Comment réinitialiser le mot de passe des paramètres de ma famille sur Xbox?

Xbox vous permet de réinitialiser le mot de passe des paramètres de votre famille si vous oubliez votre mot de passe. Les seules conditions sont que votre compte Microsoft doit être un compte adulte et que votre console doit être enregistrée dans votre compte. Vous pouvez supprimer vos paramètres de contrôle parental si vous n'en avez plus besoin. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés lors de la réinitialisation de votre mot de passe, pensez à demander de l'aide aux agents du service client. Vous pouvez contacter Xbox par téléphone, chat en direct ou service d'assistance. Les représentants du service client vous apporteront l'aide la plus appropriée en fonction de la nature de votre problème.

Avoir un mot de passe sur votre Xbox est un excellent moyen de gérer le temps que les enfants passent sur les jeux. Il aide également les parents et les tuteurs à gérer le contenu auquel leurs enfants peuvent être exposés. Cela les empêche d'accéder à du contenu inapproprié.

Avez-vous oublié le mot de passe de votre Xbox 360? Vous pouvez répondre à quelques questions et le réinitialiser. Vous devrez répondre aux questions que vous avez définies lors de la création du contrôle parental.

Si vous ne vous souvenez pas des réponses à vos questions de mot de passe, vous n'avez peut-être pas d'autre choix que de le réinitialiser en ligne. Vous ne pouvez réinitialiser les codes d'accès de vos paramètres familiaux que si la console est enregistrée à votre nom et que vous disposez d'un compte Microsoft adulte.

1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Microsoft

2. Trouvez votre console enregistrée

3. Cliquez sur "Plus d'actions" puis sur "Réinitialiser le code d'accès"

4. Suivez les invites pour terminer le processus

Suppression des paramètres de contrôle parental

1. Ouvrez l'écran Paramètres de verrouillage parental et cliquez sur "OK"

2. Entrez votre code PIN à l'invite

3. À l'aide des boutons fléchés, sélectionnez «Désactiver le verrouillage» et appuyez sur «OK»

4. Sélectionnez «Réinitialiser tous les verrous parentaux» puis «OK»

5. Sélectionnez «Réinitialiser tous les contrôles parentaux», puis cliquez sur «OK»

6. Vous recevrez un message vous demandant si vous souhaitez réinitialiser le code PIN à quatre chiffres et désactiver le verrouillage parental

7. Cliquez sur «Réinitialiser» puis sur «OK»

Ouvrez Paramètres et cochez l'option «Verrouillage parent». Confirmez qu'il apparaît comme désactivé. Il ne devrait plus y avoir d'icône de verrouillage.

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Si vous ne parvenez pas à réinitialiser le mot de passe des paramètres de votre famille sur Xbox, vous pouvez demander l'assistance des agents du service client. Si vous cherchez de l'aide, la meilleure façon de contacter Xbox est par téléphone. Vous aurez la chance de parler directement avec un agent de support.

Les agents de support peuvent vous poser quelques questions avant de pouvoir vous aider. Essayez d'y répondre le plus rapidement possible pour accélérer le processus. Dans certains cas, vous devrez peut-être appeler plusieurs fois avant d'obtenir de l'aide. Généralement, les agents de soutien sont sympathiques et toujours prêts à vous aider.

Une autre alternative à parler directement avec un agent de support est de les contacter sur le chat en direct. Vous avez la possibilité de parler directement avec les agents de support. Ils vous aideront à résoudre votre problème dès que possible.

Vous pouvez également demander de l'aide sur le service d'assistance Xbox. Il s'agit de la première option de support pour de nombreux clients Xbox. En conséquence, ils peuvent répondre à vos questions en fonction de leurs expériences précédentes. Le service d'assistance Xbox contient de nombreuses pages d'aide qui traitent des problèmes Xbox courants et des questions fréquemment posées. Si vous recherchez de l'aide sur le service d'assistance, vous n'aurez peut-être pas à contacter les agents de support pour obtenir de l'aide. Si vous finissez par faire des allers-retours avec les agents du service client, ils peuvent vous conseiller de les contacter par téléphone.

