلب من حدث الجمعة السوداء في Walmart
الجمعة السوداء في وول مارت
صفقات وول مارت الجمعة السوداء
العثور على صفقات في وول مارت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been waiting on a tire for two weeks. Now it's canceled and I only have three co...
How do I track an order if I only use the debit card without an account at walmart.com
I bought a MoneyCard can not Activate itihave tried several times and nothing works I...
I need to know why my Walmart pay is being declined and needs to be fixed immediately I...
My onn tablet shuts down when it is fully charged when,I'm playing my games

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Black Friday Event?

Walmart has decided to have three Black Friday events in 2020 rather than sticking to the traditional Friday event. This is to reduce the number of people visiting stores so that those who do can follow pandemic restrictions. You can order online or take advantage of curb side collection. The deals will be available online on the 4th, 11th, and 25th November and will appear in stores three days later.

How do I make an order for the Walmart Black Friday Event?

Black Friday will be held on the 27th of November, and like most retail stores, there will be many deals and special offers available at Walmart. You can buy items in the Black Friday event from Walmart's website or by visiting a store on the day. Many people will be waiting until Black Friday to buy Christmas gifts, and the sale is the largest shopping event of the year. Black Friday is celebrated worldwide with many deals both online and in stores.

Walmart has decided to make their Black Friday event a bit different this year due to the pandemic precautions and so that they can stand out from their competitors. Rather than having one day of deals as is the tradition of Black Friday, Walmart will break their sale down into three smaller events. They will also limit the number of people in their stores at any one time.

Walmart has put plans in place to discourage crowds of shoppers. You'll be able to order online or pay online and collect at the store using curb side pickup. The company would like people to shop online rather than browsing stores this year. The Black Friday event will be split into three different sales, which will be staggered throughout November. Each sale will begin online, and then deals will be available in stores a few days later.

Dates for Walmart deals 2020

The first of Walmart's Black Friday events will begin on the 4th of November online. The same deals will then be available in stores on the 7th of November. This first sale will include toys, electronics, and home products.

The second Black Friday event will include popular electronic items such as TVs and smartphones. Orders can be taken online from November the 11th. The sale will reach stores on the 14th of November.

The third Black Friday event will start online on November the 25th and in stores on the 27th. This is the same day as the usual shopping event. Deals will be available on various items, including electronics, toys, clothing, and seasonal decor.

Tips for finding Black Friday Deals on Walmart

  • Have a look at the website and decide what you want before the deals start. Be aware that products sell fast during sales, so determine what you want to buy as this allows you to order quickly on the day of the sale.
  • Get up early on the day of the sales to avoid disappointment. Stores open at 5 am on Black Friday. It's advisable to start shopping early even if you plan to buy online.
  • It's recommended that you order online or take advantage of curb side pick-up wherever possible Instead of visiting a store.
  • You can order online through Walmart's website, where there will be a dedicated Black Friday page.

Contact Walmart's Customer Service Team

If you've tried looking for Black Friday deals on Walmart and can't find what you're looking for after following the above instructions, you may like to contact Walmart's customer service team, who will offer further assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 73,647 times
WalMart
Order from Walmart's Black Friday event
Black Friday at Walmart
Walmart's Black Friday deals
Find deals at Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My items were delivered to wrong address
I didn't received my gift card because it got sent to the wrong address
I ordered a mattress since Nov **th **** it was supposed to be shipped in the **, then...
When I was at the Aberdeen Walmart shopping the cashier in als one was upset because an...
Recall the associate doesn't properly no how to process return of recall
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!