Comment trouver mon numéro de routage Wells Fargo?

Cet article simple fournit des conseils sur la façon de trouver le compte courant Wells Fargo et le routage des numéros de transit. Ces numéros sont nécessaires lors de la configuration du dépôt direct, de la soumission de paiements électroniques et de l'exécution de virements électroniques nationaux. Wells Fargo propose de nombreuses solutions pour trouver des numéros de compte et de routage. Les méthodes en ligne, basées sur les applications mobiles et traditionnelles pour obtenir les informations sont répertoriées.

Votre compte courant Wells Fargo et vos numéros de routage sont importants à connaître lors de la configuration de choses telles que les paiements électroniques ou le dépôt direct. Les numéros de routage et de compte Wells Fargo se trouvent à différents endroits.

Chèques personnels et professionnels

Si vous avez un chéquier disponible, le numéro de transit et le numéro de compte de Wells Fargo peuvent être facilement trouvés au bas d'un chèque. Sur les chèques personnels, il y aura trois séries de chiffres. La première chaîne est le numéro de routage et la seconde reflète votre numéro de compte Wells Fargo.

Avec un compte courant professionnel, il y aura quatre ensembles de numéros à la place. Dans ce cas, le deuxième ensemble est le numéro de routage et le troisième ensemble est le numéro de compte.

Services de compte en ligne

Pour afficher vos numéros de compte Wells Fargo et vos numéros de routage en ligne, vous devez vous connecter à Wells Fargo Online et choisir le compte qui vous intéresse. Le compte et les numéros de routage se trouvent dans différentes zones du récapitulatif du compte.

  • Le numéro de compte est accessible en cliquant sur les quatre chiffres sous le titre du compte.
  • Le numéro d'acheminement est situé en bas du tableau récapitulatif des activités à gauche. Veuillez noter que le numéro d'acheminement diffère entre les paiements électroniques et les virements électroniques nationaux. Les transferts internationaux nécessitent un code SWIFT.

Application Wells Fargo

L'utilisation de l'application Wells Fargo est un autre moyen pratique de suivre les informations de votre compte bancaire. Une fois l'application installée sur votre appareil intelligent, vous devrez saisir le même nom d'utilisateur et le même mot de passe que ceux que vous utilisez pour votre compte en ligne normal.

  • Lors de l'ouverture de l'application, vous verrez tous vos comptes répertoriés. Appuyez sur le compte pour lequel vous souhaitez obtenir les informations.
  • Le numéro de compte Wells Fargo et le numéro de routage se trouvent directement sous le titre du compte. Par exemple, "Compte ... XXXX" et "Numéros de routage" apparaîtraient sous un titre intitulé "Vérification quotidienne". Appuyez sur les liens bleus pour afficher une fenêtre contextuelle contenant les informations nécessaires.

Déclarations, en ligne et papier

Que vous ayez un relevé papier ou que vous souhaitiez trouver les chiffres avec un relevé en ligne, l'emplacement sera similaire sur la feuille.

  • Pour acquérir un relevé en ligne, connectez-vous en ligne, cliquez sur Afficher les relevés et sélectionnez un relevé.
  • Sur la première page du relevé, il y aura une section intitulée «Résumé des activités de la période du relevé». À droite de celui-ci, votre numéro de compte Wells Fargo, votre nom et votre numéro de routage seront répertoriés. C'est le numéro d'acheminement qui convient uniquement au dépôt direct et aux paiements électroniques.

Assistance clientèle Wells Fargo

Si vous ne parvenez pas à utiliser l'une des méthodes ci-dessus pour localiser votre compte courant et acheminer les numéros de transit, vous pouvez toujours appeler Wells Fargo pour obtenir une assistance supplémentaire.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment trouver mon numéro de routage Wells Fargo?"?

Après que des milliers de Wells Fargo clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment trouver mon numéro de routage Wells Fargo? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Wells Fargo si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Wells Fargo afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment trouver mon numéro de routage Wells Fargo? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Wells Fargo

Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 70,811 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo numéros de compte
Wells Fargo acheminement des numéros de transports en commun
Wells Fargo compte courant

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Lost my debit card waiting for replacement. I need to get some cash out of my savings a...
I have a Recovery Account I am paying monthly to Wells Fargo* I need to know the Balanc...
My tap to pay on my card does not work ...it worked for like * days and then never again.
Card keeps getting declined even after I told the bank there was no suspicious activity.
Does the VISA Signature card cover a rental car?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Routing Number?

This simple article provides guidance on how to find Wells Fargo checking account and routing transit numbers. Those numbers are required when setting up direct deposit, submitting electronic payments, and performing domestic wire transfers. Wells Fargo provides many solutions for finding account and routing numbers. Online, mobile app-based, and traditional methods of obtaining the information are listed.

Your Wells Fargo checking account and routing numbers are important to know when setting up things such as electronic payments or direct deposit. The Wells Fargo routing and account numbers can be found in a few different spots.

Personal and Business Checks

If you have a checkbook available, the Wells Fargo routing transit number and account number can be easily found at the bottom of a check. On personal checks, there will be three sets of numbers. The first string is the routing number and the second reflects your Wells Fargo account number.

With a business checking account, there will be four sets of numbers instead. In that case, the second set is the routing number and the third set is the account number.

Online Account Services

To view your Wells Fargo account numbers and routing transit numbers online, you'll need to sign in to Wells Fargo Online and pick the account you're interested in. The account and routing numbers are located in different areas of the Account Summary.

  • The account number can be accessed by clicking on the four digits under the account title.
  • The routing number is located at the bottom of the Activity Summary table on the left. Please note that the routing number differs between electronic payments and domestic wire transfers. International transfers require a SWIFT code.

Wells Fargo App

Using the Wells Fargo app is another convenient way to keep track of your banking account information. Once the app is installed on your smart device, you will need to input the same username and password as you use for your normal online account.

  • Upon opening the app, you will see all of your accounts listed. Tap on the account you would like to obtain the information for.
  • Both the Wells Fargo account number and routing number can be found directly beneath the account title. For example, "Account ...XXXX" and "Routing Numbers" would appear beneath a title called "Everyday Checking." Tapping on the blue links will bring up a popup with the needed information.

Statements, Online and Paper

Whether you have a paper statement or desire to find the numbers with an online statement, the location will be similar on the sheet.

  • To acquire an online statement, sign online, click on View Statements, and select a statement.
  • On the first page of the statement, there will be a section called "Statement period activity summary." To the right of it, your Wells Fargo account number, name, and routing number will be listed. It is the routing number suitable only for direct deposit and electronic payments.

Wells Fargo Customer Support

If you are unable to use any of the above methods to locate your checking account and routing transit numbers, you can always call Wells Fargo for extra assistance.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Routing Number?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Routing Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Routing Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 76,697 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo account numbers
Wells Fargo routing transit numbers
Wells Fargo checking account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Did a online money transfer ****.** is in a direct deposit account *********** routing...
Lost debit card waiting for replacement. Need cash can i go too bank and withdraw cash...
Lost debit card waiting for replacement. Need cash can i go too bank and withdraw cash...
Lost my debit card waiting for replacement. I need to get some cash out of my savings a...
Lost my debit card waiting for replacement. I need to get some cash out of my savings a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!