كيف أحصل على بطاقة صراف آلي جديدة من Wells Fargo؟

توضح هذه المقالة ما يجب القيام به في حالة تلف بطاقة الخصم / الصراف الآلي Well Fargo أو فقدها أو سرقتها. يوفر إرشادات حول تجميد البطاقة إذا كنت تشك في وجود أي رسوم احتيالية معها. كما يوفر إرشادات حول كيفية طلب بطاقة جديدة وحتى الحصول عليها بسرعة.

في حالة فقدان بطاقة الخصم Wells Fargo الخاصة بك أو سرقتها أو تلفها ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على بطاقة بديلة في أقرب وقت ممكن. لحسن الحظ ، من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

تحقق من حسابك

إذا فقدت بطاقتك أو سُرقت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التحقق من حسابك لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي نشاط مشبوه يشير إلى أن شخصًا ما يقوم برسوم احتيالية. إذا وجدت رسومًا لم تقم بها ، فقم بتدوين مبلغ الرسوم الاحتيالية وتواريخ تقديمها وجميع أسماء التجار. ثم اتصل بالبنك لتجميد البطاقة. أسرع طريقة للقيام بذلك هي اتباع التعليمات التالية:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة Wells Fargo الرئيسية ، أو افتح تطبيق Wells Fargo Mobile.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. إذا كان لديك حسابات متعددة ، فحدد الحساب المرتبط ببطاقة الخصم المباشر المفقودة أو المسروقة.
  4. انقر على أيقونة "..." في أعلى الصفحة. ستظهر قائمة المزيد من الخدمات.
  5. انقر فوق "تشغيل البطاقة أو إيقاف تشغيلها".

إذا وجدت أي رسوم غير مصرح بها ، فقد لا تضطر إلى دفعها لأن البنك لديه ضمان المسؤولية.

طلب بطاقة بديلة

هناك ثلاث طرق يمكنك من خلالها طلب بطاقة خصم بديلة:

  • اتصل بخط خدمة عملاء Wells Fargo واطلب بطاقة جديدة من أحد المندوبين.
  • قم بزيارة أي من بنوك Wells Fargo واطلب بطاقة بديلة شخصيًا.
  • اطلب بطاقة بديلة باستخدام تطبيق Wells Fargo Mobile.

من المفترض أن تتلقى بطاقتك الجديدة في غضون خمسة إلى سبعة أيام عمل. لا يتعين عليك دفع رسوم مقابل الاستبدال. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بطاقتك الجديدة بشكل أسرع من ذلك ، فيمكنك أن تطلب منهم تسريع العملية ، وهو ما يمكنهم القيام به مقابل 16 دولارًا. يجب أن تتلقى بطاقتك الجديدة بعد ذلك في غضون ثلاثة أيام عمل.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء Wells Fargo . تتوفر خيارات الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني ومكتب المساعدة والدردشة.

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على بطاقة صراف آلي جديدة من Wells Fargo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Wells Fargo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على بطاقة صراف آلي جديدة من Wells Fargo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Wells Fargo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Wells Fargo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على بطاقة صراف آلي جديدة من Wells Fargo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Wells Fargo

Asked منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Updated منذ ٢٠ يومًا
Viewed 22,646 times
Wells Fargo
اطلب بطاقة Wells Fargo جديدة
استبدل بطاقة Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have some questions regarding fraudulent activity on my account
I have some questions regarding fraudulent activity on my account
I have some questions regarding fraudulent activity on my account
I am currently applying for a car loan. I have just changed my address today. I need pr...
I need my account number snd routing number and they won’t let me log in
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a New Atm Card from Wells Fargo?

This article describes what to do if your Well Fargo debit/ATM card has been damaged, lost, or stolen. It provides instructions on freezing the card if you suspect any fraudulent charges have been made with it. It also provides instructions on how you can order a new card and even get it expedited.

If your Wells Fargo debit card was lost, stolen, or damaged then you need to get a replacement card as soon as possible. Fortunately, it's quite easy to do. Read on to learn how.

Check Your Account

If your card was lost or stolen, you need to check your account to see if there has been any suspicious activity that suggests that somebody is making fraudulent charges. If you find charges that you didn't make, write down the amount of the fraudulent charges, the dates they were made on, and all of the merchants' names. Then contact the bank to put a freeze on the card. The fastest way to do this is by following these instructions:

  1. Go to the Wells Fargo home page, or open the Wells Fargo Mobile app.
  2. Sign in to your account.
  3. If you have multiple accounts, locate the one connected to your lost or stolen debit card.
  4. Click on the "..." icon at the top of the page. The More Services menu will appear.
  5. Click on "Turn Card On or Off."

If you find any unauthorized charges, you may not have to pay them because the bank has a liability guarantee.

Ordering a Replacement Card

There are three ways you can order a replacement debit card:

  • Call the Wells Fargo customer service line and request a new card from a representative.
  • Visit any Wells Fargo bank and request a replacement card in person.
  • Order a replacement card with the Wells Fargo Mobile app.

You should receive your new card within five to seven business days. You do not have to pay a fee for the replacement. If you need your new card faster than that, you can request they expedite the process, which they can do for $16. You should then receive your new card within three business days.

If you need any help, contact Wells Fargo's customer service. Phone, email, help desk, and chat options are available.

<

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a New Atm Card from Wells Fargo?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a New Atm Card from Wells Fargo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a New Atm Card from Wells Fargo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 84,604 times
Wells Fargo
order new Wells Fargo card
replace Wells Fargo card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, I am contacting you in regards to the overdraft fees we have received in the last...
I need to get ahold of someone to unlock my account I tries to log on this morning to c...
I paid off my Mazda three long several years ago but don’t have a clean title. Now I’m...
I want you to unlock my Wells Fargo card immediately please so that I can send money ou...
I want you to unlock my Wells Fargo card immediately please so that I can send money ou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!