我该如何退还Wayfair?

在将任何东西退还给Wayfair卖家之前,了解Wayfair的退货政策非常重要。返回任何内容之前,请阅读这些有用的提示。

您想要做的最后一件事是退还您从Wayfair购买的东西。他们的产品可以完美地适合您的家庭。您没收了您选择的产品,并支付了不必要的退货运费。

在将任何东西退还给Wayfair卖家之前,了解Wayfair的退货政策非常重要。由于您必须支付退货运费,因此搜索来自不同快递公司的有竞争力的报价可能是个好主意。

Wayfair退货政策

Wayfair的退货政策明确规定,如果包裹不符合您的标准,则客户可以在收到包裹后30天内退还包裹。但是,包装需要以其原始状态和包装退回才能被接受。

有些物品其Wayway退货将不接受。这些物品包括清仓物品,礼品卡,个性化物品,以折扣价出售的捆绑产品,已经组装的物品以及在销售页面上标记为“不可退货”的物品。

如果它们是完整的,您可以退还一捆打折的物品。您也可以将损坏和有缺陷的产品退回Wayfair。

例外情况

Wayfair确实对某些商品和特殊购买有特殊的退货政策,例如:

褥子

Wayfair的所有床垫都有100天的免费试用期。如果您在100天后仍不喜欢床垫,则可以将其退还以获得退款或更换。每个订单只能退回一张床垫。

大型电器

Wayfair关于大型设备的退货政策是,如果尚未安装该设备并以原始包装和状态将其退回,则可以在30天内退回它们。一些卖家会要求您向他们支付补货费,但这很少发生。

为了成功将大型设备退回Wayfair,您应在设备到达后立即执行以下操作:

  1. 检查包装是否有损坏迹象
  2. 确认产品名称和型号与您的订单中的商品匹配
  3. 取出包装并彻底检查设备是否有任何缺陷

如果发现以上三个问题中的任何一个,请不要接受交货。

婚礼登记政策

婚礼登记册上的物品只要在婚礼90天内退回,就可以免费退回Wayfair,以换取商店信用。要在Wayfair上启动婚礼注册表返回,请致电注册表专家,并提供产品详细信息,订单号和返回原因。

延长假期政策

只要在1月31日之前,在11月1日至12月31日之间在Wayfair购买的节日礼物都可以退还。

如何将物品退回Wayfair

您可以通过以下过程将商品退回Wayfair:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器并打开Wayfair网站
  2. 登录到您的Wayfair帐户
  3. 转到帐户的“我的订单”部分
  4. 退货选项将在列表中的每个相关订单下提供。单击您要退货的特定订单的“退货”按钮。
  5. 选择您想退款的方式。您可以通过Store Credit退款,也可以通过原始付款方式减去运费减去退款
  6. 进行必要的运输安排。如果您选择FedEx或UPS作为快递公司,FedEx将提供退货运输标签,以便您可以在附近的位置找到运输中心或接送点。

如果您在将商品退回Wayfair时遇到任何问题,应致电其客户服务团队,其联系信息可以从GetHuman检索。

我该如何退还Wayfair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我该如何退还Wayfair?"?

在成千上万的Wayfair客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我该如何退还Wayfair?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Wayfair(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wayfair Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Wayfair之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我该如何退还Wayfair?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Wayfair

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 584,954 times
Wayfair
退货
退还物品
退货政策
Wayfair个帐户
项目问题
退货或退款

移动?在1个通话中设置服务

致电我们的免费礼宾部,我们将在您的新家庭区域比较服务和计划,并在同一天免费安排所有设置!一次通话即可为您提供更好的服务,让我们为您轻松安排时间。

免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return Something to Wayfair?

The last thing you want is to return something you bought from Wayfair. Their products can be the perfect fit for your home. You forfeit a product you had chosen and also pay the unnecessary return shipping costs.

Before returning anything to a Wayfair seller, it is important that you understand Wayfair's return policy. Since you have to pay for the return shipping cost, it may be a good idea to search for competitive price quotes from different couriers.

Wayfair return policy

Wayfair's return policy clearly states that a customer can return a package within 30 days of receiving it if it does not meet your standards. However, the package needs to be returned in its original condition and packaging for it to be accepted.

There are a few items whose return Wayfair will not accept. These items include clearance items, gift cards, personalized items, bundled products sold at discount rates, items that have already been assembled and goods marked 'non-returnable' on the sale page.

You can return a bundle of discounted items if they are in their entirety. You can also return damaged and defective products to Wayfair.

Exceptions

Wayfair does have special return policies for some items and special purchases such as:

Mattresses

All mattresses from Wayfair have a 100 day free trial period. If you still do not like the mattress after 100 days, then you can return it for a refund or a replacement. You can only return one mattress per order.

Large Appliances

Wayfair return policy on large appliances is that you can return them within 30 days if the appliance has not been installed and provided it is returned in its original packaging and condition. Some sellers will require you to pay them a restocking fee but this rarely happens.

In order to return a large appliance to Wayfair successfully, you should do the following as soon as it arrives:

  1. Scrutinize the packaging for signs of damage
  2. Confirm that the product's name and model number match the item in your order
  3. Remove the packaging and thoroughly inspect the appliance for any defects

Don't accept the delivery if you find any of the three issues above.

Wedding registry policy

Items on a wedding registry can be returned to Wayfair at no cost in exchange for store credit as long as they are returned within 90 days of the wedding. To initiate a wedding registry return on Wayfair, call a Registry Specialist with the product details, order number and reason for the return.

Extended Holiday Policy

Any holiday gifts purchased on Wayfair between November 1 and December 31 can be returned as long as it is before January 31.

How to return an item to Wayfair

You can return an item to Wayfair through the following process:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Wayfair website
  2. Log in to your Wayfair account
  3. Go the 'My Orders' section of your account
  4. The return option will be available under each of your relevant orders in the list. Click the 'Return' button for the specific order you want to return.
  5. Select the method through which you want to be refunded. You can either be refunded through Store Credit or through the original method of payment minus shipping costs of course
  6. Make the necessary shipping arrangements. If you choose FedEx or UPS as your courier, FedEx will provide a return shipping label so that can find a shipping center or drop-off of point near your location.

If you have any problems returning an item to Wayfair, you should call their customer service team whose contact information can be retrieved from GetHuman.

How Do I Return Something to Wayfair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return Something to Wayfair?"?

After thousands of Wayfair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return Something to Wayfair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wayfair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wayfair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wayfair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return Something to Wayfair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wayfair

Asked a month ago
Updated 22 days ago
Viewed 8,046 times
Wayfair
undefined
Return or Refund an item

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!