كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Cyber Monday؟

تقدم Walmart عروضًا على عناصرها خلال حدث Cyber Monday. يمكنك العثور على هذه الصفقات على موقع Walmart الرسمي أو على صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم أو من خلال قراءة مدونات التسوق يمكنك بعد ذلك طلب عنصر باتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة.

Cyber Monday هو فورة تسوق تقام يوم الاثنين بعد عيد الشكر. خلال حدث Cyber Monday ، تحصل على فرصة لامتلاك هذا العنصر الذي طالما رغبت فيه بسعر أرخص. للمشاركة في حدث Cyber Monday لهذا العام ، يمكنك معرفة الصفقات التي ستقدمها Walmart على عناصرها من موقع الويب الخاص بها.

تعد قراءة مدونات التسوق أيضًا طريقة أخرى لمعرفة عناصر وول مارت التي ستكون معروضة في حدث Cyber Monday لهذا العام. يمنحك التحقق من صفقات Walmart Cyber Monday من السنوات السابقة فكرة عن سعر العناصر التي ستكون معروضة في Cyber Monday لهذا العام. بمجرد العثور على هذه العناصر ، يمكنك حينئذٍ الخروج بقائمة تسوق لعناصر Cyber Monday.

يعد تخطيط ميزانيتك الخطوة المهمة التالية التي يجب اتخاذها حتى تعرف مقدار الأموال التي لديك من أجل Cyber Monday. ستساعدك ميزانيتك فقط إذا التزمت بها. إذا كنت تقوم بالشراء الدافع خلال مواسم الهدايا ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى مواجهة صعوبات مالية في أوقات أخرى من العام. ستأخذك هذه المقالة خلال عملية طلب العناصر من Walmart خلال حدث Cyber Monday.

كيفية طلب عنصر من Walmart في Cyber Monday

يمكنك تقديم طلب لعنصر موجود في عرض Cyber Monday من Walmart باتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه أو عن طريق الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Walmart للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها طلب عناصر Cyber Monday من Walmart ؛

1. سوف تطلب اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لحساب Walmart

2. افتح موقع Walmart الرسمي

3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور

4. سترى إشعارًا بالأعلى للعناصر المعروضة خلال "إثنين الإنترنت". انقر فوق هذا الشريط.

5. يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن عناصر من مربع التنقل على الجانب الأيسر من موقع Walmart على الويب

6. انقر فوق العنصر الذي ترغب في شرائه وتأكيد ما إذا كان معروضًا أثناء إثنين الإنترنت

7. قم بمراجعة وصف العنصر لتأكيد ما إذا كان هو العنصر الذي تريد طلبه

8. حدد عدد العناصر التي ترغب في شرائها

9. انقر فوق "إضافة إلى عربة التسوق" لإضافة هذه العناصر إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك

10. يمكنك بعد ذلك النقر فوق "عرض عربة التسوق" لتعديل العناصر التي تشتريها ولديك خيار إزالة بعض العناصر من سلة التسوق أو تقليل الكميات

11. تأكد من حصولك على العناصر الصحيحة

12. انتقل إلى الخروج

13. املأ معلومات الشحن الخاصة بك أي عنوان الشحن ، واختر سرعة الشحن للعنصر الخاص بك على أساس التواريخ التي ستصل فيها السلعة

14. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار اختيار العنصر الخاص بك من متجر Walmart

15. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار اختيار العنصر الخاص بك من مكتب FedEx القريب منك

16. حدد معلومات الدفع التي ستستخدمها

17. قم بملء التفاصيل المطلوبة لإكمال الطلب

18. سوف ترسل لك Walmart رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني عندما ينجح طلبك

19. إذا واجهت تحديات في هذه العملية ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Walmart أو الدردشة الحية معهم

20. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Walmart لطلب المساعدة في تقديم طلبك

21. يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى Walmart على صفحاتهم على Facebook أو Twitter

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Cyber Monday؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Cyber Monday؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Walmart Cyber Monday؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 152,202 times
WalMart
قم بعمل طلب لحدث Walmart Cyber Monday
طلب عناصر Cyber Monday من Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've put in an order for pick up twice. Canceled the first order because it went to the...
When do you know when you all going to restock on the ps*
I would like to order a bed frame mattress an head board plus a ** inch tv to be shippe...
I will not be going in Walmart again. I spend approximately ***.** per week on food and...
I was to return two defected mattresses. Wal-Mart order number is: *************. I hav...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Cyber Monday Event?

Walmart gives offers on their items during the Cyber Monday event. You can find these deals on Walmart's official website, on their social media pages, or by reading shopping blogs. You can then order an item by following the guidelines given in this article.

Cyber Monday is a shopping spree that takes place on Monday that follows Thanksgiving. During the Cyber Monday event, you get an opportunity to own that item that you have always wanted at a cheaper price. To participate in this year's Cyber Monday event, you can find out which deals Walmart will be giving on their items from their website.

Reading shopping blogs is also another way to find out the Walmart items that will be on offer at this Year's Cyber Monday event. Checking on Walmart Cyber Monday deals from the previous years gives you an idea of the price of the items that will be on offer on this year's Cyber Monday. Once you find out these items, you can then come up with a shopping list for the Cyber Monday items.

Planning your budget is the next important step to take so that you know how much money you have for the Cyber Monday. Your budget will only help you if you stick to it. If you do impulse buying during the giveaway seasons, you may end up having financial hardships at other times of the year. This article will take you through the process of ordering items from Walmart during the Cyber Monday event.

How To Order an Item From Walmart On Cyber Monday

You can place an order for an item that is on Cyber Monday offer from Walmart by following the guidelines given below or by contacting the Walmart customer support team for more help. This is how you go about ordering Cyber Monday items from Walmart;

1. You will require your username and password for the Walmart account

2. Open the official Walmart website

3. Log in to your account using your username and password

4. You will see a notification at the top for the items that are on offer during Cyber Monday. Click on this bar.

5. You can also search for items from the navigation box on the left side of the Walmart website

6. Click on the item that you want to buy and confirm whether it is on offer during Cyber Monday

7. Review the description of the item to confirm whether it is the one that you want to order

8. Select the number of such items that you want to buy

9. Click on "add to cart" to add these items to your cart

10. You can then click on "view cart" to edit the items that you are buying and you have the choice of removing some items from the cart or reducing the quantities

11. Confirm that you got the right items

12. Proceed to checkout

13. Fill in your shipping information that is, the shipping address, and choose the shipping speed for your item that is based on the dates when the item will arrive

14. You may also choose to pick your item from a Walmart store

15. If you prefer to, you can choose to pick your item from a FedEx office that is close to you

16. Select the payment information that you will use

17. Fill in the required details to complete the order

18. Walmart will send you a confirmation email when your order is successful

19. If you encounter challenges in this process, you can call Walmart or live chat with them

20. You can also send an email to Walmart to request for assistance in placing your order

21. Walmart can also be reached on their Facebook or Twitter pages

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Cyber Monday Event?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Cyber Monday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Walmart Cyber Monday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 317,331 times
WalMart
Make an order for the Walmart Cyber Monday event
ordering Cyber Monday items from Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to pick up an online order********-****** from Walmart, Porter Ranch. I need to...
I ordered from you guys.. and notice I paid for wrong item which I cancelled instantly...
I have forgotten my password and I don't have access to my email on file because I forg...
I purchased the iPhone ** Pro Max as part of the Black Friday deal and was supposed to...
Order not ink stock got cancelled without notice after first being delayed.

Change of Address? Free Concierge.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!