ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تلقي دفعة من Western Union؟

تعد Western Union شركة ذات سمعة طيبة لها تاريخ من الموثوقية. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشاكل في المدفوعات في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تسبب إزعاجًا كبيرًا. استخدم هذه النصائح المفيدة لحل أي مشاكل قد تواجهها.

ويسترن يونيون هي شركة أمريكية للخدمات المالية والاتصالات. تسمح خدماتهم للعملاء بإرسال واستقبال الأموال من جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعد Western Union شركة ذات سمعة طيبة لها تاريخ من الموثوقية. ومع ذلك ، هناك مشاكل في المدفوعات في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تسبب إزعاجًا كبيرًا.

قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء ، يجب أن تعرف أن Western Union تدفع تحويلات الأموال بطرق متنوعة. قد يدفعون المال على شكل نقد أو شيكات أو مزيج من الاثنين. في بعض الحالات ، قد يقومون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في حسابك المصرفي. لذلك ، إذا لم تتسلم دفعة من Western Union ، فيجب عليك تأكيد الطريق الذي يدفعون من خلاله لك.

يجب عليك أيضًا معرفة ما إذا كان تحويل الأموال الخاص بك جاهزًا للاستقبال. يمكنك إجراء ذلك بالانتقال إلى موقع Western Union على الويب والنقر على "تتبع النقل". كل ما تحتاجه هو اسم المرسل ورقم التتبع (MCTN). إذا كان موقع التتبع ينص على أن أموالك هي مكتب Western Union المحلي ، فيجب عليك استلامها. خلاف ذلك ، انتظر حتى وصول الدفعة على الرغم من أنها قد تكون متأخرة.

أسباب حجز Western Union للدفع

إذا كان يجب أن تصل أموالك ولكنك لم تستلم دفعتك بعد ، فيجب أن تعلم أن Western Union يمكنها حجز دفعتك لعدة أسباب.

أحد الأسباب التي قد تجعلك تواجه مشكلة في تلقي الأموال من Western Union هو ما إذا كنت أنت أو المرسل مدرجًا في قائمة المواطنين المعينين خصيصًا (SDN) التي تحتفظ بها وزارة الخزانة الأمريكية ومكتب التحقيقات الفدرالي. يشتبه في أن أولئك المدرجين في القائمة على صلة بالإرهاب أو الجريمة المنظمة أو تجارة المخدرات أو نشاط احتيالي. ستحتفظ Western Union بالأموال وسترد للمرسل أمواله إذا كان المرسل أو المتلقي في القائمة.

هناك سبب آخر قد يجعلك تواجه مشكلة في تلقي دفعة من Western Union بسبب مبلغ المعاملة. إذا قمت بإرسال أي مبلغ يزيد عن 1000 دولار أمريكي ، فسوف يتصل بك Western Union ويطرح عليك عدة أسئلة كما هو مطلوب بموجب القانون لضمان عدم انتهاك القانون.

إذا اشتبهت أنت أو مرسل الدفعة في أي نوع من الجرائم المالية ، فستحتفظ Western Union بالأموال حتى يتم التحقق من صحة المطالبات. إذا كان ذلك صحيحًا ، فسيعيدون الأموال إلى المرسل.

سيتم تقييد دفعتك أيضًا إذا كانت هناك معاملات متعددة بين نفس الأشخاص تصل إلى أكثر من 10000 دولار لتجنب دفع الضرائب إلى السلطات الضريبية. كل من المرسل والمتلقي مسؤولان عن عواقب وخيمة في مثل هذا السيناريو والتي قد تشمل وقت السجن.

لذلك ، إذا كنت لا تتناسب مع أي من الفئات المذكورة أعلاه ولم تفعل شيئًا لإثبات أنك مذنب بأي فعل خاطئ ؛ يجب عليك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Western Union واستفسر عن سبب وجود مشكلة في تلقي دفعتك. تأكد من أن معلوماتك الشخصية ورقم تتبع المعاملات جاهزان قبل بدء الاتصال.

يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Western Union مباشرة من خلال الطرق التالية:

هاتف

أفضل خطوة يمكنك اتخاذها إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تلقي دفعة مع Western Union هي الاتصال بخدمة العملاء. ليست هذه الطريقة سريعة فحسب ، بل يمكن الاعتماد عليها أيضًا. اطلب المساعدة من ممثل خدمة العملاء بكل احترام وستتلقى دفعتك قريبًا أو ستحصل على سبب لمشكلات في دفعتك.

يمكنك العثور على الرقم على GetHuman .

دردشة مباشرة

يمكنك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في الدفع إلى Western Union عبر الدردشة المباشرة. إنه سريع ويجب أن يساعدك في تلقي المساعدة التي تحتاجها لتلقي دفعتك.

يمكنك الحصول على رابط مرفق الدردشة الحية من GetHuman .

ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تلقي دفعة من Western Union؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تلقي دفعة من Western Union؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Western Union إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تلقي دفعة من Western Union؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Western Union إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Western Union Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Western Union لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تلقي دفعة من Western Union؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Western Union

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 490,682 times
Western Union
Western Union نقدًا
حساب Western Union
مشكلات الفوترة
مشكلة في استلام الدفعة
مساعدة في الدفع
مشكلة في استلام الدفعة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment from Western Union?

Western Union is a reputable company with a history of dependability. However, there are problems with payments occasionally that can cause a huge inconvenience. Use these helpful tips to resolve any problems you may be having.

Western Union is an American financial services and communications firm. Their services allow customers to send and receive money from all over the world.

Western Union is a reputable company with a history of dependability. However, there are problems with payments occasionally that can cause a huge inconvenience.

Before taking any course of action you should know that Western Union pays out its money transfers in a variety of ways. They may pay out money in form of cash, checks or a combination of both. In some cases, they may deposit the funds directly to your bank account. Therefore, if you have not received a payment from Western Union you should confirm the avenue through which they are paying you.

You should also find out if your money transfer is ready for reception. You can do this by going to the Western Union website and clicking 'Track Transfer.' All you need is the name of the sender and the tracking number (MCTN). If the tracking site states that your money is your local Western Union office, you should go pick it up. Otherwise, wait until the payment arrives even though it may be late.

Reasons Why Western Union May Withhold a Payment

If your money should have arrived but you have not yet received your payment, you should know that Western Union can withhold your payment for several reasons.

One of the reasons why you may have trouble receiving money from Western Union is if either you or the sender is on the Specially Designated Nationals (SDN) List the US Department of Treasury and FBI keeps. Those on the list are suspected of having ties to terrorism, organized crime, a drug trade or fraudulent activity. Western Union will hold the funds and refund the sender his/her money if either the sender or receiver is on the list.

Another reason why you may have trouble receiving a payment from Western Union is because of the transaction amount. If you send any amount above $1,000, Western Union will contact you and ask you several questions as required by the law to ensure the law is not being broken.

If you or the sender of the payment is suspected of any sort of financial crime, Western Union will hold the funds until the claims are verified to be false. If true, they will refund the money to the sender.

Your payment will also be restricted if there are multiple transactions between the same people that amount to over $10,000 to avoid paying taxes to the tax authorities. Both the sender and receiver are liable for serious consequences in such a scenario which may include jail time.

Therefore, if you don't fit into any of the above categories and have done nothing to show that you are guilty of any wrong doing; you should contact Western Union customer service and ask why you are having trouble receiving your payment. Ensure you have your personal information and transaction tracking number ready before initiating contact.

You can contact Western Union customer service directly through the following avenues:

Phone

The best step to take if you are having trouble receiving a payment with Western Union is to call customer service. Not only is this method fast but it is also dependable. Respectfully ask the customer service representative for assistance and you will soon receive your payment or get a reason why your payment is having issues.

You can find the number on GetHuman.

Live Chat

You can also report trouble with a payment to Western Union via live chat. It is fast and should help you receive the assistance you need to receive your payment.

You can obtain the link to the live chat facility from GetHuman.

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment from Western Union?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment from Western Union?"?

After thousands of Western Union customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment from Western Union? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Western Union if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Western Union Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Western Union in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment from Western Union? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Western Union

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 190,460 times
Western Union
Western Union cash
Western Union account
billing issues
Trouble Receiving a Payment
payment help
Trouble Receiving a Payment
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!