我如何从Whatsapp获得退款?

本文讨论了有关通过WhatsApp发送的通话和消息的费用获得退款的问题。尽管该应用程序可以免费下载和免费使用,但通过它发送的呼叫仍然有可能使用户花费大量金钱。描述了可能发生这种情况的情况以及请求退款的方法。

WhatsApp是一款免费的短信应用程序,它使用手机的Internet连接来允许您拨打电话并将短信发送给您的朋友和家人。由于它使用的是现有的Internet连接,因此WhatsApp不需要订阅或收取任何费用就可以拨打这些电话和短信。拨打国际电话或发送消息甚至不收取任何费用。但是,这都不意味着通过WhatsApp进行的呼叫和消息不会花费您任何费用。

如果仅使用蜂窝数据拨打电话,则使用WhatsApp进行语音通话可能会花费很多钱。例如,如果您出差很多,而并不总是拥有可以访问的Wi-Fi网络,则WhatsApp的呼叫可能会用完您为数据计划付费的大量数据。

根据您使用的电话和运营商的不同,通过WhatsApp进行一分钟的语音通话可能需要花费 600 KB至1.3 MB的4G LTE数据。例如,如果您有一个1 GB的计划,那么每天使用少于30分钟的时间就可以用完所有数据(如果仅使用这些数据进行了WhatsApp调用)。

由于您可能产生的所有潜在费用都来自您的电话运营商,而不是来自WhatsApp,因此您通常必须向运营商索要这些费用中的任何退款请求。但是,如果您认为WhatsApp对这些费用负责,例如由于数据泄漏造成的黑客入侵,则可以联系WhatsApp的客户服务。该公司没有客户服务电话线或聊天服务。 相反,您将需要转到他们的帮助论坛并在此处提出请求。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Whatsapp获得退款?"?

在成千上万的WhatsApp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Whatsapp获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WhatsApp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WhatsApp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Whatsapp获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WhatsApp

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 448,778 times
WhatsApp
获得WhatsApp退款
要求退款WhatsApp

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why my new photos and videos are not in my gallery and Google photos
My friend has got a a new phone and wants to transfer his whatsapp account to it, but h...
Whatsapp banned please help me
May Whatsapp not open sir** nambar*Mo.**************Mo.*************
Couple days ago, Facebook had some issues and therefore whatsapp was down.*I uninstalle...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Whatsapp?

This article discusses the issue of getting a refund for charges made on calls and messages sent over WhatsApp. While the app is free to download and free to use, it is still possible for calls sent over it to cost users a lot of money. The circumstances where this can happen are described, as are the methods for requesting a refund.

WhatsApp is a free messaging app that uses your phone's Internet connection to allow you to call and send messages to your friends and family members. Because it uses the Internet connection you already have, WhatsApp does not require a subscription or charge any fees to make these calls and messages. There are not even any charges for calling or sending messages internationally. However, none of this means that calls and messages over WhatsApp do not cost you anything.

Making voice calls with WhatsApp can cost money if you are make the calls using your cellular data alone. If, for example, you travel a lot and don't always have a Wi-Fi network you can access, WhatsApp calls can use up a lot of the data you are paying for with your data plan.

Depending on the phone and carrier you are using, a single minute of voice calling over WhatsApp can cost you anywhere from 600 KB to 1.3 MB of 4G LTE data. If, for example, you have a 1 GB plan, then you could easily have less than 30 minutes per day before you used up all of your data, if you used the data for nothing other than making WhatsApp calls.

Because all potential charges you might accrue come from your phone carrier rather than from WhatsApp, you would generally have to go to your carrier with any refund requests for any of these charges. However, if you are in a situation where you believe that WhatsApp is responsible for these charges being made, such as because of hacking due to a data leak, you can contact WhatsApp's customer service. The company does not have a customer service phone line or chat service. Instead, you will need to go to their help forum and make the request there.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Whatsapp?"?

After thousands of WhatsApp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Whatsapp? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WhatsApp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WhatsApp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Whatsapp? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WhatsApp

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 185,278 times
WhatsApp
get WhatsApp refund
request WhatsApp refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have the problem with wassup GB where by I can't access messages from my contact list...
I have the problem with wassup GB where by I can't access messages from my contact list...
I'm changing from an Android to an iPhone *. Whilst the data transfer from And to IPhon...
WhatsApp hack kar liya hai kisi ne pata nahin mera WhatsApp nahin chal raha hai number...
My number is banned from using whatsapp while I have not done any illegal work .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!