كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Xbox من بيع Cyber Monday الخاص بهم؟

Cyber Monday هو حدث يحدث في أول يوم اثنين بعد عيد الشكر ويهدف إلى الترويج للتسوق عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك الحصول على عناصر Xbox بسعر مخفض خلال Cyber Monday. إذا اشتريت عنصرًا معيبًا من Xbox ، فيمكنك إعادته باتباع إرشادات المقالة.

Cyber Monday هو اليوم الذي يقدم فيه البائعون خصومات على منتجاتهم. تم تقديم هذا الحدث في عام 2005 للترويج للتسوق عبر الإنترنت. ساعدت هذه الخطوة في تقليل قوائم الانتظار الطويلة في المتاجر. يمكن للبائعين الذين لديهم أعمال عبر الإنترنت الوصول أيضًا إلى عدد كبير من الأشخاص ، وبالتالي يحققون المزيد من المبيعات. يخلق Cyber Monday أيضًا العدالة في السوق لأن الشركات الصغيرة يمكنها أيضًا توسيع أعمالها من خلال المبيعات عبر الإنترنت.

يعد Cyber Monday وقتًا ممتازًا لشراء عنصر Xbox لأن الأسعار منخفضة. عادة ما يكون "إثنين الإنترنت" أول يوم اثنين بعد عيد الشكر. يحدث هذا الحدث أيضًا بعد ثلاثة أيام من الجمعة السوداء. يبعد Cyber Monday شهرين فقط لأنه سيكون في 30th من نوفمبر. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء عنصر ما خلال Cyber Monday ، فمن المستحسن أن تبدأ التخطيط حتى تحصل على أفضل صفقة.

إذا كنت تخطط لشراء عنصر Xbox كهدية عيد الميلاد لصديق لطفلك ، فإن Cyber Monday يسمح لك بالقيام بذلك مقدمًا وبسعر مناسب. في بعض الأحيان قد تمتد هذه العروض لمدة أسبوع بعد Cyber Monday. في المستقبل ، قد يتغير Cyber Monday إلى Cyber Week. في حين أن الجمعة السوداء مناسبة لشراء سلع باهظة الثمن ، فإن Cyber Monday يشتمل على عناصر مستعملة أرخص.

إذا اشتريت عنصر Xbox معيبًا خلال Black Friday ، فيمكنك إعادته إلى Xbox. ستوجهك الإرشادات الواردة أدناه حول كيفية إرجاع العنصر وتساعدك على معرفة ما إذا كان العنصر الخاص بك مؤهلاً للعودة.

كيفية إعادة عنصر إلى Xbox من بيع Cyber Monday الخاص بهم
لإعادة عنصر إلى Xbox ، والذي اشتريته خلال Cyber Monday ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة أو الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء Xbox للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تتبعها لإرجاع عنصر Xbox من بيع Cyber Monday ؛

1. سوف تطلب اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بحساب Xbox.

2. قبل إعادة عنصر إلى Xbox ، يجب عليك مراجعة سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بهم لتأكيد ما إذا كانوا مؤهلين للعودة.

3. تتضمن بعض العناصر المؤهلة للعودة إلى Xbox عناصر مادية مثل وحدة تحكم Xbox.

4. العناصر التي لا يمكنك إرجاع Xbox تتضمن عناصر بها تلف وألعاب مثل Xbox 360.

5. تأكد أنك في فترة الإرجاع المحددة من Xbox وأنك هي أول 30 يومًا بعد شراء العنصر.

6. يُنصح بإعادة العنصر في عبوته الأصلية وتضمين جميع الإيصالات الرسمية والملحقات وأجهزة التحكم والكابلات.

7. قبل إعادة عنصر إلى Xbox ، من الجيد استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها أولاً.

8. لإعادة عنصر إلى Xbox اشتريته خلال Cyber Monday ، افتح موقع Xbox الرسمي على الويب.

9. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Xbox الخاص بك باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بحسابك.

10. حدد القائمة المنسدلة

11. انقر فوق "الدفع والفواتير".

12. افتح قائمة "النظام والتاريخ".

13. حدد العنصر الذي تريد إرجاعه إلى Xbox

14. انقر فوق "طلب استرداد".

15. سيرسل لك Xbox تعليمات حول كيفية إتمام عملية الإرجاع.

16. إذا واجهت تحديات في هذه العملية ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء Xbox .

17. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Xbox أو الدردشة المباشرة مع فريق دعم العملاء .

