كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة مرور Yahoo بدون سؤال أمان؟

هل نسيت كلمة مرور Yahoo الخاصة بك وسؤال الأمان وتبحث عن طريقة لاسترداد حسابك؟ قد يبدو الأمر مستحيلًا ، ولكن هناك خيارات لك.

على الرغم من أنه من غير المألوف تمامًا نسيان كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، إلا أنه قد يحدث في أكثر الأوقات غير المناسبة. في هذا العصر الرقمي حيث ربما قمت بالتسجيل في العديد من منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ومقدمي خدمات البريد ومواقع الويب المختلفة ، فإن تذكر جميع كلمات المرور الخاصة بك قد يكون في بعض الأحيان مهمة شاقة.

يلجأ بعض الأشخاص إلى استخدام كلمة مرور واحدة لمواقع متعددة ، ولكن هذا يجعلهم عرضة للهجمات السيبرانية فقط. إذا فشلت في إعداد المستعرض الخاص بك لتذكر كلمات المرور الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك التأكد من أنك ستنسى كلمة مرور واحدة على الأقل من كلمات المرور العديدة الخاصة بك.

هل نسيت كلمة مرور Yahoo الخاصة بك وسؤال الأمان وتبحث عن طريقة لاسترداد حسابك؟ قد يبدو الأمر مستحيلًا ، ولكن هناك خيارات لك. إليك كيفية استرداد حساب Yahoo الخاص بك حتى إذا نسيت كلمة المرور وسؤال الأمان.

كيفية استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ياهو باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني / رقم الهاتف

إذا نسيت كلمة المرور وسؤال الأمان ، فإن أفضل طريقة لاسترداد حساب Yahoo الخاص بك هي استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني بديل لتغيير كلمة مرور حسابك أو مطالبة Yahoo بإرسال كلمة مرور جديدة لمرة واحدة إلى هاتفك المحمول. اتبع هذه الخطوات لإنجاز مهمتك.

  1. انتقل إلى Yahoo.com وحاول تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك بالنقر فوق أو النقر فوق " زر تسجيل الدخول " أو رمز البريد الموجود استراتيجيًا في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من واجهة موقع ويب Yahoo.
  2. بمجرد أن تكون هناك انقر على رابط " تسجيل الدخول المتاعب ". سيوجهك هذا إلى صفحة أخرى توفر لك طرقًا لاستعادة كلمة مرور حساب Yahoo.
  3. ستطلب منك النافذة المنبثقة التي تظهر إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بالضبط ثم اختيار الطريقة التي تريد بها استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ؛ إما من خلال البريد الإلكتروني المخصص للطوارئ أو رقم هاتف الاسترداد.
  4. إذا كان لديك حق الوصول إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المخصص للطوارئ الذي أدخلته ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الخيار " نعم ، أرسل لي مفتاح حساب " وانتظر حتى يتم إرسال مفتاح الاسترداد إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المخصص للطوارئ. إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني المخصص للطوارئ ، فانقر على "لا يمكنني الوصول إلى هذا البريد الإلكتروني".

ملاحظة: إذا كنت قد أدخلت رقم هاتفك ، فسيتم إرسال رمز يمكنك استخدامه لاسترداد حسابك عبر رسالة SMS. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك حق الوصول إلى هاتف الاسترداد ، فتابع إلى الخطوات الأخرى الموضحة أدناه.

  1. انقر فوق الزر " لا أستطيع الوصول إلى حسابي " على واجهة تسجيل الدخول. ستطلب منك Yahoo بعد ذلك تحديد نوع الصعوبة التي تواجهها.
  2. اختر خيار " لدي مشكلة في كلمة المرور الخاصة بي " من القائمة التي تظهر وانقر على التالي.
  3. ستطلب منك Yahoo إدخال معرف Yahoo الخاص بك في مربع الحوار التالي الذي يظهر. املأ معرفك الصحيح وانقر على التالي.
  4. سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني يحتوي على دليل شامل حول كيفية استعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني البديل.
  5. في حالة عدم تذكر معرف مستخدم Yahoo الخاص بك ، تأكد من النقر فوق " لقد نسيت معرف مستخدم Yahoo الخاص بي" في الخطوة الثانية أعلاه. املأ خيار CAPTCHA بشكل صحيح ، وسيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني البديل مع دليل شامل حول كيفية استرداد حساب Yahoo الخاص بك.

