Как я могу отменить свою учетную запись Weight Watchers и получить возмещение?

Weight Watchers - отличный инструмент для управления вашими целями потери веса и поддержания вашего здоровья, но некоторые инструменты не работают для всех, и это нормально. С WW вам не нужно продолжать платить за то, что не приносит вам полной выгоды. Вы можете отменить свое членство в Интернете или использовать MPCP для членства в программе Monthly Pass или следовать инструкциям, указанным в купонах накопительного плана, чтобы получить возмещение за вычетом неиспользованных купонов.

Интернет породил множество полезных инструментов, которые могут принести пользу практически всем, у кого есть доступ. Одной из таких услуг является онлайн-план по фитнесу или снижению веса, и одна компания, предлагающая онлайн-членство по снижению веса, это Weight Watchers, или WW. Но что, если WW не подходит для вас? Вы можете отменить свою учетную запись и даже получить возмещение в некоторых случаях. Это руководство расскажет вам о случаях, когда вы получите возмещение, а также о том, как отменить ваше участие в WW.

Когда возвращается

Политика Weight Watchers по возмещению зависит от типа членства и его продолжительности. Вообще говоря, полный возврат средств предоставляется только в том случае, если вы отменили в течение 5 дней с момента покупки плана или отменили свое членство после того, как вам заблаговременно выставили счет на следующий месяц в ежемесячном членстве.

  1. Вы можете получить частичное возмещение, если ваше ежемесячное членство отменено из-за беременности, по медицинским причинам, или если вы переехали более чем в 15 милях от места встречи, или если место проведения семинара закрывается, а в пределах 5 миль от вашего нового дома или его нет закрытая мастерская.
  2. Частичное возмещение также предоставляется в том случае, если вы приобретаете купоны на сберегательные планы WW, но больше не можете их использовать из-за отмены членства в совещаниях.

Отмена вашего членства

  1. Для получения месячного пропуска перейдите по адресу weightwatchers.com/monthlypasscancellation. Или спросите у администратора на вашей встрече брошюру о политике отмены месячного пропуска. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы отменить и получить возврат.
  2. Что касается купонов, следуйте напечатанным инструкциям, но имейте в виду, что сумма возмещения пропорциональна количеству посещенных вами совещаний и облагается административным сбором в размере 20 долларов США за отмену. Купоны действительны до одного года, но возврат средств после их истечения невозможен.
  3. Пожизненное членство является бесплатным и сопровождается рекомендациями, которые необходимо сохранить, чтобы оставаться пожизненным участником, поэтому в этом сценарии возврат средств невозможен.
  4. С WW можно связаться здесь, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы.

Когда вы можете ожидать возврата

Кредитные карты 7-10 рабочих дней, а чеки 2-4 недели.

Как я могу отменить свою учетную запись Weight Watchers и получить возмещение?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отменить свою учетную запись Weight Watchers и получить возмещение?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Weight Watchers пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отменить свою учетную запись Weight Watchers и получить возмещение?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Weight Watchers. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Weight Watchers, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отменить свою учетную запись Weight Watchers и получить возмещение? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Weight Watchers

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,976,340 times
Weight Watchers
WW политика отмены и возврата
Помощь в отмене WW и получении возмещения
возмещение веса наблюдателям

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need help changing my plan to zero for fruit
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Account and Get a Refund?

Weight Watchers is an excellent tool to managing your weight loss goals and maintaining your health, but certain tools don't work for everyone, and that's okay. With WW, you don't have to keep paying for something that's not fully benefiting you. You can cancel your membership online or use the MPCP for Monthly Pass memberships, or follow the provided instructions on your Savings Plan coupons to receive a refund, minus fees, for the unused coupons.

The internet has given rise to many useful tools to benefit almost anyone with access. One such service is the online fitness or weight loss plan, and one company offering online weight-loss memberships is Weight Watchers, or WW. But what if WW isn't right for you? You can cancel your account and even receive a refund in some cases. This guide will advise you of cases when you would receive a refund as well as how to cancel your WW membership.

When Is a Refund Given

Weight Watchers policy on refunds depends on the type of membership and its duration. Generally speaking, a full refund is given only if you cancel within 5 days of purchasing the plan, or cancelling your membership after being billed ahead of time for the next month in a monthly membership.

  1. You may receive a partial refund if your monthly membership is cancelled because of pregnancy, medical reasons, or if you move more than 15 miles from a meeting location, or if a Workshop location closes and there's none available within 5 miles of your new home or the closed workshop.
  2. Partial refunds are also given if you purchase WW meetings fee savings plans coupons but are no longer able to use them due to canceling your meetings membership.

Cancelling Your Membership

  1. For the Monthly Pass, go to weightwatchers.com/monthlypasscancellation. Or ask the receptionist at your meeting for the Monthly Pass Cancellation Policy brochure. Follow the instructions to cancel and receive any refund.
  2. For coupons, follow the directions printed but keep in mind that your refund is prorated based on how many meetings you attended and will incur a $20 administrative fee for cancelling. The coupons are valid up to one year but no refunds are available after they expire.
  3. Lifetime memberships are complimentary and come with guidelines to be maintained in order to remain a lifetime member, so there are no refunds available in this scenario.
  4. WW can be contacted can be contacted here if you have any questions.

When You Can Expect Your Refund

Credit cards are 7-10 business days and checks are 2-4 weeks.

How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Account and Get a Refund?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Account and Get a Refund?"?

After thousands of Weight Watchers customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Account and Get a Refund? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Weight Watchers if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Weight Watchers in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Account and Get a Refund? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Weight Watchers

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 417,311 times
Weight Watchers
WW cancellation and refunds policy
Help with cancelling WW and getting a refund
weight watchers refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been a lifetime member for almost twenty years. I took a break last year when I...
I just want to switch plans at a better rate.
I signed up for WW the other night. I’m trying to activate and I can’t find a member nu...
The app records what I have eaten . Then when I am done being on the app. It close. And...
I joined ww on Sunday august *st but had to join again on Monday because it said my acc...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!