是否可以从Yahoo获得技术支持?

电子邮件帐户有时确实会遇到问题,因此有必要联系服务提供商。通过这些有用的技巧,可以从Yahoo获得技术支持。

电子邮件帐户有时确实会遇到问题,因此有必要联系服务提供商。可以通过在线工具或其帮助中心获得Yahoo的技术支持。 Yahoo目前不提供您可以用来与公司中的实际人员通话或聊天的电话号码或电子邮件地址。

如何通过在线工具联系Yahoo技术支持

如果您要举报垃圾邮件或骚扰,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 转到Yahoo的“通过电子邮件发送专家”页面。在此页面上,您可以报告Yahoo帐户的问题。这是唯一允许您直接与Yahoo服务联系的页面。
  2. 在显示的表单中,在标有Yahoo ID的文本框中输入您的Yahoo电子邮件地址。
  3. 在下一个显示您有权访问的电子邮件地址的文本框中,输入您通常使用的Yahoo电子邮件地址,或使用单独的电子邮件帐户(例如Gmail帐户)。
  4. 在标记为重新输入电子邮件地址的文本框中重新输入电子邮件地址。
  5. 对于问题的详细描述文本框,写一条消息,说明发生的情况,为防止问题而采取的措施以及其他任何相关详细信息。
  6. 在标有您要举报的人的Yahoo ID的框中,输入骚扰者或垃圾邮件发送者的正确Yahoo电子邮件ID。输入正确的电子邮件地址,因为输入错误的电子邮件地址可能会导致其他人标记或锁定其Yahoo帐户。
  7. 检查盒子市场,我不是机器人。
  8. 选择蓝色的创建请求按钮。
  9. Yahoo的专家将向您提供的电子邮件地址发送回复电子邮件,此时,您可以根据需要与Yahoo专家联系。如果问题是易于解决的问题,则专家可能会简单地为您解决问题,从而使您无需与他们进一步交谈。

如何通过帮助中心联系Yahoo技术支持

如果要解决Yahoo帐户的小问题,可以使用以下步骤:

1.转到https://help.yahoo.com/以访问Yahoo的帮助中心页面。

请注意,您无法从此页面联系Yahoo,但可以获得一些常见技术问题的解决方案。

2.选择页面右上角的“查看更多”按钮。

3.在出现的下拉菜单上,选择要帮助的产品。例如,如果您需要有关Yahoo帐户的帮助,请选择“帐户”。选择产品后,将打开产品的帮助页面。

4.在屏幕左侧的“按主题浏览”标题下,选择与您选择的产品相关的主题。随后将展示资源文章列表。

5.选择最合适的资源。

6.查看结果资源的页面。根据您选择的资源,此后显示的内容会有所不同。对于大多数资源,都有说明列表以及有关所选主题的信息。

例如,如果您的产品是“帐户”,主题是“帐户安全性”,而您的资源是“保护Yahoo帐户”,则您将进入一个页面,其中包含有关如何保护帐户的不同说明集。

7.请遵循适当的说明。此步骤因您要执行的操作而异。完成帮助中心提供给您的任务后,您可以返回帮助中心主页并完成其他必要的任务。

帮助中心页面上的某些资源提供了“填写此表单”或“与我们联系”链接。

上面提到的步骤可以帮助您恢复锁定的帐户,解决登录问题,学习如何保护帐户免受黑客攻击以及解决Yahoo帐户遇到的其他技术问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
是否可以从Yahoo获得技术支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "是否可以从Yahoo获得技术支持?"?

在成千上万的Yahoo客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将是否可以从Yahoo获得技术支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Yahoo(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Yahoo之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的是否可以从Yahoo获得技术支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 91,239 times
Yahoo
Yahoo技术支持
Yahoo技术支持
客户支持
支持服务
帐号访问
技术支援

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo?

Email accounts do experience problems sometimes and this necessitates the need to contact the service provider. It is possible to get technical support from Yahoo via an online tool or their Help Center. Yahoo currently does not offer a phone number or an email address that you can use to call or chat with an actual human being at their company.

How to Contact Yahoo Technical Support Via an Online Tool

If you want to report spam or harassment, follow these steps:

  1. Go to Yahoo's Email a Specialist page. On this page you can report problems with your Yahoo account. This is the only page that allows you to get in touch with Yahoo services directly.
  2. In the form that appears, enter your Yahoo email address on the text box labeled Yahoo ID.
  3. In the next text box that says Email address that you have access to, input your Yahoo email address that you normally use, or use a separate email account e.g. a Gmail account.
  4. Re-enter the email address in the text box marked Re-enter the email address.
  5. For the Detailed description of issue text box write a message that explains what occurred, the measures you took to try to prevent the issue, and any other relevant details.
  6. On the box labeled Yahoo ID of the person you are reporting, enter the correct Yahoo email ID of the harasser or spammer. Input the correct email address, because entering the wrong one might result in somebody else getting their Yahoo account flagged or locked.
  7. Check the box market I'm not a robot.
  8. Select the blue Create Request button.
  9. A specialist from Yahoo will send a response email to the email address you have provided, at which point you can correspond with the Yahoo specialist as necessary. If the problem was an easy to fix issue, the specialist might simply resolve it for you, thus negating the need for you to talk to them further.

How to Contact Yahoo Technical Support via the Help Center

If you want to solve a minor problem with your Yahoo account, you can use the following steps:

1. Go to https://help.yahoo.com/ to access Yahoo's Help Center page.

Note that you cannot contact Yahoo from this page, but you can get solutions to some common technical issues.

2. Select the See More button on the upper-right corner of the page.

3. On the drop-down menu that appears, choose the product you want to be helped with. E.g. if you want help with your Yahoo account, select Account. After you have selected a product, the product's help page will be opened.

4. Underneath the BROWSE BY TOPIC title on the left hand side of the screen, choose a topic that is related to your chosen product. This will subsequently showcase a list of resources articles.

5. Choose the most appropriate resource.

6. Review the resulting resource's page. Depending on the resource you chose, what appears thereafter varies; for most resources, there is a list of instructions, and information about the chosen topic.

E.g. if your product is Account, your topic is Account Security, and your resource is Secure your Yahoo account, you will get to a page that has different instruction sets on how to secure your account.

7. Follow the appropriate instructions. This step varies depending on what you want to do. After you have finished the tasks presented to you by the Help Center, you can go back to the main help center page and finish any other necessary tasks.

Some resources on the Help Center page provide Fill out This Form or Contact us links.

The mentioned steps can help you in recovering a locked-out account, resolving a sign-in problem, learning how to secure an account from hackers, and solving other technical problems you encounter with your Yahoo account.

Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo?"?

After thousands of Yahoo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yahoo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yahoo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yahoo

Asked a month ago
Updated 5 hours ago
Viewed 53,746 times
Yahoo
Yahoo technical support
Yahoo tech support
Technical Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!