ماذا أفعل إذا تم حظر حسابي في Western Union؟

أوه لا ، لقد تم حظر حسابي ، فهناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى رفض معاملات Western Union. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على اكتشاف ذلك من خلال هذه النصائح المفيدة.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى رفض معاملاتك مع Western Union.

إذا رفضه البنك

إذا رفض البنك دفعتك ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بهم للاستفسار. لا تشارك البنوك أسبابها مع هذا التراجع مع Western Union. أحد أكثر أسباب الرفض شيوعًا هو قدرة السلفة النقدية لبطاقتك الائتمانية. ربما أدخلت معلومات حساب مصرفي خاطئة أو تجاوزت حد بطاقتك الائتمانية.

إذا تم رفضه من قبل ويسترن يونيون

قد ترفض Western Union معاملتك أيضًا. السبب الأكثر شيوعًا للرفض هو عدم القدرة على إثبات هويتك. قد يتم رفض معاملتك إذا لم تستوف سياسات ومتطلبات Western Union. إذا لم تنجح في إرسال الأموال ، فحاول القيام بذلك في موقع الوكيل.

إذا نسيت كلمة المرور

1. انتقل إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول إلى Western Union

2. انقر فوق "نسيت كلمة المرور"

تطبيق جوال

1. افتح التطبيق وانقر فوق "نسيت كلمة المرور"

2. أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك

3. سوف تتلقى رابط يوجهك للإجابة على سؤال الأمان

إذا تم تأمين ملف التعريف الخاص بك لأسباب مثل الإجابات غير الصحيحة على أسئلة الأمان أو محاولات تسجيل الدخول غير الصحيحة ، فقد تضطر إلى الاتصال بفريق الدعم مباشرة لطلب المساعدة.

إذا تم حظر اسم Western Union الخاص بك

إذا تم حظر اسم Western Union ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق الدعم لإلغاء حظره. سيرشدك وكلاء الدعم خلال عملية إلغاء حظر اسمك. لاحظ أن طلبك قد لا يكون ناجحًا دائمًا. من المحتمل أن يتم إلغاء حظر اسمك إذا كنت ترسل أموالاً ولا تتلقىها.

قد يتم حظرك إذا بدت معاملتك مريبة

إذا تم حظر المعاملات الخاصة بك

قد يتم حظر معاملتك على Western Union لأسباب مختلفة. بعضها يشمل ما يلي ؛

1. إذا كان المرسل أو المتلقي مدرجًا في "قائمة المواطنين المعينين خصيصًا بعد ربطهم بالجريمة المنظمة أو الاحتيال أو تجارة المخدرات أو الإرهاب

2. إذا اتصل الوكيل بوكالة ويسترن يونيون للاشتباه في أن شيئًا ما قد يكون خاطئًا معك أو في معاملتك

3. إذا كنت تتلقى أي شيء يزيد عن 1000 دولار ، فسيتم تعليقه حتى يجيب المرسل على بعض الأسئلة الإضافية.

4. قد يتم حظر معاملتك إذا كان لدى Western Union سبب للاعتقاد بأن مرسلًا أو متلقيًا متورط في أنشطة احتيالية أو جرائم مالية أو غسيل أموال. سيتم إعادة الأموال إلى من أرسلها. سيتم حظر كل من المرسل والمستقبل من تلقي الأموال

5. قد يتم حظرك إذا أرسلت أو تلقيت معاملات متعددة من نفس الأشخاص أو أشخاص مختلفين. قد يقوم بعض الأشخاص بذلك لتجنب ملء نموذج 8300. قد يكون سببًا للاشتباه في قيامك بنشاط احتيالي.

إذا تم حظر معاملتك ، فاتصل بفريق الدعم واطلب منه مساعدتك في معالجتها. صحح سبب حظرك وحاول مرة أخرى.

