Est-il possible d'obtenir un support technique de Yahoo?

Les comptes de messagerie rencontrent parfois des problèmes, ce qui nécessite de contacter le fournisseur de services. Il est possible d'obtenir le support technique de Yahoo avec ces conseils utiles.

Les comptes de messagerie rencontrent parfois des problèmes, ce qui nécessite de contacter le fournisseur de services. Il est possible d'obtenir une assistance technique de Yahoo via un outil en ligne ou leur centre d'aide. Yahoo ne propose actuellement aucun numéro de téléphone ou adresse e-mail que vous pouvez utiliser pour appeler ou discuter avec un être humain dans leur entreprise.

Comment contacter le support technique de Yahoo via un outil en ligne

Si vous souhaitez signaler du spam ou du harcèlement, procédez comme suit:

  1. Accédez à la page Envoyer un e-mail de Yahoo à un spécialiste. Sur cette page, vous pouvez signaler des problèmes avec votre compte Yahoo. Il s'agit de la seule page qui vous permet de contacter directement les services Yahoo.
  2. Dans le formulaire qui apparaît, entrez votre adresse e-mail Yahoo dans la zone de texte intitulée Yahoo ID.
  3. Dans la zone de texte suivante qui indique l'adresse e-mail à laquelle vous avez accès, saisissez votre adresse e-mail Yahoo que vous utilisez normalement, ou utilisez un compte de messagerie distinct, par exemple un compte Gmail.
  4. Entrez à nouveau l'adresse e-mail dans la zone de texte marquée Entrez à nouveau l'adresse e-mail.
  5. Pour la description détaillée du problème, écrivez un message qui explique ce qui s'est produit, les mesures que vous avez prises pour essayer d'éviter le problème et tout autre détail pertinent.
  6. Dans la zone intitulée Yahoo ID de la personne que vous signalez, saisissez l'ID de messagerie Yahoo correct du harceleur ou du spammeur. Saisissez la bonne adresse e-mail, car la saisie de la mauvaise peut entraîner le signalement ou le verrouillage de votre compte Yahoo.
  7. Cochez la case marché je ne suis pas un robot.
  8. Sélectionnez le bouton bleu Créer une demande.
  9. Un spécialiste de Yahoo enverra un e-mail de réponse à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez fournie, auquel cas vous pourrez correspondre avec le spécialiste de Yahoo si nécessaire. Si le problème était facile à résoudre, le spécialiste pourrait simplement le résoudre pour vous, éliminant ainsi la nécessité pour vous de leur parler davantage.

Comment contacter le support technique de Yahoo via le centre d'aide

Si vous souhaitez résoudre un problème mineur avec votre compte Yahoo, vous pouvez utiliser les étapes suivantes:

1. Accédez à https://help.yahoo.com/ pour accéder à la page du centre d'aide de Yahoo.

Notez que vous ne pouvez pas contacter Yahoo à partir de cette page, mais vous pouvez obtenir des solutions à certains problèmes techniques courants.

2. Sélectionnez le bouton Voir plus dans le coin supérieur droit de la page.

3. Dans le menu déroulant qui apparaît, choisissez le produit avec lequel vous souhaitez être aidé. Par exemple, si vous souhaitez obtenir de l'aide sur votre compte Yahoo, sélectionnez Compte. Après avoir sélectionné un produit, la page d'aide du produit sera ouverte.

4. Sous le titre PARCOURIR PAR SUJET sur le côté gauche de l'écran, choisissez un sujet lié au produit que vous avez choisi. Cela présentera par la suite une liste d'articles de ressources.

5. Choisissez la ressource la plus appropriée.

6. Consultez la page de la ressource résultante. Selon la ressource que vous avez choisie, ce qui apparaît par la suite varie; pour la plupart des ressources, il existe une liste d'instructions et des informations sur le sujet choisi.

Par exemple, si votre produit est un compte, votre sujet est la sécurité du compte et votre ressource est la sécurisation de votre compte Yahoo, vous accéderez à une page contenant différents jeux d'instructions sur la façon de sécuriser votre compte.

7. Suivez les instructions appropriées. Cette étape varie en fonction de ce que vous souhaitez faire. Une fois que vous avez terminé les tâches qui vous sont présentées par le centre d'aide, vous pouvez revenir à la page principale du centre d'aide et terminer toutes les autres tâches nécessaires.

