我如何从黑色星期五特卖中将商品退还给沃尔玛?

本文介绍了如果您从沃尔玛的黑色星期五特卖中购买了商品并需要退货该怎么办。本文介绍了邮寄退货和亲自到沃尔玛商店退货的情况。它还描述了如何确定您是否真的需要退货,因为订单并非不完整,而是分多次发货。

如果您在沃尔玛的年度黑色星期五促销期间从沃尔玛购买了商品,并且需要退货,请继续阅读。您将了解沃尔玛的退货政策,如何将黑色星期五购物退还给沃尔玛,以及如何判断您是否首先需要退货。

检查是否需要退货

如果您是从沃尔玛网站订购的,发现您的订单缺少零件或物品,请不要太快而无法退货。有时沃尔玛从不同的仓库运送不同的物品,因此它们将以不同的顺序运送并在不同的日期交货。若要确定是否是这种情况,请按照以下说明进行操作:

  1. 转到沃尔玛的网页。
  2. 单击右上角的登录链接。
  3. 登录到您的帐户。
  4. 点击帐户。
  5. 选择跟踪订单。
  6. 在电子邮件字段中输入您的电子邮件地址。
  7. 在订单字段中输入订单编号。

然后,您将能够查看您的订单是否已以多批的形式发货。如果您发现所有货物都是同一批寄出的,那您将知道已犯了一个错误,需要发起退货。

沃尔玛的退货政策

沃尔玛有一个简单的“无问题”退货政策。只要您在黑色星期五的90天内退货,您就应该可以退货,并且可以退还原始购买价格,税金以及您用于购买的付款形式的任何费用,或交换同等物品。

退回商店

  1. 转到沃尔玛的网站。
  2. 单击登录链接。
  3. 登入。
  4. 点击帐户。
  5. 在“我的帐户”标题下找到要退回的订单。
  6. 单击查看详细信息。
  7. 点击开始退货。
  8. 单击退货原因。
  9. 点击替换或退款
  10. 单击返回商店。
  11. 单击完成。
  12. 单击打印条形码。
  13. 单击打印商店退货收据
  14. 随身携带要退回最近的沃尔玛的物品,并随身携带收据。

邮寄退货

  1. 转到沃尔玛的网站。
  2. 单击登录链接。
  3. 登入。
  4. 点击帐户。
  5. 在“我的帐户”标题下找到要退回的订单。
  6. 单击查看详细信息。
  7. 点击开始退货。
  8. 单击退货原因。
  9. 点击替换或退款
  10. 单击继续。
  11. 再次单击继续。
  12. 单击打印返回标签。
  13. 包装要退货的物品。
  14. 将退货标签贴在包装上。
  15. 邮寄包裹。

如果您对退货有任何疑问,请与沃尔玛的客户服务部门联系以寻求帮助。它具有电话,电子邮件和聊天支持选项。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从黑色星期五特卖中将商品退还给沃尔玛?"?

在成千上万的WalMart客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从黑色星期五特卖中将商品退还给沃尔玛?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WalMart(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WalMart之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从黑色星期五特卖中将商品退还给沃尔玛?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WalMart

Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 7,871 times
WalMart
沃尔玛退货
沃尔玛黑色星期五回程
返回沃尔玛购买

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been trying to order delivery online for three days and only get error message s...
Hello my name is anesia redding and I use to work walmart super center in valdosta in i...
Hello my name is anesia redding and I use to work walmart super center in valdosta in i...
ordered *, received *, refunded *, should have been * on refund
I ordered a tv from Walmart online and was supposed to be * day delivery, fedX tracking...

自由移动礼宾部

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

立即致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Walmart from Their Black Friday Sale?

This article describes what to do if you bought something from Walmart's Black Friday sale and need to return it. The article covers returns by mail and in-person returns to a Walmart store. It also describes how to find out if you actually need to make the return because the order was not incomplete but sent in multiple shipments.

If you purchased something from Walmart during their annual Black Friday sale and you need to return it then read on. You will learn what Walmart's return policy is, how to return a Black Friday purchase to Walmart, and how to tell if your purchase even needs to be returned in the first place.

Checking to See If You Need to Make the Return

If you ordered from Walmart's website and found that your order was missing parts or items, don't be too fast to make a return. Sometimes Walmart ships different items from different warehouses, so they will be shipped in different orders and get delivered on different dates. To find out if this is the case, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Walmart's web page.
  2. Click on the sign in link in the upper right corner.
  3. Sign in to your account.
  4. Click on Account.
  5. Select Track Order.
  6. Enter your email address in the email field.
  7. Enter the order number in the order field.

You will then be able to see if your order has been shipped in more than one shipment. If you see that it was all sent in the same shipment, you will know that a mistake has been made and that you need to initiate a return.

Walmart's Return Policy

Walmart has a simple "no questions asked" return policy. As long as you make the return within 90 days of Black Friday, you should be able to make the return and either get a refund of the original purchase price, taxes, and any fees in the form of payment you used to make the purchase, or an exchange for an equivalent item.

Making the Return to the Store

  1. Go to Walmart's website.
  2. Click on the sign in link.
  3. Sign in.
  4. Click on Account.
  5. Find the order you want to return under the My Account header.
  6. Click on See Details.
  7. Click on Start a Return.
  8. Click on the reason for the return.
  9. Click on Replacement or Refund
  10. Click on Return to Store.
  11. Click Finish.
  12. Click on Print Barcode.
  13. Click Print Store Returns Receipt
  14. Take the item you wish to return to your nearest Walmart, taking your receipt with you.

Making the Return by Mail

  1. Go to Walmart's website.
  2. Click on the sign in link.
  3. Sign in.
  4. Click on Account.
  5. Find the order you want to return under the My Account header.
  6. Click on See Details.
  7. Click on Start a Return.
  8. Click on the reason for the return.
  9. Click on Replacement or Refund
  10. Click Continue.
  11. Click Continue again.
  12. Click Print Return Label.
  13. Package the item you want to return.
  14. Attach the return label to the package.
  15. Mail the package.

If you have any questions about making the return, contact Walmart's customer service department for help. It has phone, email, and chat support options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Walmart from Their Black Friday Sale?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Walmart from Their Black Friday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Walmart from Their Black Friday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 789 times
WalMart
Walmart item return
Walmart Black Friday return
return Walmart purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Orders were made on my account from a hacker. I need to have that account closed.
cannot order online. Have following message: Upstream connect error or disconnect*reset...
what is the area code for ***-****?
i am legally blind. for * days i have been trying to create an account, unsuccessfully...
Need to speak to someone about payroll, want make sure my protective P.T.O and regular...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!