如何在没有安全问题的情况下恢复我的Yahoo密码?

您是否忘记了Yahoo密码和安全性问题,并且正在寻找恢复帐户的方法?这似乎是不可能的,但是您可以选择。

尽管忘记密码非常少见,但可能会在最不适当的时间发生。在这个数字时代,您可能已经在各种社交媒体平台,邮件服务提供商和不同的网站上进行了注册,记住所有密码有时是一项艰巨的任务。

有些人诉诸于对多个站点使用一个密码,但这只会使他们容易受到网络攻击。如果您无法将浏览器设置为记住密码,则可以确保至少忘记许多密码之一。

您是否忘记了Yahoo密码和安全性问题,并且正在寻找恢复帐户的方法?这似乎是不可能的,但是您可以选择。即使您忘记了密码和安全性问题,也可以通过以下方法恢复Yahoo帐户。

如何使用电子邮件地址/电话号码恢复您的Yahoo密码

如果您忘记了密码和安全性问题,恢复Yahoo帐户的最佳方法之一是使用备用电子邮件地址来更改帐户密码或请求Yahoo向您的手机发送新的一次性密码。请按照以下步骤完成任务。

  1. 转到Yahoo.com并尝试通过单击或点击“ 登录按钮 ”或策略性位于Yahoo网站界面右上方的邮件图标登录您的帐户。
  2. 在那里,单击“ 麻烦登录 ”链接。这会将您定向到另一个页面,该页面为您提供了恢复Yahoo帐户密码的方法。
  3. 出现的弹出窗口将要求您输入确切的电子邮件地址,然后选择您想通过您的辅助邮箱或辅助电话号码恢复密码的方式。
  4. 如果您可以访问输入的辅助邮箱地址,只需单击“ 是,向我发送帐户密钥 ”选项,然后等待将辅助密钥发送到您的辅助邮箱地址。如果您无法访问辅助电子邮件,请单击“我无权访问此电子邮件”。

PS:如果您输入了电话号码,则会通过短信将可用于恢复帐户的代码发送给您。但是,如果您无权使用辅助电话,请继续执行以下概述的其他步骤。

  1. 在登录界面上点击“ 我无法访问我的帐户 ”按钮。然后,雅虎会要求您指定遇到的困难类型。
  2. 从出现的列表中选择“ 我的密码有问题 ”选项,然后单击下一步。
  3. Yahoo将要求您在出现的下一个对话框中输入Yahoo ID。填写正确的ID,然后单击下一步。
  4. 包含有关如何恢复密码的全面指南的电子邮件将发送到您的备用电子邮件地址。
  5. 如果您忘记了Yahoo用户ID,请确保在上面的第二步中单击“ 我忘记了我的Yahoo用户ID” 。正确填写CAPTCHA选项,然后一封电子邮件将发送至您的备用电子邮件地址,其中包含有关如何恢复Yahoo帐户的全面指南。

尽管这似乎是一个漫长的过程,但是如果您忘记了安全性问题,它仍然是恢复Yahoo帐户的最佳方法。只要确保您在每个阶段都做正确的事,您就可以收回您的帐户。不要相信您将在线遇到的各种密码恢复工具。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在没有安全问题的情况下恢复我的Yahoo密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在没有安全问题的情况下恢复我的Yahoo密码?"?

在成千上万的Yahoo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在没有安全问题的情况下恢复我的Yahoo密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Yahoo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Yahoo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在没有安全问题的情况下恢复我的Yahoo密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 tahun yang lepas
Updated 3 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 1,508,495 times
Yahoo
找回密码
雅虎
电子邮件恢复
安全问题
忘记密码
帐号访问

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My password is correct but I cannot open my email on my laptop!
Hello Facebook,my account has been disabled due to a mistake,or someone else entred wit...
Hello Facebook,my account has been disabled due to a mistake,or someone else entred wit...
Hello, I am trying to login to yahoo account however, unable to since, I don't have acc...
Unable to answer the security questions like "Where did you meet your spouse?"*Please h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question?

Although it is quite uncommon to forget your password, it can happen at the most inopportune time. In this digital era where you might have signed up on various social media platforms, mail service providers, and different websites, remembering all your passwords can sometimes be an uphill task.

Some people resort to using one password for multiple sites, but that only makes them vulnerable to cyber-attacks. If you fail to set up your browser to remember your passwords, you can be sure that you will forget at least one of your many passwords.

Have you forgotten your Yahoo password and security question and you are looking for a way of recovering your account? It might seem impossible, but there are options for you. Here is how you can recover your Yahoo account even if you have forgotten your password and security question.

How to Recover Your Yahoo Password Using Email Address/ Phone Number

If you forgot your password and security question, one of the best ways of recovering your Yahoo account is by using an alternate email address to change your account password or request Yahoo to send a new one-time password to your mobile phone. Follow these steps to accomplish your mission.

  1. Go to Yahoo.com and try to sign in to your account by clicking or tapping on the " Sign In Button" or the mail icon that is strategically located on the top right of the Yahoo website interface.
  2. Once you are there click on "Trouble Signing In" link. This will direct you to another page that provides you with ways of recovering your Yahoo account password.
  3. The pop-up window that appears will request you to enter your exact email address and then choose how you want to recover your password;either through your recovery email or recovery phone number.
  4. If you have access to your recovery email address that you have entered, simply click on the "Yes, send me an Account Key" option and wait for the recovery key to be sent to your recovery email address. If you can't access the recovery email, click on the "I don't have access to this email."

PS: If you had entered your phone number, a code that you can use to recover your account will be sent to you through an SMS. However, if you don't have access to the recovery phone proceed to the other steps outlined below.

  1. Click on the "I can't access my Account" button on the sign-in interface. Yahoo will then ask you to specify the kind of difficulty that you are experiencing.
  2. Choose the "I have a problem with my password" option from the list that appears and click on next.
  3. Yahoo will request you to enter your Yahoo ID in the next dialogue box that appears. Fill in your correct ID and click on next.
  4. An email that contains a comprehensive guide on how to recover your password will be sent to your alternate email address.
  5. In case you can't remember your Yahoo User ID, make sure that you click on the "I forgot My Yahoo User ID" in step two above. Fill the CAPTCHA option correctly, and an email will be sent to your alternate email address with a comprehensive guide on how to recover your Yahoo account.

Although this may seem like a long process to follow, it remains the best way to recover your Yahoo Account if you have forgotten your security question. Just make sure that you are doing the right thing at every stage and you will have your account back. Don't trust the various password recovery tools that you will encounter online.

How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question?"?

After thousands of Yahoo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yahoo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yahoo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without a Security Question? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yahoo

Asked a month ago
Updated 20 hours ago
Viewed 57,911 times
Yahoo
recover yahoo account
recover yahoo no security question
yahoo security reset
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, my phone was stolen. I can't ccess my emails. I would like to reset my password, pl...
Can i know my password last and first digit my id is *****@***.com
I cant login my id bcz i forget passwird, security question also but this id used my fb id
I cannot get into an old yahoo account of mine. I would like to rest my password or get...
I am not able to access my account , I forgot my password.**And mentioned mobile no and...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!