如何跟踪我的沃尔玛退货?

要跟踪从Walmart.com购买的包裹,您将需要下订单时使用的电子邮件地址以及13位订单号。获得此信息后,您可以访问Walmart.com,在这里您可以登录到您的帐户,找到您下的订单,并从那里跟踪您的订单。您也可以从帐户页面打印出退货标签。

如何跟踪我的沃尔玛退货?

沃尔玛很棒的一件事就是他们制定了出色的退货政策。您有90天的时间可以退还任何普通商品,有30天的时间可以退还电子产品,还有14天的时间可以退还从您购买的任何手机。此外,如果商品的价格低于$ 25,他们仍会退还您的现金而没有收据。但是,如果没有收据,则需要向他们提供政府签发的ID。一年内允许您退回3张无收据的物品。如果您想了解如何跟踪您的沃尔玛退货,请继续阅读。

如何在沃尔玛追踪物品

为了跟踪您在Walmart.com上下的订单,您将需要用于购买该订单的电子邮件以及在确认电子邮件中发送给您的13位数字的订单号。如果您尚未收到确认电子邮件,请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹,因为有时甚至重要的邮件也会发送到该文件夹。如果仍然找不到订单号, 请单击此处与沃尔玛的客户支持代理联系以寻求帮助。

获得电子邮件地址和订单号后,您可以按照以下简单步骤在Walmart.com上跟踪购买情况:

  1. 访问Walmart.com并登录
  2. 点击页面右上角的“帐户”
  3. 菜单将直接显示在下方。点击“跟踪订单”
  4. 在正确的字段中添加您的电子邮件地址和订单号,然后单击“查看订单状态”
  5. 系统将显示您的订单详细信息以及预计的交货日期。

如何将物品退回Walmart.com

沃尔玛退货有3种选择;您可以将商品退回当地的沃尔玛实体商店,将其邮寄给他们,或者安排其他人来接货。

将物品退回实体沃尔玛

无论您是从Walmart.com还是在实体商店在线购买商品,都可以在店内退货。要开始退货,请按照以下步骤操作:

访问Walmart.com并登录到您的帐户

点击“帐户”

接下来,点击显示“沃尔玛购买历史”的框

将打开一个页面,列出您以前的所有购买。找到您要退货的物品,然后单击“退货”

将打开一个页面,显示以相同顺序包含的所有项目。选择要退货的项目,然后单击“继续”

从下拉菜单中选择退货原因,无论您是要交换商品还是要退款,并根据需要添加评论,然后单击“继续”

将打开一个页面,显示您的订单详细信息,必须退还商品的日期,退款金额(如果您选择了退款)以及将商品退回实体店或通过邮寄的选项。做出选择后,单击“继续”

打印出您的退货标签,如果要邮寄退货,请将其粘贴到包装上,否则,将其带到任何沃尔玛就可以放下。

要检查退货状态,请单击此处与客户服务代理联系

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的沃尔玛退货?"?

在成千上万的WalMart客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的沃尔玛退货?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WalMart(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WalMart之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的沃尔玛退货?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WalMart

Asked 2 bulan yang lepas
Updated 2 bulan yang lepas
Viewed 48,979 times
WalMart
追踪我的沃尔玛退货
检查我的沃尔玛退货
查找我的沃尔玛退货
找到我的沃尔玛退货

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been trying to order delivery online for three days and only get error message s...
Hello my name is anesia redding and I use to work walmart super center in valdosta in i...
Hello my name is anesia redding and I use to work walmart super center in valdosta in i...
ordered *, received *, refunded *, should have been * on refund
I ordered a tv from Walmart online and was supposed to be * day delivery, fedX tracking...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Walmart Return?

To track a package purchased from Walmart.com, you will need the email address used when the order was placed along with the 13-digit order number. Once you have this information, you can visit Walmart.com, where you can log in to your account, locate the order you placed, and track your order from there. You can also print out a return label from your account page.

How do I track my Walmart return?

One thing that's great about Walmart is they have a great return policy. You have 90 days to return any general merchandise item, 30 days to return electronics, and 14 days to return any cell phone you purchased from them. In addition, they will still give you cash back without a receipt if the item costs less than $25. However, without a receipt, you will need to provide them with your government-issued ID. You are allowed to return items without a receipt 3 times within one year. If you want to find out how to track your Walmart return, read on.

How to Track Items at Walmart

In order to track an order you placed at Walmart.com, you will need the email you used to purchase the order and the 13 digit order number sent to you in a confirmation email. If you haven't received your confirmation email, check your spam folder as sometimes even important messages are sent there. If you are still having trouble locating your order numbers, click here to contact a customer support agent at Walmart for assistance.

Once you have your email address and order numbers you can track your purchases at Walmart.com by following the simple steps below:

  1. Visit Walmart.com and login
  2. Click on "Account" found on the upper right-hand side of the page
  3. A menu will appear directly below. Click on "Track Orders"
  4. Add your email address and order numbers in the correct fields and click on "View Order Status"
  5. You will be shown your order details along with the expected delivery date.

How to Return Items to Walmart.com

You have 3 options for Walmart returns; you can either return your item to a local Walmart physical store, mail it back to them, or arrange for someone to come pick up the item.

Returning items to a physical Walmart

Whether you purchased something online from Walmart.com or at a physical store you can return it in-store. To start your return follow these steps:

Visit Walmart.com and login to your account

Click "Account"

Next, click the box that says "Walmart Purchase History"

A page opens listing all your previous purchases. Locate the item you wish to return and click "Return"

A page will open that shows all the items included in the same order. Select the item you want to return and click "Continue"

Select a reason for return from the drop-down menu, whether you want to exchange the item or get a refund, and add a comment if desired, and click "Continue"

A page will open that shows your order details, the date the item must be returned by, the amount of money to be refunded (if you chose refund), and the option to either return the item to a physical store or by mail. After making your selection click "Continue"

Print out your return label and if you are mailing in your return, attach it to the package, otherwise, take it to any Walmart to drop it off.

To check the status of your return contact a customer service agent by clicking here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Walmart Return?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Walmart Return? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Walmart Return? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 196,946 times
WalMart
Track my Walmart return
Check my Walmart return
Find my Walmart return
Locate my Walmart return

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My items were delivered to wrong address
I didn't received my gift card because it got sent to the wrong address
I ordered a mattress since Nov **th **** it was supposed to be shipped in the **, then...
When I was at the Aberdeen Walmart shopping the cashier in als one was upset because an...
Recall the associate doesn't properly no how to process return of recall
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!