Comment réinitialiser le mot de passe des paramètres de ma famille sur Xbox?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment réinitialiser le mot de passe des paramètres de ma famille sur Xbox?"?

Après que des milliers de Xbox clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment réinitialiser le mot de passe des paramètres de ma famille sur Xbox? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Xbox si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Xbox afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment réinitialiser le mot de passe des paramètres de ma famille sur Xbox? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Xbox

Asked il y a 9 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 485,078 times
Xbox
réinitialiser les codes d'accès de vos paramètres familiaux
avez-vous oublié le mot de passe de votre Xbox 360

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

so * days i log onto my Microsoft account i my school computer and yesterday in the m...
Can’t get Xbox ultimate because I don’t have Xbox live paid for I’m trying to upgrade m...
My mouse and key board isn’t working on fortnite on my Xbox one
My mouse and key board isn’t working on fortnite on my Xbox one
My child is suspended from xbox and I don't know why.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?

Xbox allows you to reset your family settings passcode if you forget your password. The only conditions are that your Microsoft account must be an adult account and that your console should be registered in your account. You can delete your parental control settings if you no longer need them. If you run into challenges while trying to reset your passcode, consider seeking support from the customer service agents. You may contact Xbox on the phone, live chat, or on the help desk. The customer service representatives will give you the most appropriate help depending on the nature of your problem.

Having a passcode on your Xbox is a great way to manage the amount of time that children spend on games. It also helps parents and guardians manage the content that their children may be exposed to. It keeps them from accessing inappropriate content.

Did you forget the passcode for your Xbox 360? You can answer a few questions and reset it. You will be required to answer the questions that you set up when creating parental controls.

If you don't remember the answers to your passcode questions, you may have no choice but to reset it online. You can only reset your family settings passcodes if the console is registered in your name and you have an adult Microsoft account.

1. Sign in to your Microsoft account

2. Find your registered console

3. Click 'More Actions' and then 'Reset passcode'

4. Follow the prompts to complete the process

Deleting the Parental Control Settings

1. Open the Parental Locking Settings screen and click 'OK'

2. Enter your PIN as prompted

3. Using the arrow buttons, select 'Turn off Locking' and press 'OK'

4. Select 'Reset all Parental Locks' and then 'OK'

5. Select 'Reset all Parental Controls' and then click 'OK'

6. You will receive a message asking if you would like to reset the four-digit PIN and turn off parental locks

7. Click 'Reset' and then 'OK'

Open Settings and check the option 'Parent locking.' Confirm that it appears as turned off. There should no longer be a lock icon.

Contacting the Support Team

If you have trouble resetting your family settings passcode on Xbox, you may seek support from the customer service agents. If you are looking for help, the best way to contact Xbox is on the phone. You will have the chance to speak directly with a support agent.

The support agents may ask a few questions before they can help you. Try to answer them as fast as possible to speed up the process. In some cases, you may have to call a few times before you get help. Generally, the support agents are friendly and always willing to help.

Another alternative to speaking directly with a support agent is contacting them on live chat. You get the chance to speak directly with support agents. They will help you resolve your problem as soon as possible.

You may also seek support on the Xbox help desk. It is the first support option for many Xbox customers. As a result, they can answer your questions based on their previous experiences. The Xbox help desk has lots of help pages that address common Xbox issues and frequently asked questions. If you seek support on the help desk, you may not have to contact the support agents for help. If you end up going back and forth with customer service agents, they may advise you to reach them on the phone.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Xbox that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Viewed 76,101 times
Xbox
reset your family settings passcodes
did you forget the passcode for your Xbox 360

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to designate my home xbox on new console
someone booted me offline his name is OTG x Glow
Xbox hard drive not showing up
My children made * purchases without permission..PLEASE refund???
I've been locked out of my email and can't access my account anymore I need to cancely...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!