我如何呼吁Whatsapp禁令?

如果您发现无法访问WhatsApp,则可能是因为您的帐户已被禁止。在这种情况下,您无需失望,因为可以使用这些有用的技巧来做很多事情来呼吁您的禁令。

WhatsApp一直禁止通过未经授权的应用程序访问它的用户。某些第三方应用程序(例如GB WhatsApp和WhatsApp Plus)很受欢迎,因为它们添加了额外的功能。但是,他们未经允许就这样做了。如果您发现无法访问WhatsApp,则可能是因为您的帐户已被禁止。在这种情况下,您无需绝望,因为您可以采取许多措施来提起禁令。尝试执行此操作之前,您必须首先了解您帐户已使用的锁定类型。

禁令类型

您的帐户可能有两种禁令;

临时禁令

该禁令旨在作为警告。如果您获得临时禁令,则无需执行任何操作。几天后,WhatsApp会为您吊起。通常在主屏幕上以计时器标记此禁令。获得临时禁令的最常见原因之一是向您通讯录中没有的人发送大量邮件时。如果在短时间内被太多人禁止,您也可能会被禁止。

永久禁令

如果您违反了WhatsApp设置的规则,则将获得此禁令。您必须经历解锁过程,因为WhatsApp不会为您解锁。如果您的帐户已被永久禁止,则并非总是可以解锁。有时候,WhatsApp可能适合冻结帐户。要解除永久禁令,您必须能够说服WhatsApp团队锁定是由于错误引起的。如果您使用WhatsApp发送露骨色情内容,垃圾邮件,令人反感或暴力内容以及仇恨内容,则可能会遭到永久禁止。

确定了禁令的类型之后,就该采取行动了。请按照以下步骤请求WhatsApp取消阻止您的帐户。

上诉临时禁令

如果您的帐户已被暂时锁定,则将开始倒计时24或48小时。它将出现在应用程序的主屏幕上。如果您确定了禁令的原因,请将其删除并等待时间到期。

倒计时结束后,您将可以再次访问您的消息。避免首先造成禁令的活动,以防止再次禁令。不要向不在您的通讯录中的人发送消息,也不要从手机中删除第三方应用程序。使用适用于您设备的官方WhatsApp应用程序。

上诉永久禁令

如果您被永久禁止,您将在主屏幕上收到一条消息,提示“您的电话号码不再允许使用我们的服务”。

在这种情况下,唯一的选择是您尝试寻求技术支持。要求团队对您的案件进行深入分析。您的目标应该是证明您没有故意犯下任何可以永久禁止的违规行为。如果确定您的禁令确实是一个错误,则将取消对您帐户的禁令。

在WhatsApp上保持安全的最好方法是理解规则并遵守规则。在开始使用该应用程序之前,请阅读服务条款。

在开始上诉程序之前,请确保WhatsApp实际上禁止了您的帐户。您可能无法访问WhatsApp,因为您的版本已过时或您要求停用帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何呼吁Whatsapp禁令?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何呼吁Whatsapp禁令?"?

在成千上万的WhatsApp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何呼吁Whatsapp禁令?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WhatsApp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WhatsApp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何呼吁Whatsapp禁令?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WhatsApp

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 36,657 times
WhatsApp
Whatsapp暂停
Whatsapp的吸引力
禁止帐户
上诉禁令
恢复被禁帐户
上诉禁令

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am hack hack hack hack hack hack hack hack hack
I Just Put My Handsett On Charging While I Open Whatsapp Ive Been Logg Out I Dont Know...
My WhatsApp number ***-***-******* has been blocked round about * month ago. I never us...
********** number is band on this device why?please help us for re activation this number.
Please my number is banned. When I try logging in it says number banned cannot log in p...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Appeal a Whatsapp Ban?

If you notice that you are unable to access your WhatsApp, it may be because your account has been banned. If that is the case, you have no need to despair as there are plenty of things you can do to appeal your ban with these helpful tips.

WhatsApp has been banning users that are accessing it through unauthorized apps. Some of those third-party apps such as GB WhatsApp and WhatsApp Plus are popular because they add extra features. They, however, do so without permission. If you notice that you are unable to access your WhatsApp, it may be because your account has been banned. If that is the case, you have no need to despair as there are plenty of things you can do to appeal your ban. Before attempting to do that, you must first understand the type of lock that has been used on your account.

Types of Bans

There are two types of bans that may be applied to your account;

Temporary Ban

This ban is meant to serve as a warning. If you get a temporary ban, you do not need to do anything. WhatsApp will lift it for you after a few days. This ban is usually marked by a timer on the home screen. One of the most common reasons to get a temporary ban is when sending a lot of messages to people you don't have on your address book. You may also get the ban if you are banned by too many people within a short period.

Permanent Ban

You will get this ban if you violate the rules set by WhatsApp. You have to go through the process of unlocking it as WhatsApp won't unlock it for you. It is not always possible to unlock your account if it has been banned permanently. There are times when WhatsApp may see it fit to keep your account frozen. To lift a permanent ban, you must be able to convince the WhatsApp team that the lock is due to an error. You may get a permanent ban if you use WhatsApp to send sexually explicit material, spam, offensive or violent content, and hateful content.

Once you identify the type of ban you have, it is time to take action. Follow the following steps to request WhatsApp to unblock your account.

Appealing a Temporary Ban

If your account has been locked temporarily, a countdown of 24 or 48 hours will start. It will appear on the main screen of your application. If you identify the cause of the ban, remove it and wait for the time to expire.

Once the countdown is over, you will be able to access your messages again. Avoid activities that caused a ban in the first place to prevent another ban. Do not send message to people that are not in your address book and remove third-party apps from your phone. Use the official WhatsApp application for your device.

Appealing a Permanent Ban

If you have been banned permanently, you will receive a message on the main screen saying 'Your number is no longer enabled to use our service.'

In this case, the only option is that you try to reach out to technical support. Ask the team to conduct an in-depth analysis of your case. Your goal should be to prove that you did not intentionally commit any violations that could warrant a permanent ban. If it is established that your ban was indeed an error, the ban on your account will be lifted.

The best way to stay safe on WhatsApp is by understanding the rules and abiding by them. Read the terms of service before you start using the app.

Be sure that your account has actually been banned by WhatsApp before you start the process of appealing. You may be unable to access your WhatsApp because your version is obsolete or you have requested a deactivation on your account.

How Do I Appeal a Whatsapp Ban?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Appeal a Whatsapp Ban?"?

After thousands of WhatsApp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Appeal a Whatsapp Ban? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WhatsApp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WhatsApp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Appeal a Whatsapp Ban? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WhatsApp

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 609,800 times
WhatsApp
Whatsapp suspension
Whatsapp appeal
banned account
Appeal Ban
recover banned account
Appeal Ban

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Simply opened the app and got the message to confirm my number and there after got the...
Onjukkaajgdgskdhejdgdkdvdhkdbdhdhuwosjhddmdjjxygcjdhdhdtvrdhhiiihhzkjahwhweiehgejekejrj...
My WhatsApp Is banned, so l want to retrieve it
My WhatsApp Is banned, so l want to retrieve it
Dear sir *********** add my number in any group and make me the admin off group and the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!