كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Xbox Black Friday؟

هناك شعور بالإلحاح الذي يأتي مع شراء السلع عند الترويج ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى احتمال نفاد المخزون. لهذا السبب توفر GetHuman أدلة بسيطة لحل مشكلات الخدمة مثل تقديم الطلبات في مثل هذه الأوقات. نقدم أيضًا جهات اتصال خدمة العملاء لشركات مثل Xbox للحصول على مساعدة إضافية عند الحاجة.

الجمعة السوداء هو اسم غير رسمي تم صياغته لتصوير يوم الجمعة الذي يلي عطلة عيد الشكر في الولايات المتحدة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بعالم المبيعات ، فهو مجرد اسم رائع لموسم العروض الترويجية. خلال هذا الوقت ، يبيع معظم تجار التجزئة منتجاتهم بأسعار مخفضة وبالتالي يجتذبون العديد من المستهلكين. على هذا النحو ، عادة ما ترتفع المبيعات بشكل كبير ، وفي بعض الأحيان قد تنفد الشركات من المخزون. إذا كنت لاعبًا ، فيجب أن تكون على أهبة الاستعداد لشراء لعبة الفيديو المفضلة لديك للبيع قبل فوات الأوان.

Xbox هي علامة تجارية لألعاب الفيديو تشارك في حدث الجمعة السوداء. تشمل منتجاتها أجهزة ألعاب الفيديو وبرامج تطبيقات الألعاب والألعاب متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت وخدمات الوسائط المتدفقة. يمكن للاعبين الاستفادة من العروض الترويجية للشركة خلال حدث Cyber Monday لشراء أسعار منخفضة للغاية. كيف يمكنك تقديم طلب Xbox الخاص بك أثناء حدث الجمعة السوداء؟ تابع القراءة للحصول على نظرة ثاقبة للعملية.

صفقات الجمعة السوداء: كيفية عمل طلب Xbox

قبل شراء وحدة التحكم Xbox الخاصة بك للبيع ، عليك أولاً تحديد موقع الترويج. أول شيء يجب مراعاته هو أنه سيتم نشر صفقات Xbox Black Friday بين أكتوبر ونوفمبر ، مع يوم الجمعة الأسود D-day هو 27 نوفمبر. لذلك ، تأكد من بدء التحقق من الصفقات خلال هذه الفترة. عندما يحين وقت إكمال طلبك:

  1. قم بتشغيل صفحة الويب الرسمية لـ Xbox
  2. انتقل إلى صفحة العروض الترويجية / المبيعات / الجمعة السوداء
  3. انقر فوق Shop Deals ، وحدد موقع وحدة التحكم في ألعاب الفيديو التي تريدها ، وقم بإنهاء الطلب / الشراء
  4. بدلاً من ذلك ، بعد الخطوة 1 أعلاه ، انقر فوق رمز "الألعاب" في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة لتحرير قائمة منسدلة
  5. انقر فوق المبيعات والعروض الخاصة
  6. سيقوم النظام بإعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة العروض الترويجية التي من المفترض أن ترى منها عروض الجمعة السوداء المتاحة
  7. حدد صفقة لعبة الفيديو التي تختارها وافعل ما يطالبك النظام بإكمال الطلب

على الرغم من أن الدليل أعلاه يمكن أن يساعدك بسرعة في إجراء طلبك أو الشراء ، فقد تحتاج أحيانًا إلى يد إضافية. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه فريق خدمة العملاء. إذا لم تتمكن من إكمال طلبك أو كانت لديك مخاوف إضافية ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء باستخدام الوسائل أدناه.

رقم الهاتف

لدى Xbox فريق خدمة يهتم بمشاكل العملاء عبر الهاتف . من خلال الخط المجاني ، يمكن للمستهلكين الحصول على وكيل على الفور. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لطلب المساعدة في مشكلة الخدمة الخاصة بك ، ويمكنك حتى طلب المساعدة لأي مشكلة أخرى قد تواجهها فيما يتعلق بخدمات Xbox. قد يقدم الوكيل الذي تتحدث إليه أيضًا نصائح إضافية حول كيفية التنقل في المشكلات الأخرى. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مكالمتك ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بالشركة للمرة الثانية أو الثالثة والتحدث إلى وكيل مختلف قد يقدم المساعدة التي تحتاجها.

