如何取消Wayfair的订单?

如果您需要取消Wayfair订单方面的帮助,请阅读这些有用的提示以获取帮助。

您可能需要取消订单的原因

  1. 您的帐单地址有误。这意味着Wayfair可能会在您有机会自己取消订单之前取消您的订单。但是,如果您自己进行操作,则要简单得多,因为这样会更快。
  2. 您的送货地址错误,或送货地址已更改。在公司坚持要求您交付包裹的同时,没有什么比等待过期的运送更令人沮丧了。
  3. 您不再需要订购的物品。
  4. 现有报价,这意味着您可以较低的价格订购。您可以取消订单,然后以较低的价格下订单。

如何取消订单

  1. 转到Wayfair的网站。
  2. 在“欢迎”页面上,导航到“订单”部分。在那里,您会找到一个名为“取消项目或订单”的链接。点击它。
  3. 如果您有多个订单,并且想要取消其中一个订单,请仅选择该特定订单。
  4. 将打开一个包含您的订单详细信息的新页面。确保选中要取消的每个项目的复选框。
  5. 向下滚动到页面底部,然后单击“提交”。

您应该收到一封电子邮件确认,确认您的请求已提交,Wayfair的某人将尽快与您联系。取消请求不会自动处理,因为必须批准您的订单尚未离开存储。如果有的话,您还将收到一封电子邮件,通知您您的取消未成功。

与取消订单相关的条款和条件

  1. 您只能在订单从“我的订单”寄出之前取消订单。如果您确实错过了开门时间,则应在交货后30天内退回订单。但是,并非所有订单都可以退货。您也可以选择将订单换成其他商品。

如何联系Wayfair

如果您在取消订单方面需要其他帮助,可以通过以下方式与Wayfair的客户服务团队联系:

  1. 致电客户服务团队 。客户服务团队的开放时间为星期一至星期五的上午8点至午夜。周六的营业时间为上午8点至晚上8点,周日的营业时间为上午9点至下午6点。致电客户服务团队时,应注意该团队不同于后勤团队。因此,可能需要一段时间才能连接到客户服务团队。
  2. Wayfair的网站上也有文章可以帮助您取消订单。当您访问Wayfair的网站时,滚动到帮助中心。在下面的搜索栏中,描述您需要的帮助类型。然后,您将被带到与您的搜索有关的文章。
  3. 电子邮件 Wayfair。
  4. 在Wayfair的Facebook页面上发布您的问题。
  5. 通过其Twitter页面联系Wayfair

您应该注意,在社交媒体上发布的查询可能不会像您期望的那样获得快速的响应。这是因为有时数千人在Wayfair的页面上发布不同的内容。如果交货日期临近,则应确保致电以确保您不会错过窗口。

取消订单后可以取回您的钱吗?

您可以使用原始付款方式退款,也可以作为商店信用额退款。 Store Credit的优点是没有到期日期。您收到的金额将扣除任何运输费用。商店信用退款将在一个工作日内处理。对于所有信用卡退款,处理将需要三到五个工作日。

如何取消Wayfair的订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消Wayfair的订单?"?

在成千上万的Wayfair客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消Wayfair的订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Wayfair(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wayfair Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Wayfair之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消Wayfair的订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Wayfair

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,444,317 times
Wayfair
Wayfair帐户
退货或退款
订单问题
取消订单
帐户问题
退货或退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Order with Wayfair?

Reasons Why You May Need to Cancel Your Order

  1. You have the wrong billing address. This would mean that Wayfair may cancel your order before you get a chance to do so yourself. However, it is much simpler if you do it yourself because it would be a faster process.
  2. You have the wrong shipping address, or the shipping address has changed. There is nothing as frustrating as waiting for an overdue shipment while the company insists that your package was delivered.
  3. You no longer need the item which you ordered.
  4. There is an existing offer, which would mean your order is available for a lesser price. You can cancel the order then place a different order for the lower price.

How to Cancel Your Order

  1. Go to Wayfair's website.
  2. On the Welcome page, navigate to the Orders section. There, you will find a link named "Cancel Items or Order." Click on it.
  3. In case you have more than one order, and you would like to cancel one of them, select only that particular order.
  4. A new page containing the details of your order will open. Be sure to mark the checkboxes on each item that you would like to cancel.
  5. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on "Submit."

You should receive an email confirmation that your request has been submitted and that someone from Wayfair will get back to you. Cancellation requests are not automatically processed because approval has to be made that your order has not left storage. In case it has, you will also receive an email notifying you that your cancellation was not successful.

Terms and Conditions Associated with Cancelling an Order

  1. You can only cancel an order before it ships from "My Orders." If you do miss this opening, you should return your order within 30 days of delivery. However, not all orders are eligible for return. You can also opt to exchange your order for something else.

How to Contact Wayfair

If you need additional help with canceling your order, here is how you can reach the Customer Care Team at Wayfair:

  1. Call the customer care team. The customer care team is open from 8 am to midnight from Mondays to Fridays. On Saturday they are open from 8 am to 8 pm and on Sunday from 9 am to 6 pm. When you call the customer care team, you should note that the team is different from the logistics team. Therefore it may take a while to be connected to the Customer care team.
  2. Wayfair's website also has articles that could assist you in canceling your order. When you go to Wayfair's website, scroll to the Help Centre. In the search bar right below, describe the kind of help you would need. You will then be directed to an article related to your search.
  3. Email Wayfair.
  4. Post your problem on Wayfair's Facebook page.
  5. Reach out to Wayfair through their Twitter page

You should note that a query posted on social media might not get as fast a response as you may desire. This is because sometimes thousands of people are posting different things on Wayfair's pages. If your delivery date is near, you should make sure to call to ensure that you don't miss your window.

Can You Get Your Money Back After Cancelling an Order?

You can either get a refund to your original method of payment or as Store Credit. Store Credit has the advantage of not having an expiration date. The amount you receive will have any shipping costs deducted. Store Credit refunds are processed within one business day. For any credit card refunds, processing will take three to five business days.

How Do I Cancel My Order with Wayfair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Order with Wayfair?"?

After thousands of Wayfair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Order with Wayfair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wayfair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wayfair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wayfair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Order with Wayfair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wayfair

Asked a month ago
Updated 25 days ago
Viewed 81,120 times
Wayfair
undefined
Return or Refund an item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!