如何永久删除我的Yahoo帐户?

尝试新的电子邮件服务是大多数Yahoo用户想要永久删除其帐户的主要原因。无论是什么原因,这些提示都可以帮助您删除yahoo帐户。

十多年前,雅虎是世界上最杰出的电子邮件服务。从那以后,其他电子邮件服务(例如Gmail)已经取代Yahoo成为人们首选的电子邮件平台。

尝试新的电子邮件服务是大多数Yahoo用户想要永久删除其帐户的主要原因。另一个原因是为了确保电子邮件数据的安全性,使其永远无法访问。

雅虎比其他邮件服务更容易遭受网络攻击。因此,保护您的数据免受恶意攻击是删除帐户的真正值得的理由。

删除帐户之前要做的事情

在开始删除Yahoo帐户之前,您应该做一些事情。执行这些操作将确保您可以完全删除帐户,而对您的生活几乎没有影响。

您需要做的第一件事是备份所有Yahoo邮件和附件。删除帐户时,您不想丢失任何重要信息。您应该将所有重要的附件和电子邮件保存在计算机中。另一种选择是将它们转发到您的辅助电子邮件地址。

您应该做的第二件事是导出Yahoo联系人。宝贵的联系应该保持,因为如果失去联系,可能会造成毁灭性的破坏。要导出您的联系人,请打开电子邮件,然后转到“联系人”选项。单击“操作”,然后单击“导出”到辅助位置。

如果您永久关闭Yahoo帐户,则将无法访问所有Yahoo产品,例如Yahoo ID,邮件,地址簿数据,小型企业数据,GeoCities数据,公文包数据,My Yahoo数据,HotJobs数据和Flickr帐户。在删除帐户之前,请更改可用于访问上述数据的主要电子邮件地址。

您还应该取消所有的Yahoo付费订阅服务,例如Flickr Pro会员资格,以免对您的帐户收取不必要的费用。

删除Yahoo帐户之前,您要做的最后一件事是删除对该帐户的所有第三方访问权限。第三方访问允许即时访问您的Yahoo帐户。删除第三方访问权限还包括删除链接到您的帐户的所有子帐户。用辅助电子邮件替换所有第三方访问权限。

完成上述操作后,即可开始删除帐户。

删除您的Yahoo帐户

您可以通过以下过程删除Yahoo帐户:

  1. 转到Yahoo帐户删除页面
  2. 系统将提示您登录。输入您的Yahoo ID和密码。如果您设置了帐户密钥,则Yahoo会给您发手机号码短信。出于安全原因,可能还会要求您填写验证码
  3. 在下一页上,您将看到一个标题为“在继续之前,请考虑以下信息”的页面。滚动到页面底部,然后点击“继续删除我的帐户”
  4. 在提供的空白字段中重新输入您的电子邮件地址。
  5. 将显示一个确认页面,其中包含两个选项:终止此帐户或返回帐户信息。点击“终止此帐户”。
  6. 通过找到消息“您的帐户已被停用并计划删除”来确认删除。

服务台

另一种选择是通过其在线帮助台与Yahoo客户服务部门联系,并要求他们删除您的帐户。您可以通过GetHuman获得指向帮助台的链接。

删除过程大约需要90天。如果您在此期间登录到帐户,则可以检索该帐户和存储的信息。

请务必注意,雅虎声明即使删除帐户后,某些信息仍可能保留在其记录中。访问Yahoo的数据存储和匿名支持页面以获取更多信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何永久删除我的Yahoo帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何永久删除我的Yahoo帐户?"?

在成千上万的Yahoo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何永久删除我的Yahoo帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Yahoo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Yahoo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何永久删除我的Yahoo帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 550,159 times
Yahoo
删除帐户
Yahoo个帐户
关闭账户
帐户问题
删除帐户
删除帐户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Delete My Yahoo Account Forever?

Over 10 years ago, Yahoo was the most prominent email service in the world. Since then other email services like Gmail have replaced Yahoo as the people's email platform of choice.

Trying out a new email service is the primary reason why most Yahoo users want to permanently delete their accounts. The other reason is that is to keep email data secure so that it can never be accessed.

Yahoo has fallen victim to cyber attacks more often than other mailing services. Therefore, protecting your data from malevolent sources is a truly worthwhile reason to delete your account.

Things to do before deleting your account

There are a few things you should do before you start deleting your Yahoo account. Doing these things will ensure that you can completely delete your account with little effect to your life as possible.

The first thing you need to do is to backup all your Yahoo mail and attachments. You do not want to lose any important information when you delete your account. You should save all the important attachments and emails in your computer. Another alternative is to forward them to your secondary email address.

The second thing you should do is export your Yahoo contacts. Valuable contacts should be maintained as it can be devastating if they are lost. To export your contacts, open your email and go to the 'Contacts' option. Click 'Action' and then 'Export' to a secondary location.

If you permanently close your Yahoo account, you lose access to all Yahoo products such as Yahoo ID , Mail, Address Book data, Small Business data, GeoCities data, Briefcase data, My Yahoo data, HotJobs data and your Flickr account. Change the primary email address through which you can access the above data before deleting your account.

You should also cancel any paid Yahoo subscription services like the Flickr Pro Membership so as to avoid unwarranted charges on your account.

The last thing you should do before deleting your Yahoo account is to remove all third party access to the account. Third party access allows instant access to your Yahoo account. Removing third party access also includes removing any child accounts linked to you account. Replace all third party access with a secondary email.

Once you have done the above, you can get started on deleting your account.

Deleting your Yahoo account

You can delete your Yahoo account through the following process:

  1. Go to the Yahoo Account Delete Page
  2. You will be prompted to sign in. input your Yahoo ID and password. If you have an account key set up, Yahoo will text you the mobile number. You will also probably be asked to fill in a CAPTCHA for security reasons
  3. On the next page you will see a page titled, 'Before continuing, please consider the following information.' Scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'continue delete my account'
  4. Reenter your email address in the empty field provided.
  5. A confirmation page will appear with two options: Terminate This Account or Return to Account Information. Click 'Terminate This Account.'
  6. Confirm the deletion by locating the message 'Your account has been deactivated and scheduled for deletion.'

Help Desk

Another option is to contact the Yahoo customer service department through their online help desk and ask them to delete your account. You can get the link to the help desk through GetHuman.

The deletion process takes about 90 days to complete. If you log in to your account during that period, you can retrieve the account and the stored information.

It is crucial to note that Yahoo states that some information may remain in their records even after you delete the account. Visit Yahoo's Data Storage and Anonymization support page for more information.

How Do I Delete My Yahoo Account Forever?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Delete My Yahoo Account Forever?"?

After thousands of Yahoo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Delete My Yahoo Account Forever? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yahoo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yahoo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Delete My Yahoo Account Forever? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yahoo

Asked a month ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 12,633 times
Yahoo
undefined
Delete Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!