18. يمكن أن يساعدك Xbox أيضًا إذا اتصلت بهم من خلال مقابض Facebook و Twitter الخاصة بهم .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Xbox من بيع Cyber Monday الخاص بهم؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Xbox إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Xbox من بيع Cyber Monday الخاص بهم؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Xbox إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Xbox لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة عنصر إلى Xbox من بيع Cyber Monday الخاص بهم؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Xbox

Asked منذ ٧ أشهر
Updated منذ ٧ أشهر
Viewed 343,966 times
Xbox
إعادة عنصر إلى Xbox من تخفيضات "اثنين الإنترنت"
إرجاع عنصر Xbox بعد إثنين الإنترنت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to get the Black ops * dlc for black ops * which i own on disk playing on x...
Someone is trying to boot me and trying to find where I live
i need my email and password reset because i forgot my login
I can’t play arena football on my Xbox ***
Please someone call me ive tried calling * times now i was charge for subscription i ca...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Xbox from Their Cyber Monday Sale?

Cyber Monday is an event that happens on the first Monday after Thanksgiving and aims to promote online shopping. You can get Xbox items at a discounted price during Cyber Monday. If you buy a defective item from Xbox, you can return it by following the article's guidelines.

Cyber Monday is a day when sellers give discounts for their products. This event was introduced in the year 2005 to promote online shopping. This move helped to reduce the long queues in the stores. Sellers who have online businesses can also reach a large number of people, and therefore they make more sales. Cyber Monday also creates fairness in the market because small companies can also expand their businesses through online sales.

Cyber Monday is an excellent time to buy an Xbox item because the prices are low. Cyber Monday is usually the first Monday after Thanksgiving. This event also happens three days after Black Friday. Cyber Monday is only two months away because it will be on the 30th of November. If you are planning to shop for an item during Cyber Monday, it is advisable to start planning so that you get the best deal.

If you plan to buy a friend of your child an Xbox item as a Christmas gift, Cyber Monday allows you to do so in advance at an affordable price. Sometimes these offers may extend for a week after Cyber Monday. In the future, Cyber Monday might change to Cyber Week. While Black Friday is suitable for buying expensive items, Cyber Monday includes second-hand items that are cheaper.

If you buy a defective Xbox item during Black Friday, you can return it to Xbox. The guidelines given below will guide you on how you can return the item and helps you to find out whether your item qualifies for a return.

How to Return an Item to Xbox from Their Cyber Monday Sale
To return an item to Xbox, which you had bought during the Cyber Monday, you can follow the guidelines given in this article or contact the Xbox customer support team for more help. This is how you go about returning an Xbox item from the Cyber Monday sale;

1. You will require your Xbox account username and password.

2. Before returning an item to Xbox, you should review their return policy to confirm whether they are eligible for return.

3. Some of the items that are eligible for return to Xbox include physical items like the Xbox controller.

4. Items that you cannot return Xbox include items that have damage and games like Xbox 360.

5. Confirm that you are within the return period given by Xbox and is the first 30 days after buying the item.

6. It is advisable to return the item in its original packaging and include all the official receipts, accessories, controllers, and cables.

7. Before returning an item to Xbox, it is good to troubleshoot it first.

8. To return an item to Xbox that you have bought during Cyber Monday, open the official Xbox website.

9. Log in to your Xbox account using your account username and password.

10. Select the pull-down menu

11. Click on "payment and billing."

12. Open the "order and history" menu.

13. Select the item that you want to return to Xbox

14. Click on "request refund."

15. Xbox will send you instructions on how to complete the return process.

16. If you encounter challenges in this process, contact the Xbox customer service.

17. You can also send an email to Xbox or live chat with their customer support team.

18. Xbox can also help you if you reach out to them through their Facebook and Twitter handles.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Xbox from Their Cyber Monday Sale?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Xbox from Their Cyber Monday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Xbox from Their Cyber Monday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked a day ago
Updated a day ago
Viewed 503 times
Xbox
Return an item to Xbox from their Cyber Monday sale
Return an Xbox item after Cyber Monday

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’ve purchased madden ** digital edition on my Xbox for $** and every time I go in and...
I ordered a xbox one controller and when I got it i put battery in it and it's still is...
I ordered a xbox one controller and when I got it i put battery in it and it's still is...
Hello I made a ticket * or * months ago due to some money they came up missing off of m...
Hello I made a ticket * or * months ago due to some money they came up missing off of m...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!