Certaines ressources de la page du Centre d'aide proposent des liens Remplissez ce formulaire ou Contactez-nous.

Les étapes mentionnées peuvent vous aider à récupérer un compte verrouillé, à résoudre un problème de connexion, à apprendre comment sécuriser un compte contre les pirates et à résoudre d'autres problèmes techniques que vous rencontrez avec votre compte Yahoo.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Est-il possible d'obtenir un support technique de Yahoo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Est-il possible d'obtenir un support technique de Yahoo?"?

Après que des milliers de Yahoo clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Est-il possible d'obtenir un support technique de Yahoo? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Yahoo si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Yahoo afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Est-il possible d'obtenir un support technique de Yahoo? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Yahoo

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,177,773 times
Yahoo
Yahoo assistance technique
Yahoo support technique
service client
services de soutien
accès au compte
Soutien technique
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo?

Email accounts do experience problems sometimes and this necessitates the need to contact the service provider. It is possible to get technical support from Yahoo via an online tool or their Help Center. Yahoo currently does not offer a phone number or an email address that you can use to call or chat with an actual human being at their company.

How to Contact Yahoo Technical Support Via an Online Tool

If you want to report spam or harassment, follow these steps:

  1. Go to Yahoo's Email a Specialist page. On this page you can report problems with your Yahoo account. This is the only page that allows you to get in touch with Yahoo services directly.
  2. In the form that appears, enter your Yahoo email address on the text box labeled Yahoo ID.
  3. In the next text box that says Email address that you have access to, input your Yahoo email address that you normally use, or use a separate email account e.g. a Gmail account.
  4. Re-enter the email address in the text box marked Re-enter the email address.
  5. For the Detailed description of issue text box write a message that explains what occurred, the measures you took to try to prevent the issue, and any other relevant details.
  6. On the box labeled Yahoo ID of the person you are reporting, enter the correct Yahoo email ID of the harasser or spammer. Input the correct email address, because entering the wrong one might result in somebody else getting their Yahoo account flagged or locked.
  7. Check the box market I'm not a robot.
  8. Select the blue Create Request button.
  9. A specialist from Yahoo will send a response email to the email address you have provided, at which point you can correspond with the Yahoo specialist as necessary. If the problem was an easy to fix issue, the specialist might simply resolve it for you, thus negating the need for you to talk to them further.

How to Contact Yahoo Technical Support via the Help Center

If you want to solve a minor problem with your Yahoo account, you can use the following steps:

1. Go to https://help.yahoo.com/ to access Yahoo's Help Center page.

Note that you cannot contact Yahoo from this page, but you can get solutions to some common technical issues.

2. Select the See More button on the upper-right corner of the page.

3. On the drop-down menu that appears, choose the product you want to be helped with. E.g. if you want help with your Yahoo account, select Account. After you have selected a product, the product's help page will be opened.

4. Underneath the BROWSE BY TOPIC title on the left hand side of the screen, choose a topic that is related to your chosen product. This will subsequently showcase a list of resources articles.

5. Choose the most appropriate resource.

6. Review the resulting resource's page. Depending on the resource you chose, what appears thereafter varies; for most resources, there is a list of instructions, and information about the chosen topic.

E.g. if your product is Account, your topic is Account Security, and your resource is Secure your Yahoo account, you will get to a page that has different instruction sets on how to secure your account.

7. Follow the appropriate instructions. This step varies depending on what you want to do. After you have finished the tasks presented to you by the Help Center, you can go back to the main help center page and finish any other necessary tasks.

Some resources on the Help Center page provide Fill out This Form or Contact us links.

The mentioned steps can help you in recovering a locked-out account, resolving a sign-in problem, learning how to secure an account from hackers, and solving other technical problems you encounter with your Yahoo account.

Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo?"?

After thousands of Yahoo customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Yahoo if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Yahoo Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Yahoo in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is It Possible to Get Technical Support from Yahoo? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Yahoo

Asked a month ago
Updated 5 hours ago
Viewed 53,746 times
Yahoo
Yahoo technical support
Yahoo tech support
Technical Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!