Как подать заявку на кредит от Wells Fargo?

Wells Fargo предлагает личные кредиты в диапазоне от нескольких тысяч долларов до сотен тысяч долларов. Вы можете легко подать заявку на кредит онлайн или лично обратившись в банк Wells Fargo. Чтобы претендовать на получение кредита, вам необходимо иметь кредитный рейтинг 621 или выше и отношение долга к доходу 50 или меньше.

Вероятно, есть много вещей, которые вы можете сделать с личным кредитом, от консолидации ваших долгов до улучшения дома. Wells Fargo предлагает широкий выбор вариантов личного кредита от 3000 до 100 000 долларов США на срок от 12 до 84 месяцев. Чтобы узнать, как подать заявку на получение кредита от Wells Fargo, просто продолжайте читать.

Что Wells Fargo ищет в заемщике

У вас должен быть кредитный рейтинг не менее 621. Чем выше ваш рейтинг, тем на больший кредит вы можете подать заявку и тем ниже будут ваши платежи и проценты. Соотношение вашего долга к доходу также важно. Чтобы рассчитать свой, сложите общий долг, который вы должны каждый месяц (например, по кредитным картам, другим кредитам, счетам и т. д.), и разделите эту цифру на свой ежемесячный доход до вычета налогов. Умножьте результат на 100. Ответ — отношение вашего долга к доходу. Wells Fargo хочет видеть соотношение 50 или меньше. Тридцать пять или меньше было бы лучше.

Подача заявки на кредит онлайн

Вы можете подать заявку на кредит от Wells Fargo онлайн, следуя этим инструкциям:

  1. Перейдите на домашнюю страницу Wells Fargo.
  2. Наведите курсор на ссылку «Кредиты и кредиты» в верхней части страницы. Появится раскрывающееся меню.
  3. Нажмите на ссылку Персональные кредиты в раскрывающемся меню.
  4. Нажмите на кнопку «Просмотреть мои варианты кредита».
  5. Нажмите на кнопку, указывающую, являетесь ли вы клиентом Wells Fargo.
  6. Нажмите кнопку «Продолжить».
  7. Следуйте инструкциям и предоставьте всю необходимую информацию.

Как только Wells Fargo получит ваше заявление, кредитный специалист обработает его. Банк уведомит вас о своем решении.

Подача заявки на кредит лично

Вы также можете подать заявку на кредит лично. Просто зайдите в ближайший банк Wells Fargo и попросите соединить с кредитным специалистом.

Связаться с Wells Fargo

Если вам нужна помощь от Wells Fargo, вы можете связаться с представителем службы поддержки клиентов по телефону или через справочный форум .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как подать заявку на кредит от Wells Fargo?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Wells Fargo пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как подать заявку на кредит от Wells Fargo?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Wells Fargo. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Wells Fargo, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как подать заявку на кредит от Wells Fargo? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Wells Fargo

Asked 4 месяца назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 50,565 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo кредит
подать заявку на кредит Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was charged *** dollars from my account and I have no idea what it came from.
I was charged *** dollars from my account and I have no idea what it came from.
I was told to contact Wells Fargo loss prevention
Hello,*I have a Wells Fargo cashiers check that I want to check to see if it’s a valid...
Hello,*I have a Wells Fargo cashiers check that I want to check to see if it’s a valid...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo?

Wells Fargo offers personal loans ranging from a few thousand dollars to a hundred thousand dollars. You can easily apply for a loan online or by going to a Wells Fargo bank in person. To qualify for a loan, you will need to have a credit score of 621 or better and a debt to income ratio of 50 or less.

There are probably a lot of things you can do with a personal loan, from consolidating your debts to making home improvements. Wells Fargo offers a wide variety of personal loan options ranging from $3,000 to $100,000, with terms ranging from 12 months to 84 months. To learn how to apply for a loan from Wells Fargo, just keep reading.

What Wells Fargo Looks for in a Borrower

You should have a credit score of at least 621. The higher your score, the larger the loan you can apply for and the lower your payments and interest will be. Your debt-to-income ratio is also important. To calculate yours, add up the total debt you owe each month (such as for credit cards, other loans, bills, and so forth) and divide that figure by your monthly income before taxes. Multiply the result by 100. The answer is your debt-to-income ratio. Wells Fargo wants to see a ratio of 50 or less. Thirty-five or less would be better.

Applying for the Loan Online

You can apply for a loan from Wells Fargo online by following these instructions:

  1. Go to the Wells Fargo home page.
  2. Hover the cursor over the Loans and Credit link near the top of the page. A dropdown menu will appear.
  3. Click on the Personal Loans link in the dropdown menu.
  4. Click on the See My Loan Options button.
  5. Click on the button indicating whether you are a Wells Fargo customer.
  6. Click on the Continue button.
  7. Follow the prompts and provide all the information required.

Once Wells Fargo receives your application, a loan officer will process it. The bank will notify you of its decision.

Applying for the Loan in Person

You can also apply for the loan in person. Just go to your nearest Wells Fargo bank and ask to speak to a loan officer.

Contacting Wells Fargo

If you need any help from Wells Fargo, you can reach a customer service representative by phone or through the help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 10,192 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo loan
apply for Wells Fargo loan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to send a letter regarding an Asset Freeze that was placed on our (**) accounts...
I tried to cash a check that was older than ** days and was declined *I really needed t...
I received my federal taxes and my siblings in law as well we are temporary workers , I...
I received my federal taxes and my siblings in law as well we are temporary workers , I...
My payments are not going through
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!