如果忘记密码并更改了电话号码,如何重置Yahoo?

长期以来,雅虎邮件一直是与家人,朋友和熟人保持联系的便捷方式,因此忘记密码可能会很麻烦。幸运的是,雅虎确实在网站中内置了密码帮助器。只需键入您的Yahoo ID,然后单击“忘记密码”,然后按照提示重设密码即可。您无法重新获得帐户的唯一原因是,如果您再也无法访问任何辅助电话号码或电子邮件地址。保持帐户更新是维持访问权限的关键,否则,剩下的唯一解决方案就是创建新的Yahoo帐户。

自1994年1月成立以来,雅虎一直是互联网的先驱,他们提供的产品从新闻和电子邮件页面到搜索引擎不等。实际上,他们的电子邮件服务目前有超过2亿用户。但是,如果您忘记密码并且电话号码已更改怎么办?不用担心,仍然可以恢复您的帐户,并查看有用的技巧来避免将来出现此类问题。

进入Yahoo
1.前往mail.yahoo.com
2.输入您的Yahoo电子邮件地址,然后单击“下一步”按钮。
3.接下来,您会看到提示您输入密码的提示。而是单击“忘记密码”。
4.系统将带您进入当前选项的屏幕以恢复您的帐户。
您将看到所提供的每个电话号码的最后四个数字,以及为安全起见已部分加密的任何电子邮件地址。
5.您可以选择以下选项之一,或者如果您无权访问列出的任何辅助电子邮件或电话号码,则有一个我需要更多选项链接,该链接仅在您提供的联系信息比您提供的联系信息多的情况下才有效如图所示。
6.选择您当前有权使用的方法,系统将向您发送安全码以供输入。输入或复制并粘贴。
7.在这里,将提示您选择一个新密码。请记住,如果您的新密码与以前的密码过于相似,则会出现错误。
8.单击继续将提示您更新任何需要的信息。

一些要点
1.最好定期登录到yahoo,以免忘记密码,从而可以更新恢复信息。在这种情况下,拖延很少是您的朋友。
2.如果您未登录Yahoo帐户超过12个月,则您的邮箱将被停用,所有邮件都将被删除,尽管您的电子邮件地址将保留在Yahoo的系统中。
3.如果您的收件箱已被停用,您仍然可以恢复帐户,但必须重新创建收件箱。
4.如果您遇到麻烦或无法再使用任何恢复选项,那么这是唯一无法进行的操作,建议您注册一个新的Yahoo帐户。如有任何疑问,请在此处联系Yahoo。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果忘记密码并更改了电话号码,如何重置Yahoo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果忘记密码并更改了电话号码,如何重置Yahoo?"?

在成千上万的Yahoo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果忘记密码并更改了电话号码,如何重置Yahoo?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Yahoo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Yahoo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果忘记密码并更改了电话号码,如何重置Yahoo?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 246,036 times
Yahoo
Yahoo个帐户恢复
Yahoo密码帮助
恢复没有电话号码的雅虎

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I forgot the password to my mail, i tried resetting the password but a code was sent t...
Hi*I have lost my password for my email address*The phone number and the second email a...
Hi*I have lost my password for my email address*The phone number and the second email a...
Hello,*I cant recive or send any mail from the * november, from my smart phone huawei p...
I’ve been trying to get into my yahoo account for years and never could because I forgo...

移动?免费比较和计划。

我们的免费礼宾服务可以在您的新邮政编码中为各个电信提供商提供最优惠的价格,并确保您的服务在同一天到达。从现在起几秒钟内与真人聊天,他们可以为您进行价格比较并找到适合您的日期!

随时致电:888-959-6783我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此能够比较许多公司的交易(和计划)
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Yahoo If I Forgot My Password and I Changed My Phone Number?

Yahoo mail has long been a convenient way to keep in touch with family, friends and acquaintances, so forgetting your password can be a hassle. Fortunately, Yahoo does have a Password helper built into the site. Simply type in your Yahoo ID and click forgot password and follow the prompts to reset your password. The only reason why you wouldn't be able to get back in your account is if you no longer have access to any of your recovery phone numbers or email addresses. Keeping your account updated is key to maintaining access, otherwise creating a new Yahoo account is the only remaining solution.

Yahoo has been a pioneer of internet since its founding in January 1994 and they offer products ranging from their news and email pages to their search engine. In fact, their email service has more than 200 million users at present date. But what if you forgot your password and your phone number has changed? No worries, it's still possible to recover your account, as well as review useful tips to avoid such a problem in the future.

Getting Into Your Yahoo
1. Go to mail.yahoo.com
2. Type in your yahoo email address and then click on the Next button.
3. Next you'll see the prompt to type in your password. Click on Forgot Password instead.
4. You'll be taken to a screen with your current options to recover your account.
You will see the last four numbers of each phone number you provided as well as any email addresses that have been partially encrypted for your security.
5. You can choose one of these options or if you don't have access to any of those recovery emails or phone numbers listed, there is an I need more options link which will only work if you provided more contact information than what you were shown.
6. Select the method that you currently have access to and you'll be sent a security code to enter. Type it in or copy and paste.
7. Here, you will be prompted to select a new password. Please keep in mind that you'll get an error if your new password is too similar to your previous one.
8. Clicking continue will prompt you to update any needed information.

Some Key Points
1. It's best to sign in regularly to your yahoo so you don't forget your password and so that you can update your recovery information. Procrastination is rarely your friend in situations like this.
2. If you haven't signed into your Yahoo account for more than 12 months, your mailbox will be deactivated and all messages deleted, although your email address will remain in Yahoo's system.
3. If your inbox was deactivated, you'll still be able to recover your account but your inbox will have to be recreated.
4. If you are having trouble or no longer have access to any of your recovery options, then this is the only time that nothing can be done and it's recommended that you sign up for a new Yahoo account. If you have any questions, contact Yahoo here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Reset My Yahoo If I Forgot My Password and I Changed My Phone Number?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Yahoo If I Forgot My Password and I Changed My Phone Number?"?

After thousands of Yahoo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Yahoo If I Forgot My Password and I Changed My Phone Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yahoo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yahoo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Yahoo If I Forgot My Password and I Changed My Phone Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 86,387 times
Yahoo
Yahoo account recovery
Help with Yahoo Password
recover yahoo without phone number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to know all of the email addresses that I have with Yahoo. How can I get a list...
Mails sent from my private account preuss.hans-joachimt-online.de to *****@***.com (and...
Can't get access to my yahoo email account
Same as on the page.... cant access my email but I know all possible email I might use...
I cannot reload * recall my sent emails. I shows the empty folder. Also some emails are...

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.
Call Free: 888-959-6783
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!