Combien coûte Weight Watchers par mois?

Cet article traite des plans de programme de régime Weight Watchers. Chacun des trois plans de régime de Weight Watchers est décrit en détail. Les prix hebdomadaires et mensuels de chacun des plans sont indiqués. Les aspects personnalisés du programme Weight Watchers sont également décrits, y compris l'évaluation personnalisée, l'application, le plan de régime et le coaching.

Le programme de régime Weight Watchers se concentre sur le développement de saines habitudes de vie et sur une approche flexible de l'alimentation. Si vous envisagez d'utiliser le programme Weight Watchers, vous pourriez être curieux de savoir combien cela coûte chaque mois. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur les plans Weight Watchers et leurs prix.

Le plan numérique

Le plan Digital est le moins cher. Il comprend un plan d'alimentation personnalisé, un suivi des aliments et des activités, un support de salle de discussion 24h / 24, un programme de récompenses, une plateforme de médias sociaux pour les membres Weight Watchers et l'accès à plus de 8000 articles et recettes de perte de poids. Il en coûte 2,87 $ par semaine ou 11,48 $ par mois.

L'atelier + le plan numérique

Le plan Workshop + Digital comprend tout ce que fait le plan Digital, ainsi que des séances hebdomadaires de conseil de groupe d'atelier, des guides imprimés, l'accès à plus de 14 000 ateliers, et des vérifications hebdomadaires de soutien et de responsabilité. Il en coûte 5,36 $ par semaine ou 21,44 $ par mois.

Le plan Personal Coaching + Digital

Le plan Personal Coaching + Digital comprend tout ce que propose le plan Digital, plus un support hebdomadaire et des vérifications de responsabilité, l'accès à un coach personnel via une application, un plan d'action personnalisé et des séances hebdomadaires de coaching personnel par téléphone. Il en coûte 7,79 $ par semaine ou 31,16 $ par mois.

Évaluation personnelle

Tous les plans sont accompagnés d'une évaluation personnelle de vos préférences alimentaires, de vos habitudes alimentaires, de votre niveau d'activité et de votre style de vie. Les résultats de cette évaluation seront utilisés pour personnaliser votre application Weight Watchers, afin que son tracker de nourriture et d'activité vous soit personnalisé.

Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires sur les plans de Weight Watchers, vous pouvez contacter directement la société. Les options de contact du service client incluent le téléphone et l'e-mail. Aucune assistance par chat en direct n'est disponible.

Mots clés

Coût mensuel de Weight Watchers, prix du plan Weight Watchers, coût de l'abonnement Weight Watchers

Why Did GetHuman Write "Combien coûte Weight Watchers par mois?"?

Après que des milliers de Weight Watchers clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Combien coûte Weight Watchers par mois? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Weight Watchers si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Weight Watchers afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Combien coûte Weight Watchers par mois? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Weight Watchers

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,267,157 times
Weight Watchers
Weight Watchers coût mensuel
Weight Watchers prix des forfaits
coût de l'abonnement Weight Watchers

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trouble signing up for WW diabetic app. Already joined.
I need to cancel my membership and I can’t do it online
I need to cancel my membership and I can’t do it online
Need help with my Weight Watchers wellness wins free magazine voucher. When I go to th...
having great difficulty accessing the website to redeem my poins for magazines. points...

La façon simple et gratuite de déplacer les services

Notre service de conciergerie gratuit peut trouver les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications dans votre nouveau code postal et s'assurer que vos services arrivent le même jour. Parlez à une personne en direct dans quelques secondes qui peut faire des comparaisons de prix pour vous et obtenir une date qui vous convient!

Appelez sans frais: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month?

This article discusses the Weight Watchers diet program plans. Each of Weight Watchers' three diet plans is described in detail. The weekly and monthly prices for each of the plans are given. The personalized aspects of the Weight Watchers program are described as well, including the personalized assessment, app, diet plan, and coaching.

The Weight Watchers diet program focuses on developing healthy lifestyle habits and a having a flexible approach to eating. If you are considering using the Weight Watchers program, you may be curious about how much it costs every month. Read on to find out more about the Weight Watchers plans and their prices.

The Digital Plan

The Digital plan is the cheapest. It includes a customized eating plan, food and activity tracking, 24 hour chat room support, a rewards program, a social media platform for Weight Watchers members, and access to over 8,000 weight loss articles and recipes. It costs $2.87 per week, or $11.48 per month.

The Workshop + Digital Plan

The Workshop + Digital plan has everything the Digital plan does, plus weekly Workshop group counseling sessions, printed guidebooks, access to more than 14,000 Workshops, and weekly support and accountability check ins. It costs $5.36 per week, or $21.44 per month.

The Personal Coaching + Digital Plan

The Personal Coaching + Digital plan includes everything the Digital plan has plus weekly support and accountability check ins, access to a personal coach via app, a personalized action plan, and weekly personal coaching sessions by phone. It costs $7.79 per week, or $31.16 per month.

Personal Assessment

All of the plans come with a personal assessment of your food preferences, eating habits, activity level, and lifestyle. The results of this assessment will be used to customize your Weight Watchers app, so that its food and activity tracker will be personalized to you.

If you have any additional questions about Weight Watchers' plans you can contact the company directly. Customer service contact options include phone and email. No live chat support is available.

Keywords

Weight Watchers monthly cost, Weight Watchers plan prices, cost of Weight Watchers membership

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month?"?

After thousands of Weight Watchers customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Weight Watchers if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Weight Watchers in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Weight Watchers

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 241,315 times
Weight Watchers
Weight Watchers monthly cost
Weight Watchers plan prices
cost of Weight Watchers membership

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why did monthly fee increase $*
I need question answered about the * digital programs and if there is a welcome video t...
Need to change my checking account information. I’m closing the account my fee comes out of.
I would like to link with a Coach online that is older-say ***. The coaches (and they...
when i open my app it asks for my username and password i dont know my password and i c...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!