如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?

如果您忘记密码,Xbox允许您重置家庭设置密码。唯一的条件是您的Microsoft帐户必须是成人帐户,并且您的控制台必须在您的帐户中注册。如果您不再需要父母控制设置,则可以删除它们。如果您在尝试重置密码时遇到挑战,请考虑寻求客户服务代理商的支持。您可以通过电话,实时聊天或服务台联系Xbox。客户服务代表将根据您问题的性质为您提供最适当的帮助。

在Xbox上输入密码是一种管理孩子花在游戏上的时间的好方法。它还可以帮助父母和监护人管理他们的孩子可能接触到的内容。这样可以防止他们访问不当内容。

您是否忘记了Xbox 360的密码?您可以回答一些问题并将其重置。您将需要回答在创建家长控制时设置的问题。

如果您不记得密码问题的答案,则别无选择,只能在线重置密码。如果控制台以您的名字注册并且您有成人Microsoft帐户,则只能重置家庭设置密码。

1.登录到您的Microsoft帐户

2.查找您的注册控制台

3.点击“更多操作”,然后点击“重置密码”

4.按照提示完成过程

删除家长控制设置

1.打开“家长锁定设置”屏幕,然后单击“确定”

2.根据提示输入PIN码

3.使用箭头按钮,选择“关闭锁定”,然后按“确定”

4.选择“重置所有父母锁”,然后选择“确定”

5.选择“重置所有家长控制”,然后单击“确定”

6.您将收到一条消息,询问您是否要重置四位数的PIN码并关闭父母锁

7.点击“重置”,然后点击“确定”

打开设置,然后选中“家长锁定”选项。确认它似乎已关闭。不再有锁定图标。

联系支持团队

如果您无法在Xbox上重置家庭设置密码,则可以寻求客户服务代理商的支持。如果您正在寻找帮助,最好的联系Xbox的方法是在电话上。您将有机会直接与支持代理交流。

支持人员可能会问一些问题,然后才能为您提供帮助。尝试尽快回答他们,以加快流程。在某些情况下,您可能必须打几次电话才能获得帮助。通常,支持代理人很友好,总是乐于提供帮助。

与支持人员直接交谈的另一种方法是通过实时聊天与他们联系。您将有机会直接与支持代理交流。他们将帮助您尽快解决问题。

您也可以在Xbox帮助台上寻求支持。它是许多Xbox客户的第一个支持选项。结果,他们可以根据他们以前的经验回答您的问题。 Xbox帮助台有许多帮助页面,这些页面解决了常见的Xbox问题和常见问题。如果您在服务台上寻求支持,则可能不必与支持代理联系以寻求帮助。如果您最终与客户服务代理商来回走动,他们可能会建议您通过电话与他们联系。

如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?"?

在成千上万的Xbox客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Xbox(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Xbox之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Xbox

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 263,123 times
Xbox
重置您的家庭设置密码
您是否忘记了Xbox 360的密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i'm trying yo find out about getting my product repaired. it's a xbox * wireless headset.
I forgot my email and password on my xbox one account
*****@***.com*refund from January to July *****cancel my subscription as this my *nd re...
I want to cancel a recurring bill but there is no cancel button
I have a bill that has kicked me out of xbox live. I new I needed to update my subscrip...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

立即与我们联系:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?

Xbox allows you to reset your family settings passcode if you forget your password. The only conditions are that your Microsoft account must be an adult account and that your console should be registered in your account. You can delete your parental control settings if you no longer need them. If you run into challenges while trying to reset your passcode, consider seeking support from the customer service agents. You may contact Xbox on the phone, live chat, or on the help desk. The customer service representatives will give you the most appropriate help depending on the nature of your problem.

Having a passcode on your Xbox is a great way to manage the amount of time that children spend on games. It also helps parents and guardians manage the content that their children may be exposed to. It keeps them from accessing inappropriate content.

Did you forget the passcode for your Xbox 360? You can answer a few questions and reset it. You will be required to answer the questions that you set up when creating parental controls.

If you don't remember the answers to your passcode questions, you may have no choice but to reset it online. You can only reset your family settings passcodes if the console is registered in your name and you have an adult Microsoft account.

1. Sign in to your Microsoft account

2. Find your registered console

3. Click 'More Actions' and then 'Reset passcode'

4. Follow the prompts to complete the process

Deleting the Parental Control Settings

1. Open the Parental Locking Settings screen and click 'OK'

2. Enter your PIN as prompted

3. Using the arrow buttons, select 'Turn off Locking' and press 'OK'

4. Select 'Reset all Parental Locks' and then 'OK'

5. Select 'Reset all Parental Controls' and then click 'OK'

6. You will receive a message asking if you would like to reset the four-digit PIN and turn off parental locks

7. Click 'Reset' and then 'OK'

Open Settings and check the option 'Parent locking.' Confirm that it appears as turned off. There should no longer be a lock icon.

Contacting the Support Team

If you have trouble resetting your family settings passcode on Xbox, you may seek support from the customer service agents. If you are looking for help, the best way to contact Xbox is on the phone. You will have the chance to speak directly with a support agent.

The support agents may ask a few questions before they can help you. Try to answer them as fast as possible to speed up the process. In some cases, you may have to call a few times before you get help. Generally, the support agents are friendly and always willing to help.

Another alternative to speaking directly with a support agent is contacting them on live chat. You get the chance to speak directly with support agents. They will help you resolve your problem as soon as possible.

You may also seek support on the Xbox help desk. It is the first support option for many Xbox customers. As a result, they can answer your questions based on their previous experiences. The Xbox help desk has lots of help pages that address common Xbox issues and frequently asked questions. If you seek support on the help desk, you may not have to contact the support agents for help. If you end up going back and forth with customer service agents, they may advise you to reach them on the phone.

How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 224,036 times
Xbox
reset your family settings passcodes
did you forget the passcode for your Xbox 360

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just got it installed the system update, installed games,now no matter what I do I can...
Xbox * won’t recognize any WiFi near me but other devices can connect...
My xbox *** is not connecting to your guys server and i checked my xbox live account an...
My xbox one s was stolen and i'd like to know if you'd be able to track it so i can rec...
Want Xbox live..my daughter cancelled..i want to get for my grandson
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!