如何向华盛顿失业保险索赔中心申请失业救济金?

无论您是因Covid-19还是其他原因而被解雇,都应向华盛顿失业保险索偿中心申请失业救济金,因为您可能有资格获得可满足您需求的付款,直到您找到另一份工作。您可以通过电话申请福利;但是,由于通话量大,等待时间较长,因此建议您在线申请,您可以随时进行。确保已准备好与上一份工作相关的所有重要信息,以免造成任何延误。

您的问题的答案是:“我如何向华盛顿失业保险索偿中心申请失业金?”可以在本文中找到。

什么是失业救济金?

失业救济金来自您前雇主为部分付款而支付的税款,这些税款将取代您以前的收入,以帮助您负担开支,直到您找到另一份工作。这些不是基于财务需要的利益;相反,他们将协助失业的工人,因为他们自己的工作无可厚非。您有责任在获得这些好处的同时寻找工作,并应尽快找到工作。

如何申请福利

您可以通过电话申请福利 (预计等待时间长),但是最快的申请方法是在线 。华盛顿州没有失业办公室,即使您访问工作来源办公室,他们也会告诉您通过电话或在线申请福利。

这些简单的步骤将指导您完成失业过程:

步骤1:资格

如果您最近失业,并且不确定是否有资格领取失业救济金,则以下信息可能会有所帮助:

•如果您因Covid-19而被解雇,则很可能符合资格。

•如果不确定资格,无论如何都应通过填写申请表进行申请。

第2步:通过电话或在线申请

无论是通过电话还是在线申请,请在开始之前确保已准备好所需的信息。无论哪种情况,系统都会在长时间暂停后“超时”以保护您的个人信息。 单击此处可随时通过eServices 在线申请 。注意:您不能与移动设备一起使用,只能与台式机或便携式计算机一起使用。如果您没有计算机,则可以访问工作源中心或本地图书馆。

如何使用电子服务

1.按照eServices网站上的说明创建安全访问华盛顿(SAW)帐户。注意:如果您已经拥有WorkSourceWA.com或其他提供的SAW帐户,请使用它登录。

2.首次使用设备登录时,必须确认正在使用的计算机。

3.尽最大可能填写申请表,然后单击“提交”。成功提交申请后,将显示确认页面,并且验证电子邮件已发送到您提供的电子邮件地址。

电话申请

单击此处通过电话申请或与代表联系以寻求帮助。

步骤3:申请后

申请后,您将很快收到“失业索赔决定书”,以告知您索赔的状态以及您是否符合资格。如果您符合条件,它还将包括您将获得多少收益。

如何向华盛顿失业保险索赔中心申请失业救济金?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向华盛顿失业保险索赔中心申请失业救济金?"?

在成千上万的Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向华盛顿失业保险索赔中心申请失业救济金?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向华盛顿失业保险索赔中心申请失业救济金?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,020,151 times
Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
用Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center申请失业救济金
申请失业金Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
要求失业救济金Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
使用Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center注册失业救济金
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?

Whether you were laid off work due to the Covid-19 or for other reasons, you should apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center as you may be eligible to receive payments that can help meet your needs until you find another job. You can apply for benefits by phone; however, due to a high call volume, there is a long wait time so it is recommended that you apply online, which you can do anytime. Make sure you have all the important information pertaining to your last job, ready so there won't be any delays.

The answer to your question, "How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?" can be found in this article.

What is Unemployment Benefits?

Unemployment benefits come from your former employer's paid taxes for partial payments that replace your former earnings to help meet your expenses until you find another job. These are not benefits based on financial need; rather they are to assist workers who lost their jobs as a no fault of their own result. You are responsible to look for work while receiving these benefits and should find a job as soon as possible.

How to Apply for Benefits

You can apply for benefits by phone (long wait time expected), but the quickest way to apply is online. There are no unemployment offices located in Washington state and even if you visit a Work Source office, they will tell you to apply for benefits by phone or online.

These simple steps will guide you through the unemployment process:

Step 1: Eligibility

If you recently lost your job and are not sure if you are eligible to receive unemployment benefits the following information may help:

• If you were laid off work due to the Covid-19, you are most likely eligible.

• If you are not sure of eligibility, you should apply anyway by completing an application.

Step 2: Apply by phone or online

Whether you apply by phone or online, make sure you have the information required ready before you begin. In either case, the systems will "time out" after a long pause to protect your personal information. Click here to apply online anytime with eServices. Note: you cannot apply with your mobile device, you can only apply with a desktop or laptop computer. If you don't own a computer, you can visit a Work Source center or local library.

How to use eServices

1. Follow the instructions on the eServices website to create a Secure Access Washington (SAW) account. Note: if you already have a SAW account from WorkSourceWA.com or other, use it to log in.

2. You must confirm the computer you are using when signing in for the first time with the device.

3. Fill out the application form to the best of your ability and click, "Submit". A confirmation page will appear once you have successfully submitted an application and a verification email sent to the email address you supplied.

Apply by Phone

Click here to apply by phone or speak to a representative for help.

Step 3: After Applying

After you apply you will soon receive an "Unemployment claim determination" to let you know the status of your claim and whether or not you are eligible. If you are eligible, it will also include how much benefits you will receive.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?"?

After thousands of Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 85,651 times
Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Request unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Ask for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Sign up for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been collecting unemployment benifits for the last * weeks. I have had my money...
I need my unemployment, and I haven't received it yet. It's been ** weeks, I can't get...
I need my unemployment, and I haven't received it yet. It's been ** weeks, I can't get...
My claim is put in adjudication
When I call ***********. I never get an option to speak with anyone. I need to speak to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!