كيف أعثر على صفقات Cyber Monday على Xbox؟

يمكن أن تؤثر مشكلات خدمة العملاء مثل تحديد موقع الصفقات عليك. في GetHuman ، نسعى جاهدين لتمكين تجربة عملاء سلسة من خلال توفير أدلة تساعد في حل مشكلات الخدمة. يقوم وكلاؤنا أيضًا بجمع تفاصيل الاتصال ببائعي التجزئة بحيث يمكنك الحصول عليها متى احتجت إلى مساعدة إضافية.

إذا كنت من محبي الألعاب المتحمسين ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون قد صادفت ماركة Xbox. إنها علامة تجارية لألعاب الفيديو تمتلكها Microsoft وتشرف على إنتاجها. يضم سلسلة من وحدات تحكم ألعاب الفيديو ، تم إصدار ثلاثة منها في الأجيال السادس والسابع والثامن بهذا الترتيب. تحتوي العلامة التجارية Xbox أيضًا على برنامج تطبيق وخدمة عبر الإنترنت تُعرف باسم Xbox Live وخدمات البث وذراع تطوير ألعاب الفيديو المعروف باسم Xbox Game Studios.

تم تقديم وحدة تحكم Xbox الأصلية رسميًا في أمريكا الشمالية في عام 2001. ومع المبيعات الناجحة للوحدة الأولى ، أصدرت Microsoft وحدة تحكم ثانية ، والتي اكتسبت قدرًا كبيرًا من الجر مثل الوحدة الأولى. مع وجود الملايين من العملاء في اللعب ، قد يكون من الصعب على المستهلكين الحصول على مساعدة فورية في مشاكل خدمتهم. لا تقلق منذ حصولك على GetHuman.

مع Cyber Monday يأتي صفقة رائعة لا ينبغي أن يفوتها اللاعبون. هذه هي فترة التسوق التي يقدم فيها Xbox عروضًا ترويجية على وحدات التحكم الخاصة به لشراء لعبة الفيديو المفضلة لديك بسعر أقل بكثير. سواء كنت تريد Xbox One S أو Xbox One X القوي ، يمكنك التأكد من الحصول على أسعار منخفضة للغاية خلال Cyber Monday. فيما يلي كيف يمكنك العثور على صفقات Cyber Monday لـ Xbox.

Cyber Monday مع Xbox: البحث عن الصفقات الرائعة

إن معرفة أن Xbox يقدم عروضًا ترويجية خلال Cyber Monday لن يكون مفيدًا لك كلاعب إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد صفقات الشراء. الشيء الجيد هو أن عملية العثور على العروض الترويجية بسيطة وتتضمن نقرة بسيطة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك. كل ما عليك القيام به هو:

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Xbox الرسمي

  2. انتقل إلى صفحة العروض الترويجية / المبيعات / Cyber-Monday. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك التأكد من زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني خلال فترة Cyber Monday (30 نوفمبر) للوصول إلى الصفقات

  3. انقر فوق صفقات التسوق

  4. بدلاً من ذلك ، اتبع الخطوة الأولى وانقر على أيقونة الألعاب في أعلى يسار الشاشة الرئيسية

  5. ستظهر قائمة منسدلة ومن بينها ، حدد المبيعات والعروض الخاصة

  6. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة العروض الترويجية

  7. تحقق من جميع صفقات Cyber Monday والأسعار المخفضة ، وانقر على لعبة الفيديو التي تريدها ، واتبع تعليمات النظام لإنهاء الشراء

قد لا تكون عملية DIY أعلاه كوبًا من الشاي لبعض الناس. إذا كنت أنت ، فلديك خيار طلب المساعدة من فريق خدمة العملاء. هناك طرق متعددة للحصول على الوكلاء ، وفيما يلي بعض منها.

رقم الهاتف

تتيح Xbox لعملائها الاتصال على الرقم المجاني للحصول على المساعدة في أي مشكلة في الخدمة. لمعرفة المزيد عن صفقات Cyber Monday الخاصة بالشركة وكيفية العثور عليها ، لديك خيار الاتصال بخدمة العملاء والاستعلام عن مشكلتك.

دردشة مباشرة

الطريقة التالية لطلب مساعدة خدمة العملاء هي عبر الدردشة الحية . على الرغم من أن النظام الأساسي يتيح الاتصال عبر الرسائل النصية ، يمكنك التأكد من الحصول على مساعدة في الوقت الفعلي من وكيل بشري حقيقي. ميزة إضافية هي السجل المكتوب الذي يعمل كنقطة مرجعية كلما احتجت إلى مساعدة مماثلة في المستقبل.

