كيف أرسل إلى شخص ما بطاقة هدايا Walmart؟

بالنسبة إلى الشخص الذي يصعب تسوقه في قائمتك ، تعد بطاقة هدايا Walmart طريقة ممتازة للسماح للمستلم بشراء ما يريده أثناء إظهار أنك تفكر فيه. يمكن شراء بطاقات هدايا Walmart عبر الإنترنت وإرسالها إلى شخص ما عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو البريد العادي. يمكن أيضًا شراء بطاقات الهدايا من أي متجر Walmart وتسليمها يدويًا إلى المستلم.

Walmart هي شركة رائدة في مجال البضائع المخفضة ، ولا يمكنك أن تخطئ في إرسال بطاقة هدايا Walmart لشخص ما في أي مناسبة أو عطلة أو حدث. كيف ترسل بطاقة هدايا وول مارت لشخص ما؟ يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول الشراء من بائع التجزئة عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها شراء وشحن بطاقة هدايا إلى صديق أو أحد أفراد العائلة.

كيفية إرسال بطاقة هدايا Walmart لشخص ما

هناك ثلاث طرق رئيسية لإرسال بطاقة هدايا لشخص ما من Walmart: عبر الإنترنت (البريد الإلكتروني) ، من خلال خدمة البريد العادية أو شخصيًا.

بطاقة هدايا Walmart عبر البريد الإلكتروني

لإرسال بطاقة هدايا Walmart الإلكترونية إلى شخص ما ، أكمل الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.

  1. افتح موقع Walmart الإلكتروني في متصفحك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Walmart الخاص بك أو افتح حساب Walmart جديدًا.
  2. انقر على "بطاقات الهدايا" من القائمة أعلى الشاشة.
  3. اختر "بطاقات هدايا Walmart" من الخيارات المدرجة.
  4. حدد تصميم بطاقة الهدايا الإلكترونية لفتح خيارات البطاقة الإلكترونية.
  5. اختر من المبالغ المحددة مسبقًا أو أدخل مبلغ البطاقة المخصص.
  6. أضف عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للمستلم واسمه واسمه.
  7. قم بتضمين رسالة شخصية إلى المستلم.
  8. انقر فوق "شراء الآن" لإكمال عملية الشراء.

بطاقة وول مارت الكلاسيكية عبر البريد

يمكنك إرسال بطاقة هدايا (بلاستيكية) كلاسيكية لشخص ما عبر البريد العادي عن طريق تنفيذ الخطوات المذكورة هنا.

  1. افتح موقع Walmart الإلكتروني في متصفحك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Walmart الخاص بك أو افتح حساب Walmart جديدًا.
  2. انقر على "بطاقات الهدايا" من القائمة أعلى الشاشة.
  3. اختر "بطاقات هدايا Walmart" من الخيارات المدرجة.
  4. حدد تصميم البطاقة.
  5. حدد قيمة البطاقة.
  6. انقر فوق "إضافة إلى عربة التسوق".
  7. افتح عربة التسوق وانقر على "متابعة الدفع".
  8. أدخل معلومات الشحن (اسم المستلم والعنوان البريدي).
  9. أضف تفاصيل الدفع وأرسلها لإكمال الشراء.

تسليم بطاقة هدايا Walmart شخصيًا

يمكن أيضًا شراء بطاقات هدايا Walmart في أي موقع من الطوب وقذائف الهاون ، بما في ذلك المراكز الفائقة والأسواق المجاورة. يمكن لأي أمين الصندوق أو ممثل مكتب خدمة العملاء المساعدة في إكمال شراء بطاقة الهدايا الكلاسيكية ، ويمكن بعد ذلك تسليم البطاقة يدويًا إلى المستلم.

مع جميع المنتجات المتاحة للشراء في Walmart ، تعد بطاقة الهدايا خيارًا مثاليًا لمن تحب ، وخاصة أولئك الذين يصعب التسوق من أجلهم. لمزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة بشأن شراء بطاقة هدايا Walmart وتسليمها ، اتصل بدعم العملاء هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أرسل إلى شخص ما بطاقة هدايا Walmart؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أرسل إلى شخص ما بطاقة هدايا Walmart؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أرسل إلى شخص ما بطاقة هدايا Walmart؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart

Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 63,402 times
WalMart
بطاقة وول مارت
أرسل بطاقة هدايا Walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Multiple times Ive been told to renew my Walmart* membership. I purchased an annual me...
Can't register card. Blocked out. Need to register to activate the card. Please help me.
I was contacted about Walmart giving away a ** inch tv and I was supposed to have won i...
I was contacted about Walmart giving away a ** inch tv and I was supposed to have won i...
Talk to someone about seller issues
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Send Someone a Walmart Gift Card?

For the hard-to-shop-for person on your list, a Walmart gift card is an excellent way to allow the recipient to purchase what they want while showing you are thinking of them. Walmart gift cards can be purchased online and sent to someone via email or regular mail. Gift cards can also be purchased at any Walmart store and hand-delivered to the recipient.

Walmart is an industry leader in discount merchandise, and you cannot go wrong sending someone a Walmart gift card for any occasion, holiday or event. How do you send someone a Walmart gift card? You can learn more about purchasing from the retailer by contacting customer service here, and below are ways you can purchase and ship a gift card to a friend or family member.

How to Send Someone a Walmart Gift Card

There are three main ways to send someone a gift card from Walmart: online (email), through regular mail service or in person.

Walmart Gift Card Through Email

To send someone a Walmart e-gift card, complete the steps listed below.

  1. Open Walmart's website in your browser and log into your Walmart account or open a new Walmart account.
  2. Click "Gift Cards" from the menu at the top of the screen.
  3. Choose "Walmart gift cards" from the options listed.
  4. Select an e-gift card design to open electronic card options.
  5. Choose from the pre-set amounts or enter a custom card amount.
  6. Add the recipient's email address, name and sender's name.
  7. Include a personal message to the recipient.
  8. Click "Buy Now" to complete the purchase.

Classic Walmart Card Through the Mail

You can send someone a classic (plastic) gift card through regular mail by doing the steps listed here.

  1. Open Walmart's website in your browser and log into your Walmart account or open a new Walmart account.
  2. Click "Gift Cards" from the menu at the top of the screen.
  3. Choose "Walmart gift cards" from the options listed.
  4. Select a card design.
  5. Set the card value.
  6. Click "Add to Cart."
  7. Open the shopping cart and click "Continue to Checkout."
  8. Enter shipping information (recipient's name and mailing address).
  9. Add payment details and submit to complete the purchase.

In-Person Walmart Gift Card Delivery

Walmart gift cards can also be purchased at any brick-and-mortar location, including supercenters and neighborhood markets. Any cashier or customer service desk representative can help complete the classic gift card purchase, and the card can then be hand-delivered to the recipient.

With all the products available for purchase at Walmart, a gift card is a perfect option for your loved one, especially those hard to shop for. For more information or assistance with a Walmart gift card purchase and delivery, contact customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Send Someone a Walmart Gift Card?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Send Someone a Walmart Gift Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Send Someone a Walmart Gift Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 50,135 times
WalMart
Walmart card
send Walmart gift card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone use my debit card to make an unauthorized purchase from Walmart
Someone use my debit card to make a purchase and I did not authorize it
My acct has been compromised and I need to change info
My acct has been compromised and I need to change info
Someone made a purchase online for $***.** for TV and I need the email receipt so I can...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!