Как я могу найти номер своего контрольного счета или маршрутный номер в Wells Fargo?

Номер вашего текущего счета и номер маршрутизации очень важны, если вы планируете отправлять средства прямым переводом или чеком. Существует несколько способов узнать свой текущий счет и номера маршрутизации. Вы можете использовать приложение, веб-сайт или банковскую выписку. Если ничего не помогает, не стесняйтесь звонить в службу поддержки.

Wells Fargo - американский банк, базирующийся в Сан-Франциско, и один из старейших банков страны. Это также один из крупнейших банков в мире.

Так как в банке так много клиентов, у многих возникает проблема, зная, какой у них номер текущего счета. Номер вашего текущего счета важен, если вы собираетесь получать деньги на свой счет или отправлять деньги на другие счета.

Маршрутный номер не менее важен и используется для решения широкого круга вопросов, начиная с заказа новых чеков и заканчивая прямым депозитом. У Уэллса Фарго есть номер маршрута для каждого штата.

Следовательно, в зависимости от состояния, в котором вы находитесь, вы будете использовать только один номер маршрута. Номер маршрутизации используется Американской ассоциацией банкиров (АБА) для осуществления переводов между различными банками страны.

Важно отметить, что номера международных телефонных переводов будут отличаться от номеров внутренних маршрутов. Номер маршрутизации чека может отличаться от номера для международного банковского перевода, поэтому вам следует поговорить с Wells Fargo перед отправкой средств.

Знание маршрутизации и проверка номеров счетов

На веб-сайте Wells Fargo есть список всех номеров маршрутов для всех штатов, которые вы должны проверить, хотите ли вы отправить деньги из своего штата.

Один простой и понятный способ найти свой номер маршрута для транзакции - посмотреть на чек, используемый для перевода или получения денег. Номер маршрута должен отображаться в нижнем левом углу чека Wells Fargo.

С другой стороны, не очень много людей используют чеки для отправки денег, поэтому вам понадобятся другие способы проверки номеров маршрутизации.

Вы также должны сохранить номер вашего текущего счета в безопасном месте. В отличие от номера маршрута, номер вашего счета не будет отображаться на чеке.

Вы можете проверить свой номер маршрутизации и номер счета в приложении Well Fargo с помощью следующего процесса:

1. Откройте приложение Wells Fargo и введите данные своего журнала в пустые поля имени пользователя и пароля.

2. После входа в свою учетную запись перейдите к «Сводке учетной записи».

3. Выберите «Чековый счет» из списка счетов в банке.

4. Нажмите последние четыре цифры номера вашей учетной записи на экране.

5. Вы должны четко видеть номер своего текущего счета и номер маршрута вашего штата рядом с ним.

Тот же процесс, описанный выше, можно использовать для вашей учетной записи на рабочем столе Wells Fargo.

Еще один способ узнать свой текущий счет и номера маршрутизации - воспользоваться ежемесячной банковской выпиской, которую вам присылает Wells Fargo. Вы можете получать ежемесячную банковскую выписку от Wells Fargo с помощью широкого спектра средств массовой информации.

Либо по почте, либо по электронной почте, в вашей банковской выписке обязательно будут указаны текущий счет и номера маршрутизации. Скорее всего, вы найдете их в нижней части заявления.

Однако ожидание следующей ежемесячной банковской выписки может быть очень неудобным, если вам необходимо немедленно использовать номера. Поэтому вы всегда должны сохранять свои предыдущие банковские выписки в безопасном, но легко доступном месте.

Последний вариант, когда вам нужно узнать номер вашего текущего счета и номер маршрута, если вы не можете их найти где-либо еще, - это связаться со службой поддержки Wells Fargo. Они будут рады помочь, если вы докажете, что текущий счет действительно принадлежит вам.

Вы можете найти их контактную информацию здесь .

Как я могу найти номер своего контрольного счета или маршрутный номер в Wells Fargo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу найти номер своего контрольного счета или маршрутный номер в Wells Fargo?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Wells Fargo пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу найти номер своего контрольного счета или маршрутный номер в Wells Fargo?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Wells Fargo. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Wells Fargo, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу найти номер своего контрольного счета или маршрутный номер в Wells Fargo? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Wells Fargo

Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 262,263 times
Wells Fargo
Узнайте маршрутизацию
номер текущего счета Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Speak to a representative asap !
I do have problem With my password to go online check my account
My accountant wants to access our business accounts but they are linked to our personal...
I have had an on going fraud issues that I have had no resolution to. I have filed this...
I can my remember account info for Wells Fargo mobile app
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number?

Your checking account number and state routing number are very important if you plan on sending funds by direct transfer or by cheque. There are several ways through which you can find out your checking account and routing numbers. You can either use the app, website or banking statement. If all else fails, feel free to call customer service.

Wells Fargo is an American bank based in San Francisco and one of the oldest banks in the country. It is also one of the largest banks in the world.

With so many customers at the bank, many have a problem knowing what their checking account number is. Your checking account number is important if you are going to be receiving money into your account or sending money to other accounts.

A routing number is equally important and is used for a wide range of issues starting from ordering new checks to making direct deposits. Wells Fargo has a routing number for each state.

Therefore, depending on the state in which you reside, you will only use only one routing number. The routing number is used by the American Bankers Association (ABA) to necessitate transfers between different banks in the country.

It is crucial for you to note that the routing numbers for international wire transfers will be different than domestic routing numbers. The routing number on a check may be different than one for an international wire transfer so you should speak to Wells Fargo before sending the funds.

Knowing your Routing and Checking Account Numbers

The Wells Fargo website has a list of all routing numbers for all states which you should check if you want to send money from your state.

One clear and simple way in which you can find your routing number for a transaction is to look at the cheque used to transfer or receive money. The routing number should be displayed at the bottom loft corner of a Wells Fargo cheque.

On the other hand, not very many people use cheques to send money so you will need other ways of checking for routing numbers.

You should also have your checking account number saved somewhere secure. Unlike the routing number, your account number will not show up on a cheque.

You can check your routing number and checking account number through the Well Fargo app through the following process:

1. Open the Wells Fargo app and input your log in details in the empty username and password fields.

2. Once you have logged in to your account, go to 'Account Summary.'

3. Select your 'Checking Account' from the list of accounts you have at the bank.

4. Click the last four digits of your account number on the screen.

5. You should see your checking account number clearly displayed and the routing number of your state right next to it.

The same process outlined above can be used on your account at the Wells Fargo desktop site.

Another way you can use to find out your checking account and routing numbers is through your monthly bank statement sent to you by Wells Fargo. You can choose to receive your monthly banking statement from Wells Fargo through a wide variety of media.

Either through post or email, your banking statement will assuredly have your checking account and routing numbers. You will most likely find them at the bottom of the statement.

However, waiting for your next monthly banking statement can be very inconvenient if you need to use the numbers immediately. Therefore, you should always save your previous bank statements in a safe but easily retrievable location.

The last option you have to find out your checking account number and state routing number if you cannot find them anywhere else is to contact Wells Fargo customer service. They will be happy to help as long as you can prove that the checking account does indeed belong to you.

You can find their contact information here.

How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Checking Account Number or Routing Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 305,349 times
Wells Fargo
Find out routing
checking account number Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Rec'd confirmation of mortgage loan payoff letter. Listed insurance co to contact re es...
I had an checking*savings account and I no longer have these accounts I will like to kn...
Good morning,*I would like to know the charge off amount I owe, (negative balance ), I...
I’m trying to use card free atm
I'm a lawyer and I want to get a copy of Wells Fargo's form for limited power of attorn...

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!