Как найти маршрутный номер провода Wells Fargo?

Отправить средства с помощью банковского перевода легко, если у вас есть маршрутный номер вашего финансового учреждения вместе с номером вашего счета. Чтобы найти номер маршрута проводки Wells Fargo, у вас есть несколько вариантов. Проверьте онлайн, либо войдя в свою учетную запись, либо нажав «служба поддержки клиентов» на веб-сайте. Вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки или посетить Wells Fargo через мобильное приложение, чтобы получить информацию. Номера маршрутов проводов также печатаются на чеках, депозитных квитанциях и выписках, к которым вы можете получить доступ по почте, электронной почте или в местном отделении.

Wells Fargo предлагает банковские услуги членам по всему миру. Если вы хотите сделать или получить банковский перевод, вам понадобится ваш местный маршрутный номер Wells Fargo. Как узнать номер прокладки проводов Wells Fargo? Вы можете узнать больше о банковских переводах, позвонив в службу поддержки клиентов Wells Fargo здесь , а узнать, как найти маршрутный номер, можно ниже.

Определение маршрутного номера проводки Wells Fargo

Вы можете найти свой номер маршрута проводки Wells Fargo различными способами, в том числе онлайн, через мобильное приложение, в выписке по счету, по телефону, на чеке или депозитной квитанции, а также лично.

В сети

Чтобы получить номер маршрута проводки Wells Fargo онлайн, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Wells Fargo на своем компьютере.
  2. Нажмите «Обслуживание клиентов» в верхней части экрана.
  3. Выберите «Как найти маршрут и номера счетов» в меню.
  4. Нажмите «Маршрутные номера и номера счетов».
  5. Выберите «Маршрутный номер» из вариантов в открывшемся окне.
  6. Выберите «Да» или «Нет» на вопрос «Будете ли вы использовать эту информацию для получения банковского перевода?»
  7. Выберите тип учетной записи в раскрывающемся меню.
  8. Нажмите на свое состояние.
  9. Ваш маршрутный номер отобразится на экране.

Вы также можете найти свой местный маршрутный номер в Интернете, войдя в свою учетную запись Wells Fargo. Маршрутные номера автоматически появятся в верхней части страницы после того, как вы войдете в систему.

Мобильное приложение

Вы можете найти номер маршрута проводки Wells Fargo, войдя в свою учетную запись через мобильное приложение. После того, как вы войдете в свою учетную запись, ваш номер маршрутизации можно будет найти в настройках учетной записи.

Заявления

Маршрутные номера Wells Fargo печатаются в ваших ежемесячных отчетах. Вы можете найти номер в верхней части выписки, отправленной по электронной почте или в бумажном виде.

Чек или депозитный чек

Если вы используете бумажные чеки, номер маршрута проводки — это первые девять цифр в левом нижнем углу чека. Вы также можете найти маршрутный номер на депозитных квитанциях в своей чековой книжке или в местном отделении.

Телефон

Вы можете получить номер прокладки проводов Wells Fargo, позвонив в службу поддержки здесь .

Лично

Посетите местный филиал Wells Fargo, чтобы получить номер маршрута проводки. Этот номер будет напечатан на всех депозитных квитанциях в холле, или эту информацию может предоставить кассир банка.

Знание того, где найти номер маршрута вашего банковского перевода Wells Fargo, поможет вам быстро и легко переводить средства в электронном виде. Для получения дополнительной информации или помощи обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Wells Fargo здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как найти маршрутный номер провода Wells Fargo?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Wells Fargo пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как найти маршрутный номер провода Wells Fargo?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Wells Fargo. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Wells Fargo, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как найти маршрутный номер провода Wells Fargo? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Wells Fargo

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 417,148 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo номер маршрута проводки
номер проводки

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a check from my insurance company which is AAA for storm damage in AZ. It’s to p...
I have a check from my insurance company which is AAA for storm damage in AZ. It’s to p...
Two charges on my account for the same item
My Wells Fargo debit card is closed, but I am in China now, how can I get the money back?
My Wells Fargo debit card is closed, but I am in China now, how can I get the money back?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Wire Routing Number?

Sending funds via wire transfer is easy when you have the routing number of your financial institution along with your account number. To find your Wells Fargo wire routing number, you have several options. Check online by either logging into your account or clicking "customer service" on the website. You can call customer support or visit Wells Fargo through your mobile app to get the information. Wire routing numbers are also printed on checks, deposit slips and statements you can access via mail, email or your local branch office.

Wells Fargo offers banking services to members worldwide. When you want to make or receive a wire transfer, you'll need your local Wells Fargo routing number. How do you find your Wells Fargo wire routing number? You can find out more about wire transfers by calling Wells Fargo customer service here, and you can learn how to locate the routing number below.

Locating Your Wells Fargo Wire Routing Number

You can find your Wells Fargo wire routing number in a variety of ways including online, through the mobile app, on your statement, over the phone, on a check or deposit slip, and in person.

Online

To get your Wells Fargo wire routing number online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Wells Fargo's website on your computer.
  2. Click on "Customer Service" at the top of the screen.
  3. Select "How do I find my routing and account numbers" from the menu options.
  4. Click on "Routing numbers and account numbers."
  5. Select "Routing Number" from the options on the window that opens.
  6. Pick "Yes" or "No" to the question "Will you be using this information to receive a wire transfer?"
  7. Select the account type from the drop-down menu.
  8. Click on your state.
  9. Your routing number will display on the screen.

You can also find your local routing number online by logging into your Wells Fargo account. Routing numbers will automatically appear at the top of the page once you have logged in.

Mobile App

You can find your Wells Fargo wire routing number by logging into your account through the mobile app. Once you log into your account, your routing number can be found in account settings.

Statements

Wells Fargo routing numbers are printed on your monthly statements. You can find the number at the top of your emailed or paper statement.

Check or Deposit Slip

If you use paper checks, the wire routing number is the first nine digits in the bottom left-hand corner of the check. You can also find the routing number on deposit slips in your checkbook or at your local branch office.

Phone

You can get your Wells Fargo wire routing number by calling customer service here.

In Person

Visit your local Wells Fargo branch office to get your wire routing number. The number will be printed on any deposit slips in the lobby, or a bank teller can provide the information.

Knowing where to find your Wells Fargo wire routing number will help you transfer funds electronically quickly and easily. For more information or assistance, contact Wells Fargo customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Wire Routing Number?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Wire Routing Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Wells Fargo Wire Routing Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 25,344 times
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo
Wells Fargo wire routing number
wire routing number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to talk to someone about setting up a cd
I received a phone call from you about fraudulent activity on my account
I have a check from another bank(PNC), but i have an account with wells fargo. Is there...
I have a check from another bank(PNC), but i have an account with wells fargo. Is there...
I was scammed help of $*,*** with Wells Fargo Bank. This occurred on July *rd ****. Som...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!