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بـ Western Union إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في معاملاتك. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ Western Union هي عبر الهاتف. عندما تكون على اتصال بوكيل دعم ، اشرح المشكلة التي واجهتها ونوع المساعدة التي ترغب في تلقيها. إذا لم يكن الدعم عبر الهاتف متاحًا لك ، يمكنك التحدث مع أحد الممثلين من خلال الدردشة المباشرة.

إذا لم تكن لديك رغبة في التحدث مع أحد الممثلين ، يمكنك طلب الدعم من خلال Western Union على Facebook. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم على الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات التي قد تساعدك على معالجة مخاوفك دون التحدث إلى أحد الممثلين.

ماذا أفعل إذا تم حظر حسابي في Western Union؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تم حظر حسابي في Western Union؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Western Union إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تم حظر حسابي في Western Union؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Western Union إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Western Union Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Western Union لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تم حظر حسابي في Western Union؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Western Union

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 425,914 times
Western Union
حساب Western Union محظور
الوصول للحساب
Western Union حساب الاسترداد
قضايا الحساب
بوابة الدعم
حساب مجمد
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked?

There are plenty of reasons why your Western Union transactions may be denied.

If it is Declined by the Bank

If your payment is declined by the bank, you must contact them for inquiries. Banks do not share their reasons for the decline with Western Union. One of the most common reasons for the decline is the cash advance capability of your credit card. You may have entered the wrong bank account information or gone beyond your credit card limit.

If it is declined by Western Union

Western Union may decline your transaction as well. The most common reason for the decline is being unable to prove your identity. Your transaction may be declined if you do not meet Western Union policies and requirements. If you were unsuccessful trying to send money, try doing it at an agent location.

If You Forgot Password

1. Go to the Western Union log in page

2. Click 'Forgot Password'

Mobile App

1. Open the app and click 'Forget Password'

2. Enter the email address associated with your account

3. You will receive a link directing you to answer a security question

If your profile is locked due to reasons such as incorrect answers to security questions or incorrect login attempts, you may have to contact the support team directly to ask for help.

If Your Western Union Name is Blocked

If your Western Union name is blocked, you must contact the support team to have it unblocked. The support agents will guide you through the process of unblocking your name. Note that your request may not always be successful. You are likely to have your name unblocked if you were sending money and not receiving it.

You may be blocked if your transaction seems suspicious

If Your Transactions is Blocked

Your transaction on Western Union may be blocked for various reasons. Some of them include the following;

1. If the sender or receiver is on the 'Specially Designated Nationals List after being tied to organized crime, fraud, narcotics trade, or terrorism

2. If the agent contacted Western Union with suspicions that something may be wrong with you or your transaction

3. If you are receiving anything over $1,000, it will be held until the sender answers some extra questions.

4. Your transaction may be blocked if Western Union has reason to believe that a sender or receiver is involved in fraudulent activities, financial crime, or money laundering. The funds will be sent back to whoever sent them. Both the sender and receiver will be blocked from receiving money

5. You may be blocked if you send or receive multiple transactions from the same or different people. Some people may do it to avoid filling out the 8300 form. It may be a reason to suspect that you are engaged in fraudulent activity.

If your transaction is blocked, contact the support team and ask them to help you address it. Correct the reason why you were blocked and try again.

There are plenty of ways to contact Western Union if you need help with your transactions. The best way to contact Western Union is on the phone. When you are connected with a support agent, explain the issue you have been experiencing and the type of help you wish to receive. If phone support is not an option for you, you may speak with a representative through live chat.

If you have no desire to speak with a representative, you may seek support through Western Union's Facebook. Their help desk has plenty of tips and suggestions that may help you address your concerns without speaking with a representative.

What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked?"?

After thousands of Western Union customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Western Union if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Western Union Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Western Union in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Western Union Account Is Blocked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Western Union

Asked 2 months ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 23,336 times
Western Union
Western Union account
Western Union blocked
blocked Western Union account
Blocked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!