如何在Xbox Live上上诉禁止或暂停?

与任何其他在线平台一样,Xbox Live具有指导用户行为的条款和条件。当玩家不遵守平台规则时,Xbox Live将禁止或暂停玩家。用户有时认为对他们的禁令是不公平的。好消息是,您可以通过以下步骤对Xbox Live禁令中止。

Xbox Live是一个在线游戏平台,拥有大约6000万活跃用户。与任何其他在线平台一样,Xbox Live具有指导用户行为的条款和条件。当玩家不遵守平台规则时,Xbox Live将禁止或暂停玩家。在禁止用户之前,在线娱乐服务确保已违反服务条款。用户有时认为对他们的禁令是不公平的。好消息是,您可以通过以下步骤对Xbox Live禁令中止。

  1. 转到“我的LIVE帐户已被暂停”面板。这是Xbox Live论坛上众多板块之一,用户可以在该板上获得帮助。
  2. 点击页面顶部的“登录”按钮,然后登录到Xbox Live帐户。
  3. 单击写有“新帖子”的按钮。
  4. 输入几句有关您禁止写在“主题”上的空格。写标题或主题,就像写电子邮件一样;准确无误。
  5. 在“说明”框中输入您的投诉或申诉。为Xbox Live的支持团队清楚地说明自己,以了解您。输入您有的任何疑问,并写下为什么要取消禁令。确保在说明框中包括配色和悬挂
  6. 完成自我解释后,点击写有“发布”的按钮。您现在无法查看您键入的消息,因为Xbox Live的系统设置为在平台上发送的所有消息都必须经过人工批准的方式。不要第二次发布相同的文本。
  7. 单击页面最后显示的“设置”按钮。
  8. 选中设置中的“接收电子邮件”框,然后单击“保存”按钮。这部分至关重要,因为如果不单击“保存”按钮,Microsoft支持团队可能无法通过您的电子邮件回复您。

避免被禁止和暂停的提示

  1. 避免使用令人反感的语言:由于游戏的性质,比赛有时会让您偶尔说话。避免诅咒您是赢还是输。请注意,有些比赛没有其他比赛那么激烈。在玩此类游戏时使用粗俗的语言会吸引负面反馈。
  2. 最小化背景噪音:并非每个人都喜欢背景噪音。一些玩家发现它分散了注意力,并可能因此留下负面评论。说话时将麦克风静音,并减少背景噪音,让每个演奏者都拥有愉悦的体验
  3. 多样化游戏类型:养成尝试其他游戏而不只是您最喜欢的游戏的习惯。这将帮助您避免暂停,特别是如果您由于不敏感的行为或与其他用户的不良交流而收到负面评论时。如果您的个人资料得到负面反馈,您在该游戏标题中找到新玩家或合适比赛的机会就会减少。扩大您的游戏范围。

完成八个步骤后,请等待Microsoft与您联系。 Xbox Live暂停通常会持续一天,七天或十四天,具体取决于您犯错的程度。重犯者将永远被停职。 Microsoft不容忍用户之间的冒犯性语言,亵渎BIOS或任何其他违反平台行为准则的不良行为。

如果自创建Xbox Live帐户以来更改了电子邮件地址,请记住要通过设置来更新它。如果您无法进行更改,则不会收到Microsoft的任何答复。如有任何查询,请通过https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Xbox与支持人员联系。

如何在Xbox Live上上诉禁止或暂停?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Xbox Live上上诉禁止或暂停?"?

在成千上万的Xbox客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Xbox Live上上诉禁止或暂停?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Xbox(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Xbox之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Xbox Live上上诉禁止或暂停?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Xbox

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 939,131 times
Xbox
xbox一
xbox live
禁止上诉
上诉禁令
微软
恢复账户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Appeal a Ban or Suspension on Xbox Live?

Xbox Live is an online gaming platform with about 60 million active users. Like any other online platform, Xbox Live has its terms and conditions that guide the users' conduct. Xbox Live bans or suspends players when they fail to adhere to the platform's rules. Before banning a user, the online entertainment service ensures that one has violated the terms of service. Users sometimes deem the bans imposed on them as unfair. The good news is you can appeal a ban suspension on Xbox Live through the following steps.

  1. Go to the 'My LIVE account was suspended' board. This is one of the many boards on Xbox Live Forums where users can get help on the site.
  2. Tap on the 'sign in' button which is at the top of the page and log into your Xbox Live account.
  3. Click on the button written 'New Post'.
  4. Type in a few words concerning your ban on the space written 'subject'. Write the title or subject how you would write an email; precise and with few words.
  5. Type in your complaint or appeal on the 'description' box. Explain yourself clearly for the support team at Xbox Live to understand you. Type in any questions you have and write why you want your ban lifted. Ensure that you include the gamertage with the suspension in the description box
  6. Tap on the button written 'Post' when you are done explaining yourself. You cannot view the message you typed at this point because Xbox Live's system is set in a way that all messages sent on the platform have to go through manual approval. Do not post the same text for a second time.
  7. Click on the 'settings' button that appears at the very end of the page.
  8. Check the 'Receive Emails' box in the settings and click on the 'Save' button. This part is vital because without clicking on the 'Save' button, the Microsoft support team may not get back to you through your email.

Tips To Avoid Banning And Suspension

  1. Shun away from using offensive language: The matches may have you talk smack once in a while due to the nature of gaming. Refrain from cursing whether you win or lose a game. Notice that some matches are not as competitive as others. Using strong language when playing such games will attract negative feedback.
  2. Minimize the background noise: Not everyone is a fan of background noise. Some players find it distracting and may leave negative comments as a result. Mute the microphone when speaking and reduce the background noise so every player has a pleasant experience
  3. Diversify your game types: Make a habit of trying different games and not just your favorite. This will help you avoid suspension, especially if you receive negative comments due to insensitive behavior or poor communication with other users. With negative feedback on your profile, chances of you finding new players or suitable matches in that game title will reduce. Broaden your range of games.

Wait to be contacted by Microsoft after following the eight steps. Xbox Live suspensions often last for a day, seven days or fourteen days depending on the magnitude of your mistake. Repeat offenders get suspended forever. Microsoft does not condone offensive language among users, profanity on bios or any other bad behavior that is against the platform's code of conduct.

Remember to update your email address through the settings if you changed it since the creation of your Xbox Live account. You will not get any responses from Microsoft if you fail to make the changes. Contact support via https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Xbox for any inquiries.

How Do I Appeal a Ban or Suspension on Xbox Live?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Appeal a Ban or Suspension on Xbox Live?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Appeal a Ban or Suspension on Xbox Live? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Appeal a Ban or Suspension on Xbox Live? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked a month ago
Updated 12 hours ago
Viewed 41,301 times
Xbox
Xbox ban
appeal Xbox ban
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!