我如何从富国银行获得新的Atm卡?

本文介绍了如果您的Well Fargo借记卡/ ATM卡已损坏,丢失或被盗,该怎么办。如果您怀疑使用该卡进行了欺诈性收费,它将提供冻结卡的说明。它还提供了有关如何订购新卡甚至加急卡的说明。

如果您的Wells Fargo借记卡丢失,被盗或损坏,则需要尽快获得补发卡。幸运的是,这很容易做到。继续阅读以了解如何。

检查您的帐户

如果您的卡丢失或被盗,则需要检查您的帐户,以查看是否有任何可疑活动表明有人在进行欺诈性收费。如果您发现未收取的费用,请记下欺诈性费用的金额,收取的日期以及所有商人的姓名。然后与银行联系以冻结该卡。最快的方法是按照以下说明进行操作:

  1. 转到Wells Fargo主页,或打开Wells Fargo Mobile应用程序。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 如果您有多个帐户,请找到与丢失或被盗的借记卡连接的帐户。
  4. 单击页面顶部的“ ...”图标。出现更多服务菜单。
  5. 单击“打开或关闭卡”。

如果您发现任何未经授权的费用,则由于银行具有责任担保,您可能不必支付这些费用。

订购替换卡

您可以通过三种方式订购替换借记卡:

  • 致电富国银行客户服务热线,并向代表索取新卡。
  • 前往任何一家富国银行(Wells Fargo),并亲自要求补发新卡。
  • 使用Wells Fargo Mobile应用程序订购一张替换卡。

您应该在五到七个工作日内收到新卡。您无需支付更换费用。如果您需要新卡的速度更快,则可以要求他们加快流程,只需16美元即可完成。然后,您应该在三个工作日内收到新卡。

如果您需要任何帮助,请联系Wells Fargo的客户服务。提供电话,电子邮件,帮助台和聊天选项。

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从富国银行获得新的Atm卡?"?

在成千上万的Wells Fargo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从富国银行获得新的Atm卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Wells Fargo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Wells Fargo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从富国银行获得新的Atm卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Wells Fargo

Asked منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Updated منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Viewed 22,646 times
Wells Fargo
订购新的Wells Fargo卡
更换Wells Fargo卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have some questions regarding fraudulent activity on my account
I have some questions regarding fraudulent activity on my account
I am currently applying for a car loan. I have just changed my address today. I need pr...
I need my account number snd routing number and they won’t let me log in
Debit card keeps getting declined and would also like a higher daily withdrawal limit
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a New Atm Card from Wells Fargo?

This article describes what to do if your Well Fargo debit/ATM card has been damaged, lost, or stolen. It provides instructions on freezing the card if you suspect any fraudulent charges have been made with it. It also provides instructions on how you can order a new card and even get it expedited.

If your Wells Fargo debit card was lost, stolen, or damaged then you need to get a replacement card as soon as possible. Fortunately, it's quite easy to do. Read on to learn how.

Check Your Account

If your card was lost or stolen, you need to check your account to see if there has been any suspicious activity that suggests that somebody is making fraudulent charges. If you find charges that you didn't make, write down the amount of the fraudulent charges, the dates they were made on, and all of the merchants' names. Then contact the bank to put a freeze on the card. The fastest way to do this is by following these instructions:

  1. Go to the Wells Fargo home page, or open the Wells Fargo Mobile app.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. If you have multiple accounts, locate the one connected to your lost or stolen debit card.
  4. Click on the "..." icon at the top of the page. The More Services menu will appear.
  5. Click on "Turn Card On or Off."

If you find any unauthorized charges, you may not have to pay them because the bank has a liability guarantee.

Ordering a Replacement Card

There are three ways you can order a replacement debit card:

  • Call the Wells Fargo customer service line and request a new card from a representative.
  • Visit any Wells Fargo bank and request a replacement card in person.
  • Order a replacement card with the Wells Fargo Mobile app.

You should receive your new card within five to seven business days. You do not have to pay a fee for the replacement. If you need your new card faster than that, you can request they expedite the process, which they can do for $16. You should then receive your new card within three business days.

If you need any help, contact Wells Fargo's customer service. Phone, email, help desk, and chat options are available.

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a New Atm Card from Wells Fargo?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a New Atm Card from Wells Fargo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a New Atm Card from Wells Fargo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 84,604 times
Wells Fargo
order new Wells Fargo card
replace Wells Fargo card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, I am contacting you in regards to the overdraft fees we have received in the last...
I need to get ahold of someone to unlock my account I tries to log on this morning to c...
I paid off my Mazda three long several years ago but don’t have a clean title. Now I’m...
I want you to unlock my Wells Fargo card immediately please so that I can send money ou...
I want you to unlock my Wells Fargo card immediately please so that I can send money ou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!