مكتب المساعدة

يعد مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت وسيلة أخرى للحصول على المساعدة من فريق الخدمة. يتيح للمستخدمين البحث في مواضيع التعليمات واختيار واحد والدردشة مع ممثل الخدمة. عندما يعود أحد الوكلاء إليك ، قم بمعالجة مشكلة الخدمة الخاصة بك ، وسيساعدك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعثر على صفقات Cyber Monday على Xbox؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Xbox إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعثر على صفقات Cyber Monday على Xbox؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Xbox إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Xbox لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعثر على صفقات Cyber Monday على Xbox؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Xbox

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 40,728 times
Xbox
البحث عن صفقات "اثنين الإنترنت" لـ Xbox
حدد موقع صفقات "اثنين الإنترنت" لـ Xbox

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Someone is trying to boot me and trying to find where I live
i need my email and password reset because i forgot my login
I can’t play arena football on my Xbox ***
Please someone call me ive tried calling * times now i was charge for subscription i ca...
Please someone call me ive tried calling * times now i was charge for subscription i ca...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Xbox?

Customer service issues such as locating deals can take a toll on you. At GetHuman, we strive to enable a seamless customer experience through providing guides that help solve service problems. Our agents also gather your retailers' contact details so that whenever you need additional help, you can get it.

If you're an ardent fan of gaming, you've probably come across the Xbox brand. It's a video gaming brand that Microsoft owns and oversees its production. It features a sequence of video game consoles, with three of them released in the sixth, seventh, and eighth generations in that order. The Xbox brand also has application software, an online service known as Xbox Live, streaming services, and a video game development arm known as Xbox Game Studios.

The original Xbox console was officially introduced in North America in 2001. And with the successful sales of the first unit, Microsoft released a second console, which garnered as much traction as the first one. With millions of customers in play, it might be difficult for consumers to get instant help with their service problems. Worry not since GetHuman got you.

With Cyber Monday comes a sweet deal that gamers shouldn't miss. This is the shopping period that Xbox offers promotions on its consoles to purchase your favorite video game at a much lower price. Whether you want an Xbox One S or the much powerful Xbox One X, you can be sure to get insanely low prices during Cyber Monday. Below is how you can find Cyber Monday deals for Xbox.

Cyber Monday with Xbox: Finding the sweet deals

Knowing that Xbox offers promotions during Cyber Monday wouldn't be beneficial to you as a gamer if you can't locate the deals for purchase. The good thing is the process of finding the promotions is simple and involves a simple click on your personal computer. All you have to do is:

  1. Go to the official Xbox website

  2. Navigate to the promotions/sales/Cyber-Monday page. However, you should ensure that you visit the website during the Cyber Monday period (November 30th) to access the deals

  3. Tap Shop Deals

  4. Alternatively, follow step one and click on the Games icon towards the top left of your home screen

  5. A drop-down menu will appear and from it, select Sales and Specials

  6. You'll be redirected to the promotions page

  7. Check out all the Cyber Monday deals and slashed prices, click on a video game you want, and follow the system prompts to finish the purchase

The DIY process above may not be a cup of tea for some people. If this is you, you have the option of seeking help from the customer service team. There are multiple ways of getting hold of the agents, and below are some of them.

Phone number

Xbox allows its customers to call toll-free for assistance with any service problem. To know more about the company's Cyber Monday deals and how to find them, you have the option of calling customer care and inquiring about your issue.

Live chat

The next method of seeking customer service help is via live chat. Although the platform enables communication via text, you can be certain to get real-time assistance from a real human agent. An added advantage is the written record that acts as a reference point whenever you need similar help in the future.

Help desk

The online help desk is yet another means of getting help from the service team. It allows users to dig through help topics, choose one, and chat with a service rep. When an agent gets back to you, address your service issue, and they'll assist you.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Xbox?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Xbox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find Cyber Monday Deals for Xbox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 40,019 times
Xbox
Find Cyber Monday deals for Xbox
Locate Cyber Monday deals for Xbox

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Fortnite Rogue Spider knight Exclusive won’t work and I redeemed it and it won’t sho...
I was band by someone when I did a do anything wrong to the person he was mad because I...
For the game pso* the character creation does not let me delete characters so I need to...
i want to talk to a xbox professional asap
i want to talk to a xbox professional asap

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!