如果我的Whatsapp应用程序出现问题该怎么办

。 WhatsApp是一种用于通讯的正在增长的应用程序,已赢得了全球人口的百分之十。管理具有如此高使用率的应用程序意味着有时系统中会出现故障,并且会出现问题。如果您对whatsapp应用有疑问,可以提供一些有用的提示。

WhatsApp是一种用于通讯的正在增长的应用程序,已赢得了全球人口的百分之十。这意味着它肯定在做正确的事情并满足特定的需求。但是,按照自然法则的规定,所有的好处都会带来一些不好的影响。管理具有如此高使用率的应用程序意味着有时系统中会出现故障,并且会出现问题。这最经常在系统更新时发生。

最常见的WhatsApp问题指南

Whatsapp无法安装

如果发现安装WhatsApp困难,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 确保您的手机具有与WhatsApp兼容的Android版本。如果不是,那么您的手机将无法处理正在运行的WhatsApp。转到手机上的设置,然后查看有关手机的信息。
  2. 您的手机在保护自己免受恶意软件侵害吗?您的手机可以选择阻止来自未知来源的下载,以保护自己。确保禁用该选项。转到手机上的设置,然后滚动到应用程序管理器,单击浏览器并确保禁用该选项。

WhatsApp不会发送消息

您在一小时前发送了一条消息,但我仍然没有发送。检查以下内容,确保您做对了所有事情:

  1. 检查它是否为最新版本。旧版本有时会出现新版本已修复的故障。
  2. 确保您具有Internet连接并且没有用完,尤其是在使用移动数据的情况下。
  3. 清除WhatsApp的缓存以确保有足够的内存。
  4. 如果以上所有方法均无效,并且在等待一段时间后仍无法发送消息,则只需卸载,然后关闭手机,然后重新安装即可。

您的所有联系人均已消失或重复

您之前已经保存了所有联系人。但是您刚刚登录,并且所有联系人都没有保存,就好像您的每个聊天都来自一个陌生人。尤其令人烦恼的是,当您有紧急事务要处理,或者您必须经过每一次联系并再次保存它们时,这一点尤其令人讨厌。以下是一些指导您完成此操作的步骤:

  1. 同样,请确保您使用的是最新版本的WhatsApp。
  2. 在右侧,单击您的联系人列表,并确保选中可见性选项。
  3. 在同一联系人列表选项中,单击建议选项。选择清理重复项。此选项将消除所有重复的联系人,并允许您合并属于一个人的联系人。

通话不通

您必须记住,WhatsApp的呼叫使用互联网连接。因此,如果连接不牢固,则呼叫可能无法进行。检查您的连接类型。如果您的连接正常,请询问另一边的任何人以检查他们的连接。

正在使用太多数据

这特别适用于使用移动数据的用户。 WhatsApp有时会在后台运行可能会自动消耗大量数据的事物。一些功能包括自动更新,自动备份和视频的自动下载。以下是自定义使用多少数据的步骤:

  1. 单击右上角的点
  2. 选择设置并向下滚动到数据使用情况
  3. 选择移动数据选项
  4. 停用您认为可以最大程度地减少数据使用量的任何选项

对于其他问题,您可以在WhatsApp的帮助台上获得更多帮助。如果您遇到WhatsApp的问题,本指南应为您提供帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我的Whatsapp应用程序出现问题该怎么办

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Whatsapp应用程序出现问题该怎么办"?

在成千上万的WhatsApp客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Whatsapp应用程序出现问题该怎么办组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WhatsApp(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WhatsApp之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Whatsapp应用程序出现问题该怎么办指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WhatsApp

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,532,346 times
WhatsApp
Whatsapp应用程式问题
Whatsapp应用程式问题
应用问题
帐户问题
Whatsapp的麻烦
应用程式有问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My cwll when i call keeo saying unavailable
Put SIM card in new phone and did a backup on old one first, and it's just not restorin...
Ich habe ein gro*es Problem ! Alle meine Kontakte k*nnen mein Bild im status sehen ! Ic...
Dear Team,**There is problem with dual whatsapp*Couldn't able to do anything
Not send OTP with my whatspp number **********
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What to Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Whatsapp App

WhatsApp is a growing application used for communication and has garnered a whooping ten percent of the global population. This means that it is definitely doing something right and fulfilling a particular need. However, as the laws of nature dictate, with all the good comes a bit of bad. Managing an application with that much usage means that once in a while, there is a glitch in the system and something goes wrong. This most often happens when there is an update to the system.

A Guide to the Most Common WhatsApp Problems

Whatsapp Won't Install

Follow the following steps when you find difficulty installing WhatsApp:

  1. Make sure that your phone has the Android version that is compatible with WhatsApp. If they are not, then your phone cannot handle running WhatsApp. Go to Settings on your phone and check the information about your phone.
  2. Is your phone protecting itself from malware? Your phone has the option of blocking downloads from unknown sources in order to protect itself. Make sure that that option is disabled. Go to settings on your phone, then scroll to application manager, click on your browser and ensure that the option is disabled.

WhatsApp Won't Send Messages

You sent a message an hour ago but it I still not delivered. Check the following to make sure you have done everything right:

  1. Check that it is the latest version. Old versions sometimes have glitches that newer versions have already fixed.
  2. Make sure that you have internet connection and that it has not run out, especially if you are using mobile data.
  3. Clear WhatsApp's cache to make sure that there is enough memory.
  4. If all the above does not work, and after waiting for some time the messages still won't send, simply uninstall, switch off your phone then reinstall it again.

All Your Contacts Have Disappeared or Are Duplicates

You had saved all your contacts before. But you have just logged in, and all the contacts are not saved, as if every chat you have is from a stranger. This can be particularly annoying especially when you have urgent matters to attend to or the fact that you have to go through every contact and save them all over again. Here are some steps to guide you through this:

  1. Again, make sure that you are using the most current version of WhatsApp.
  2. On your right, click on your contact list and ensure that the option for visibility is checked.
  3. From the same contact list option, click on the suggestions option. Choose clean up duplicates. This option will get rid of all your duplicate contacts and allow you to merge those that belong to one person.

Calls Are Not Going Through

You have to remember that WhatsApp calls use internet connection. Therefore, if the connection is not strong, the call might not go through. Check what kind of connection you have. If your connection is fine, ask whoever is on the other side to check theirs.

Too Much Data Is Being Used

This specifically applies to users who use mobile data. WhatsApp sometimes runs things in the background that could automatically consume a lot of data. Some features include automatic updates, automatic backups and automatic download of videos. Here are the steps to follow to customize how much data you use:

  1. Click on the dots on your top right
  2. Select settings and scroll down to data usage
  3. Select the mobile data option
  4. Deactivate whatever option you think would minimize your data usage

For other issues, you could simply get more assistance on WhatsApp's Help Desk. This guide should help you on what to do in case you are having trouble with your WhatsApp.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What to Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Whatsapp App"?

After thousands of WhatsApp customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What to Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Whatsapp App to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WhatsApp if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WhatsApp Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WhatsApp in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What to Do If I'm Having Trouble with My Whatsapp App guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WhatsApp

Asked a month ago
Viewed 9,570 times
WhatsApp
Whatsapp trouble
Whatsapp app issues
Whatsapp app problems
Problem With The App

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

WhatsApp number kisi ne band kar diya h mere jio number h ********** ram number pe dopa...
my whatsapp hecke pliz help me
I played voice message then error has been come to WhatsApp keep stopping
Clicking on whatsapp app logo leads to This app no longer shared with you msg.
One help ************ resend WhatsApp code
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!