Wie beantrage ich ein Darlehen von Wells Fargo?

Wells Fargo bietet Privatkredite an, die von einigen tausend Dollar bis zu hunderttausend Dollar reichen. Sie können ganz einfach online einen Kredit beantragen oder persönlich zu einer Bank von Wells Fargo gehen. Um sich für einen Kredit zu qualifizieren, müssen Sie eine Kreditwürdigkeit von 621 oder besser und ein Verhältnis von Schulden zu Einkommen von 50 oder weniger haben.

Es gibt wahrscheinlich viele Dinge, die Sie mit einem Privatkredit tun können, von der Konsolidierung Ihrer Schulden bis hin zu Renovierungsarbeiten. Wells Fargo bietet eine große Auswahl an persönlichen Darlehensoptionen von 3.000 bis 100.000 US-Dollar mit Laufzeiten von 12 bis 84 Monaten. Um zu erfahren, wie Sie einen Kredit bei Wells Fargo beantragen, lesen Sie einfach weiter.

Worauf Wells Fargo bei einem Kreditnehmer achtet

Sie sollten einen Kredit-Score von mindestens 621 haben. Je höher Ihr Score, desto größer der Kredit, den Sie beantragen können, und desto niedriger sind Ihre Zahlungen und Zinsen. Ihr Verhältnis von Schulden zu Einkommen ist ebenfalls wichtig. Um deine zu berechnen, addiere die Gesamtschulden, die du jeden Monat schuldest (z. B. für Kreditkarten, andere Kredite, Rechnungen usw.) und dividiere diese Zahl durch dein monatliches Einkommen vor Steuern. Multiplizieren Sie das Ergebnis mit 100. Die Antwort ist Ihr Verhältnis von Schulden zu Einkommen. Wells Fargo möchte ein Verhältnis von 50 oder weniger sehen. Fünfunddreißig oder weniger wären besser.

Beantragung des Kredits online

Sie können ein Darlehen von Wells Fargo online beantragen, indem Sie diesen Anweisungen folgen:

  1. Rufen Sie die Homepage von Wells Fargo auf.
  2. Bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über den Link „Darlehen und Kredite“ oben auf der Seite. Ein Dropdown-Menü wird angezeigt.
  3. Klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü auf den Link Privatdarlehen.
  4. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Meine Kreditoptionen anzeigen.
  5. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche, die angibt, ob Sie Wells Fargo-Kunde sind.
  6. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Weiter.
  7. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen und geben Sie alle erforderlichen Informationen ein.

Sobald Wells Fargo Ihren Antrag erhält, wird ein Kreditsachbearbeiter ihn bearbeiten. Die Bank teilt Ihnen ihre Entscheidung mit.

Beantragung des Darlehens persönlich

Sie können den Kredit auch persönlich beantragen. Gehen Sie einfach zu Ihrer nächsten Wells Fargo Bank und bitten Sie um ein Gespräch mit einem Kreditsachbearbeiter.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Wells Fargo

Wenn Sie Hilfe von Wells Fargo benötigen, können Sie einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter telefonisch oder über das Hilfeforum erreichen .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie beantrage ich ein Darlehen von Wells Fargo?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Wells Fargo Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie beantrage ich ein Darlehen von Wells Fargo? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Wells Fargo aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Wells Fargo, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie beantrage ich ein Darlehen von Wells Fargo? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Wells Fargo

Asked vor 7 Monaten
Updated vor 7 Monaten
Viewed 145,029 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo Darlehen
Wells Fargo-Darlehen beantragen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I opened an account back in **** and received what I thought was a temporary card initi...
I opened an account back in **** and received what I thought was a temporary card initi...
I took a loan from you, have pay back the money, please i want you to clear my name fro...
I took a loan from you, have pay back the money, please i want you to clear my name fro...
I took a loan from you, have pay back the money, please i want you to clear my name fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo?

Wells Fargo offers personal loans ranging from a few thousand dollars to a hundred thousand dollars. You can easily apply for a loan online or by going to a Wells Fargo bank in person. To qualify for a loan, you will need to have a credit score of 621 or better and a debt to income ratio of 50 or less.

There are probably a lot of things you can do with a personal loan, from consolidating your debts to making home improvements. Wells Fargo offers a wide variety of personal loan options ranging from $3,000 to $100,000, with terms ranging from 12 months to 84 months. To learn how to apply for a loan from Wells Fargo, just keep reading.

What Wells Fargo Looks for in a Borrower

You should have a credit score of at least 621. The higher your score, the larger the loan you can apply for and the lower your payments and interest will be. Your debt-to-income ratio is also important. To calculate yours, add up the total debt you owe each month (such as for credit cards, other loans, bills, and so forth) and divide that figure by your monthly income before taxes. Multiply the result by 100. The answer is your debt-to-income ratio. Wells Fargo wants to see a ratio of 50 or less. Thirty-five or less would be better.

Applying for the Loan Online

You can apply for a loan from Wells Fargo online by following these instructions:

  1. Go to the Wells Fargo home page.
  2. Hover the cursor over the Loans and Credit link near the top of the page. A dropdown menu will appear.
  3. Click on the Personal Loans link in the dropdown menu.
  4. Click on the See My Loan Options button.
  5. Click on the button indicating whether you are a Wells Fargo customer.
  6. Click on the Continue button.
  7. Follow the prompts and provide all the information required.

Once Wells Fargo receives your application, a loan officer will process it. The bank will notify you of its decision.

Applying for the Loan in Person

You can also apply for the loan in person. Just go to your nearest Wells Fargo bank and ask to speak to a loan officer.

Contacting Wells Fargo

If you need any help from Wells Fargo, you can reach a customer service representative by phone or through the help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for a Loan from Wells Fargo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 79,329 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo loan
apply for Wells Fargo loan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to talk to someone about setting up a cd
I received a phone call from you about fraudulent activity on my account
I have a check from another bank(PNC), but i have an account with wells fargo. Is there...
I have a check from another bank(PNC), but i have an account with wells fargo. Is there...
I was scammed help of $*,*** with Wells Fargo Bank. This occurred on July *rd ****. Som...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!