我如何找回旧的Whatsapp帐户?

当您购买新手机或更换新的SIM卡时,您可能不想丢失部分WhatsApp消息。幸运的是,您可以使用该旧帐户的电话号码和这些有用的提示来找回旧的WhatsApp帐户并访问对话。

WhatsApp的用户群超过10亿,是全球最受欢迎的消息服务之一。该应用程序具有许多附加功能,使人们只要有互联网连接就可以轻松与好友轻松通信,它还使用户可以轻松地将其WhatsApp帐户从一部手机转移到另一部手机。

当您购买新手机或更换新的SIM卡时,您可能不想丢失部分WhatsApp消息。幸运的是,您可以使用旧帐户的电话号码找回旧的WhatsApp帐户并访问对话。

如何在不更改SIM卡的情况下获取旧的WhatsApp帐户

要恢复旧帐户,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在手机上,转到设置应用程序,然后继续安装的应用程序。
  2. 在已安装的应用程序列表中,搜索WhatsApp。
  3. 当您找到WhatsApp时,请点按它,然后选择“清除数据”。
  4. 系统将询问您是还是否。选择是。
  5. 再次打开您的WhatsApp。
  6. 您需要输入您的电话号码。输入您的旧帐户的电话号码。
  7. WhatsApp将要求进行一次真正配对(OTP)。您会收到与您输入的号码相同的OTP,因此此时您的旧SIM卡应处于活动状态。
  8. 输入OTP并选择下一步。
  9. 输入您的帐户名,现在您拥有旧的WhatsApp帐户。

如何通过更改号码来获取旧的WhatsApp帐户

您也可以选择更改号码,但是如果您的新电话带有新号码,则仍然可以访问您的旧帐户。从旧手机上的“更改号码”功能开始该过程,然后通过在新手机上重新安装WhatsApp Messenger来完成。

在旧手机上:

  1. 打开WhatsApp。
  2. 选择更多选项。
  3. 点击设置。
  4. 选择帐户。
  5. 选择更改编号。
  6. 在标有旧电话号码的字段中输入旧电话号码,即当前连接到旧WhatsApp帐户的电话号码。
  7. 从现在开始,在标有新电话号码的字段中输入您要使用的新电话号码。
  8. 验证码将发送到您的新电话号码,您应该对其进行验证。
  9. 如果您还想传输WhatsApp聊天记录,请通过打开WhatsApp>选择更多选项>转到设置>点击聊天>选择聊天备份>启用Google云端硬盘备份来进行备份,因为您将转移到新设备。

在您的新手机上:

  1. 如果您尚未在Google云端硬盘上备份WhatsApp聊天记录,则必须手动传输备份。
  2. 下载并安装最新版本的WhatsApp。
  3. 再次验证新号码。
  4. 恢复您的聊天记录备份。

成功更改号码后,您可以将号码更改通知您的联系人,以便他们可以将新号码保存在其通讯簿中。这将使您拥有无缝的聊天体验。

请注意,如果您向“未知”用户(电话簿中没有您电话号码的人)发送过多消息,则可以暂时删除WhatsApp帐户。因此,您应该告诉您的朋友,家人或同事保存新的联系方式,以避免出现问题。

WhatsApp上的更改号码功能可让您将帐户信息,组和其他设置从旧电话号码转移到新电话号码。更改号码后,链接到您的旧手机号码的WhatsApp帐户将被删除。

如果您在尝试访问旧的WhatsApp帐户时遇到任何问题,可以联系WhatsApp的技术支持团队以获取更多信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何找回旧的Whatsapp帐户?"?

在成千上万的WhatsApp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何找回旧的Whatsapp帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WhatsApp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WhatsApp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何找回旧的Whatsapp帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WhatsApp

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 908,075 times
WhatsApp
访问旧的Whatsapp帐户
帐户恢复
Whatsapp帐户访问权限
帐户支持
查找旧帐户
恢复账户

移动?我们使它变得容易。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get My Old Whatsapp Account Back?

WhatsApp has a user base of more than one billion users and it is among the most popular messaging services in the world. This app has many added features that make it easy for people to communicate to their friends easily as long as they have an internet connection and it also allows users to easily transfer their WhatsApp accounts from one mobile phone to another.

When you buy a new phone or change to a new SIM card, you might not want to lose some of your WhatsApp messages. Fortunately, you can be able to get your old WhatsApp account back and access your conversations by using the phone number of that old account.

How to Get Your Old WhatsApp Account without Changing the SIM

To get your old account back, follow these steps:

  1. On your phone, go to the settings application and proceed to installed apps.
  2. On the list of installed apps, search for WhatsApp.
  3. When you find WhatsApp, tap it and then choose Clear data.
  4. You will be asked yes or no. Choose Yes.
  5. Open your WhatsApp again.
  6. You'll be required to enter your phone number. Input your old account's phone number.
  7. WhatsApp will ask for One True Pairing (OTP). You'll receive OTP on the same number you've input, so your old sim card should be active at this time.
  8. Input OTP and choose next.
  9. Enter your account name and now you have your old WhatsApp account.

How to Get Your Old WhatsApp Account by Changing Your Number

You can also opt to change your number, but still have access to your old account if you have a new phone with a new number. Begin the process with the Change Number feature on the old phone, and then finish by reinstalling WhatsApp messenger on the new phone.

On your old mobile phone:

  1. Open WhatsApp.
  2. Choose More Options.
  3. Tap on Settings.
  4. Select Account.
  5. Choose Change Number.
  6. Enter your old phone number, the one that is currently connected to your old WhatsApp account, in the field labeled old phone number.
  7. Enter the new phone number you want to use from now on in the field labeled new phone number.
  8. A verification code will be sent to your new phone number and you should verify it.
  9. If you also want to transfer your WhatsApp chat history, make a backup by opening WhatsApp > choose More Options > go to Settings > tap on Chats > choose Chat backup > enable Google Drive backup because you'll be moving to a new device.

On your new mobile phone:

  1. If you hadn't backed up your WhatsApp chat history on Google Drive, you will have to transfer your backup manually.
  2. Download and install the latest version of WhatsApp.
  3. Verify the new number once more.
  4. Restore your chat history backup.

After you have successfully changed your number, you can notify your contacts about the number change so that they can save your new number on their address books. This will allow you to have a seamless chatting experience.

Note that a WhatsApp account can be temporarily deleted if you send too many messages to "unknown" users (people who do not have your phone number on their phone address books). As a result, you should tell your friends, family members or colleagues to save your new contact details to avoid issues.

The Change Number feature on WhatsApp allows you to transfer your account information, groups and other settings from the old phone number to a new one. Once the number has been changed, the WhatsApp account linked to your old mobile number will be deleted.

If you experience any issues while trying to access your old WhatsApp account, you can contact WhatsApp's technical support team for more information.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get My Old Whatsapp Account Back?"?

After thousands of WhatsApp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get My Old Whatsapp Account Back? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WhatsApp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WhatsApp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get My Old Whatsapp Account Back? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WhatsApp

Asked a month ago
Viewed 6,592 times
WhatsApp
recover Whatsapp account
access old Whatsapp account
Whatsapp account access
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!