كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن رسوم مشبوهة على حسابي في Wells Fargo؟

إذا لاحظت ظهور معاملات مشبوهة على حساب Wells Fargo الخاص بك ، فيجب عليك إبلاغ الشركة بها. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بأحد خطوط هاتف الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال في الشركة. هناك أرقام مختلفة للمطالبة بأنواع مختلفة من الاحتيال. لن يستغرق الأمر عادةً أكثر من 10 أيام عمل بعد تقريرك حتى تنتهي Wells Fargo من تحقيقها.

إذا لاحظت ظهور بعض الرسوم المشبوهة في حساب Wells Fargo الخاص بك ، فيجب عليك إبلاغ Wells Fargo على الفور. استمر في القراءة لتتعلم كيف.

قبل إعداد التقرير

قبل تقديم التقرير ، تحقق مع أي من أفراد الأسرة أو الأشخاص الآخرين الذين قد يكون لديهم حق الوصول إلى بطاقتك لمعرفة ما إذا كان أحدهم مسؤولاً عن الرسوم. سيوفر لك بعض المتاعب ، وربما بعض الإحراج ، إذا كان الأمر كذلك.

كيفية الإبلاغ عن الرسوم المشبوهة لشركة Wells Fargo

أولاً ، انتقل إلى حسابك وتأكد من تحديد جميع الرسوم المشبوهة. سيساعد هذا Wells Fargo في تحديد ما يحدث في حسابك. لإعداد التقرير ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بأحد خطوط الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال في Wells Fargo. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الإبلاغ عن بطاقة الخصم أو أجهزة الصراف الآلي أو الحساب الجاري أو الاحتيال في حساب التوفير للحسابات الشخصية ، فاتصل على 3557-869-800-1.

لنفس أنواع الاحتيال على حساب شركة صغيرة ، اتصل بالرقم 5935-225-800-1. إذا كنت تبلغ عن احتيال على حساب شركة ، فاتصل على 3557-289-800-1. إذا كنت تبلغ عن عملية احتيال باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان ، فاتصل على 4720-642-800-1. إذا كنت تبلغ عن احتيال عبر إحدى خدمات Wells Fargo عبر الإنترنت مثل Zelle أو دفع الفواتير عبر الإنترنت أو التحويلات عبر الإنترنت ، فاتصل على 1-866-867-5568.

بعد تقديم التقرير الخاص بك ، ستقوم الشركة بالتحقيق في حسابك وتحديد جميع المعاملات غير المصرح بها. يجب ألا يستغرق التحقيق أكثر من 10 أيام عمل. إذا احتاجت الشركة إلى مزيد من الوقت للتحقيق ، فسيتم تطبيق ائتمان مؤقت على حسابك بعد 10 أيام عمل.

إذا كان تقرير الاحتيال الخاص بك يتضمن احتيالًا على بطاقة الائتمان ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ 7618-423-800-1 للتحقق من تقدم التحقيق. إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالاحتيال في بطاقة الخصم ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بالرقم 9554-548-800-1 للحصول على تقرير مرحلي.

الاتصال بـ Wells Fargo

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فيمكنك الاتصال بممثل دعم عملاء Wells Fargo للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الوصول إلى واحد عن طريق الهاتف أو منتدى المساعدة .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن رسوم مشبوهة على حسابي في Wells Fargo؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Wells Fargo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن رسوم مشبوهة على حسابي في Wells Fargo؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Wells Fargo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Wells Fargo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن رسوم مشبوهة على حسابي في Wells Fargo؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Wells Fargo

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 35,297 times
Wells Fargo
تقرير Wells Fargo الاحتيال
إبلاغ عن المعاملات المشبوهة لـ Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been trying to speak to someone about my account closure .I have already submitt...
Quiero cancelar un cobro en la tarjeta de debito
I need to schedule a mortgage payment for Friday.*My bank account cannot be added to ma...
I need to schedule a mortgage payment for Friday.*My bank account cannot be added to ma...
I need to schedule a mortgage payment for Friday.*My bank account cannot be added to ma...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Suspicious Charges on My Wells Fargo Account?

If you have noticed suspicious transactions showing up on your Wells Fargo account, you should report them to the company. To do that, you need to call one of the company's fraud report phone lines. There are different numbers to call for different kinds of fraud. It shouldn't usually take any more than 10 business days after your report for Wells Fargo to finish its investigation.

If you've noticed some suspicious charges appearing on your Wells Fargo account, you should report them to Wells Fargo right away. Keep reading to learn how.

Before You Make the Report

Before you make the report, check with any family members or other people who might have access to your card to see if one of them is responsible for the charges. It will save you some hassle, and possibly some embarrassment, if they are.

How to Report Suspicious Charges to Wells Fargo

First, go through your account and make sure that you have identified all the suspicious charges. This will help Wells Fargo pin down what's going on with your account. To make the report, you need to call one of Wells Fargo's fraud reporting lines. If you need to report debit card, ATM, checking account or savings account fraud for personal accounts, call 1-800-869-3557.

For the same types of fraud on a small business account, call 1-800-225-5935. If you are reporting fraud on a corporate account, call 1-800-289-3557. If you are reporting credit card fraud, call 1-800-642-4720. If you are reporting fraud via one of Wells Fargo's online services such as Zelle, online bill payment, or online transfers then call 1-866-867-5568.

After you make your report, the company will investigate your account and identify all unauthorized transactions. The investigation shouldn't take more than 10 business days. If the company needs more time for its investigation, a temporary credit will be applied to your account after 10 business days.

If your fraud report involves credit card fraud, you can call 1-800-423-7618 to check on the progress of the investigation. If it involves debit card fraud, you should call 1-800-548-9554 for a progress report.

Contacting Wells Fargo

If you have any questions then you can contact a Wells Fargo customer support representative for help. You can reach one by phone or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Suspicious Charges on My Wells Fargo Account?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Suspicious Charges on My Wells Fargo Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Suspicious Charges on My Wells Fargo Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 161,891 times
Wells Fargo
report Wells Fargo fraud
report suspicious transactions to Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was scammed help of $*,*** with Wells Fargo Bank. This occurred on July *rd ****. Som...
How do I reset my password for my Wells Fargo account
How do I reset my password for my Wells Fargo account
How do I reset my password for my Wells Fargo account number
How do I reset my password for my Wells Fargo account number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!