Que dois-je faire si ma commande Walmart manque un article?

Cet article décrit ce qu'il faut faire si une commande Walmart a été reçue avec des articles ou des pièces manquants. Il couvre à la fois les retours par courrier et les retours directs dans les magasins locaux. Il décrit également comment et pourquoi les commandes sont parfois envoyées en plusieurs envois, et comment savoir si cela s'est produit.

Si vous avez reçu votre commande Walmart et constaté qu'il manquait des articles ou des pièces, une erreur pourrait avoir été commise. Cependant, la commande pourrait ne pas être une erreur non plus. Parfois, différents articles sont expédiés à partir de différents entrepôts, ils seront donc livrés dans leurs propres livraisons à différentes dates. Pour savoir si cela s'est produit avec votre commande, suivez ces instructions:

  • Accédez à la page d'accueil de Walmart.
  • Connectez-vous à votre compte Walmart.
  • Cliquez sur le lien Compte.
  • Sélectionnez l'option Suivre l'ordre.
  • Entrez votre adresse e-mail et le numéro de commande dans les champs appropriés.

À partir de là, vous pourrez savoir si votre commande a été envoyée en plusieurs envois ou non. Si c'est le cas, alors tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous asseoir et d'attendre que vos autres commandes arrivent. Si vous constatez que votre commande a été envoyée en un seul envoi, vous savez que quelque chose s'est mal passé. Dans ce cas, vous devrez effectuer un retour. Suivez ces instructions:

  • Pendant que vous êtes connecté au site de Walmart, cliquez sur le lien Compte.
  • Recherchez la commande sous Mon compte.
  • Sélectionnez Voir les détails.
  • Sélectionnez Démarrer un retour.
  • Sélectionnez la raison: Pièces manquantes
  • Sélectionnez un remplacement

Si "Retour au magasin" n'est pas une option à ce stade, vous devez retourner l'article par la poste. Dans ce cas, vous devrez:

  • Cliquez sur le bouton Continuer.
  • Lisez les détails du retour.
  • Cliquez sur le bouton Continuer.
  • Cliquez sur le bouton Imprimer l'étiquette de retour.
  • Emballez l'article à retourner.
  • Apposez l'étiquette de retour que vous avez imprimée.
  • Postez le colis au bureau de poste ou FedEx.

Walmart enverra un article de remplacement si possible et vous remboursera si un remplacement n'est pas possible.

Si «Retour au magasin» est une option après avoir sélectionné «Remplacement», suivez ces instructions:

  • Sélectionnez Retour au magasin.
  • Cliquez sur le bouton Terminer.
  • Cliquez sur Imprimer le code-barres.
  • Cliquez sur Print Store Returns Receipt
  • Apportez l'article à votre Walmart local.

Ils remplaceront l'article si possible et vous rembourseront le contraire.

Si vous avez d'autres problèmes avec votre envoi incomplet, vous pouvez appeler le numéro de service client de Walmart. Vous pouvez le trouver ici .

Que dois-je faire si ma commande Walmart manque un article?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que dois-je faire si ma commande Walmart manque un article?"?

Après que des milliers de WalMart clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que dois-je faire si ma commande Walmart manque un article? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter WalMart si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme WalMart afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que dois-je faire si ma commande Walmart manque un article? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

WalMart

Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 328,180 times
WalMart
Élément Walmart manquant
Commande Walmart incomplète
articles de commande Walmart manquants

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel my order which i place online
please I need help. why are my order canceled?
please I need help. why are my order canceled?******@***.com
I have been trying to order groceries for delivery online for three days and keep getti...
I have been trying to order delivery online for three days and only get error message s...

Payer trop cher pour votre plan?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Walmart Order Is Missing an Item?

This article describes what to do if a Walmart order was received with missing items or parts. It covers both returns by mail and direct returns to local stores. It also describes how and why orders are sometimes sent in multiple shipments, and how to find out if that has happened.

If you got your Walmart order and found that it was missing items or parts, a mistake might have been made. However, the order might not be a mistake, either. Sometimes, different items are shipped from different warehouses, so they will come in their own deliveries on different dates. To find out if this has happened with your order, follow these instructions:

  • Go to Walmart's home page.
  • Sign in to your Walmart account.
  • Click on the Account link.
  • Select the Track Order option.
  • Enter your email address and the order number in the appropriate fields.

From there, you will be able to tell whether or not your order has been sent in multiple shipments. If it has, then all you have to do is sit back and wait for your other order(s) to arrive. If you find that your order was sent in one shipment, then you know that something has gone wrong. In that case, you are going to need to make a return. Follow these instructions:

  • While you are signed in to Walmart's site, click on the Account link.
  • Locate the order under My Account.
  • Select See Details.
  • Select Start a Return.
  • Select the reason: Missing Parts
  • Select Replacement

If "Return to Store" is not an option at this point, you have to return the item by mail. In that case, you will have to:

  • Click the Continue button.
  • Read the return details.
  • Click the Continue button.
  • Click on the Print Return Label button.
  • Box up the item to be returned.
  • Attach the return label you printed out.
  • Mail the package at the post office or FedEx.

Walmart will send a replacement item if possible, and issue you a refund if a replacement is not possible.

If "Return to Store" is an option after selecting "Replacement," then follow these instructions:

  • Select Return to Store.
  • Click the Finish button.
  • Click on Print Barcode.
  • Click on Print Store Returns Receipt
  • Take the item to your local Walmart.

They will replace the item if possible, and refund you otherwise.

If you have any further problems with your incomplete shipment, you can call Walmart's customer service number. You can find it here.

What Do I Do If My Walmart Order Is Missing an Item?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Walmart Order Is Missing an Item?"?

After thousands of WalMart customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Walmart Order Is Missing an Item? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Walmart Order Is Missing an Item? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 322,160 times
WalMart
Walmart item missing
Walmart order incomplete
missing Walmart order items

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am an ex- employee. I have a stock certificate of ** shares I want to cash in, how do...
Im trying to activate or find out about monies loaded to my fathers card
I have a pending return. I was e:mailed a return label I accidentally deleted it and ye...
I'm waiting for you to send me an email to return a product I bought and broke and I do...
I just bought a walmart money card and when I try to register it online, I enter the...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!