如何恢复我的旧Xbox帐户?

如果您想使用旧的Xbox帐户,则可能已经忘记了该信息。幸运的是,可以通过这些有用的提示来恢复您忘记的信息,并继续使用Xbox。

如果您想使用旧的Xbox帐户,则可能已经忘记了该信息。幸运的是,可以恢复您忘记的信息并继续使用Xbox。您还可以选择将详细信息传输到其他Xbox。您的X-box具有内置的帐户恢复功能。这是恢复帐户的最简单,最常用的方法。

Xbox Live帐户通常链接到Windows Live帐户。如果您知道使用Xbox Live帐户创建的Windows Live帐户,则不需要任何其他信息即可进行恢复。

如果您忘记了旧Xbox帐户的密码,并且无法访问旧帐户的安全信息,Microsoft将为您提供一个帐户恢复表。该工具使您有机会添加可能对验证您的身份有用的信息。如果您为旧帐户启用了两步验证,则可能无法访问验证表单。

以下步骤将帮助您恢复旧帐户

1.收到一封有效的电子邮件

您必须先拥有一个可用的电子邮件地址,然后才能开始该过程。您将通过电子邮件地址收到有关您的请求的信息。请注意,您选择的电子邮件地址将仅用于发送恢复信息。

2.填写恢复表格

恢复表格将为您提供。尽可能准确地填写。您需要输入的一些详细信息包括:您的电话号码,电子邮件地址和用户名。

3. 提供您的电子邮件地址

提供您的恢复信息将发送到的电子邮件地址。如果您无法访问自己的电子邮件,则可以使用家人或朋友的电子邮件地址。您需要通过输入出现在屏幕上的字符来证明您不是机器人。

4.单击下一步,然后验证联系人电子邮件地址。您将收到一条包括安全代码的消息。

5.输入代码,然后单击“验证”。

6.如果您没有收到安全代码,则可以与Microsoft联系以获得帮助。

7.尽可能准确地填写表格。并提交。您将在大约24小时内收到反馈。

填写表格

准确填写表格可能会增加您恢复旧帐户的机会。最简单的技巧之一就是从您经常用于登录帐户的设备中填写密码。位置也很重要。从您经常使用设备的位置填写表格。

包含尽可能多的信息,以增加您找回帐户的机会。不要跳过问题。留下错误的答案比跳过它们更好。您的错误问题将不会对您不利。

填写恢复表格并提交之后,就该等待结果了。如果可以验证您的身份并恢复您的帐户,则您将收到必须遵循的详细信息才能恢复旧帐户。

但是,如果您的请求被拒绝,则需要耐心等待。您可能需要再试一次。尽可能多尝试,如果您还记得其他信息,请将其包含在验证码中。您可以联系客户支持团队寻求帮助。他们将为您提供其他帮助和提示。

如果一切失败,请考虑创建一个新帐户。您可以继续使用新帐户,同时尝试记住任何有助于您恢复旧帐户的新详细信息

如何恢复我的旧Xbox帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的旧Xbox帐户?"?

在成千上万的Xbox客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的旧Xbox帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Xbox(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Xbox之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的旧Xbox帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Xbox

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 299,128 times
Xbox
重设Xbox帐户
恢复Xbox帐户
Xbox个帐户访问权限
忘记密码
帐号访问
恢复账户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Old Xbox Account?

If you want to use your old Xbox Account, you may have forgotten the information. Fortunately, it is possible to recover your forgotten information and continue to use your Xbox. You also have the option of transferring the details to a different Xbox. Your X-box has a built-in account recovery feature. It is the simplest and most commonly used way of recovering your account.

Xbox live accounts are usually linked to a Windows Live account. If you know the Windows Live account that was created with your Xbox Live account, you don't need any other information for recovery.

If you forgot the password of your old Xbox account and you are unable to access the security information of your old account, Microsoft provides you with an account recovery form. The tool gives you the chance to add information that may be useful in verifying your identity. You may not be able to access the verification form if you turned on two-step verification for your old account.

The Following Steps Will Help You Recover Your Old Accounts

1. Have a Working Email

You must have a working email address before you can start the process. You will receive information about your request through the email address. Note that the email address you choose will only be used to send your recovery information.

2. Fill Out the Recovery Form

You will be provided by a recovery form. Fill it in as accurately as you can. Some details that you will need to enter include; your phone number, email address, and username.

3. Provide Your Email Address

Provide the email address where your recovery information will be sent. You may use the email address of your family members or friends if you can't access yours. You will need to prove that you are not a robot by entering the characters that appear on the screen.

4. Click next and then verify the contact email address. You will receive a message including a security code.

5. Enter the code and click on 'Verify.'

6. If you do not receive the security code, you can contact Microsoft for help.

7. Fill the form with as much information as you can as accurately as you can. And submit it. You will receive feedback in about 24 hours.

Filling Out the Form

Filling out the form accurately may increase your chances of recovering your old account. One of the simplest tricks is filling it out from a device that you frequently used to sign in to your account. The location matters too. Fill your form from a location where you frequently used the device.

Include as much information as possible to increase your chances of getting your account back. Do not skip questions. It is better to leave the wrong answer than to skip them. Your wrong questions will not be used against you.

After you have filled out your recovery form and submitted it, it is time to wait for the results. If it is possible to verify your identity and recover your account, you will receive details that you must follow to get your old account back.

If, however, your request is denied, you need to exercise some patience. You may need to try again. Try as often as possible and if you remember any more information, include it in the verification code. You may contact the customer support team for help. They will provide you with additional help and tips.

If everything fails, consider creating a new account. You can continue to use the new account as you try to remember any new details that could help you recover the old account

How Do I Recover My Old Xbox Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Old Xbox Account?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Old Xbox Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Old Xbox Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked a month ago
Updated 7 hours ago
Viewed 74,442 times
Xbox
Xbox account access
recover Xbox account
reset Xbox account
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!