Wie finde ich meine Wells Fargo-Girokontonummer oder Routing-Nummer?

Ihre Girokontonummer und die Status-Routing-Nummer sind sehr wichtig, wenn Sie Geld per Direktüberweisung oder per Scheck senden möchten. Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Ihr Girokonto und Ihre Bankleitzahlen ermitteln können. Sie können entweder die App, die Website oder den Kontoauszug verwenden. Wenn alles andere fehlschlägt, können Sie den Kundendienst anrufen.

Wells Fargo ist eine amerikanische Bank mit Sitz in San Francisco und eine der ältesten Banken des Landes. Es ist auch eine der größten Banken der Welt.

Bei so vielen Kunden in der Bank haben viele ein Problem damit, ihre Girokontonummer zu kennen. Ihre Girokontonummer ist wichtig, wenn Sie Geld auf Ihr Konto erhalten oder Geld auf andere Konten senden möchten.

Eine Routing-Nummer ist ebenso wichtig und wird für eine Vielzahl von Problemen verwendet, angefangen bei der Bestellung neuer Schecks bis hin zu direkten Einzahlungen. Wells Fargo hat eine Routing-Nummer für jeden Staat.

Abhängig von Ihrem Wohnsitzstaat verwenden Sie daher nur eine Routing-Nummer. Die Bankleitzahl wird von der American Bankers Association (ABA) verwendet, um Überweisungen zwischen verschiedenen Banken im Land erforderlich zu machen.

Beachten Sie unbedingt, dass sich die Routing-Nummern für internationale Überweisungen von den inländischen Routing-Nummern unterscheiden. Die Bankleitzahl eines Schecks kann sich von einer Nummer für eine internationale Überweisung unterscheiden. Sie sollten daher mit Wells Fargo sprechen, bevor Sie das Geld senden.

Kenntnis Ihrer Routing- und Girokontonummern

Auf der Wells Fargo-Website finden Sie eine Liste aller Routing-Nummern für alle Bundesstaaten, die Sie überprüfen sollten, wenn Sie Geld aus Ihrem Bundesstaat senden möchten.

Eine klare und einfache Möglichkeit, Ihre Bankleitzahl für eine Transaktion zu ermitteln, besteht darin, sich den Scheck anzusehen, mit dem Geld überwiesen oder empfangen wird. Die Routing-Nummer sollte in der unteren Loft-Ecke eines Wells Fargo-Checks angezeigt werden.

Auf der anderen Seite verwenden nicht sehr viele Leute Schecks, um Geld zu senden, so dass Sie andere Möglichkeiten benötigen, um nach Routing-Nummern zu suchen.

Sie sollten auch Ihre Girokontonummer an einem sicheren Ort aufbewahren. Im Gegensatz zur Routing-Nummer wird Ihre Kontonummer bei einem Scheck nicht angezeigt.

Sie können Ihre Routing-Nummer und Kontonummer über die Well Fargo-App wie folgt überprüfen:

1. Öffnen Sie die Wells Fargo-App und geben Sie Ihre Anmeldedaten in die leeren Felder für Benutzername und Passwort ein.

2. Wenn Sie sich in Ihrem Konto angemeldet haben, gehen Sie zu "Kontoübersicht".

3. Wählen Sie Ihr 'Girokonto' aus der Liste der Konten bei der Bank aus.

4. Klicken Sie auf dem Bildschirm auf die letzten vier Ziffern Ihrer Kontonummer.

5. Sie sollten Ihre Girokontonummer deutlich sehen und die Bankleitzahl Ihres Staates direkt daneben sehen.

Der oben beschriebene Vorgang kann für Ihr Konto auf der Wells Fargo-Desktop-Site verwendet werden.

Eine andere Möglichkeit, Ihr Girokonto und Ihre Bankleitzahlen herauszufinden, ist Ihr monatlicher Kontoauszug, den Sie von Wells Fargo erhalten haben. Sie können Ihren monatlichen Kontoauszug von Wells Fargo über eine Vielzahl von Medien erhalten.

Entweder per Post oder E-Mail enthält Ihr Kontoauszug mit Sicherheit Ihr Girokonto und Ihre Bankleitzahl. Sie finden sie höchstwahrscheinlich am Ende der Erklärung.

Das Warten auf Ihren nächsten monatlichen Kontoauszug kann jedoch sehr unpraktisch sein, wenn Sie die Nummern sofort verwenden müssen. Daher sollten Sie Ihre vorherigen Kontoauszüge immer an einem sicheren, aber leicht abrufbaren Ort aufbewahren.

