如何在帐户中没有电话号码或电子邮件的情况下恢复Yahoo密码?

如果您忘记了Yahoo电子邮件帐户的密码并且无法通过电话号码和备用电子邮件地址进行恢复,该怎么办?幸运的是,雅虎为这个问题提供了解决方案。

由于某些原因,我们许多人忘记了我们的电子邮件密码。如果您忘记了Yahoo电子邮件帐户的密码并且无法通过电话号码和备用电子邮件地址进行恢复,该怎么办?在这里,我们显示了一些提示,您可以按照这些提示方便地恢复Yahoo密码。

使用秘密问题进行恢复

如果您忘记了Yahoo密码,并且不再使用注册帐户时使用的旧电话号码,并且找不到其他电子邮件地址,则可以使用“秘密问题”恢复选项。

  1. 要恢复旧的Yahoo密码,请先转到官方帐户登录部分。之后,您将需要选择需要帮助?重定向到该部分以进行密码恢复。
  2. 进入下一部分后,单击“我不记得密码了”。
  3. 下一步是输入您在创建Yahoo帐户时使用的有效Yahoo电子邮件地址。
  4. 输入电子邮件ID后,选择密码恢复选项。有3个密码恢复选项:手机号码,备用电子邮件地址和密码提示问题。这三个中的任何一个都可以用于密码恢复。
  5. 选择“秘密问题”密码恢复选项,根据您首次创建Yahoo帐户时填写的内容,系统将询问您一些秘密问题。
  6. 正确回答给定的问题,以便您可以恢复密码。输入答案,然后单击下一步。
  7. 如果成功,请解决显示的验证码,然后您将能够为您的帐户输入新密码。

请按照上述步骤,您将解决问题。如果您在回答秘密问题时遇到问题,请与Yahoo客户服务联系以获取快速帮助。

您如何联系Yahoo客户服务?

您可以通过几种方式联系Yahoo:

  1. Yahoo热线服务电话号码:Yahoo有一个活动的热线电话号码,客户可以在一天中的任何时间使用它。如果您在恢复密码时遇到问题,请给他们打电话并与经验丰富的技术人员联系。
  2. Yahoo实时聊天:如果您不能或不想给他们打电话,可以通过实时聊天选项与他们联系。要使用实时聊天,请访问Yahoo网站,并寻找一个小对话框与客户服务代表进行实时聊天。
  3. Yahoo电子邮件:您还可以向他们发送电子邮件给Yahoo服务团队,以发表您的看法。但是由于您忘记了密码而无法访问帐户,因此此联系选项可能不适用。

从黑客保护您的Yahoo帐户的有用提示

电子邮件对许多人来说至关重要,因此有必要对其进行保护。以下是一些有用的技巧,可用来使您的电子邮件帐户免受恶意软件的侵害。

  1. 不要使用公共计算机或公共Wi-Fi网络登录到您的电子邮件帐户。
  2. 不要与任何人共享您的密码。
  3. 注销会话之前,请始终从所选的浏览器中清除缓存和cookie。
  4. 定期更改密码,因为这样可以使您的帐户更安全。
  5. 始终使用带有字母数字字符的密码,因为它们很难猜测。

为避免忘记密码,从创建电子邮件帐户开始,您就应该认真对待帐户的安全性和密码。

  1. 选择一种您知道的技术,该技术可使您记住密码或轻松地重新生成密码。
  2. 密码应严格,以防止遭到攻击者的攻击
  3. 确保您正确设置其他安全选项,例如手机号码,备用电子邮件地址和机密问题。您可以将它们写下来,但要记住将其内容隐藏。

总而言之,花点时间并从一开始就做。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在帐户中没有电话号码或电子邮件的情况下恢复Yahoo密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在帐户中没有电话号码或电子邮件的情况下恢复Yahoo密码?"?

在成千上万的Yahoo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在帐户中没有电话号码或电子邮件的情况下恢复Yahoo密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Yahoo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Yahoo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在帐户中没有电话号码或电子邮件的情况下恢复Yahoo密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 613,937 times
Yahoo
Yahoo
找回密码
帐户恢复
电子邮件恢复
电子邮件
恢复账户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without the Phone Number or Email on the Account?

For some reason, many of us forget our email passwords. What would you do if you forgot the password to your Yahoo email account and cannot recover via your phone number and alternative email address? Here we have shown some tips that you can follow to recover your Yahoo password conveniently.

Recovery Using the Secret Question

If you have forgotten your Yahoo password and you no longer use the old phone number you registered your account with and cannot locate your alternative email address, you can use the Secret Question recovery option.

  1. To recover your old Yahoo password, first head over to the official account sign in section. Afterwards you will need to select Need Help? To be redirected to the section for password recovery.
  2. Once you have reached the next section, click on I don't remember password.
  3. The next step is to enter you valid Yahoo email address which you used while creating your Yahoo account.
  4. After you have entered your email ID, select options for password recovery. There are 3 options for password recovery: Mobile phone number, Alternative email address, and Secret questions. Any of the three can be used for password recovery.
  5. Choose the Secret Question password recovery option, you will be asked some secret questions, according to what you filled in when you first created your Yahoo account.
  6. Answer the given questions correctly so that you can recover your password. Enter the answer then click on Next.
  7. If you are successful, solve the captcha that appears and then you will be able to enter a new password for your account.

Follow the above steps and you will resolve the problem. Given that you have a problem answering the secret questions, contact Yahoo customer service to receive quick assistance.

How do You Contact Yahoo Customer Service?

There are several ways in which you can contact Yahoo:

  1. Yahoo helpline number: Yahoo has an active helpline number that clients can use at any time of day. If you have a problem recovering your password, then give them a call and connect with an experienced technician.
  2. Yahoo live chat: If you can't or don't want to call them, you can contact them through the live chat option. To use live chat, visit the Yahoo website and look for a small dialogue box to live chat with the customer service reps.
  3. Yahoo email: You can also send them an email to the Yahoo service team to air your views. But since you cannot access your account, because you have forgotten your password, this contact option might not be applicable.

Helpful Tips to Secure Your Yahoo Account from Hackers

Emails are crucial for many people therefore there's a need to safeguard them. The following are some useful tips you can use to make your email account safe from malicious persons.

  1. Do not use public computers or public Wi-Fi networks to log in to your email account.
  2. Do not share your password with anybody.
  3. Always clear the cache and cookies from the browser of choice prior to logging out of your session.
  4. Change the password regularly as this makes your account safer.
  5. Always use a password with alphanumeric characters as they are harder to guess.

To avoid forgetting your password, you should take the security and password of your account seriously from the day you create the email account.

  1. Choose a technique that you know will let you remember the password or regenerate it easily.
  2. The password should be strong to avoid attack by attackers
  3. Ensure you properly set up additional security options like mobile numbers, alternative email address and secret questions. You can write them down somewhere, but remember to keep the contents hidden.

All in all, take time and do it right from the start.

How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without the Phone Number or Email on the Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without the Phone Number or Email on the Account?"?

After thousands of Yahoo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without the Phone Number or Email on the Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yahoo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yahoo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Yahoo Password Without the Phone Number or Email on the Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yahoo

Asked a month ago
Updated 2 days ago
Viewed 28,416 times
Yahoo
Reset Yahoo password
recover Yahoo account
recover account access Yahoo
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!