كم تكلفة مراقبو الوزن في الشهر؟

تتناول هذه المقالة خطط برنامج النظام الغذائي Weight Watchers. تم وصف كل خطة من خطط النظام الغذائي الثلاث الخاصة بـ Weight Watchers بالتفصيل. يتم تقديم الأسعار الأسبوعية والشهرية لكل من الخطط. كما تم وصف الجوانب الشخصية لبرنامج Weight Watchers ، بما في ذلك التقييم الشخصي والتطبيق وخطة النظام الغذائي والتدريب.

يركز برنامج نظام Weight Watchers الغذائي على تطوير عادات نمط حياة صحية واتباع نهج مرن لتناول الطعام. إذا كنت تفكر في استخدام برنامج Weight Watchers ، فقد يكون لديك فضول لمعرفة مقدار تكلفته كل شهر. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول خطط Weight Watchers وأسعارها.

الخطة الرقمية

الخطة الرقمية هي الأرخص. يتضمن خطة طعام مخصصة ، وتتبع الطعام والنشاط ، ودعم غرفة الدردشة على مدار 24 ساعة ، وبرنامج مكافآت ، ومنصة وسائط اجتماعية لأعضاء Weight Watchers ، والوصول إلى أكثر من 8000 مقالة ووصفات لفقدان الوزن. يكلف 2.87 دولارًا في الأسبوع ، أو 11.48 دولارًا في الشهر.

ورشة العمل + الخطة الرقمية

تحتوي خطة Workshop + Digital على كل ما تفعله الخطة الرقمية ، بالإضافة إلى جلسات استشارية جماعية أسبوعية في ورش العمل ، وكتيبات إرشادية مطبوعة ، والوصول إلى أكثر من 14000 ورشة عمل ، ودعم أسبوعي وتسجيلات مساءلة. يكلف 5.36 دولار في الأسبوع ، أو 21.44 دولارًا في الشهر.

التدريب الشخصي + الخطة الرقمية

تتضمن خطة التدريب الشخصي + الرقمية كل ما تتضمنه الخطة الرقمية بالإضافة إلى الدعم الأسبوعي وتسجيلات المساءلة والوصول إلى مدرب شخصي عبر التطبيق وخطة عمل مخصصة وجلسات تدريب شخصية أسبوعية عبر الهاتف. يكلف 7.79 دولارًا في الأسبوع ، أو 31.16 دولارًا في الشهر.

تقييم شخصي

تأتي جميع الخطط مع تقييم شخصي لتفضيلاتك الغذائية وعاداتك الغذائية ومستوى نشاطك ونمط حياتك. سيتم استخدام نتائج هذا التقييم لتخصيص تطبيق Weight Watchers الخاص بك ، بحيث يتم تخصيص تعقب الطعام والنشاط الخاص به لك.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة إضافية حول خطط Weight Watchers ، يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة مباشرة. تشمل خيارات الاتصال بخدمة العملاء الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني. لا يتوفر دعم الدردشة الحية.

الكلمات الدالة

التكلفة الشهرية لـ Weight Watchers ، أسعار خطة Weight Watchers ، تكلفة عضوية Weight Watchers

Why Did GetHuman Write "كم تكلفة مراقبو الوزن في الشهر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Weight Watchers إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كم تكلفة مراقبو الوزن في الشهر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Weight Watchers إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Weight Watchers لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كم تكلفة مراقبو الوزن في الشهر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Weight Watchers

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 424,170 times
Weight Watchers
Weight Watchers التكلفة الشهرية
Weight Watchers أسعار الخطة
تكلفة العضوية Weight Watchers

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to change plans in order to get lifetime
I am currently using the app for my weight loss program and loving it. However, I noti...
I have been a lifetime member for almost twenty years. I took a break last year when I...
I have been a lifetime member for almost twenty years. I took a break last year when I...
I have been a lifetime member for almost twenty years. I took a break last year when I...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month?

This article discusses the Weight Watchers diet program plans. Each of Weight Watchers' three diet plans is described in detail. The weekly and monthly prices for each of the plans are given. The personalized aspects of the Weight Watchers program are described as well, including the personalized assessment, app, diet plan, and coaching.

The Weight Watchers diet program focuses on developing healthy lifestyle habits and a having a flexible approach to eating. If you are considering using the Weight Watchers program, you may be curious about how much it costs every month. Read on to find out more about the Weight Watchers plans and their prices.

The Digital Plan

The Digital plan is the cheapest. It includes a customized eating plan, food and activity tracking, 24 hour chat room support, a rewards program, a social media platform for Weight Watchers members, and access to over 8,000 weight loss articles and recipes. It costs $2.87 per week, or $11.48 per month.

The Workshop + Digital Plan

The Workshop + Digital plan has everything the Digital plan does, plus weekly Workshop group counseling sessions, printed guidebooks, access to more than 14,000 Workshops, and weekly support and accountability check ins. It costs $5.36 per week, or $21.44 per month.

The Personal Coaching + Digital Plan

The Personal Coaching + Digital plan includes everything the Digital plan has plus weekly support and accountability check ins, access to a personal coach via app, a personalized action plan, and weekly personal coaching sessions by phone. It costs $7.79 per week, or $31.16 per month.

Personal Assessment

All of the plans come with a personal assessment of your food preferences, eating habits, activity level, and lifestyle. The results of this assessment will be used to customize your Weight Watchers app, so that its food and activity tracker will be personalized to you.

If you have any additional questions about Weight Watchers' plans you can contact the company directly. Customer service contact options include phone and email. No live chat support is available.

Keywords

Weight Watchers monthly cost, Weight Watchers plan prices, cost of Weight Watchers membership

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month?"?

After thousands of Weight Watchers customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Weight Watchers if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Weight Watchers in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Weight Watchers

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 241,315 times
Weight Watchers
Weight Watchers monthly cost
Weight Watchers plan prices
cost of Weight Watchers membership

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why did monthly fee increase $*
I need question answered about the * digital programs and if there is a welcome video t...
Need to change my checking account information. I’m closing the account my fee comes out of.
I would like to link with a Coach online that is older-say ***. The coaches (and they...
when i open my app it asks for my username and password i dont know my password and i c...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!