我如何从沃尔玛退货?

本指南可帮助沃尔玛客户退回在线和实体店购物。在线客户可以使用其沃尔玛帐户打印免费送货标签并跟踪退货进度。店内购物者还可以通过Walmart应用程序或Walmart.com在线开始退货,以获得更流畅的店内客户服务体验。

如果您拥有Walmart帐户,则在线或实体店购买的退货可以使用仅在Walmart应用程序中可用的功能(如Mobile Express退货)更加顺畅。要使用Mobile Express退货,您必须已经通过您的Walmart帐户在线购物,或者使用Walmart Pay或扫描了店内纸质收据并将其上传到应用程序。如有疑问或疑问,请联系沃尔玛客户服务

从沃尔玛在线退货

如果有退货,则客户通常会在购买后的90天内退回该商品以获得退款。有时,某些物品仅可用于退款或换购新物品。可以在退货过程中的“订单历史记录”页面中找到详细信息。大多数购买产品可以通过邮件免费退货,或者您也可以选择在店内退货。

登录帐户并转到“订单历史记录”页面后,找到要退货的项目。然后,选择“退货”选项并提供退货原因。如果您要退回一件大件沉重的物品,系统会提示您选择在家取货。

注意 :如果您要从单独的订单退回多个项目,则需要分别处理每个退货。确保包括所有原始包装和配件。

如果您选择“通过邮件退货”,则可以打印出应用程序中提供的运送标签。一旦您的物品包装好并可以使用了,您就可以在USPS或FedEx的位置放下包裹。

没有帐户就从Walmart.com返回商品

首先访问订单跟踪页面,该页面在您购买商品时会在运输确认电子邮件中找到。在此页面上,即使您没有沃尔玛帐户,也可以找到开始退货的选项。

从沃尔玛店内退货

不幸的是,作为沃尔玛的COVID-19回应的一部分,他们将暂时不允许退回某些商品。此外,在商店购买的任何物品都只能在商店退货。

如果您仍然有纸质收据和沃尔玛帐户,可以通过将收据的照片扫描照片上传到您的帐户来简化退货流程。在应用程序中完成此过程后,它将为您提供退货条形码。将商品带到商店时,您可能还需要提供退货确认电子邮件。

如果您没有Walmart帐户,请转到Walmart的Start Return页面 。您需要准备好纸质收据或订单号。如果您使用收据,请在“已售商品数量”下查找TC#(20位数字)。

没有收据就从沃尔玛退货

如果您不再有收据,则无法在线开始该流程,并且需要提供由政府签发的有效的带照片的身份证件。为帮助简化流程,您还可以提供用于购买的借记卡或信用卡。接受退货后,您可以获得25美元以下物品的现金退款,或25美元以上物品的礼品卡。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从沃尔玛退货?"?

在成千上万的WalMart客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从沃尔玛退货?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WalMart(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WalMart之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从沃尔玛退货?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WalMart

Asked vor 2 Monaten
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 79,869 times
WalMart
在线从沃尔玛退货;从沃尔玛店内退货;没有收据就从沃尔玛退货
退回订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item from Walmart?

This guide helps Walmart customers with returning online and in-store purchases. Online customers can use their Walmart account to print a free shipping label and track the progress of their return. In-store shoppers can also can the Walmart app or Walmart.com to start their return online, for a smoother in-store customer service experience.

If you have an Walmart account, returns with an online or an in-store purchase can go much smoother with features that are only available in the Walmart app, like Mobile Express Returns. To use Mobile Express Returns, you must have made your purchase through your Walmart account online, or use Walmart Pay or scanned your in-store paper receipt and uploaded it to the app. For question or concerns, contact Walmart customer service.

Return an Item from Walmart Online

If returns are available, customers typically have 90 days from purchase to return the item for a refund. Occasionally, some items are only available for either a refund or an exchange for a new item. Details can be found during the return process, in your Order History page. Most purchases can be returned for free by mail or you may also have the option of returning your item(s) in-store.

Once you log into your account and go to your Order History page, locate the item(s) you wish to return. Then, select the option to Return the item(s) and provide the reason for the return. If you are returning a large, heavy item, you will be prompted with the option to have your return picked up at your home.

Note: If you are returning multiple items from separate orders, you will need to process each return separately. Make sure to include all the original packaging and accessories.

If you choose to Return by Mail, you can print out the shipping label provided in the app. Once your item(s) are packed and ready to go, you can drop off the package(s) at a USPS or FedEx location.

Return an Item from Walmart.com without an Account

Start by visiting the order tracking page, which can be found in your shipping confirmation emails when you purchased the item. On this page, you'll find the option to start a return, even if you don't have a Walmart account.

Return an Item from Walmart In-store

Unfortunately, as part of Walmart's COVID-19 response, they will temporarily not allow returns on select items. Additionally, any items purchased in-store can only be returned in-store.

If you still have your paper receipt(s) and a Walmart account, you can make your return process easier by uploading a photo scan of the receipt(s) to your account. Once you complete the process in the app, it will give you a Return Barcode. You may also need to provide the return confirmation email when you bring your item(s) to the store.

If you don't have a Walmart account, go to Walmart's Start Return page. You'll need to have your paper receipt or order number ready. If you are using a receipt, look for the TC#, a 20 digit number, under "# of items sold."

Return an Item from Walmart without a Receipt

If you no longer have your receipt(s), you can't start the process online, and you will need to provide a valid, government-issued form of photo ID. To help make the process easier, you can also provide the debit or credit card used for the purchase. Once the return is accepted you can get a cash refund for items under $25, or a gift card for anything over $25.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item from Walmart?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item from Walmart? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item from Walmart? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 77,782 times
WalMart
return an item from Walmart online; return an item from Walmart in-store; Return an item from Walmart without a receipt
Return an Order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!