如何解决Xbox上缓慢的游戏或应用下载问题?

您可能很难连接到网络。幸运的是,可以通过这些有用的提示对问题进行故障排除并恢复正常速度。

缓慢的下载速度和Xbox上的游戏可能非常令人沮丧。常见的迹象包括安装缓慢。您可能还会注意到下载的进度条很长时间没有前进。您可能很难连接到网络。幸运的是,可以对问题进行故障排除并恢复正常速度。以下步骤可以帮助您确定网络是否存在问题,并提高下载速度。

检查下载速度

1.导航至您要下载的游戏名称的“安装”选项

2.转到“我的游戏和应用程序”上的“队列”部分。

3.检查游戏或应用程序的下载速度。如果速度太慢,则可能是下载速度慢的原因。如果下载速度还可以,则可能是遇到了其他问题。

连接到Xbox Live时,您的连接速度应至少为1.5 Mb / s。

关闭后台运行游戏

如果游戏在后台运行,则可能会影响您的下载速度。为了获得最佳体验,您应该关闭所有正在运行的游戏。如果游戏正在运行,则所有下载都将受到限制,以改善游戏体验。您可能会强制关闭游戏或等待Xbox关闭它。请按照以下步骤强制关闭游戏。

1.转到主屏幕

2.导航到您最近运行的游戏

3.单击按钮“菜单”,然后单击“退出”。

关闭游戏后,请再次检查游戏或应用程序的下载速度。等待下载完成,以启动应用程序或游戏。

取消安装并重新安装

如果安装仍然很慢,请考虑取消安装并重新启动。您可以按照以下步骤进行操作。

1.导航到“主页”屏幕

2.单击选项“我的游戏和应用程序”

3.选择“队列”,然后单击要下载的应用或游戏

4.按下控制器上的“菜单”按钮

5.选择“取消”

尝试重新安装您的游戏或应用。在Microsoft Store中找到您的游戏,然后选择“安装”。重新启动安装后,请再次检查下载速度以确保问题已解决。

重新启动控制台

1.按住Xbox按钮

2.单击选项“重新启动控制台”

3.选择“重新启动”。此选项将暂停所有正在进行的下载。当您重新启动控制台时,它们应该恢复。

重新启动控制台后,可以按照以下步骤确认下载已恢复。

  1. 导航到“主页”屏幕
  2. 打开“我的游戏和应用”
  3. 点击选项“队列”
  4. 突出显示您要解决的游戏或应用。它应显示为“正在安装”。
  5. 如果显示为“已暂停”或“已排队”,请选择“恢复安装”选项。

如果您的下载已恢复,请检查下载速度并确认可以。下载完成之前,请勿启动任何游戏或应用程序。

如果经过所有尝试仍无法解决下载速度慢的问题,则应联系客户支持团队以寻求帮助。它们可以帮助您确定网络问题并解决。检查您的无线网络连接和控制台的网络连接。

您可能还会从Xbox充满活力的社区获得帮助。他们可能会提供有价值的技巧,以防止将来发生类似的问题。您可以通过电话,其服务台,实时聊天,电子邮件和其社交媒体平台与Xbox联系 。您将与专家联系,该专家将指导您完成整个过程。

如何解决Xbox上缓慢的游戏或应用下载问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何解决Xbox上缓慢的游戏或应用下载问题?"?

在成千上万的Xbox客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何解决Xbox上缓慢的游戏或应用下载问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Xbox(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Xbox之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何解决Xbox上缓慢的游戏或应用下载问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Xbox

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 775,409 times
Xbox
串流问题
下载问题
应用程式问题
解决低速问题
游戏不会玩
流或下载问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Streaming or Download Trouble
I can't download a game and I need to take to someone on phone
I purchased a Xbox one full game fifa ** card but I try to downloaded and is not code...
I purchased a Xbox one full game fifa ** card but I try to downloaded and is not code...
I gifted a friend the game, Call of Duty Modern Warfare Battle pass Edition. He downloa...

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Troubleshoot Slow Game or App Downloads on Xbox?

Slow download speed and games on Xbox can be very frustrating. The common signs include slow installations. You may also notice that the progress bar on your download has not advanced in a long time. It may be difficult for you to connect to your network. Fortunately, it is possible to troubleshoot the problems and get back normal speed. The following steps may help you determine whether there is a problem with your network and to improve the speed of your downloads.

Checking Your Download Speed

1. Navigate to the option 'Installing' for the game title you are trying to download

2. Go to the 'Queue' section on 'My Games & Apps.'

3. Check the download speed of your game or app. If it is too slow, it may be the cause of your slow download. If the download speed is okay, you may be experiencing a different problem.

When connected to Xbox Live, your connection speed should be at least 1.5 Mb/s.

Close Running Games in the Background

If a game is running at the background, it may affect your download speed. For the best experience, you should close all running games. If a game is running, all your downloads will be constrained to improve your gaming experience. You may force your game to close or wait for Xbox to close it. Follow these steps to force your games to close.

1. Go to the Home screen

2. Navigate to the game you run most recently

3. Click on the button 'Menu' and then 'Quit.'

After closing the game, check the download speed of your game or app again. Wait until your download is complete to launch apps or games.

Cancel Your Installation and Reinstall it

If your installation is still slow, consider canceling your installation and restarting it. You can do that by following these steps.

1. Navigate to the 'Home' screen

2. Click on the option 'My Games & Apps'

3. Select 'Queue' and click on the app or game you wish to download

4. Press the 'Menu' button on the controller

5. Select 'Cancel'

Try reinstalling your game or app. Find your game in Microsoft Store and then the option 'Install.' After re-starting your installation, check the download speed again to ensure that the problem has been solved.

Restart Your Console

1. Press the Xbox button and hold it

2. Click on the option 'Restart console'

3. Select 'Restart.' This option will pause all your ongoing downloads. When you restart your console, they should resume.

After restarting your console, you can confirm that your downloads have resumed by following these steps.

  1. Navigate to the 'Home' screen
  2. Open 'My games & apps'
  3. Click on the option 'Queue'
  4. Highlight the game or app you wish to resolve. It should show as 'Installing.'
  5. If it shows as 'Paused' or 'Queued, ' select the option 'Resume Installation.'

If your download has resumed, check the download speed and confirm that it is okay. Do not launch any games or apps until your download is complete.

If, after all attempts, you are still unable to resolve the problem of slow download speeds, you should contact the customer support team for help. They may help you identify problems with your network and resolve them. Check your wireless network connection and your console's network connection.

You may also get help from Xbox's vibrant community. They may provide valuable tips to prevent similar problems in the future. You may contact Xbox via phone, their help desk, Live Chat, email, and their social media platforms. You will be connected to an expert who will guide you through the process.

How Do I Troubleshoot Slow Game or App Downloads on Xbox?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Troubleshoot Slow Game or App Downloads on Xbox?"?

After thousands of Xbox customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Troubleshoot Slow Game or App Downloads on Xbox? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Xbox if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Xbox Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Xbox in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Troubleshoot Slow Game or App Downloads on Xbox? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Xbox

Asked a month ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 24,162 times
Xbox
undefined
Streaming or Download Trouble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I click install on gears of war and it doesn’t want to install it just quickly says ins...
My game automatically disconnects from my internet.
It’s not letting me add Xbox live to my account. It would just come up as “it’s a probl...
Game I’m playing (world war z) is in a different language than English. I need to know...
My son is trying to update fortnite on his Xbox and it keeps stoping and saying downloa...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!