Comment faire une demande de prêt auprès de Wells Fargo ?

Wells Fargo propose des prêts personnels allant de quelques milliers de dollars à cent mille dollars. Vous pouvez facilement demander un prêt en ligne ou en vous rendant en personne dans une banque Wells Fargo. Pour être admissible à un prêt, vous devrez avoir une cote de crédit de 621 ou mieux et un ratio dette/revenu de 50 ou moins.

Il y a probablement beaucoup de choses que vous pouvez faire avec un prêt personnel, de la consolidation de vos dettes à la rénovation de votre maison. Wells Fargo propose une grande variété d'options de prêt personnel allant de 3 000 $ à 100 000 $, avec des durées allant de 12 mois à 84 mois. Pour savoir comment demander un prêt à Wells Fargo, continuez à lire.

Ce que Wells Fargo recherche chez un emprunteur

Vous devriez avoir un pointage de crédit d'au moins 621. Plus votre pointage est élevé, plus le prêt que vous pouvez demander est important et moins vos paiements et vos intérêts seront élevés. Votre ratio d'endettement est également important. Pour calculer la vôtre, additionnez la dette totale que vous devez chaque mois (comme pour les cartes de crédit, les autres prêts, les factures, etc.) et divisez ce chiffre par votre revenu mensuel avant impôts. Multipliez le résultat par 100. La réponse est votre ratio dette/revenu. Wells Fargo veut voir un ratio de 50 ou moins. Trente-cinq ou moins serait mieux.

Demander le prêt en ligne

Vous pouvez faire une demande de prêt auprès de Wells Fargo en ligne en suivant ces instructions :

  1. Accédez à la page d'accueil de Wells Fargo.
  2. Passez le curseur sur le lien Prêts et crédit près du haut de la page. Un menu déroulant apparaîtra.
  3. Cliquez sur le lien Prêts personnels dans le menu déroulant.
  4. Cliquez sur le bouton Voir mes options de prêt.
  5. Cliquez sur le bouton indiquant si vous êtes un client Wells Fargo.
  6. Cliquez sur le bouton Continuer.
  7. Suivez les invites et fournissez toutes les informations requises.

Une fois que Wells Fargo aura reçu votre demande, un agent de crédit la traitera. La banque vous notifiera sa décision.

Demander le prêt en personne

Vous pouvez également demander le prêt en personne. Rendez-vous simplement à la banque Wells Fargo la plus proche et demandez à parler à un agent de crédit.

Contacter Wells Fargo

Si vous avez besoin de l'aide de Wells Fargo, vous pouvez contacter un représentant du service client par téléphone ou via le forum d'aide .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment faire une demande de prêt auprès de Wells Fargo ?"?

Après que des milliers de Wells Fargo clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment faire une demande de prêt auprès de Wells Fargo ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Wells Fargo si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Wells Fargo afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment faire une demande de prêt auprès de Wells Fargo ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Wells Fargo

Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 159,403 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo prêt
demander Wells Fargo prêt

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I took a loan from you, have pay back the money, please i want you to clear my name fro...
I took a loan from you, have pay back the money, please i want you to clear my name fro...
Need release of lien letter on a loan that was paid in full years ago and through Wacho...
Need release of lien letter on a loan that was paid in full years ago and through Wacho...
I need help with a deposit hold
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo?

Wells Fargo offers personal loans ranging from a few thousand dollars to a hundred thousand dollars. You can easily apply for a loan online or by going to a Wells Fargo bank in person. To qualify for a loan, you will need to have a credit score of 621 or better and a debt to income ratio of 50 or less.

There are probably a lot of things you can do with a personal loan, from consolidating your debts to making home improvements. Wells Fargo offers a wide variety of personal loan options ranging from $3,000 to $100,000, with terms ranging from 12 months to 84 months. To learn how to apply for a loan from Wells Fargo, just keep reading.

What Wells Fargo Looks for in a Borrower

You should have a credit score of at least 621. The higher your score, the larger the loan you can apply for and the lower your payments and interest will be. Your debt-to-income ratio is also important. To calculate yours, add up the total debt you owe each month (such as for credit cards, other loans, bills, and so forth) and divide that figure by your monthly income before taxes. Multiply the result by 100. The answer is your debt-to-income ratio. Wells Fargo wants to see a ratio of 50 or less. Thirty-five or less would be better.

Applying for the Loan Online

You can apply for a loan from Wells Fargo online by following these instructions:

  1. Go to the Wells Fargo home page.
  2. Hover the cursor over the Loans and Credit link near the top of the page. A dropdown menu will appear.
  3. Click on the Personal Loans link in the dropdown menu.
  4. Click on the See My Loan Options button.
  5. Click on the button indicating whether you are a Wells Fargo customer.
  6. Click on the Continue button.
  7. Follow the prompts and provide all the information required.

Once Wells Fargo receives your application, a loan officer will process it. The bank will notify you of its decision.

Applying for the Loan in Person

You can also apply for the loan in person. Just go to your nearest Wells Fargo bank and ask to speak to a loan officer.

Contacting Wells Fargo

If you need any help from Wells Fargo, you can reach a customer service representative by phone or through the help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 10,192 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo loan
apply for Wells Fargo loan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to send a letter regarding an Asset Freeze that was placed on our (**) accounts...
I tried to cash a check that was older than ** days and was declined *I really needed t...
I received my federal taxes and my siblings in law as well we are temporary workers , I...
I received my federal taxes and my siblings in law as well we are temporary workers , I...
My payments are not going through
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!