我如何从Wish.com获得退款?

Wish允许您退还除“除外物品”之外的其他物品。您可以按照以下步骤在收到商品后30天内退还商品。

如果您取消了Wish的订单,则有资格获得退款。有很多原因可能导致您需要退款。其中一些包括:当产品不符合您的喜好或您改变主意时。 Wish允许您在购买后30天退货。如果您的购买尚未发货,您将把退款退回到您的信用卡上。但是,如果您的物品已经寄出,则可能需要等待几天才能获得退款。如果您的物品迟到,您也可能会获得退款。

要求退货或退款的原因

1.你改变了主意

如果您改变购买商品的决定,可以随时取消订单。 Wish可让您在收到商品后的14天内选择退出购买。但是,您将需要支付退货运费。

2.您弄错了项目

如果您收到未订购的商品,可以退还并要求退款。收货后请务必检查商品,以确保其颜色,尺寸和类型正确。如果您收到的产品与您订购的产品不一致,则没有义务保留它。您将被要求提供照相证据。

3.您没有得到产品

如果您订购的产品未到货,您就有资格获得退款。请与愿望支持团队联系以获取退款。

获得退款

您的退款可能会应用到您的帐户或作为“希望现金”,具体取决于您的偏好。如果您通过原始付款方式获得退款,则必须等待五到十天,然后退款才能反映在您的帐户中。愿望现金将立即在您的愿望帐户中提供。它将应用于您的下一次购买。

有运输标签时退货

1.打印您的运输标签

2.包装物品并将您的运输标签贴在包装上

3.将包裹寄送到邮局,等待退款。

Wish取回物品后,您将立即收到退款。

如果您只需要替换项目,则过程会有所不同。如果您不满意您可以更换的物品。如果颜色,尺寸或形状与广告内容不符,则可以更换物品。

取消订单

自购买之日起,您最多可以取消订单八小时。转到“订单记录”,然后点击“联系支持”选项。您会找到取消商品的选项。

如果您取消订单,则不会产生任何费用。但是,如果您需要取消已处理的订单,则该过程将有所不同。希望有一个退货政策将指导您。

检查退款状态

如果您已经要求退款,则可以跟踪其进度。您的订单历史记录可让您跟踪退款状态。使用“希望现金”,您可以立即获得退款。您可以在下次购买时使用它。

如果您找不到通过原始付款方式发送的退款,则应与银行联系以寻求帮助。

如果您的原始付款卡丢失,过期或被盗,则可能难以退款。希望只能通过您原来的付款方式将退款发送给您。与您的发卡行联系,请他们帮助您取回卡。

如果您在退货或退款方面遇到麻烦,请与“希望”客户支持联系以寻求帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Wish.com获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Wish.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Wish.com获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Wish.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wish.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Wish.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Wish.com获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Wish.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,550,233 times
Wish.com
退款
Wish.com帐户
帐单问题
客户支持
退货
退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I returned several items for a refund on July **th and still have not received
No puedo poner etiquetas del pedido porque lo cancele el mismo d*a que lo ped*. Ruego m...
Quiero recibir mi dinero ya.
Llevo desde Julio para un reembolso de un sill*n de trabajo y unos cuadernos. Me dijero...
Me deben desde julio un cargo de un sill*n de trabajo y de unos cuaderno. Lo compr* po...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Wish.com?

If you have cancelled your order on Wish, you may be eligible for a refund. There are plenty of reasons why you may need a refund. Some of them include; when the product does not meet your preferences or when you change your mind about it. Wish allows you to return an item 30 days after you make your purchase. If your purchase has not been shipped yet, you will get your refund back to your credit card. If, however, your item has already been shipped, you may have to wait a few days before getting your refund. You may also get a refund if your item is late.

Reasons to Ask for a Return or Refund

1. You Changed Your Mind

You can always cancel your order if you change your mind about buying an item. Wish allows you to opt out of a purchase up to 14 days after receiving the item. You will, however, need to pay for the cost of return shipping.

2. You Got the Wrong Item

If you receive an item that you did not order, you can return it and ask for a refund. Always check your items after receipt to ensure that they are the right color, size and type. If the product you receive is not consistent with what you ordered, you are under no obligation to keep it. You will be required to provide photographic evidence.

3. You Didn't Get the Product

You are eligible for a refund if the product you order does not arrive. Contact Wish Support team for your refund.

Getting a Refund

Your refund may be applied to your account or as Wish Cash depending on your preference. If you get a refund through your original method of payment, you must wait five to ten days before it reflects in your account. Wish Cash will be available in your Wish account immediately. It will be applied to your next purchase.

Returning Your Item When You Have a Shipping Label

1. Print your shipping label

2. Pack the item and attach your shipping label on the package

3. Ship your package to your post office and wait for your refund.

You will receive your refund as soon as Wish gets the item back.

If you simply need to replace an item, the process is different. You may replace items if they do not match your satisfaction. You can replace your items if the color, size, or shape does not match what was advertised.

Canceling Your Order

You can cancel your order at most eight hours from the time of purchase. Go to Order History and click on the option 'Contact Support.' You will find an option to cancel your item.

If you cancel your order, you will not experience any charges. If, however, you need to cancel an order that has already been processed, the process is different. Wish has a returns policy that will guide you.

Checking the Status of Your Refund

If you have already asked for a refund, you can track its progress. Your order history allows you to keep track of your refund status. With Wish Cash, you can get your refund immediately. You will be able to use it on your next purchase.

If you are unable to find your refund that was sent through your original payment method, you should contact your bank for help.

If your original card of payment is lost, expired, or stolen, it may difficult to get a refund. Wish can only send you your refund through your original payment method. Speak to your card issuer and ask them to help you get your card back.

If you have trouble with your returns or refunds, contact Wish customer support for help.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Wish.com?"?

After thousands of Wish.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Wish.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wish.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wish.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wish.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Wish.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wish.com

Asked a month ago
Viewed 15,999 times
Wish.com
undefined
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!