كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب وول مارت الخاص بي؟

أصبحت القدرة على تتبع مشترياتك عبر الإنترنت من Wal-Mart أكثر ملاءمة ومباشرة باستخدام التطبيق لتتبع التنبيهات والاشتراك فيها. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل في تحديث معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، فهناك خيار آخر هو الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مع خدمة الطرود والتسجيل في تنبيهات التتبع.

تعد Wal-Mart واحدة من أكبر بائعي التجزئة في الولايات المتحدة لأنها متاجر تجزئة عبر الإنترنت وأعمال من الطوب وقذائف الهاون. لذا ، ماذا تفعل عندما تقوم بالشراء على Wal-Mart.com وتريد تتبعه؟ هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان للقيام بذلك ، استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بهم أو التطبيق ، ويمكنك الاشتراك لتتبع التنبيهات.

التتبع عبر الموقع

  1. انتقل إلى Walmart.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  2. على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة ، سترى سجل الشراء الخاص بك ، انقر عليه.
  3. من المفترض أن ترى سجل الشراء الخاص بك للأشهر الستة الماضية ، لأن هذا هو الإعداد الافتراضي. حدد عملية الشراء التي ترغب في تتبعها عن طريق النقر فوق الزر "تعقب الطلب".
  4. هنا ، سترى رقم التتبع بالإضافة إلى أحدث معلومات التتبع من خدمة الطرود المستخدمة.

التتبع عبر التطبيق

  1. افتح التطبيق وقم بتسجيل الدخول إذا لزم الأمر.
  2. اضغط على أيقونة القائمة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا.
  3. مرر لأسفل حتى ترى سجل الشراء ضمن خيارات حسابك. هذا القسم هو الثالث من الأخير.
  4. انقر على رقم الطلب الذي ترغب في تتبعه إذا كان لديك أكثر من طلب واحد.
  5. من هنا ، من المفترض أن ترى زر تعقب الطلب إذا تم شحن طلبك بالفعل. ستكون أحدث معلومات التتبع هنا أيضًا.

مما يجعل تتبعها أسهل

طريقة أخرى لتتبع أوامر Wal-Mart هي الاشتراك لتتبع التنبيهات وإرسال الحالة إليك. هذا يلغي الحاجة لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. حتى الآن ، الطريقة الوحيدة للتسجيل هي باستخدام تطبيق Wal-Mart. لا تتردد في الاتصال بهم إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

  1. افتح تطبيق Wal-Mart وسجّل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  2. اضغط على خيار القائمة وقم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى القسم بعنوان الحساب.
  3. حدد خيار الإشعارات.
  4. انقر على الزر بجوار الشحن والتسليم ، وسوف يتحول إلى اللون الأرجواني عند تنشيطه.

تتبع عن طريق خدمة الطرود

هناك ثلاثة خيارات رئيسية لتسليم الطرود يمكن لبائعي التجزئة مثل وول مارت استخدامها ؛ UPS أو FedEx أو خدمة الطرود بالولايات المتحدة. بمجرد شحن طلبك ، ستتلقى تنبيهًا من Wal-Mart والذي يجب أن يشمل الشركة التي ستقوم بالتسليم. سيظهر لك نسخ ولصق رقم التتبع مباشرة في حقل البحث الخاص بخدمة الطرود أي تحديثات ، وإذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك معهم أو قمت بالتسجيل للحصول على واحد ، فسيكون لديهم أيضًا تنبيهات تتبع متاحة. قد تتمكن من إعادة جدولة التسليم مع FedEx أو UPS مقابل رسوم ، لذا من الأفضل قراءة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بهم أو الاتصال بهم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب وول مارت الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب وول مارت الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب وول مارت الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب وول مارت الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 29,074 times
WalMart
تتبع وول مارت
تنبيهات شراء وول مارت
تتبع طلب وول مارت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

The charge was put on my account for over $*** and was picked up by someone who is not...
I purchased a tablet and insurance for it in the store, after being home it was damaged...
I went to store to pick up. Tv and store does not have and i would like it
I have returns from my last two online order*pick ups. Order************* substituted s...
I changed my plan from ** to ** per month and paid too for that still not getting my pl...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Walmart Order?

Being able to track your online Wal-Mart purchases is made even more convenient and straightforward with using the app to track and sign up for tracking alerts. If you run into any issues with updating your contact information, another option is to sign up for an account with the parcel service and enrolling in tracking alerts.

Wal-Mart is one of the biggest retailers in the United States because it's both an online retailer and a brick and mortar business. So, what do you do when you make a purchase on Wal-Mart.com and you want to track it? There are two main ways to do so, use their website or the app, and you can sign up for tracking alerts.

Tracking Via the Website

  1. Go to Walmart.com and log into your account
  2. On the left side of the screen, you should see your Purchase History, click on it.
  3. You should see your purchase history for the past 6 months, since that is the default setting. Select the purchase you'd like to track by clicking the Track order button.
  4. Here, you'll see the tracking number plus the most recent tracking info from the parcel service used.

Tracking Via the App

  1. Open the app and log in if needed.
  2. Tap the menu icon on the upper left-hand corner.
  3. Scroll down until you see Purchase History under your account options. This section is third from the last.
  4. Tap on the order number of the order you'd like to track in case you have more than one order.
  5. From here, you should see a Track Order button if your order has already shipped. The most recent tracking information will be here too.

Making it Easier to Track

Another way to track your Wal-Mart orders is to sign up for tracking alerts and have the status sent to you. This removes the need to log into your account. As of right now, the only way is to sign up is with the Wal-Mart app. Feel free to contact them in case you have any questions.

  1. Open the Wal-Mart app and sign into your account.
  2. Tap the menu option and scroll down to section titled Account.
  3. Select the notifications option.
  4. Tap the button next to shipping and delivery, it'll turn purple when it's activated.

Keeping Track Via the Parcel Service

There are three main parcel delivery options that retailers like Wal-Mart may use; UPS, FedEx or the United States Parcel Service. Once your order ships, you'll receive an alert from Wal-Mart which should include which company is going to do the delivery. Copying and pasting the tracking number directly into the parcel service's search field will show you any updates, and if you log into your account with them or sign up for one, they also have tracking alerts available. You may be able to reschedule the delivery with FedEx or UPS for a fee so it's best to read their FAQs or contact them for more information.

How Do I Track My Walmart Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Walmart Order?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Walmart Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Walmart Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 529,339 times
WalMart
Wal-Mart tracking
Wal-Mart purchase alerts
track walmart order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel my order which i place online
please I need help. why are my order canceled?
please I need help. why are my order canceled?******@***.com
I have been trying to order groceries for delivery online for three days and keep getti...
I have been trying to order delivery online for three days and only get error message s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!