如何报告我的 Wells Fargo 账户的可疑费用?

如果您发现您的富国银行账户中出现可疑交易,您应该向公司报告。为此,您需要拨打该公司的其中一条欺诈报告电话线。有不同的电话号码可用于不同类型的欺诈。在您报告富国银行完成调查后,通常不会超过 10 个工作日。

如果您发现您的富国银行账户中出现了一些可疑费用,您应该立即向富国银行报告。继续阅读以了解如何操作。

在你做报告之前

在您进行报告之前,请与任何可能使用您的卡的家庭成员或其他人核实,看看他们中的一个人是否对这些费用负责。如果是的话,它会为您省去一些麻烦,甚至可能会有些尴尬。

如何向富国银行报告可疑费用

首先,浏览您的帐户并确保您已确定所有可疑费用。这将帮助富国银行查明您的帐户发生了什么。要进行举报,您需要致电 Wells Fargo 的欺诈举报热线之一。如果您需要报告个人账户的借记卡、ATM、支票账户或储蓄账户欺诈行为,请致电 1-800-869-3557。

对于小型企业帐户的相同类型的欺诈,请致电 1-800-225-5935。如果您要举报公司账户的欺诈行为,请致电 1-800-289-3557。如果您要举报信用卡欺诈,请致电 1-800-642-4720。如果您通过 Wells Fargo 的在线服务(例如 Zelle、在线账单支付或在线转账)报告欺诈行为,请致电 1-866-867-5568。

在您进行举报后,公司将调查您的账户并识别所有未经授权的交易。调查时间不应超过 10 个工作日。如果公司需要更多时间进行调查,则会在 10 个工作日后将临时信用额度应用到您的帐户中。

如果您的欺诈报告涉及信用卡欺诈,您可以致电 1-800-423-7618 查询调查进度。如果涉及借记卡欺诈,您应该致电 1-800-548-9554 获取进度报告。

联系富国银行

如果您有任何问题,您可以联系富国银行客户支持代表寻求帮助。您可以通过电话或帮助论坛联系

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告我的 Wells Fargo 账户的可疑费用?"?

在成千上万的Wells Fargo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告我的 Wells Fargo 账户的可疑费用?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Wells Fargo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Wells Fargo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告我的 Wells Fargo 账户的可疑费用?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Wells Fargo

Asked 4 mesi fa
Updated 4 mesi fa
Viewed 108,155 times
Wells Fargo
报告Wells Fargo欺诈
向 Wells Fargo 报告可疑交易

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to increase my Zelle send limit
Can’t access the gmail account attached to my Wells Fargo account need to change it to...
I opened an account back in **** and received what I thought was a temporary card initi...
I opened an account back in **** and received what I thought was a temporary card initi...
I took a loan from you, have pay back the money, please i want you to clear my name fro...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Suspicious Charges on My Wells Fargo Account?

If you have noticed suspicious transactions showing up on your Wells Fargo account, you should report them to the company. To do that, you need to call one of the company's fraud report phone lines. There are different numbers to call for different kinds of fraud. It shouldn't usually take any more than 10 business days after your report for Wells Fargo to finish its investigation.

If you've noticed some suspicious charges appearing on your Wells Fargo account, you should report them to Wells Fargo right away. Keep reading to learn how.

Before You Make the Report

Before you make the report, check with any family members or other people who might have access to your card to see if one of them is responsible for the charges. It will save you some hassle, and possibly some embarrassment, if they are.

How to Report Suspicious Charges to Wells Fargo

First, go through your account and make sure that you have identified all the suspicious charges. This will help Wells Fargo pin down what's going on with your account. To make the report, you need to call one of Wells Fargo's fraud reporting lines. If you need to report debit card, ATM, checking account or savings account fraud for personal accounts, call 1-800-869-3557.

For the same types of fraud on a small business account, call 1-800-225-5935. If you are reporting fraud on a corporate account, call 1-800-289-3557. If you are reporting credit card fraud, call 1-800-642-4720. If you are reporting fraud via one of Wells Fargo's online services such as Zelle, online bill payment, or online transfers then call 1-866-867-5568.

After you make your report, the company will investigate your account and identify all unauthorized transactions. The investigation shouldn't take more than 10 business days. If the company needs more time for its investigation, a temporary credit will be applied to your account after 10 business days.

If your fraud report involves credit card fraud, you can call 1-800-423-7618 to check on the progress of the investigation. If it involves debit card fraud, you should call 1-800-548-9554 for a progress report.

Contacting Wells Fargo

If you have any questions then you can contact a Wells Fargo customer support representative for help. You can reach one by phone or help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Suspicious Charges on My Wells Fargo Account?"?

After thousands of Wells Fargo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Suspicious Charges on My Wells Fargo Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wells Fargo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wells Fargo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wells Fargo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Suspicious Charges on My Wells Fargo Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wells Fargo

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 161,891 times
Wells Fargo
report Wells Fargo fraud
report suspicious transactions to Wells Fargo

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was scammed help of $*,*** with Wells Fargo Bank. This occurred on July *rd ****. Som...
How do I reset my password for my Wells Fargo account
How do I reset my password for my Wells Fargo account
How do I reset my password for my Wells Fargo account number
How do I reset my password for my Wells Fargo account number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!