كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض من Wells Fargo؟

تقدم Wells Fargo قروضًا شخصية تتراوح من بضعة آلاف من الدولارات إلى مئات الآلاف من الدولارات. يمكنك بسهولة التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض عبر الإنترنت أو بالذهاب إلى بنك Wells Fargo شخصيًا. للتأهل للحصول على قرض ، ستحتاج إلى الحصول على درجة ائتمان 621 أو أفضل ونسبة الدين إلى الدخل 50 أو أقل.

من المحتمل أن يكون هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها مع القرض الشخصي ، من توحيد ديونك إلى إجراء تحسينات على المنزل. تقدم Wells Fargo مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات القروض الشخصية التي تتراوح من 3000 دولار إلى 100000 دولار ، بشروط تتراوح من 12 شهرًا إلى 84 شهرًا. لمعرفة كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض من Wells Fargo ، استمر في القراءة.

ما الذي يبحث عنه Wells Fargo في المقترض

يجب أن يكون لديك درجة ائتمان لا تقل عن 621. كلما زادت درجاتك ، زاد حجم القرض الذي يمكنك التقدم للحصول عليه وانخفضت مدفوعاتك وفوائدك. نسبة الدين إلى الدخل مهمة أيضًا. لحساب ديونك ، اجمع إجمالي الدين المستحق عليك كل شهر (مثل بطاقات الائتمان ، والقروض الأخرى ، والفواتير ، وما إلى ذلك) وقسم هذا الرقم على دخلك الشهري قبل الضرائب. اضرب الناتج في 100. الإجابة هي نسبة الدين إلى الدخل. يريد Wells Fargo رؤية نسبة 50 أو أقل. خمسة وثلاثون أو أقل سيكون أفضل.

التقدم بطلب للحصول على القرض عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض من Wells Fargo عبر الإنترنت باتباع التعليمات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة Wells Fargo الرئيسية.
  2. قم بتمرير المؤشر فوق الارتباط القروض والائتمان بالقرب من أعلى الصفحة. سوف تظهر القائمة المنسدلة.
  3. انقر على رابط القروض الشخصية في القائمة المنسدلة.
  4. انقر فوق الزر See My Loan Options (خيارات قرضي).
  5. انقر فوق الزر الذي يشير إلى ما إذا كنت أحد عملاء Wells Fargo.
  6. انقر فوق الزر "متابعة".
  7. اتبع التعليمات وقدم جميع المعلومات المطلوبة.

بمجرد أن يتلقى Wells Fargo طلبك ، سيقوم مسؤول القرض بمعالجته. سوف يخطرك البنك بقراره.

التقدم بطلب للحصول على القرض شخصيًا

يمكنك أيضًا التقدم بطلب للحصول على القرض شخصيًا. اذهب فقط إلى أقرب بنك Wells Fargo واطلب التحدث إلى مسؤول القرض.

الاتصال بـ Wells Fargo

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة من Wells Fargo ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف أو من خلال منتدى المساعدة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض من Wells Fargo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Wells Fargo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض من Wells Fargo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Wells Fargo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Wells Fargo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض من Wells Fargo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Wells Fargo

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 24,920 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo قرض
التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to courier an Exception Payment Account Closure form to MN but the courier asks...
Good morning, what are the fees for a time account if i close it before maturity*Regards
Need proof my account is not open
Need proof my account is not open
My card was compromised wells fargo fraud dept guy called me he asked if I had my card...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo?

Wells Fargo offers personal loans ranging from a few thousand dollars to a hundred thousand dollars. You can easily apply for a loan online or by going to a Wells Fargo bank in person. To qualify for a loan, you will need to have a credit score of 621 or better and a debt to income ratio of 50 or less.

There are probably a lot of things you can do with a personal loan, from consolidating your debts to making home improvements. Wells Fargo offers a wide variety of personal loan options ranging from $3,000 to $100,000, with terms ranging from 12 months to 84 months. To learn how to apply for a loan from Wells Fargo, just keep reading.

What Wells Fargo Looks for in a Borrower

You should have a credit score of at least 621. The higher your score, the larger the loan you can apply for and the lower your payments and interest will be. Your debt-to-income ratio is also important. To calculate yours, add up the total debt you owe each month (such as for credit cards, other loans, bills, and so forth) and divide that figure by your monthly income before taxes. Multiply the result by 100. The answer is your debt-to-income ratio. Wells Fargo wants to see a ratio of 50 or less. Thirty-five or less would be better.

Applying for the Loan Online

You can apply for a loan from Wells Fargo online by following these instructions:

  1. Go to the Wells Fargo home page.
  2. Hover the cursor over the Loans and Credit link near the top of the page. A dropdown menu will appear.
  3. Click on the Personal Loans link in the dropdown menu.
  4. Click on the See My Loan Options button.
  5. Click on the button indicating whether you are a Wells Fargo customer.
  6. Click on the Continue button.
  7. Follow the prompts and provide all the information required.

Once Wells Fargo receives your application, a loan officer will process it. The bank will notify you of its decision.

Applying for the Loan in Person

You can also apply for the loan in person. Just go to your nearest Wells Fargo bank and ask to speak to a loan officer.

Contacting Wells Fargo

If you need any help from Wells Fargo, you can reach a customer service representative by phone or through the help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 79,329 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo loan
apply for Wells Fargo loan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to talk to someone about setting up a cd
I received a phone call from you about fraudulent activity on my account
I have a check from another bank(PNC), but i have an account with wells fargo. Is there...
I have a check from another bank(PNC), but i have an account with wells fargo. Is there...
I was scammed help of $*,*** with Wells Fargo Bank. This occurred on July *rd ****. Som...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!