Сколько стоит в месяц весонаблюдатели?

В этой статье обсуждаются планы диеты для диетологов. Подробно описан каждый из трех планов диеты Весонаблюдателей. Приведены еженедельные и ежемесячные цены для каждого из планов. Также описаны индивидуальные аспекты программы Weight Watchers, включая индивидуальную оценку, приложение, план диеты и коучинг.

Программа диеты для следящих за фигурой направлена на развитие привычек здорового образа жизни и гибкий подход к питанию. Если вы планируете использовать программу Weight Watchers, вам может быть интересно узнать, сколько она стоит ежемесячно. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше о планах Weight Watchers и их ценах.

Цифровой план

Цифровой план самый дешевый. Он включает в себя индивидуальный план питания, отслеживание еды и активности, круглосуточную поддержку в чате, программу вознаграждений, платформу социальных сетей для участников Weight Watchers и доступ к более чем 8000 статей и рецептов по снижению веса. Это стоит 2,87 доллара в неделю или 11,48 доллара в месяц.

Мастерская + Цифровой план

В плане Workshop + Digital есть все, что есть в плане Digital, а также еженедельные групповые консультации Workshop, печатные руководства, доступ к более чем 14000 семинаров, а также еженедельные проверки поддержки и подотчетности. Это стоит 5,36 доллара в неделю или 21,44 доллара в месяц.

Персональный коучинг + цифровой план

План Personal Coaching + Digital включает в себя все, что есть в плане Digital, а также еженедельную поддержку и проверки подотчетности, доступ к личному тренеру через приложение, индивидуальный план действий и еженедельные персональные занятия по телефону. Это стоит 7,79 доллара в неделю или 31,16 доллара в месяц.

Персональная оценка

Все планы включают личную оценку ваших предпочтений в еде, пищевых привычек, уровня активности и образа жизни. Результаты этой оценки будут использованы для настройки вашего приложения Weight Watchers, чтобы его трекер питания и активности был персонализирован для вас.

Если у вас есть какие-либо дополнительные вопросы о планах Weight Watchers, вы можете напрямую связаться с компанией. Варианты связи со службой поддержки включают телефон и электронную почту. Поддержка в чате отсутствует.

Ключевые слова

Ежемесячная стоимость программы Weight Watchers, цены плана Weight Watchers, стоимость членства Weight Watchers

Why Did GetHuman Write "Сколько стоит в месяц весонаблюдатели?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Weight Watchers пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Сколько стоит в месяц весонаблюдатели?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Weight Watchers. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Weight Watchers, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Сколько стоит в месяц весонаблюдатели? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Weight Watchers

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 851,149 times
Weight Watchers
Weight Watchers ежемесячная стоимость
Weight Watchers плановые цены
стоимость членства в Weight Watchers

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need help changing my plan to zero for fruit
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
I need help with my app getting to have fruit has * points.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month?

This article discusses the Weight Watchers diet program plans. Each of Weight Watchers' three diet plans is described in detail. The weekly and monthly prices for each of the plans are given. The personalized aspects of the Weight Watchers program are described as well, including the personalized assessment, app, diet plan, and coaching.

The Weight Watchers diet program focuses on developing healthy lifestyle habits and a having a flexible approach to eating. If you are considering using the Weight Watchers program, you may be curious about how much it costs every month. Read on to find out more about the Weight Watchers plans and their prices.

The Digital Plan

The Digital plan is the cheapest. It includes a customized eating plan, food and activity tracking, 24 hour chat room support, a rewards program, a social media platform for Weight Watchers members, and access to over 8,000 weight loss articles and recipes. It costs $2.87 per week, or $11.48 per month.

The Workshop + Digital Plan

The Workshop + Digital plan has everything the Digital plan does, plus weekly Workshop group counseling sessions, printed guidebooks, access to more than 14,000 Workshops, and weekly support and accountability check ins. It costs $5.36 per week, or $21.44 per month.

The Personal Coaching + Digital Plan

The Personal Coaching + Digital plan includes everything the Digital plan has plus weekly support and accountability check ins, access to a personal coach via app, a personalized action plan, and weekly personal coaching sessions by phone. It costs $7.79 per week, or $31.16 per month.

Personal Assessment

All of the plans come with a personal assessment of your food preferences, eating habits, activity level, and lifestyle. The results of this assessment will be used to customize your Weight Watchers app, so that its food and activity tracker will be personalized to you.

If you have any additional questions about Weight Watchers' plans you can contact the company directly. Customer service contact options include phone and email. No live chat support is available.

Keywords

Weight Watchers monthly cost, Weight Watchers plan prices, cost of Weight Watchers membership

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month?"?

After thousands of Weight Watchers customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Weight Watchers if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Weight Watchers Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Weight Watchers in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does Weight Watchers Cost Per Month? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Weight Watchers

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 241,315 times
Weight Watchers
Weight Watchers monthly cost
Weight Watchers plan prices
cost of Weight Watchers membership

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why did monthly fee increase $*
I need question answered about the * digital programs and if there is a welcome video t...
Need to change my checking account information. I’m closing the account my fee comes out of.
I would like to link with a Coach online that is older-say ***. The coaches (and they...
when i open my app it asks for my username and password i dont know my password and i c...

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!