Как мне отменить членство в программе Weight Watchers?

Участники программы Weight Watchers могут отменить свое членство несколькими способами. Самый удобный вариант - позвонить в службу поддержки. Представитель службы поддержки клиентов проведет вас через процесс расторжения. С вас может взиматься плата за досрочное прекращение членства, если вы отмените подписку до истечения срока действия вашего плана членства. Однако ваше прекращение вступит в силу в конце месяца вашего членства. Вы также можете посетить сайт Weight Watchers онлайн, чтобы отменить свое членство. Выберите опцию Мой профиль в правом углу. Эта ссылка позволит вам отменить свое членство. Не все участники будут облагаться штрафом за отмену. Тем не менее, участники многимесячного плана с обязательными обязательствами, которые отменили досрочное аннулирование, будут уплачивать плату за досрочное аннулирование. Участники также могут отказаться от подписки через приложение. Эта опция позволяет отменить в любое время, днем или ночью. Оперативный агент доступен 24/7 и может помочь обработать ваш запрос на отмену. Все три варианта позволяют быстро и легко отменить свое членство. Однако некоторые участники, у которых есть определенные типы планов, будут нести плату за досрочное расторжение. Прекращение действия не вступает в силу немедленно. Вместо этого членство прекращается в конце месяца вашего плана обязательств.

У участников Weight Watchers есть несколько вариантов отмены членства. Если вам нужно отменить, есть четкие шаги, которые вы можете предпринять, чтобы выйти из членства легко и удобно.

Позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов Weight Watchers

Один из самых простых способов отменить членство - позвонить в службу поддержки и сообщить им об этом. Представитель службы поддержки клиентов получит доступ для идентификации информации о вашем членстве в программе Weight Watchers . Представитель службы поддержки откроет вашу учетную запись и начнет процесс прекращения за вас. Имейте в виду, что вам придется заплатить сбор за досрочное расторжение, если вы отмените подписку до истечения срока действия обязательств. Также обратите внимание, что отмена происходит в конце месяца вашего членства, а не сразу.

Посетите сайт Weight Watchers в Интернете

Если вы не хотите отменять через службу поддержки клиентов, вы можете посетить онлайн-наблюдателей за весом, чтобы отменить свое членство. Если у вас есть многомесячный план обязательств, вам придется внести плату за досрочное расторжение. Прекращение действия не вступит в силу до конца месяца вашего членства. Начните с входа в свою учетную запись. Выберите ссылку « Мой профиль» в правом верхнем углу. Войдите в раздел профиля и выберите ссылку, которая вам нужна, чтобы закрыть свою учетную запись.

Используйте приложение Weight Watchers

Вы также можете отменить свое членство через приложение Weight Watchers. Вы можете использовать приложение 24/7 Live Coaching и разговаривать с агентом в любое время дня и ночи. Агент поможет вам быстро и легко отменить членство. Приложение - удобный вариант, если вы хотите отменить свое членство в то время, когда служба поддержки недоступна.

Прочие соображения ...

Если вы приобрели членство в Apple store или Google Play, Weight Watchers не смогут вернуть вам членство. Чтобы отменить подписку, вам нужно будет обратиться к продавцу, у которого вы приобрели членство. В целом отменить членство довольно просто. Вы можете легко отменить подписку через приложение, онлайн или позвонив в службу поддержки. Ваше прекращение не вступит в силу до конца месяца вашего членства. Определенное членство потребует от вас уплаты взноса за досрочное прекращение.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне отменить членство в программе Weight Watchers?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Weight Watchers пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне отменить членство в программе Weight Watchers?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Weight Watchers. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Weight Watchers, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне отменить членство в программе Weight Watchers? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Weight Watchers

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 821,358 times
Weight Watchers
Как мне отменить членство в Weight Watchers?
Какие шаги мне нужно предпринять, чтобы отменить членство в Weight Watchers?
Как я могу отказаться от членства в Weight Watchers?
Какие у меня есть варианты отмены членства в Weight Watchers?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need help changing my plan to zero for fruit
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Membership?

Weight Watchers members can cancel their membership in a few different ways. The most convenient option is to call customer service. A customer service representative will walk you through the termination process. You may be charged an early termination fee if you cancel before the end of your membership plan. However, your termination will go into effect at the end of your membership month. You can also visit Weight Watchers online to cancel your membership. Select the My Profile option in the right corner. This link will allow you to cancel your membership. Not all members will be subject to a cancellation fee. However, multi-month Commitment Plan members who cancel early will be subject to the early cancellation fee. Members also have the option of canceling through the app. This option allows you to cancel anytime, day or night. A live agent is available 24/7 and can help process your cancellation request. All three options allow you to quickly and easily cancel your membership. However, some members who have specific types of plans will incur an early termination fee. The termination doesn't go into effect immediately. Instead, the membership terminates at the end of your commitment plan month.

Weight Watchers members have several options when it comes to canceling their membership. If you need to cancel, there are clear steps you can take to terminate your membership easily and conveniently.

Call Weight Watchers Customer Service

One of the easiest ways to cancel your membership is to call customer service and let them know. A customer service representative will access for identifying membership information regarding your Weight Watchers membership. A customer service representative will pull up your account and start the termination process for you. Keep in mind that you will have to pay an early termination fee if you cancel before your commitment period has ended. You should also note that the cancellation takes place at the end of your membership month, not immediately.

Visit Weight Watchers Online

If you don't want to cancel through customer service, you can visit weight watchers online to cancel your membership. If you have a multi-month Commitment Plan you'll have to pay an early termination fee. The termination will not take effect until the end of your membership month. Begin by logging in to your account. Select the My Profile link at the top right corner. Log in to the profile section and select the link you need to cancel your account.

Use the Weight Watchers App

You can also cancel your membership through the Weight Watchers app. You can use the 24/7 Live Coaching app and speak with an agent at any time, day or night. An agent will help you cancel your membership quickly and easily. An app is a convenient option if you want to cancel your membership at a time when customer service isn't available.

Other Considerations...

If you purchased your membership through the Apple store or Google Play, Weight Watchers won't be able to refund your membership. You will need to go through the vendor where you purchased the membership in order to cancel. Overall, canceling your membership is fairly easy. You can easily cancel through the app, online, or by calling customer service. Your termination won't go into effect until the end of your membership month. Certain memberships will require you to pay an early termination fee.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Membership?"?

After thousands of Weight Watchers customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Membership? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Weight Watchers if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Weight Watchers in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Weight Watchers Membership? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Weight Watchers

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 211,524 times
Weight Watchers
How do I cancel my Weight Watchers membership?
What steps do I need to take to cancel my Weight Watchers membership?
How can I go about canceling my Weight Watchers membership?
What are my options for canceling my Weight Watchers membership?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why did monthly fee increase $*
I need question answered about the * digital programs and if there is a welcome video t...
Need to change my checking account information. I’m closing the account my fee comes out of.
I would like to link with a Coach online that is older-say ***. The coaches (and they...
when i open my app it asks for my username and password i dont know my password and i c...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!