على الرغم من أن هذا قد يبدو وكأنه عملية طويلة للمتابعة ، إلا أنه يظل أفضل طريقة لاسترداد حساب Yahoo إذا نسيت سؤال الأمان الخاص بك. فقط تأكد من أنك تفعل الشيء الصحيح في كل مرحلة وستحصل على حسابك مرة أخرى. لا تثق في أدوات استرداد كلمة المرور المختلفة التي ستواجهها عبر الإنترنت.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة مرور Yahoo بدون سؤال أمان؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة مرور Yahoo بدون سؤال أمان؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Yahoo إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة مرور Yahoo بدون سؤال أمان؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Yahoo إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Yahoo لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة مرور Yahoo بدون سؤال أمان؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 2,248,388 times
Yahoo
استعادة كلمة السر
ياهو
استرداد البريد الإلكتروني
مسألة أمان
هل نسيت كلمة المرور
الوصول للحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't access to my yahoo account because I forgot my mobil and no access code availab...
I can't access to my yahoo account because I forgot my mobil and no access code availab...
I have difficulty accessing my email ( *****@***.com) due to change of mobile number...
loss password and unable to reset password due to old phone number not accessible
i need help on how to log in as i lost my phone for verification code

متحرك؟ إعداد الخدمات في مكالمة واحدة

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question?

Have you forgotten your Yahoo password and security question and you are looking for a way of recovering your account? It might seem impossible, but there are options for you.

Although it is quite uncommon to forget your password, it can happen at the most inopportune time. In this digital era where you might have signed up on various social media platforms, mail service providers, and different websites, remembering all your passwords can sometimes be an uphill task.

Some people resort to using one password for multiple sites, but that only makes them vulnerable to cyber-attacks. If you fail to set up your browser to remember your passwords, you can be sure that you will forget at least one of your many passwords.

Have you forgotten your Yahoo password and security question and you are looking for a way of recovering your account? It might seem impossible, but there are options for you. Here is how you can recover your Yahoo account even if you have forgotten your password and security question.

How to Recover Your Yahoo Password Using Email Address/ Phone Number

If you forgot your password and security question, one of the best ways of recovering your Yahoo account is by using an alternate email address to change your account password or request Yahoo to send a new one-time password to your mobile phone. Follow these steps to accomplish your mission.

  1. Go to Yahoo.com and try to sign in to your account by clicking or tapping on the " Sign In Button" or the mail icon that is strategically located on the top right of the Yahoo website interface.
  2. Once you are there click on "Trouble Signing In" link. This will direct you to another page that provides you with ways of recovering your Yahoo account password.
  3. The pop-up window that appears will request you to enter your exact email address and then choose how you want to recover your password;either through your recovery email or recovery phone number.
  4. If you have access to your recovery email address that you have entered, simply click on the "Yes, send me an Account Key" option and wait for the recovery key to be sent to your recovery email address. If you can't access the recovery email, click on the "I don't have access to this email."

PS: If you had entered your phone number, a code that you can use to recover your account will be sent to you through an SMS. However, if you don't have access to the recovery phone proceed to the other steps outlined below.

  1. Click on the "I can't access my Account" button on the sign-in interface. Yahoo will then ask you to specify the kind of difficulty that you are experiencing.
  2. Choose the "I have a problem with my password" option from the list that appears and click on next.
  3. Yahoo will request you to enter your Yahoo ID in the next dialogue box that appears. Fill in your correct ID and click on next.
  4. An email that contains a comprehensive guide on how to recover your password will be sent to your alternate email address.
  5. In case you can't remember your Yahoo User ID, make sure that you click on the "I forgot My Yahoo User ID" in step two above. Fill the CAPTCHA option correctly, and an email will be sent to your alternate email address with a comprehensive guide on how to recover your Yahoo account.

Although this may seem like a long process to follow, it remains the best way to recover your Yahoo Account if you have forgotten your security question. Just make sure that you are doing the right thing at every stage and you will have your account back. Don't trust the various password recovery tools that you will encounter online.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question?"?

After thousands of Yahoo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yahoo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yahoo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 11,713 times
Yahoo
password recovery
yahoo
email recovery
security question
forgot password
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've lost acces to my old yahoo account, "*****@***.com" due to the fact that it requir...
I can't access to my yahoo account *****@***.com is an old account and I don't have tha...
Hi there. I can’t access my old email. Even my password and all of data. Please help me...
Hallo. Ich habe Problem. Ich kann mich nicht auf mein Meil einlogen.
Hello,*My Yahoo box is old * @yahoo.fr.*I can no longer access this box because Yahoo n...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!