Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?

Que vous ayez été mis à pied en raison du Covid-19 ou pour d'autres raisons, vous devriez faire une demande d'allocations de chômage auprès du Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center car vous pourriez être éligible à recevoir des paiements qui peuvent aider à répondre à vos besoins jusqu'à ce que vous trouviez un autre emploi. Vous pouvez demander des avantages par téléphone; Cependant, en raison d'un volume d'appels élevé, le temps d'attente est long, il est donc recommandé de postuler en ligne, ce que vous pouvez faire à tout moment. Assurez-vous d'avoir toutes les informations importantes relatives à votre dernier emploi, prêtes pour qu'il n'y ait aucun retard.

La réponse à votre question: "Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?" peut être trouvé dans cet article.

Qu'est-ce que les allocations de chômage?

Les prestations de chômage proviennent des impôts payés par votre ancien employeur pour les paiements partiels qui remplacent vos anciens revenus pour vous aider à couvrir vos dépenses jusqu'à ce que vous trouviez un autre emploi. Ce ne sont pas des avantages basés sur les besoins financiers; ils doivent plutôt aider les travailleurs qui ont perdu leur emploi sans faute de leur propre résultat. Vous êtes responsable de chercher du travail tout en bénéficiant de ces avantages et devez trouver un emploi le plus tôt possible.

Comment demander des avantages

Vous pouvez demander des avantages par téléphone (long temps d'attente prévu), mais le moyen le plus rapide de postuler est en ligne . Il n'y a pas de bureaux de chômage situés dans l'État de Washington et même si vous visitez un bureau Work Source, ils vous diront de demander des prestations par téléphone ou en ligne.

Ces étapes simples vous guideront à travers le processus de chômage:

Étape 1: éligibilité

Si vous avez récemment perdu votre emploi et ne savez pas si vous avez droit à des allocations de chômage, les informations suivantes peuvent vous aider:

• Si vous avez été mis à pied en raison du Covid-19, vous êtes probablement admissible.

• Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de votre admissibilité, vous devez quand même postuler en remplissant une demande.

Étape 2: Postulez par téléphone ou en ligne

Que vous postuliez par téléphone ou en ligne, assurez-vous de disposer des informations requises avant de commencer. Dans les deux cas, les systèmes "expireront" après une longue pause pour protéger vos informations personnelles. Cliquez ici pour postuler en ligne à tout moment avec eServices. Remarque: vous ne pouvez pas postuler avec votre appareil mobile, vous ne pouvez postuler qu'avec un ordinateur de bureau ou portable. Si vous ne possédez pas d'ordinateur, vous pouvez visiter un centre Work Source ou une bibliothèque locale.

Comment utiliser les eServices

1. Suivez les instructions sur le site Web eServices pour créer un compte Secure Access Washington (SAW). Remarque: si vous avez déjà un compte SAW de WorkSourceWA.com ou autre, utilisez-le pour vous connecter.

2. Vous devez confirmer l'ordinateur que vous utilisez lors de votre première connexion avec l'appareil.

3. Remplissez le formulaire de demande au mieux de vos capacités et cliquez sur «Soumettre». Une page de confirmation apparaîtra une fois que vous avez soumis avec succès une demande et un e-mail de vérification envoyé à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez fournie.

Postulez par téléphone

Cliquez ici pour postuler par téléphone ou parlez à un représentant pour obtenir de l'aide.

Étape 3: après l'application

Après avoir fait votre demande, vous recevrez bientôt une «Détermination de la demande de chômage» pour vous informer de l'état de votre demande et de votre admissibilité. Si vous êtes éligible, cela inclura également le montant des avantages que vous recevrez.

Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?"?

Après que des milliers de Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je demander des prestations de chômage auprès du Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,079,881 times
Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Demandez des prestations de chômage avec le Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Demandez des allocations de chômage avec le Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Demandez des allocations de chômage avec le Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Inscrivez-vous aux allocations de chômage avec le Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?

Whether you were laid off work due to the Covid-19 or for other reasons, you should apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center as you may be eligible to receive payments that can help meet your needs until you find another job. You can apply for benefits by phone; however, due to a high call volume, there is a long wait time so it is recommended that you apply online, which you can do anytime. Make sure you have all the important information pertaining to your last job, ready so there won't be any delays.

The answer to your question, "How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?" can be found in this article.

What is Unemployment Benefits?

Unemployment benefits come from your former employer's paid taxes for partial payments that replace your former earnings to help meet your expenses until you find another job. These are not benefits based on financial need; rather they are to assist workers who lost their jobs as a no fault of their own result. You are responsible to look for work while receiving these benefits and should find a job as soon as possible.

How to Apply for Benefits

You can apply for benefits by phone (long wait time expected), but the quickest way to apply is online. There are no unemployment offices located in Washington state and even if you visit a Work Source office, they will tell you to apply for benefits by phone or online.

These simple steps will guide you through the unemployment process:

Step 1: Eligibility

If you recently lost your job and are not sure if you are eligible to receive unemployment benefits the following information may help:

• If you were laid off work due to the Covid-19, you are most likely eligible.

• If you are not sure of eligibility, you should apply anyway by completing an application.

Step 2: Apply by phone or online

Whether you apply by phone or online, make sure you have the information required ready before you begin. In either case, the systems will "time out" after a long pause to protect your personal information. Click here to apply online anytime with eServices. Note: you cannot apply with your mobile device, you can only apply with a desktop or laptop computer. If you don't own a computer, you can visit a Work Source center or local library.

How to use eServices

1. Follow the instructions on the eServices website to create a Secure Access Washington (SAW) account. Note: if you already have a SAW account from WorkSourceWA.com or other, use it to log in.

2. You must confirm the computer you are using when signing in for the first time with the device.

3. Fill out the application form to the best of your ability and click, "Submit". A confirmation page will appear once you have successfully submitted an application and a verification email sent to the email address you supplied.

Apply by Phone

Click here to apply by phone or speak to a representative for help.

Step 3: After Applying

After you apply you will soon receive an "Unemployment claim determination" to let you know the status of your claim and whether or not you are eligible. If you are eligible, it will also include how much benefits you will receive.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?"?

After thousands of Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 85,651 times
Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Request unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Ask for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Sign up for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been collecting unemployment benifits for the last * weeks. I have had my money...
I need my unemployment, and I haven't received it yet. It's been ** weeks, I can't get...
I need my unemployment, and I haven't received it yet. It's been ** weeks, I can't get...
My claim is put in adjudication
When I call ***********. I never get an option to speak with anyone. I need to speak to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!