Xfinity Mobile est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ?

Si vous disposez du service Internet résidentiel de Xfinity, vous pouvez bénéficier du service de téléphonie mobile Xfinity. Bien que ce ne soit pas le fournisseur de services de téléphonie mobile le moins cher, ce n'est pas non plus le plus cher. Comparé à ses concurrents, son forfait de données illimitées est relativement moins cher que la plupart.

Si vous effectuez des achats comparatifs pour un nouveau service de téléphonie mobile et si vous êtes déjà un client Internet Xfinity, vous vous demandez peut-être comment les prix de Xfinity Mobile se comparent à ceux de la concurrence. Continuez à lire pour le découvrir.

Forfaits de données limités de Xfinity Mobile

Xfinity Mobile propose trois forfaits de données limités : 1 Go, 3 Go et 10 Go. Le forfait 1 Go coûte 15 $ par mois. De nombreux fournisseurs de services de téléphonie mobile n'offrent pas de forfait de 1 Go. Cependant, le forfait 1 Go de Spectrum coûte également 15 $ par mois, et le forfait 1 Go de US Mobile ne coûte que 7 $ par mois. Cependant, le plan de Xfinity Mobile est livré avec une capacité de point d'accès mobile, et si vous le souhaitez avec US Mobile, il augmente le plan à 12 $ par mois.

Le forfait 3 Go de Xfinity Mobile coûte 30 $ par mois. Spectrum facture la même chose pour 3 Go. AT&T propose un forfait de 4 Go qui coûte 50 $ par mois. C'est relativement plus cher. Verizon propose 5 Go pour 35 $ par mois, ce qui est beaucoup moins cher. Mint Mobile est également moins cher, avec un forfait de 4 Go pour 15 $ par mois.

Le forfait 10 Go de Xfinity Mobile coûte 60 $ par mois. Verizon ne propose pas de forfait 10 Go, mais son forfait 15 Go ne coûte que 45 $ par mois. Spectrum facture 140 $ pour 10 Go. Mint Mobile ne facture que 20 $ par mois pour 10 Go.

Forfait de données illimitées de Xfinity Mobile

Xfinity Mobile facture 45 $ par mois pour son forfait de données illimitées. AT&T et Verizon facturent tous deux 65 $ par mois pour leurs forfaits de données illimités de démarrage, les autres options étant encore plus chères. Le forfait illimité de T-Mobile coûte 50 $ par mois. Visible a un forfait illimité de 40 $ par mois. Mint Mobile propose un forfait illimité de 30 $ par mois.

Les plats à emporter

Xfinity Mobile n'est pas le fournisseur de services de téléphonie mobile le moins cher. Cependant, c'est aussi loin d'être le plus cher. Son option la moins chère, par rapport à la plupart de ses concurrents, semble être son forfait illimité.

Contacter Xfinity Mobile

Si vous avez des questions, contactez un représentant Xfinity Mobile en ligne ou par téléphone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Xfinity Mobile est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ?"?

Après que des milliers de XFINITY Mobile clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Xfinity Mobile est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter XFINITY Mobile si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for XFINITY Mobile Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme XFINITY Mobile afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Xfinity Mobile est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

XFINITY Mobile

Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 85,784 times
XFINITY Mobile
Coût Xfinity Mobile
Xfinity Mobile est-il le moins cher

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My cable feeding my house was ripped down due to winter storm yesterday
Hello i just wanted to get some more information about adding a line
My cell phone camera lens is cracked. I have insurance
Just got Xfinity mobile transferred from Metro everything it's okay except phone servic...
I was told that when the tracking showed my phone was on its way back to you the replac...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Xfinity Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

If you have Xfinity's residential internet service, you are eligible to get Xfinity Mobile cellphone service. While it's not the cheapest cellphone service provider out there, it's not the most expensive, either. Compared to its competitors, its unlimited data plan is relatively cheaper than most.

If you are comparison shopping for a new cellphone service, and if you are already an Xfinity internet customer, then you may be wondering how Xfinity Mobile's prices stack up against the competition. Read on to find out.

Xfinity Mobile's Limited Data Plans

Xfinity Mobile offers three limited data plans: 1 GB, 3 GB, and 10 GB. The 1 GB plan costs $15 per month. Many cellphone service providers do not offer a 1 GB plan. However, Spectrum's 1 GB plan also costs $15 per month, and US Mobile's 1 GB plan costs just $7 per month. However, Xfinity Mobile's plan comes with mobile hotspot capacity, and if you want that with US Mobile, it increases the plan to $12 per month.

Xfinity Mobile's 3 GB plan costs $30 per month. Spectrum charges the same for 3 GB. AT&T has a 4 GB plan that costs $50 per month. That is relatively more expensive. Verizon offers 5 GB for $35 per month, which is a lot less expensive. Mint Mobile is also cheaper, with a 4 GB plan for $15 per month.

Xfinity Mobile's 10 GB plan is $60 per month. Verizon does not offer a 10 GB plan, but its 15 GB plan costs only $45 per month. Spectrum charges $140 for 10 GB. Mint Mobile charges only $20 per month for 10 GB.

Xfinity Mobile's Unlimited Data Plan

Xfinity Mobile charges $45 per month for its unlimited data plan. Both AT&T and Verizon charge $65 per month for their starter unlimited data plans, with other options being even more expensive. T-Mobile's unlimited plan costs $50 per month. Visible has a $40 per month unlimited plan. Mint Mobile has a $30 per month unlimited plan.

The Takeaway

Xfinity Mobile is not the cheapest cellphone service provider. However, it's far from being the most expensive, too. Its cheapest option, compared to most of its competitors, seems to be its unlimited plan.

Contacting Xfinity Mobile

If you need to any questions, contact an Xfinity Mobile representative either online or by phone.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Xfinity Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of XFINITY Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Xfinity Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting XFINITY Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for XFINITY Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like XFINITY Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Xfinity Mobile the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

XFINITY Mobile

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 610,760 times
XFINITY Mobile
Xfinity Mobile cost
is Xfinity Mobile the cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Why is my bill more than I contracted for
I have not received my pre-paid visa cards. I opened the account about two months ago a...
I have not received my pre-paid visa cards. I opened the account about two months ago a...
wrong caller ID needs to change please
mobile device displaying wrong id caller help fix please!
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!