如何阻止联系人在 Whatsapp 上给我打电话?

使用 WhatsApp 是与人们保持联系的好方法。它是免费的,易于使用,并且只需要互联网连接。但是,有时您可能不得不阻止某人。遵循本文中的步骤将帮助您享受 WhatsApp,同时防止不需要的联系人联系到您。

我如何阻止联系人在 WhatsApp 上给我打电话

WhatsApp 是与世界各地的个人保持联系的绝佳方式。它是免费的,易于下载和使用,只需要互联网连接;但是,有时您可能不得不阻止某人通过该应用程序与您联系。无论此人是在辱骂、试图进行诈骗还是只是主动联系,您都可以选择与他们打交道。您可能会问自己,“如何阻止联系人在 WhatsApp 上给我打电话?”您可以通过此链接联系 WhatsApp 客户服务与客户服务技术人员交谈,或者您可以简单地按照以下步骤操作。

阻止某人是一个简单的过程,可以让您在享受该应用程序的同时高枕无忧。

阻止来电者:

1. 在您的智能手机或平板电脑上打开 WhatsApp。

2. 点击屏幕底部的“通话”图标。

3. 点击您要屏蔽的电话号码右侧的“信息”图标。

4. 滚动到打开的屏幕底部,然后点击“阻止联系人”。这将阻止来自该号码的所有来电和消息。

在 WhatsApp 上阻止文本遵循相同的一般过程:

1. 在您的智能手机或平板电脑上打开 WhatsApp。

2. 点击屏幕底部的“聊天”图标。

3. 在屏幕顶部,点击电话号码/联系信息。

4. 滚动到打开的屏幕底部,然后点击“阻止联系人”。这将阻止来自该号码的所有传入文本和呼叫。

完成这些步骤后,您不应收到来自该特定号码的任何其他电话或消息。 WhatsApp 不会限制您在阻止列表中的联系人数量;因此,如果此人试图用不同的号码与您联系,您只需按照上述步骤将新信息添加到您的无联系人列表中。如果您发现在屏蔽某个号码时遇到困难,您可以点击此链接通过 GetHuman.com 获得帮助。

使用 WhatsApp 应该是一种与朋友和家人保持联系的有趣且简单的方式。通过使用本指南,您可以确保您的活动联系人列表与您希望与之交互的人保持同步,同时阻止那些您不想与之互动的人。如需更多使用 WhatsApp 的帮助,您可以在此处找到联系信息。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何阻止联系人在 Whatsapp 上给我打电话?"?

在成千上万的WhatsApp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何阻止联系人在 Whatsapp 上给我打电话?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WhatsApp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WhatsApp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何阻止联系人在 Whatsapp 上给我打电话?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WhatsApp

Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 156,745 times
WhatsApp
WhatsApp 个屏蔽联系人
阻止 WhatsApp 上的联系人

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account is temporarily unavailable
My whats app business is stopped responding ************
My whatsapp is temporarily unavailable please I want WhatsApp
I reset my phone and again I download the what's app but it is not opening what I can do?
I reset my phone and again I download the what's app but it is not opening what I can do?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Block Contacts from Calling Me on Whatsapp?

Using WhatsApp is a great way to stay in touch with people. It's free, easy to use, and only requires an internet connection. However, there may come a time when you will have to block someone. Following the steps in this article will help you enjoy WhatsApp while keeping unwanted contacts from reaching you.

How Do I Block Contacts From Calling Me On WhatsApp

WhatsApp is a great way to stay in touch with individuals all around the world. It's free, easy to download and use and only requires an internet connection; however, there may come a time when you will have to block someone from contacting you via the app. Whether the person is being abusive, trying to run a scam or the contact is simply unsolicited, you do have options when it comes to dealing with them. You may be asking yourself, "How do I block contacts from calling me on WhatsApp?" You can contact WhatsApp customer service via this link to speak with a customer service technician, or you can simply follow the steps below.

Blocking someone is an easy process and will give you peace of mind while enjoying the app.

Blocking callers:

1. Open WhatsApp on your smartphone or tablet.

2. Tap the "calls" icon at the bottom of the screen.

3. Tap the "info" icon to the right of the phone number you wish to block.

4. Scroll to the bottom of the screen that opens and tap on "Block Contact." This will block all incoming calls and messages from that number.

Blocking texts on WhatsApp follows the same general process:

1. Open WhatsApp on your smartphone or tablet.

2. Tap the "chats" icon at the bottom of the screen.

3. At the top of the screen, tap on the phone number/contact information.

4. Scroll to the bottom of the screen that opens and tap on "Block Contact." This will block all incoming texts and calls from that number.

Once you have completed these steps you should not get any additional calls or messages from that specific number. WhatsApp does not limit the number of contacts you have place on your blocked list; therefore, if the individual tries to contact you from a different number, you simply need to follow the steps above to add the new information to your no contact list. If you find you are having difficulty blocking a number, you can get help through GetHuman.com by following this link.

Using WhatsApp should be a fun and easy way to stay in contact with your friends and family. By using this guide, you can make sure your active contact list is up to date with those you wish to interact with while blocking those you don't. For more assistance using your WhatsApp, you can find contact information here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Block Contacts from Calling Me on Whatsapp?"?

After thousands of WhatsApp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Block Contacts from Calling Me on Whatsapp? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WhatsApp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WhatsApp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Block Contacts from Calling Me on Whatsapp? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WhatsApp

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 106,838 times
WhatsApp
WhatsApp blocking contacts
block contact on WhatsApp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My WhatsApp account is banned plz plz plz sir plz I humble request unbanned my WhatsApp...
Why is mywhatsapp banned?please returned on my whatsapp opened.
my account was hacked. I mistakenly sent my six digit pin to a caller that requested it...
My number has been banned from using WhatsApp By mistake, I did not violate the WhatsAp...
sir by this letter I come politely to request from your technical assistance services t...

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!