如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?

在任何游戏设备中重置密码的过程可能是艰巨的任务。因此,我们开发了上述简单指南,以帮助消费者解决服务问题。我们的工作人员还会收集并创建Xbox等大公司的客户服务联系人目录。在GetHuman,我们旨在帮助您自行解决服务问题,但我们也会在必要时提供客户服务联系。

您是游戏迷吗?在艰苦的一天结束时,视频游戏可帮助您营造一个放松而平静的环境,并且您甚至可以在感到无聊时与家人和朋友一起享受有趣的环境。游戏公司通过融合多种游戏功能和用户界面,席卷全球。无论您是参加狙击比赛,舞蹈比赛,篮球比赛还是卡通人物,总有一些与年轻人或老年人相关的东西。因此,可能有必要设置家庭设置密码来规范儿童或年轻人访问的内容。

Microsoft是一家软件公司,生产Xbox,家用控制台或家用游戏机使用的视频游戏设备。该游戏设备具有内置硬盘,订户可以下载新内容并通过宽带连接与其他玩家连接。有时,您可能会输入父母密码而忘记了密码,否则系统可能会将您拒之门外。此时,您应该重置密码以继续享受服务。以下是重建密码时可以采取的步骤。

详细过程

要将密码重置为Xbox,请执行以下操作:

  1. 转到Xbox设置
  2. 点击家庭
  3. 如果记得,请点击重试密码。系统将询问一个安全问题,您应回答该问题以重置密码
  4. 如果您忘记了密码,请单击重置密码
  5. 登录到您的Microsoft帐户。确保该帐户是您的帐户,被视为成人帐户,并且代码已用您的名字注册
  6. 转到设备选项卡
  7. 导航到已注册的Xbox 360控制台,然后单击“显示详细信息”
  8. 选择管理,然后重置密码
  9. 按照系统提示重设密码

除了上面的DIY选项之外,消费者还可以联系客户服务部门以获取有关服务问题的帮助。以下是联系客户服务团队的一些方法

电话号码

Xbox通过电话提供客户支持。订户可以拨打免费电话与公司代表通话,并解决其密码问题。代理商可能会要求您提供一些信息以验证您的身份,但是您一定会获得所需的帮助。此外,还提供后续服务以及为将来提供重要的Xbox技巧。这种通信是获得服务代表最快的方法之一。

在线聊天

通过实时聊天的客户服务是寻求客户服务团队帮助的另一种方式。此选项是可行的,并且最适合与通话相比更喜欢聊天的人。该平台使用户即使通过聊天也可以获得实时支持。 Xbox消费者可以通过短信详细解决他们的服务问题,公司代理商将从他们的末端开始解决问题。这种通信方式使用户可以拥有书面记录,以备将来参考。

帮助页面

通过客户常见问题解答和联机帮助台 ,您可以向Xbox代理播报服务问题。您所要做的就是挖掘论坛中提供的帮助主题,然后选择您认为可以解决的问题。一名工作人员将伸出手,引导您完成重置家庭设置密码的过程。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?"?

在成千上万的Xbox客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Xbox(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Xbox之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Xbox上重置我的家庭设置密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Xbox

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 53,871 times
Xbox
在Xbox上重置家庭密码
在Xbox上重新建立家庭密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can’t get Xbox ultimate because I don’t have Xbox live paid for I’m trying to upgrade m...
My mouse and key board isn’t working on fortnite on my Xbox one
My mouse and key board isn’t working on fortnite on my Xbox one
My child is suspended from xbox and I don't know why.
My son called X-box on Saturday, as he is experiencing an issue with the unit he has...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?

The process of resetting passcodes in any gaming device can be a daunting task. That's why we develop simple guides like the one above to help consumers work on their service issues. Our staff also collects and creates a directory of customer care contacts for big companies such as Xbox. At GetHuman, we aim to help you solve your service issues on your own, but we also provide customer service contacts when necessary.

Are you a gaming fan? Video games help create a relaxing and calm environment at the end of a rough day, and you can even have a fun setting with your friends and family whenever you feel bored. Gaming companies have taken the world by storm, incorporating multiple game features and user-interfaces. Whether you want to play a sniper match, dance game, basketball match, or cartoon characters, there's always something relevant for young or older people. Therefore, it may be necessary to set family settings passcodes to regulate the content that children or young people access.

Microsoft is a software company that manufactures Xbox, a home console, or a video game device that home gamers use. The gaming device features a built-in hard disk, and subscribers can download new content and connect with other players via a broadband connection. Sometimes, you may put a parental passcode and forget it, or the system may lock you out. At this point, you ought to reset the passcode to continue enjoying services. Below are the steps you can take when reestablishing your passcode.

The detailed process

To reset the passcode to your Xbox:

  1. Go to the Xbox settings
  2. Click on family
  3. Tap on retry passcode if you remember it. The system will ask for a security question which you should answer to reset your passcode
  4. If you can't remember the passcode, click on reset passcode
  5. Log into your Microsoft account. Ensure that the account is yours, is considered an adult account, and the code is registered in your name
  6. Go to the Devices tab
  7. Navigate to the registered Xbox 360 console and tap on Show Details
  8. Choose Manage and then Reset Passcode
  9. Follow the system prompts to reset your passcode

Besides the DIY option above, consumers can contact the customer service department to get assistance for service problems. Below are someWays of contacting customer care team

Phone number

Xbox features customer support via phone. Subscribers can call the toll-free line to speak to the company's reps and address their passcode issue. The agents may request some information to verify your identity, but you'll surely get the help you need. Additionally, follow-up services and the provision of important Xbox tips for the future are available. This type of communication is among the fastest ways of getting a hold of service reps.

Live Chat

Customer care via live chat is yet another way of seeking help from the customer service team. This option is workable and best for people who prefer to chat in comparison to calls. The platform enables users to get real-time support, even though it's via chat. Xbox consumers can address their service problems in detail via text messages, and the company agents will address the issue from their end. This method of communication enables users to have a written record for future reference when needed.

Help pages

Through the customer FAQ and online help desk, you can air out your service issue to Xbox agents. All you have to do is dig through the help topics available in the forum and select the one you feel addresses your concern. A staff member will reach out and walk you through the process of resetting your family settings passcode.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Family Settings Passcode on Xbox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 94,026 times
Xbox
Reset family passcode on Xbox
Reestablish family passcode on Xbox

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought madden ** on Xbox one and it’s saying I have the trial even though I paid...
My account got suspended and I would love if you can un suspend my Xbox live account plz
COD says that my profile is not allowed on xbox gold live.....WTF !*I can play live on...
unauthorized money taken from bank account for microsoft
My money is not on my xbox but i habe the Code
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!