Как сбросить пароль для настроек моей семьи на Xbox?

Xbox позволяет вам сбросить пароль для настроек вашей семьи, если вы забыли пароль. Единственными условиями является то, что ваша учетная запись Microsoft должна быть учетной записью для взрослых и ваша консоль должна быть зарегистрирована в вашей учетной записи. Вы можете удалить настройки родительского контроля, если они вам больше не нужны. Если вы столкнулись с трудностями при попытке сброса пароля, попробуйте обратиться за поддержкой к агентам по обслуживанию клиентов. Вы можете связаться с Xbox по телефону, в чате или в справочной службе. Представители службы поддержки клиентов окажут вам наиболее подходящую помощь в зависимости от характера вашей проблемы.

Наличие пароля на вашем Xbox - отличный способ управлять временем, которое дети проводят в играх. Это также помогает родителям и опекунам управлять контентом, которому могут подвергаться их дети. Это удерживает их от доступа к неприемлемому контенту.

Вы забыли пароль для своего Xbox 360? Вы можете ответить на несколько вопросов и сбросить его. Вам необходимо будет ответить на вопросы, которые вы задали при создании родительского контроля.

Если вы не помните ответы на свои вопросы о пароле, у вас может не быть другого выбора, кроме как сбросить его онлайн. Вы можете сбросить пароли настроек вашей семьи, только если консоль зарегистрирована на ваше имя и у вас есть учетная запись Microsoft для взрослых.

1. Войдите в свою учетную запись Microsoft.

2. Найдите вашу зарегистрированную консоль

3. Нажмите «Другие действия», а затем «Сброс пароля»

4. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы завершить процесс

Удаление настроек родительского контроля

1. Откройте экран настроек родительского контроля и нажмите «ОК».

2. Введите свой PIN-код в соответствии с запросом

3. С помощью кнопок со стрелками выберите «Отключить блокировку» и нажмите «ОК».

4. Выберите «Сбросить все родительские блокировки», а затем «ОК».

5. Выберите «Сбросить все родительский контроль» и нажмите «ОК».

6. Вы получите сообщение с вопросом, хотите ли вы сбросить четырехзначный PIN-код и отключить родительские блокировки.

7. Нажмите «Сброс», а затем «ОК».

Откройте «Настройки» и установите флажок «Блокировка родителей». Убедитесь, что он отображается как выключенный. Там больше не должно быть значка замка.

Обращение в службу поддержки

Если у вас возникли проблемы со сбросом пароля для семейных настроек на Xbox, вы можете обратиться за поддержкой к агентам по обслуживанию клиентов. Если вам нужна помощь, лучший способ связаться с Xbox - по телефону. У вас будет возможность поговорить напрямую с агентом поддержки.

Агенты службы поддержки могут задать несколько вопросов, прежде чем они смогут вам помочь. Постарайтесь ответить на них как можно быстрее, чтобы ускорить процесс. В некоторых случаях вам, возможно, придется позвонить несколько раз, прежде чем вы получите помощь. Как правило, агенты поддержки дружелюбны и всегда готовы помочь.

Другая альтернатива прямой связи с агентом поддержки - это связаться с ними в чате. Вы получаете возможность напрямую поговорить с агентами поддержки. Они помогут вам решить вашу проблему как можно скорее.

Вы также можете обратиться за поддержкой в службу поддержки Xbox. Это первый вариант поддержки для многих клиентов Xbox. В результате они могут ответить на ваши вопросы, основываясь на своем предыдущем опыте. Справочная служба Xbox имеет множество страниц справки, посвященных распространенным проблемам Xbox и часто задаваемым вопросам. Если вы обращаетесь за поддержкой в службу поддержки, вам, возможно, не придется обращаться за помощью к агентам службы поддержки. Если вы в конечном итоге будете обращаться к агентам по обслуживанию клиентов, они могут посоветовать вам связаться с ними по телефону.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как сбросить пароль для настроек моей семьи на Xbox?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как сбросить пароль для настроек моей семьи на Xbox?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Xbox пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как сбросить пароль для настроек моей семьи на Xbox?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Xbox. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Xbox, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как сбросить пароль для настроек моей семьи на Xbox? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Xbox

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 383,751 times
Xbox
сбросить настройки семейных паролей
Вы забыли пароль для своего Xbox 360

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I created a service repair over ** hours ago and still haven’t gotten my shipping label
*ndern Sie die Region f*r den Microsoft Store.*Sie haben derzeit ein Abonnement aus ein...
l'xbox non si conette alla rete wireless
My Xbox Account has had my password changed and i do not have the same gmail*email anym...
I don’t remember which account my billing is under but I continue to get reoccurring charges
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?

Xbox allows you to reset your family settings passcode if you forget your password. The only conditions are that your Microsoft account must be an adult account and that your console should be registered in your account. You can delete your parental control settings if you no longer need them. If you run into challenges while trying to reset your passcode, consider seeking support from the customer service agents. You may contact Xbox on the phone, live chat, or on the help desk. The customer service representatives will give you the most appropriate help depending on the nature of your problem.

Having a passcode on your Xbox is a great way to manage the amount of time that children spend on games. It also helps parents and guardians manage the content that their children may be exposed to. It keeps them from accessing inappropriate content.

Did you forget the passcode for your Xbox 360? You can answer a few questions and reset it. You will be required to answer the questions that you set up when creating parental controls.

If you don't remember the answers to your passcode questions, you may have no choice but to reset it online. You can only reset your family settings passcodes if the console is registered in your name and you have an adult Microsoft account.

1. Sign in to your Microsoft account

2. Find your registered console

3. Click 'More Actions' and then 'Reset passcode'

4. Follow the prompts to complete the process

Deleting the Parental Control Settings

1. Open the Parental Locking Settings screen and click 'OK'

2. Enter your PIN as prompted

3. Using the arrow buttons, select 'Turn off Locking' and press 'OK'

4. Select 'Reset all Parental Locks' and then 'OK'

5. Select 'Reset all Parental Controls' and then click 'OK'

6. You will receive a message asking if you would like to reset the four-digit PIN and turn off parental locks

7. Click 'Reset' and then 'OK'

Open Settings and check the option 'Parent locking.' Confirm that it appears as turned off. There should no longer be a lock icon.

Contacting the Support Team

If you have trouble resetting your family settings passcode on Xbox, you may seek support from the customer service agents. If you are looking for help, the best way to contact Xbox is on the phone. You will have the chance to speak directly with a support agent.

The support agents may ask a few questions before they can help you. Try to answer them as fast as possible to speed up the process. In some cases, you may have to call a few times before you get help. Generally, the support agents are friendly and always willing to help.

Another alternative to speaking directly with a support agent is contacting them on live chat. You get the chance to speak directly with support agents. They will help you resolve your problem as soon as possible.

You may also seek support on the Xbox help desk. It is the first support option for many Xbox customers. As a result, they can answer your questions based on their previous experiences. The Xbox help desk has lots of help pages that address common Xbox issues and frequently asked questions. If you seek support on the help desk, you may not have to contact the support agents for help. If you end up going back and forth with customer service agents, they may advise you to reach them on the phone.

How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 224,036 times
Xbox
reset your family settings passcodes
did you forget the passcode for your Xbox 360

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Just got it installed the system update, installed games,now no matter what I do I can...
Xbox * won’t recognize any WiFi near me but other devices can connect...
My xbox *** is not connecting to your guys server and i checked my xbox live account an...
My xbox one s was stolen and i'd like to know if you'd be able to track it so i can rec...
Want Xbox live..my daughter cancelled..i want to get for my grandson
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!