كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مركز مطالبات التأمين ضد البطالة في واشنطن؟

سواء تم تسريحك من العمل بسبب Covid-19 أو لأسباب أخرى ، يجب عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مركز مطالبات التأمين ضد البطالة في واشنطن حيث قد تكون مؤهلاً لتلقي مدفوعات يمكن أن تساعد في تلبية احتياجاتك حتى تجد وظيفة أخرى. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على المزايا عبر الهاتف ؛ ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لارتفاع حجم المكالمة ، هناك وقت انتظار طويل لذا يوصى بالتقدم عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يمكنك القيام به في أي وقت. تأكد من أن لديك جميع المعلومات المهمة المتعلقة بوظيفتك الأخيرة ، جاهزة حتى لا يكون هناك أي تأخير.

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف أتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مركز مطالبات التأمين ضد البطالة في واشنطن؟" يمكن العثور عليها في هذه المقالة.

ما هي إعانات البطالة؟

تأتي إعانات البطالة من الضرائب المدفوعة لدى صاحب العمل السابق مقابل المدفوعات الجزئية التي تحل محل أرباحك السابقة للمساعدة في تغطية نفقاتك حتى تجد وظيفة أخرى. هذه ليست فوائد على أساس الحاجة المالية ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليهم مساعدة العمال الذين فقدوا وظائفهم بسبب عدم وجود خطأ في نتائجهم. أنت مسؤول عن البحث عن عمل أثناء تلقي هذه المزايا ويجب أن تجد وظيفة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

كيفية التقدم للحصول على المزايا

يمكنك التقدم للحصول على المزايا عبر الهاتف (يتوقع وقت انتظار طويل) ، ولكن أسرع طريقة للتقدم هي عبر الإنترنت . لا توجد مكاتب بطالة تقع في ولاية واشنطن ، وحتى إذا قمت بزيارة مكتب مصدر العمل ، فسوف يخبرك بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على المزايا عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت.

ستوجهك هذه الخطوات البسيطة خلال عملية البطالة:

الخطوة 1: الأهلية

إذا فقدت عملك مؤخرًا ولم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كنت مؤهلاً لتلقي إعانات البطالة ، فقد تساعد المعلومات التالية:

• إذا تم تسريحك من العمل بسبب Covid-19 ، فأنت على الأرجح مؤهل.

• إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الأهلية ، فيجب عليك التقدم على أي حال من خلال استكمال الطلب.

الخطوة 2: التقديم عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت

سواء كنت تتقدم بطلب عبر الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت ، تأكد من أن لديك المعلومات المطلوبة جاهزة قبل أن تبدأ. في كلتا الحالتين ، سوف "تنتهي مهلة" الأنظمة بعد توقف طويل لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية. انقر هنا لتقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت مع الخدمات الإلكترونية. ملاحظة: لا يمكنك التقديم على جهازك المحمول ، يمكنك التقديم فقط باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر مكتبي أو محمول. إذا لم يكن لديك جهاز كمبيوتر ، فيمكنك زيارة مركز مصدر العمل أو مكتبة محلية.

كيفية استخدام الخدمات الإلكترونية

1. اتبع الإرشادات الموجودة على موقع eServices الإلكتروني لإنشاء حساب Secure Access Washington (SAW). ملاحظة: إذا كان لديك بالفعل حساب SAW من WorkSourceWA.com أو غيره ، فاستخدمه لتسجيل الدخول.

2. يجب عليك تأكيد الكمبيوتر الذي تستخدمه عند تسجيل الدخول لأول مرة باستخدام الجهاز.

3. املأ نموذج الطلب بأفضل ما لديك وانقر على "إرسال". ستظهر صفحة تأكيد بمجرد قيامك بنجاح بتقديم طلب وإرسال بريد إلكتروني للتحقق إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته.