دردشة مباشرة

الطريقة الثانية التي يمكن للمستهلكين استخدامها للحصول على مساعدة خدمة العملاء هي الدردشة الحية . يقدم الفريق الذي يشرف على نوافذ الدردشة مساعدة في الوقت الفعلي لكل عميل يتصل بهم. من الأفضل أن تكون دقيقًا قدر الإمكان لتجنب الانتقال ذهابًا وإيابًا مع الوكلاء لأن الاتصال يكون عبر الدردشة.

صفحات المساعدة

يعد مكتب المساعدة عبر الإنترنت والأسئلة الشائعة للعملاء والمنتدى طريقة أخرى يمكنك استخدامها للحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاجها. هنا ، كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد موضوع تعليمات من الموضوعات الموجودة على النظام الأساسي ، وسيقوم الوكيل بالرد عليك عبر الدردشة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Xbox Black Friday؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Xbox إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Xbox Black Friday؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Xbox إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Xbox لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم طلب لحدث Xbox Black Friday؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Xbox

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 700,550 times
Xbox
اطلب Xbox خلال الجمعة البيضاء
شراء Xbox خلال الجمعة البيضاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account SAFGANGSHAMONTE was permanent banned for no reason some kid kept harassing a...
My account has been permanent banned for no reason. The person who got my account banne...
My account got suspended for no reason I spend alot or money with xbox I would like my...
I got permanently banned on Xbox but another person had my account and was putting dero...
A drink spilled on my Xbox from the top what can I do to ensure it will be ok and still...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make an Order for the Xbox Black Friday Event?

There's a sense of urgency that comes with purchasing goods on promotion, mainly because the stocks might run out. That's why GetHuman provides simple guides to solve service issues like making orders during such times. We also offer customer care contacts for companies such as Xbox to get extra assistance when needed.

Black Friday is an informal name coined to depict the Friday that follows the United States' Thanksgiving holiday. When it comes to the sales world, it's merely a fancy name for the promotions season. During such time, most retailers often sell their products at reduced prices and therefore attract multiple consumers. As such, the sales usually skyrocket, and at times companies may run out of stock. If you're a gamer, you should be on your toes to purchase your favorite video game on sale before it's too late.

Xbox is a video game brand that participates in the Black Friday event. Its products include video game consoles, game application software, online multiplayer gaming, and streaming media services. Gamers can take advantage of the company's promotions during the Cyber Monday event to purchase extremely low prices. How can you make your Xbox order during a Black Friday event, though? Read on to get insight into the process.

Black Friday deals: How to make an Xbox order

Before purchasing your Xbox console on sale, you have first to locate the promotion. The first thing to have in mind is that the Xbox Black Friday deals will be posted between October and November, with the Black Friday D-day being November 27th. Therefore, make sure that you begin checking out the deals during this period. When it's time to complete your order:

  1. Launch the official Xbox web page
  2. Navigate to the promotions/sales/black-Friday page
  3. Click on Shop Deals, locate the video game console you want, and finish the order/purchase
  4. Alternatively, after step 1 above, Tap the Games icon at the top of the screen to release a drop-down menu
  5. Click on Sales and Specials
  6. The system will redirect you to the promotions page from which you should see the Black Friday deals available
  7. Select the video game deal of your choice and do as the system prompts you to complete the order

While the guide above can quickly assist you in making your order or purchase, sometimes you may require an extra hand. That's where the customer service team comes in. If you cannot complete your order or have extra concerns, you can contact customer care using the means below.

Phone number

Xbox has a service team that attends to customer problems via phone. With the toll-free line, consumers can promptly get hold of an agent. This is the best method of seeking assistance with your service issue, and you may even seek help for any other problem you may have regarding Xbox's services. The agent you speak to might also provides extra tips on how to navigate other issues. If you aren't satisfied with your call, you can always call the company a second or third time and speak to a different agent who might provide the help you need.

Live chat

The second method that consumers can use to get client service assistance is live chat. The team that oversees the chat windows offers real-time assistance to every customer who contacts them. It's best to be as precise as possible to avoid going back and forth with the agents since communication is via chat.

Help pages

The online help desk, customer FAQ, and Forum is another method you can use to get the help you need. Here, all you have to do is select a help topic from the ones on the platform, and an agent will get back to you via chat.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make an Order for the Xbox Black Friday Event?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make an Order for the Xbox Black Friday Event? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make an Order for the Xbox Black Friday Event? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 91,026 times
Xbox
Order Xbox during Black Friday
Purchase Xbox during Black Friday

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was band by someone when I did a do anything wrong to the person he was mad because I...
For the game pso* the character creation does not let me delete characters so I need to...
i want to talk to a xbox professional asap
i want to talk to a xbox professional asap
Hi i am new to xbox my friend said i can get * month free trail
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!