我如何确定是否有人在Whatsapp上阻止了我?

有很多方法可以确定是否有人在Whatsapp上阻止了您。找出答案的最佳方法是向您的联系人发送消息,然后检查对勾以查看是否收到了该消息。您可能还想尝试视频呼叫您的联系人;如果他们以前曾屏蔽过您,那么他们将无法回答。

Whatsapp是全球使用率最高的消息传递应用程序。如果您最近发现WhatsApp上的某人似乎已经保持沉默,则可能需要确定此人是否阻止了您。有两种方法可以确定Whatsapp上是否有人阻止了您。

我被封锁了吗?

Whatsapp希望用户保持其隐私,因此没有一种官方方法可以判断是否有人阻止了您。但是,您可以做一些事情来表明有人在WhatsApp上阻止了您。

检查“最后一次见面”的旅游联系方式

如果某人在WhatsApp上阻止了您,您将看不到他们的“上次看到”时间。上次看到的时间告诉您您的联系人何时最后一次在WhatsApp上在线。此功能可为您提供线索,说明有人阻止了您。请按照以下简单步骤检查上次看到的时间。

1.在手机上打开WhatsApp,并确保您位于“聊天”选项卡上。

2.打开您认为阻止了您的人的谈话。您应该在联系人的名字下看到最后一次看到的时间。如果您看不到时间,则该联系人可能阻止了您。但是,WhatsApp确实为用户提供了隐藏他们最后一次查看时间的选项。

看个人资料图片

您也可以查看WhatsApp个人资料图片。如果个人资料图片最近没有更新或似乎已经消失,则该人可能已屏蔽了您。

如果您与您认为阻止了您的人有一个共同的朋友,您可能希望将个人资料图片与他们进行比较。如果照片不同,则可能意味着该联系人屏蔽了您。

发送WhatsApp消息

要了解是否有人将您添加到其阻止列表中,请向您的联系人发送WhatsApp消息。然后,您将从发送邮件中显示的对勾中看到对方是否已收到您的邮件。

在Whatsapp上,第一个选中标记显示您已发送消息。当收件人的电话收到您的消息时,将出现第二个对勾标记。两个复选标记表示该联系人尚未阻止您。然后,您应注意复选标记。如果它们变成蓝色,则表明您的收件人已看到您的消息。

如果您仅看到一个复选标记,则表明该联系人已阻止您。您可能还想尝试对您的联系人进行WhatsApp呼叫。如果有人阻止了您,他们将不会看到您正在响铃,也不会接听电话。

联系Whatsapp客户服务

如果您对WhatsApp有任何疑问或投诉,请联系客户服务团队。您可以通过电子邮件,电话或实时聊天与Whatsapp代表联系。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何确定是否有人在Whatsapp上阻止了我?"?

在成千上万的WhatsApp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何确定是否有人在Whatsapp上阻止了我?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WhatsApp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WhatsApp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何确定是否有人在Whatsapp上阻止了我?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WhatsApp

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 326,311 times
WhatsApp
在WhatsApp上被屏蔽
我被Whatsapp屏蔽了吗?
Whatsapp阻止列表
我在Whatsapp上被屏蔽了吗?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Help...!! My account is banned from using WhatsApp...the no.is **********..we have trie...
Today my friend told me that ...she has a call from devraj malhotra from USA call cente...
Today my friend told me that ...she has a call from devraj malhotra from USA call cente...
I lost my phone and bought a new deceive I haven't been successful getting my old numbe...
Inadvertently my WhatsApp has got uninstalled and I want my WhatsApp messenger back. Ho...

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find Out If Someone Has Blocked Me on Whatsapp?

There are many ways to find out whether someone has blocked you on Whatsapp. The best way to find out is to send your contact a message and then check the ticks to see whether the message is received. You may also like to try video calling your contact; they won't be able to answer if they've previously blocked you.

Whatsapp is a top-rated messaging app used worldwide. If you've recently realized that someone on WhatsApp seems to have gone silent, you may want to determine whether this person has blocked you. There are a couple of ways to find out if someone on Whatsapp has blocked you.

Have I Been Blocked?

Whatsapp wants users to maintain their privacy, so there isn't an official way to tell if someone blocked you. However, there are a few things you can do that would indicate someone blocked you on WhatsApp.

Check Tour Contacts "Last Seen"

If a person blocks you on WhatsApp, you can't see their "Last seen" time. The last seen time tells you when your contact last came online on WhatsApp. This feature provides you with a clue that someone has blocked you. Follow these simple steps to check the last seen time.

1. Open WhatsApp on your phone and make sure you are on the chats tab.

2. Open the conversation of the person you think has blocked you. You should see the last seen time under the name of your contact. If you can't see a time, the contact may have blocked you. However, WhatsApp does give users the option to hide their last seen time.

Look at the Profile Picture

You can also look at WhatsApp Profile Picture. If the profile picture hasn't been updated recently or appears to have disappeared, the person may have blocked you.

If you have a friend in common with the person you think has blocked you, you may like to compare profile pictures with them. If the photos are different, this may mean the contact has blocked you.

Send a WhatsApp Message

To learn whether someone put you on their blocked list, send a WhatsApp Message to your contact. You'll then see from the checkmarks that appear on sent messages whether or not the person has received your message.

On Whatsapp, the first checkmark shows that you have sent your message. The second checkmark will appear when the recipient's phone has received your message. Two checkmarks would indicate that the contact hasn't blocked you. You should then keep an eye on the checkmarks; if they turn blue, your recipient has seen your message.

If you only see one checkmark, this would indicate that the contact has blocked you. You may also like to try making a WhatsApp call to your contact. If someone has blocked you, they won't see that you're ringing and won't answer your call.

Contact Whatsapp Customer Service

If you have any questions or complaints about WhatsApp, contact the customer service team. You can contact a Whatsapp representative either by email, phone, or via live chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find Out If Someone Has Blocked Me on Whatsapp?"?

After thousands of WhatsApp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find Out If Someone Has Blocked Me on Whatsapp? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WhatsApp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WhatsApp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find Out If Someone Has Blocked Me on Whatsapp? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WhatsApp

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 428,638 times
WhatsApp
Blocked on WhatsApp
Have I been blocked on Whatsapp?
Whatsapp Blocked list
Am I blocked on Whatsapp?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My whatsapp number is banned. Plz help me. I m very depress. My whatsapp number is...
My whatsapp number is banned. Plz help me. I m very depress. My whatsapp number is...
my whats app is baned plzz help mee
my whats app is baned plzz help mee
My WhatsApp nomber ************ is banned *Please un banned
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!