如果我的Wish.com订单有问题怎么办?

有时,希望购物者的订单遇到一些问题;也许他们没有收到所有订购的物品,也许该订单被拒绝通过,等等。如果您的愿望单遇到问题,这里有可能的选项和有用的技巧来解决您的问题。

有时,希望购物者的订单遇到一些问题;也许他们没有收到所有订购的物品,也许该订单被拒绝通过,等等。如果您的愿望单遇到问题,这里是可能的选择。

如何获得订单帮助

获得订单帮助的最佳方法是与Wish的客户支持联系。这样做,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 登录到您的帐户上
  2. 转到订单历史记录
  3. 单击“联系支持”以获取您需要帮助的特定订单。

有关更多联系方式,请访问https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Wish-com

如何追踪订单

如果您的订单花费的时间太长,可以尝试在您的帐户上进行跟踪。

  1. 在网络浏览器中输入Wish.com并登录到您的帐户。
  2. 选择订单历史记录。
  3. 选择我的包裹在哪里?这样做可以使您查看订单的预计到达日期和跟踪历史记录。但是,根据承运人如何运送您的特定订单,可能没有可用的跟踪详细信息。

Wish的订单通常会在1-2天内寄给客户,但可能需要更长的时间,具体取决于各个商家和目的地。

如何要求退货或退款

如果发运给您的产品不是您订购的产品,或者从未交货,您可能有资格获得退款。退货和退款要求在交货后的三十天内提出。

  1. 在“愿望”上登录到您的帐户
  2. 点击订单历史记录
  3. 选择联系支持
  4. 前往退货和退款
  5. 请按照提供的步骤操作,然后单击要退货的产品并要求退款。

在退款处理完毕之前,请勿丢弃收到的包裹中的任何东西。希望您能向他们展示包装信息。

请注意,Wish不会退还原始运费。如果您的退货请求成功,您将收到公司的货运标签,您需要将其打印并放置在要退货的物品上。

是否可以交换希望的订单?

目前,Wish并未为客户提供交换物品的机会。如果某个项目不能满足您的个人期望,则可以更换它。但是您可以联系希望客户支持团队以获取其他帮助。

取消愿望单

有时,购物者在Wish上下订单,但后来意识到他们犯了一个错误,或者他们不想再收到该特定产品。在此平台上下订单后,您最多有八个小时的时间可以取消订单。

  1. 登录到您的愿望帐户。
  2. 转到“订单历史记录”页面。
  3. 选择联系支持
  4. 按照出现的提示选择“取消我的项目”。

选择此选项后,订单将被取消,并且不会向您收取任何费用。鉴于订单已经处理完毕,您将受到“愿望”退货政策的保护。

希望购物的一些技巧

  1. 使用优惠券代码,尤其是在您的第一笔订单上,以节省一些钱。
  2. 在订购衣服或任何其他产品之前,请务必阅读可用的产品评论,以免出现尺寸问题。此外,产品评论可以告诉您产品的运送速度是否比预期的慢或快,或外观如何。
  3. 订购之前,请务必通读产品的运输信息,以放心。运送信息部分会通知您有关运送费用和预计的交货期。
  4. 您可以与其他购物者一起购物,以减少开支。但是,并非所有商品都提供与其他购物者一起购买的选项。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我的Wish.com订单有问题怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Wish.com订单有问题怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Wish.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Wish.com订单有问题怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Wish.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wish.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Wish.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Wish.com订单有问题怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Wish.com

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 79,983 times
Wish.com
订单问题
订单问题
帐号访问
缺少Wish.com个订单
退款
订单问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Wish.com Order?

Sometimes Wish shoppers experience some problems with their orders; maybe they did not receive all their ordered items, maybe the order refused to go through etc. If you have experienced an issue with your Wish order, here are the possible options.

How to Get Help with Your Order

The best way to get help with an order is to contact Wish's Customer Support. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:

  1. Login to your account on Wish
  2. Go to Order History
  3. Click on Contact Support for the specific order you want to be helped with.

For more contact details visit https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Wish-com.

How to Track an Order

If your order has taken too long to arrive, you can try to track it on your account.

  1. Type in Wish.com on your web browser and login to your account.
  2. Select Order History.
  3. Choose Where's My Package? Doing so will enable you to see your order's estimated arrival date and the tracking history. However, depending on how the carrier ships you specific order, there might not be any tracking details available.

Orders from Wish are normally shipped to the customers within 1-2 days, but may take longer depending on the individual merchant and destination.

How to Request for a Return or Refund on Wish

If the product that was shipped to you was not what you ordered, or it never arrived, you may be eligible for a refund. Requests for returns and refunds need to be made within thirty days of delivery.

  1. Sign in to your account on Wish
  2. Click on Order History
  3. Select Contact Support
  4. Go to Returns and Refunds
  5. Follow the steps provided and click on the product(s) you want to return and request for a refund.

Do not throw away anything from the package you received until your refund has been processed. Wish will want you to show them the packaging information.

Please note that Wish does not refund the original shipping cost. If your return request is successful, you will receive a shipping label from the company, which you will need to print out and place on the item you want to return.

Is It Possible to Exchange an Order on Wish?

Currently, Wish does not offer customers the chance to exchange items. It is possible to replace an item if it fails to meet your individual expectations. But you can contact Wish Customer Support team for additional help.

Cancelling an Order on Wish

Sometimes, shoppers place orders on Wish, but later on realize they made a mistake or they do not want to receive that specific product anymore. After making an order on this platform, you have a maximum of eight hours to cancel it.

  1. Login into your Wish account.
  2. Go to the Order History page.
  3. Select Contact Support
  4. Follow the prompts that appear and choose Cancel my item.

After choosing this option, the order will be canceled and you won't be charged anything. Given that the order has already been processed, you will be covered under Wish's Return Policy.

Some Tips for Shopping on Wish

  1. Use the coupon codes, particularly on your first order to save some money.
  2. Always read available product reviews before you order a clothing item or any other product to avoid having size issues. Moreover, the product reviews can tell you if a product was shipped slower or quicker than expected or how it looked.
  3. Always read through the shipping information on a product before you order to have peace of mind. The shipping information section informs you about the shipping costs and the estimated delivery period.
  4. You can buy with other shoppers on Wish to cut down on expenses. However, the option for buying with other shoppers is not available on all items.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Wish.com Order?"?

After thousands of Wish.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Wish.com Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Wish.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Wish.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Wish.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If There's a Problem with My Wish.com Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Wish.com

Asked a month ago
Viewed 37,159 times
Wish.com
Wish.com order
missing Wish.com order
Wish.com problem
Problem With an Order

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!