التقديم عبر الهاتف

انقر هنا لتقديم طلب عبر الهاتف أو التحدث إلى أحد ممثلي المساعدة.

الخطوة 3: بعد التقديم

بعد تقديم الطلب ، ستتلقى قريبًا "تحديد مطالبة البطالة" لإعلامك بحالة مطالبتك وما إذا كنت مؤهلاً أم لا. إذا كنت مؤهلاً ، فسوف يتضمن أيضًا مقدار الفوائد التي ستحصل عليها.

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مركز مطالبات التأمين ضد البطالة في واشنطن؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مركز مطالبات التأمين ضد البطالة في واشنطن؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مركز مطالبات التأمين ضد البطالة في واشنطن؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع مركز مطالبات التأمين ضد البطالة في واشنطن؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 617,031 times
Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
اشترك للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm to be paid a week's pay by my employer for last week (week ending Apr **). But my...
I filed for unemployment back on February *nd I didn’t receive any letters from unemplo...
On my SAW account my SOcial security number is linked to a user name that I don’t have...
I keep trying to apply for benefits and it pops up that I must register with the SSN th...
I am on standby. All paperwork filed. Do I need to call weekly? I do not need to look f...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?

Whether you were laid off work due to the Covid-19 or for other reasons, you should apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center as you may be eligible to receive payments that can help meet your needs until you find another job. You can apply for benefits by phone; however, due to a high call volume, there is a long wait time so it is recommended that you apply online, which you can do anytime. Make sure you have all the important information pertaining to your last job, ready so there won't be any delays.

The answer to your question, "How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?" can be found in this article.

What is Unemployment Benefits?

Unemployment benefits come from your former employer's paid taxes for partial payments that replace your former earnings to help meet your expenses until you find another job. These are not benefits based on financial need; rather they are to assist workers who lost their jobs as a no fault of their own result. You are responsible to look for work while receiving these benefits and should find a job as soon as possible.

How to Apply for Benefits

You can apply for benefits by phone (long wait time expected), but the quickest way to apply is online. There are no unemployment offices located in Washington state and even if you visit a Work Source office, they will tell you to apply for benefits by phone or online.

These simple steps will guide you through the unemployment process:

Step 1: Eligibility

If you recently lost your job and are not sure if you are eligible to receive unemployment benefits the following information may help:

• If you were laid off work due to the Covid-19, you are most likely eligible.

• If you are not sure of eligibility, you should apply anyway by completing an application.

Step 2: Apply by phone or online

Whether you apply by phone or online, make sure you have the information required ready before you begin. In either case, the systems will "time out" after a long pause to protect your personal information. Click here to apply online anytime with eServices. Note: you cannot apply with your mobile device, you can only apply with a desktop or laptop computer. If you don't own a computer, you can visit a Work Source center or local library.

How to use eServices

1. Follow the instructions on the eServices website to create a Secure Access Washington (SAW) account. Note: if you already have a SAW account from WorkSourceWA.com or other, use it to log in.

2. You must confirm the computer you are using when signing in for the first time with the device.

3. Fill out the application form to the best of your ability and click, "Submit". A confirmation page will appear once you have successfully submitted an application and a verification email sent to the email address you supplied.

Apply by Phone

Click here to apply by phone or speak to a representative for help.

Step 3: After Applying

After you apply you will soon receive an "Unemployment claim determination" to let you know the status of your claim and whether or not you are eligible. If you are eligible, it will also include how much benefits you will receive.

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center?"?

After thousands of Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 85,651 times
Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Request unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Ask for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center
Sign up for unemployment benefits with the Washington Unemployment Insurance Claims Center

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been collecting unemployment benifits for the last * weeks. I have had my money...
I need my unemployment, and I haven't received it yet. It's been ** weeks, I can't get...
I need my unemployment, and I haven't received it yet. It's been ** weeks, I can't get...
My claim is put in adjudication
When I call ***********. I never get an option to speak with anyone. I need to speak to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!