如何通过Wayfair跟踪订单?

幸运的是,Wayfair允许您跟踪订单的每一步。这些有用的提示。

Wayfair有很棒的产品,您可以从他们的网站订购。您的包裹到达预定目的地是另外一回事。

幸运的是,Wayfair允许您跟踪订单的每一步。该网站有一个流程,您可以通过该流程跟踪订单的确切位置。该过程包括以下步骤:

  1. 启动您的网络浏览器并打开Wayfair网站
  2. 如果有,请登录您的Wayfair帐户。如果您没有,则系统将提示您输入下订单的电子邮件地址
  3. 转到“我的订单”,您将在其中看到订单的预计到达时间。订单中的每个项目都将包含您需要的所有信息,包括其当前状态和预计到达时间。
  4. 如果您想找出包裹的确切位置,请点击“跟踪包裹”
  5. 在“跟踪包裹”页面上,您可以决定是否通过文本通知实时获取有关订单状态的更新。 Wayfair会在订单发货后立即向您发送电子邮件,包括所有跟踪详细信息。

在检查Wayfair包装上的估计交货时间时,重要的是要知道日期会根据订单的大小而异。

对于小件物品,估计交货时间表示包裹将到达您家门口的日期。对于大件物品,估计的交货时间表示包裹将到达您所在地区的时间。

跟踪订单的另一种方法是要求Wayfair的客户服务为您完成订单。他们将检查其系统并为您提供订单的确切位置。您可以通过以下任何一种方式与Wayfair客户服务联系:

电话号码

Wayfair有一个电话号码,客户可以致电以跟踪他们的订单。该热线全年每周7天,每天24小时开放,因此您可以随时拨打电话。通话中通常的等待时间为10分钟,尽管可能长达15分钟。这是通过实时客户服务代理跟踪订单的最佳方法。您可以通过GetHuman获取客户服务编号。

在线聊天

与Wayfair的客户服务部门一起跟踪订单的另一种有效方法是与Wayfair代理商进行实时聊天。实时聊天就像电话一样,但速度较慢,且文字不清晰。 Wayfair实时聊天代理确实很有帮助。 Wayfair的实时聊天选项仅在美国东部标准时间上午9点至下午5点开始的周一至周五提供。您只需要等待几分钟,即可获得实时聊天代理的回复。您可以在GetHuman上找到实时聊天的链接。

电子邮件

Wayfair还具有客户服务电子邮件,您可以通过该电子邮件跟踪订单。向客户服务发送电子邮件的优点是您可以根据需要进行描述。使用电子邮件跟踪订单的不利方面是难以置信的长响应时间。如果使用此方法,则平均需要28个小时才能得到答复。您可以预计,答复将从美国东部标准时间上午9点到下午5点开始从星期一到星期五。您可以在GetHuman上找到该电子邮件。

服务台

Wayfair还设有一个在线帮助台。仅当问题非常复杂且不紧急时,才应以这种方式跟踪订单。原因是从服务台获得答案大约需要100个小时。您可以在GetHuman上找到帮助台的链接

如何通过Wayfair跟踪订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何通过Wayfair跟踪订单?"?

在成千上万的Wayfair客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何通过Wayfair跟踪订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Wayfair(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wayfair Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Wayfair之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何通过Wayfair跟踪订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Wayfair

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 931,246 times
Wayfair
追踪订单
Wayfair帐户
订单跟踪
订单问题
我的订单在哪里
追踪订单
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order with Wayfair?

Wayfair has great products that you can order from their website. Your package reaching its intended destination is another thing all together.

Lucky for you, Wayfair allows you to track the orders every step of the way. The website has a process in place through which you can track the exact location of your order. The process includes the following steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Wayfair website
  2. Log in to your Wayfair account if you have one. If you don't have one you will be prompted to input the email address with which you placed the order
  3. Go to 'My Orders' where you will see an estimated time of arrival on your order. Each item in the order will have all the information you need including its current status and estimated time of arrival.
  4. If you want to find out the exact location of your package, click 'Track Your Package'
  5. On the 'Track your package' page, you can decide whether to get updates about the status of your order in real time through text notifications. Wayfair will send you an email immediately the order is shipped including all the tracking details.

When checking the estimated delivery time on a Wayfair package, it is important to know that the dates will vary depending on whether the order is a small or a large item.

For small items, the estimate delivery time indicates the date which the package will arrive at your doorstep. For large items, the estimated delivery time indicates the time the package will arrive in your area.

The other method through which you can track an order is by asking Wayfair's customers service to do it for you. They will check their system and give you the exact location of the order. You can contact Wayfair customer service through any of the following means:

Phone Number

Wayfair has a phone number that customers can call to track their orders. The line is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week all year round so you can call at any time. The usual wait time on the call is 10 minutes though it can be as long as 15 minutes. This is the best way to track an order through a live customer care agent. You can get the customer care number atGetHuman.

Live Chat

Another effective way to track an order with Wayfair's customer care is through a live chat with Wayfair agents. Live chats are like phone calls but slower and in text. Wayfair live chat agents are really helpful. Wayfair's live chat option is only available from Monday to Friday beginning from 9a.m to 5p.m EST. You only have to wait for several minutes to get a response from a live chat agent. You can find a link to the live chat on GetHuman.

Email

Wayfair also have a customer service email through which you can track an order. The advantage of sending an email to customer service is that you can be as descriptive as you want. The downside to using an email to track an order is the unbelievably long response time. It will take an average of 28 hours to get a response if you use this method. You can expect the replies to arrive from Monday to Friday beginning from 9a.m to 5p.m EST. You can find the email at GetHuman.

Help Desk

Wayfair also has an online help desk. You should only track an order in this way if it's a highly complex issue and it is not urgent. The reason is that it takes roughly 100 hours to get an answer from the help desk. You can find the link to the Help Desk at GetHuman.

How Do I Track My Order with Wayfair?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order with Wayfair?"?

After thousands of Wayfair customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order with Wayfair? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wayfair if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wayfair Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wayfair in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order with Wayfair? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wayfair

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 69,346 times
Wayfair
undefined
Track an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!