如何查看我的Wish.com订单?

您是否订购了Wish? Wish允许其客户在下订单之前检查并查看他们的订单。这些实用的提示是检查帐户最简单的方法。

您是否订购了Wish? Wish允许其客户在下订单之前检查并查看他们的订单。检查帐户最简单的方法是登录到您的帐户。

检查您的订单

  • 登录到您的帐户
  • 转到选项“激活订单”,然后单击它
  • 找到您要检查或查看的订单,然后单击它
  • 在“订单信息”部分下,您将能够查看订单状态。

如果您以访客身份签出,请检查您的订单

  • 转到“跟踪订单”框,然后输入您的电子邮件地址,订单号和账单地址。
  • 在“订单信息部分”下,您将找到订单的状态。

查找订单发票

如果要查找订单的发票,请转到“订单历史记录”,然后单击“详细信息”选项。您可以使用此页面上的信息以及确认电子邮件作为发票。

订单信息

完成付款并验证运输和账单信息后,您的订单将被Wish批准。您无需执行任何操作即可验证您的订单。该过程是自动的。最多可能需要三个工作日才能完成。如果您已订购多个项目,则每个项目都有不同的处理时间。订单的转移只能在商品已完成其处理时间时开始。

获取订单帮助

如果您对“愿望单”有任何疑问,可以随时联系客户支持寻求帮助。转到您的订单历史记录,然后点击“联系支持”选项。尽可能详细地说明您的问题,它们可能会对您有所帮助。

为什么您的订单没有通过?

检查您的订单,您可能会发现它被拒绝了。有几种原因可能导致您的订单被拒绝,但最常见的原因是您的付款方式是否被拒绝。其他原因包括:当您的帐户资金不足,银行卡过期或银行卡被冻结时。您应该检查并确保您订购的物品可以运送到您的国家。

当您的订单历史记录为空时

如果您在历史记录中找不到任何订单,则可能是您登录了错误的Wish帐户。检查以确保您使用的帐户正确。

追踪您的愿望单

所有的“愿望”货件都将进行全程跟踪发送。其中包括进入您当地的邮局和有限的跟踪。邮政公司收到您的包裹后,便会获得唯一的跟踪代码。如果您有跟踪号,则可以跟踪包裹。当状态更改为“已发送”时,您将知道您的订单已获得跟踪号。

如果您的包裹未注册,则一旦离开中国就无法追踪。他们的追踪号码通常有11位数字。当您不再能够跟踪包裹时,请不要担心。如果您尝试了所有可能的方式来跟踪包裹并失败,则需要耐心等待。

您的物品很可能状况良好。另一种选择是投资于先进的跟踪系统。他们将允许您跟踪订单,直到到达您为止。

如果在发货45天或更长时间后仍未收到订单,则可能尚未发送。请与愿望支持团队联系以获取帮助。如果您的订单有其他任何问题,您也可以与他们联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何查看我的Wish.com订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何查看我的Wish.com订单?"?

在成千上万的Wish.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何查看我的Wish.com订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Wish.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wish.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Wish.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何查看我的Wish.com订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Wish.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 726,624 times
Wish.com
订单问题
wish.com订单
Wish.com订单状态
检查Wish.com顺序
订单详细信息
wish.com帐户
订单问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Wish.com Order?

Have you made an order on Wish? Wish allows their customers to check and review their order before it is delivered. The easiest way to check your account is by logging into your account.

Checking Your Order

  • Sign in to your account
  • Go to the option 'Activate Orders' and click on it
  • Find the order you wish to check or review and click on it
  • Under the 'Order Information' section, you will be able to see the status of your order.

Checking Your Order if You Checked Out as a Guest

  • Go to the 'Track Order' box and enter your email address, order number, and billing address.
  • Under the 'Order Information Section,' you will find the status of your order.

Finding an Invoice for Your Order

If you want to find an invoice for your order, go to the Order History and click on the option 'Details.' You can use the information on this page along with your confirmation email as the invoice.

Order Information

Your order will be approved by Wish as soon as you complete your payments and your shipping and billing information is verified. You do not need to do anything to have your order verified. The process is automatic. It may be completed in up to three business days. If you have made an order for multiple items, each one of them has a different processing time. The transit of an order can only begin when an item has completed its processing time.

Getting Help with Your Order

If you have any questions about your Wish order, you can always contact Customer Support for help. Go to your Order History and click on the option 'Contact Support.' Explain your problem in as much detail as possible and they may help you.

Why Didn't Your Order Go Through?

Checking your order, you may realize that it was denied. There are a few reasons why your order may be denied but the most common one is if your payment method was denied. Other reasons include; when your account has insufficient funds, when your card is expired, or when your card is frozen. You should check and ensure that the item you ordered can ship to your country.

When Your Order History is Empty

If you can't find any orders in your history, it is possible that you may have logged into the wrong Wish account. Check to ensure that you are in the right account.

Tracking Your Wish Order

All Wish shipments are sent with full tracking. They include admission to your local post office and limited tracking. Once your package has been received by your postal company, it is given a unique tracking code. You can track your packages if you have the tracking number. You will know that your order has been given a tracking number when the status changes to 'Sent.'

If your parcel is not registered, you cannot track it once it leaves China. Their tracking numbers usually have 11 digits. Do not worry when you are no longer able to track your package. If you have tried all the possible ways of tracking your package and failed, you need to be patient.

Your items are very likely to reach you in good condition. Another option is to invest in advanced tracking systems. They will allow you to track your order until it reaches you.

If you have not received your order 45 or more days after it was shipped, it may not have been sent. Contact Wish Support Team for help. You may also contact them with any other problems you have with your orders.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Wish.com Order?"?

After thousands of Wish.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Wish.com Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wish.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wish.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wish.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Wish.com Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wish.com

Asked a month ago
Viewed 71,452 times
Wish.com
check Wish.com order
find Wish.com order
Wish.com order status
Problem With an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!