Die letzte Möglichkeit, Ihre Girokontonummer und die Status-Routing-Nummer herauszufinden, wenn Sie sie nirgendwo anders finden können, besteht darin, sich an den Wells Fargo-Kundendienst zu wenden. Sie helfen Ihnen gerne weiter, solange Sie nachweisen können, dass das Girokonto tatsächlich Ihnen gehört.

Ihre Kontaktinformationen finden Sie hier .

Wie finde ich meine Wells Fargo-Girokontonummer oder Routing-Nummer?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie finde ich meine Wells Fargo-Girokontonummer oder Routing-Nummer?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Wells Fargo Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie finde ich meine Wells Fargo-Girokontonummer oder Routing-Nummer? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Wells Fargo aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Wells Fargo, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie finde ich meine Wells Fargo-Girokontonummer oder Routing-Nummer? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Wells Fargo

Asked vor 5 Monaten
Updated vor 5 Monaten
Viewed 351,658 times
Wells Fargo
Finden Sie das Routing heraus
Kontonummer überprüfen Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have transferred all funds from checking & savings and want to close these accounts...
I cant use my card to book my flight
i would like to cancel my accounts
Hello. This morning I received an overdraft message re: my checking acct...
I want to exchange a large amount of Brazilian pesos for American dollars. Does Wells...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number?

Your checking account number and state routing number are very important if you plan on sending funds by direct transfer or by cheque. There are several ways through which you can find out your checking account and routing numbers. You can either use the app, website or banking statement. If all else fails, feel free to call customer service.

Wells Fargo is an American bank based in San Francisco and one of the oldest banks in the country. It is also one of the largest banks in the world.

With so many customers at the bank, many have a problem knowing what their checking account number is. Your checking account number is important if you are going to be receiving money into your account or sending money to other accounts.

A routing number is equally important and is used for a wide range of issues starting from ordering new checks to making direct deposits. Wells Fargo has a routing number for each state.

Therefore, depending on the state in which you reside, you will only use only one routing number. The routing number is used by the American Bankers Association (ABA) to necessitate transfers between different banks in the country.

It is crucial for you to note that the routing numbers for international wire transfers will be different than domestic routing numbers. The routing number on a check may be different than one for an international wire transfer so you should speak to Wells Fargo before sending the funds.

Knowing your Routing and Checking Account Numbers

The Wells Fargo website has a list of all routing numbers for all states which you should check if you want to send money from your state.

One clear and simple way in which you can find your routing number for a transaction is to look at the cheque used to transfer or receive money. The routing number should be displayed at the bottom loft corner of a Wells Fargo cheque.

On the other hand, not very many people use cheques to send money so you will need other ways of checking for routing numbers.

You should also have your checking account number saved somewhere secure. Unlike the routing number, your account number will not show up on a cheque.

You can check your routing number and checking account number through the Well Fargo app through the following process:

1. Open the Wells Fargo app and input your log in details in the empty username and password fields.

2. Once you have logged in to your account, go to 'Account Summary.'

3. Select your 'Checking Account' from the list of accounts you have at the bank.

4. Click the last four digits of your account number on the screen.

5. You should see your checking account number clearly displayed and the routing number of your state right next to it.

The same process outlined above can be used on your account at the Wells Fargo desktop site.

Another way you can use to find out your checking account and routing numbers is through your monthly bank statement sent to you by Wells Fargo. You can choose to receive your monthly banking statement from Wells Fargo through a wide variety of media.

Either through post or email, your banking statement will assuredly have your checking account and routing numbers. You will most likely find them at the bottom of the statement.

However, waiting for your next monthly banking statement can be very inconvenient if you need to use the numbers immediately. Therefore, you should always save your previous bank statements in a safe but easily retrievable location.

The last option you have to find out your checking account number and state routing number if you cannot find them anywhere else is to contact Wells Fargo customer service. They will be happy to help as long as you can prove that the checking account does indeed belong to you.

You can find their contact information here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 13 days ago
Updated 13 days ago
Viewed 4,516 times
Wells Fargo
Find out routing
checking account number Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

What is the credit score to apply for a Personal loan
We need a lien release on a vehicle for a deceased owner. I am the executor of the estate.
We need a lien release on a vehicle for a deceased owner. I am the executor of the estate.
Questions about cell phone protection benefit
I have been able to login to online banking with this device and Do Not appreciate Well...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!