如果我的Western Union帐户被封锁,该怎么办?

哦,不,我的帐户已被冻结。您的西联汇款交易可能有很多原因被拒。您应该可以通过这些有用的提示来解决问题。

有许多原因可能导致您的西联汇款交易被拒绝。

如果银行拒绝

如果银行拒绝您的付款,则必须与他们联系以进行查询。银行没有与西联汇款(Western Union)分享下降原因。拒绝的最常见原因之一是信用卡的现金透支功能。您可能输入了错误的银行帐户信息或超出了信用卡限额。

如果被西联拒绝

Western Union也可能会拒绝您的交易。拒绝的最常见原因是无法证明您的身份。如果您不符合Western Union政策和要求,则交易可能会被拒绝。如果您尝试汇款失败,请尝试在代理商位置进行。

如果您忘记密码

1.转到Western Union登录页面

2.点击“忘记密码”

移动应用

1.打开应用程序,然后单击“忘记密码”

2.输入与您的帐户关联的电子邮件地址

3.您将收到一个链接,指导您回答安全问题。

如果您的个人资料由于诸如对安全问题的错误回答或错误的登录尝试之类的原因而被锁定,则可能必须直接与支持团队联系以寻求帮助。

如果您的Western Union名称被屏蔽

如果您的Western Union名称被屏蔽,则必须与支持团队联系以使其不受屏蔽。支持代理将指导您完成取消屏蔽您的姓名的过程。请注意,您的请求可能并不总是成功。如果您汇款而未收到,则您的姓名可能会被取消屏蔽。

如果您的交易看起来可疑,您可能会被阻止

如果您的交易被阻止

您在Western Union的交易可能由于各种原因而被阻止。其中一些包括以下内容;

1.如果发件人或收件人与有组织犯罪,欺诈,麻醉品交易或恐怖主义有关联,则在“特别指定的国民”列表中

2.如果代理人联系西联汇款怀疑您或您的交易有问题

3.如果您收到超过$ 1,000的款项,它将一直保留到发件人回答一些其他问题为止。

4.如果Western Union有理由相信发送者或接收者参与欺诈活动,金融犯罪或洗钱活动,则可能会阻止您的交易。资金将退还给发送者。发送者和接收者都将被阻止接收款项

5.如果您从同一或不同的人发送或接收多笔交易,您可能会被阻止。有些人可能这样做是为了避免填写8300表格。可能是怀疑您从事欺诈活动的原因。

如果您的交易被阻止,请与支持团队联系并请他们帮助您解决。请更正您被阻止的原因,然后重试。

如果您需要交易方面的帮助,有很多联系西联汇款的方法。 联系Western Union的最佳方法是拨打电话。与支持人员联系时,请说明您遇到的问题以及希望获得的帮助类型。如果您不能选择电话支持,则可以通过实时聊天与代表交谈。

如果您不想与代表讲话,可以通过Western Union的Facebook寻求支持。他们的服务台有很多提示和建议,可以帮助您解决问题而无需与代表交谈。

如果我的Western Union帐户被封锁,该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Western Union帐户被封锁,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Western Union客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Western Union帐户被封锁,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Western Union(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Western Union Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Western Union之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Western Union帐户被封锁,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Western Union

Asked 3 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,675,245 times
Western Union
已封锁Western Union个帐户
帐号访问
Western Union恢复帐户
帐户问题
支持门户
被封锁的帐户

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked?

There are plenty of reasons why your Western Union transactions may be denied.

If it is Declined by the Bank

If your payment is declined by the bank, you must contact them for inquiries. Banks do not share their reasons for the decline with Western Union. One of the most common reasons for the decline is the cash advance capability of your credit card. You may have entered the wrong bank account information or gone beyond your credit card limit.

If it is declined by Western Union

Western Union may decline your transaction as well. The most common reason for the decline is being unable to prove your identity. Your transaction may be declined if you do not meet Western Union policies and requirements. If you were unsuccessful trying to send money, try doing it at an agent location.

If You Forgot Password

1. Go to the Western Union log in page

2. Click 'Forgot Password'

Mobile App

1. Open the app and click 'Forget Password'

2. Enter the email address associated with your account

3. You will receive a link directing you to answer a security question

If your profile is locked due to reasons such as incorrect answers to security questions or incorrect login attempts, you may have to contact the support team directly to ask for help.

If Your Western Union Name is Blocked

If your Western Union name is blocked, you must contact the support team to have it unblocked. The support agents will guide you through the process of unblocking your name. Note that your request may not always be successful. You are likely to have your name unblocked if you were sending money and not receiving it.

You may be blocked if your transaction seems suspicious

If Your Transactions is Blocked

Your transaction on Western Union may be blocked for various reasons. Some of them include the following;

1. If the sender or receiver is on the 'Specially Designated Nationals List after being tied to organized crime, fraud, narcotics trade, or terrorism

2. If the agent contacted Western Union with suspicions that something may be wrong with you or your transaction

3. If you are receiving anything over $1,000, it will be held until the sender answers some extra questions.

4. Your transaction may be blocked if Western Union has reason to believe that a sender or receiver is involved in fraudulent activities, financial crime, or money laundering. The funds will be sent back to whoever sent them. Both the sender and receiver will be blocked from receiving money

5. You may be blocked if you send or receive multiple transactions from the same or different people. Some people may do it to avoid filling out the 8300 form. It may be a reason to suspect that you are engaged in fraudulent activity.

If your transaction is blocked, contact the support team and ask them to help you address it. Correct the reason why you were blocked and try again.

There are plenty of ways to contact Western Union if you need help with your transactions. The best way to contact Western Union is on the phone. When you are connected with a support agent, explain the issue you have been experiencing and the type of help you wish to receive. If phone support is not an option for you, you may speak with a representative through live chat.

If you have no desire to speak with a representative, you may seek support through Western Union's Facebook. Their help desk has plenty of tips and suggestions that may help you address your concerns without speaking with a representative.

What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked?"?

After thousands of Western Union customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Western Union if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Western Union Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Western Union in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Western Union

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 23,336 times
Western Union
Western Union account
Western Union blocked
blocked Western Union account
Blocked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!