Comment récupérer mes e-mails Yahoo supprimés de la corbeille?

Yahoo est un fournisseur de messagerie populaire utilisé par de nombreuses personnes dans le monde. Si vous recherchez un e-mail qui a été supprimé accidentellement, vous pourrez peut-être récupérer l'élément de la corbeille. Cet article explique comment récupérer un e-mail Yahoo supprimé.

Yahoo est un fournisseur de messagerie très populaire utilisé par de nombreuses personnes dans le monde. Si vous avez récemment reçu un e-mail et constatez qu'il a été supprimé accidentellement, vous pourrez peut-être récupérer l'élément de la corbeille. Tout dépend de la question de savoir si l'e-mail est toujours dans votre corbeille. Si votre corbeille a été récemment vidée, vous ne pourrez pas récupérer l'e-mail. Découvrez comment récupérer un e-mail supprimé de la corbeille à l'aide de Yahoo Mail.

Trouvez votre e-mail supprimé

La possibilité de récupérer un e-mail supprimé dépend du fait qu'il soit toujours dans le dossier Corbeille. Si votre dossier Corbeille a récemment été vidé, votre e-mail a été définitivement supprimé et vous ne pourrez pas le récupérer.

  1. Pour vérifier si votre e-mail est dans la corbeille, connectez-vous à votre e-mail et regardez les dossiers sur le côté gauche. Vous verrez un dossier appelé «Éléments supprimés» avec une poubelle à côté.
  2. Cliquez sur ce dossier pour l'ouvrir.
  3. Recherchez l'e-mail que vous avez supprimé. Si ce n'est pas là, votre poubelle a peut-être été vidée. Dans ce cas, l'e-mail a été définitivement supprimé.
  4. Si vous trouvez l'e-mail, vous pouvez le replacer dans votre boîte de réception pour le garder en lieu sûr. Pour ce faire, ouvrez l'e-mail.
  5. Dans la barre d'outils supérieure, vous verrez "Restaurer dans la boîte de réception". Cliquez sur ce bouton pour déplacer votre e-mail supprimé vers votre boîte de réception.

Contactez l'équipe du service client de Yahoo

Si vous ne parvenez pas à récupérer votre e-mail supprimé de la corbeille à l'aide de la méthode ci-dessus, ou si vous avez d'autres questions sur l'utilisation de Yahoo Mail, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client. Yahoo peut être contacté par téléphone, par e-mail ou par chat en direct.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer mes e-mails Yahoo supprimés de la corbeille?"?

Après que des milliers de Yahoo clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer mes e-mails Yahoo supprimés de la corbeille? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Yahoo si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Yahoo afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer mes e-mails Yahoo supprimés de la corbeille? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un mois
Updated il y a un mois
Viewed 37,111 times
Yahoo
Rechercher un e-mail supprimé
Récupérer l'e-mail supprimé Yahoo
Yahoo aide par e-mail
Yahoo e-mail supprimé

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't get into the yahoo account *****@***.com*Password was changed its a political...
Hi, The Yahoo home page appears to have compatibility problems. Often, articles and sub...
i broke my phone , and i cant log into my yahoo account because the phone number linked...
Someone purchased something with my debit card un authorized.
I was unable to access my faster mail account which I used as a recovery email.*Yahoo h...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Retrieve My Yahoo Deleted Emails from the Trash?

Yahoo is a popular email provider that is used by many people worldwide. If you're looking an email that has been accidentally deleted, you may be able to retrieve the item from the trash. This article looks at how to retrieve a deleted Yahoo email.

Yahoo is a very popular email provider that is used by many people worldwide. If you've recently received an email and find that it has been accidentally deleted, you may be able to retrieve the item from the trash. This all depends on whether the email is still in your trash. If your trash has recently been emptied, you won't be able to retrieve the email. Take a look at how to recover a deleted email from the trash using Yahoo mail.

Find Your Deleted Email

Whether you can retrieve a deleted email depends on whether it's still in the trash folder. If your trash folder has recently been emptied, your email has been permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve it.

  1. To check whether your email is in the trash folder, log into your email, and look at the folders on the left hand side. You'll see a folder called ‘Deleted Items' with a trash can beside it.
  2. Click on this folder to open it.
  3. Look for the email that you have deleted. If it's not there, your trash may have been emptied. In this case, the email has been permanently deleted.
  4. If you find the email, you can move it back to your inbox for safekeeping. To do this, open the email.
  5. On the top toolbar, you'll see ‘Restore to Inbox." Click on this button to move your deleted email back to your inbox.

Contact Yahoo's Customer Service Team

If you've been unable to retrieve your deleted email from the trash using the above method, or if you have any other questions about using Yahoo mail, you may want to contact the customer service team. Yahoo can be contacted either by phone, email, or via live chat.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Retrieve My Yahoo Deleted Emails from the Trash?"?

After thousands of Yahoo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Retrieve My Yahoo Deleted Emails from the Trash? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yahoo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yahoo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Retrieve My Yahoo Deleted Emails from the Trash? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 100,875 times
Yahoo
Find deleted email
Retrieve deleted email Yahoo
Yahoo email help
yahoo deleted email

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I did not use the computer for * months.*Now all of my contacts for sending emails*are...
For some time now I have been receiving a flood of offensive emails to my yahoo mail ad...
My account got deactivated because of inactivity years ago - I now cannot log into any...
Cancel my system mechanics and refund my credit card account
Cancel system mechanics and refund my credit card. K*****@***.com is my email
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!